About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ole Ben Franklin Motors

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Sales: (865) 693-9315
Service: (865) 693-9315
Parts: (865) 693-9315

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
78% Recommend
4.1

183 Lifetime Reviews

Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Hours: Closed

9711 Kingston Pike,
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Ole Ben Franklin Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Ole Ben Franklin Motors has been the #1 pre-owned dealership in the Knoxville area for well over a two decades. Committed to the highest level of customer satisfaction, Ole Ben Franklin Motors guaranteed financing for every one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Ole Ben Franklin Motors has been the #1 pre-owned dealership in the Knoxville area for well over a two decades. Committed to the highest level of customer satisfaction, Ole Ben Franklin Motors guaranteed financing for every one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Busy Professional & Single Dad
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They Made the Impossible Happen"

Salesperson Ashley and Finance Manager Frank did the impossible! When my previous car died, they put me in a SUV that was 5 years newer and had 60,000 less miles and much better gas mileage for payments that were only $50 more a month!!! Because it was a newer, better vehicle, my insurance payments dropped $48 a month! On top of that, they did found a vehicle and closed the deal in under 72 hours! If you want an awesome, no-pressure salesperson that will work her tail off for you, ask for Ashley!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Hanks
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANKS FOR YOUR KINDESS !"

Gino was so helpful to me and my mom.He found us the perfect car! We LOVE our Kia Rio. 2 happy people riding around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelseaparkhurst14
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely satisfied! "

I went into Ole Ben about a month ago & told Moe everything I wanted & exactly what I was willing to pay. He told me my options, let me install my car seats & make sure they fit properly. I fell in love with the car & went in to sign papers. They got my payment down lower than I had asked them to. I will recommend Moe & Ole Ben to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kari burton
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

I recently purchased a vehicle from Big Will /William Goodwin. I had been looking for a car for my daughter, the process was so easy and hassle free...this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. We were not stuck at the dealership all day, it was simple, quick and stress free! Thank you Big Will!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney16
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience. Would recommend them to anyone "

My husband and 3 kids were out all day long looking for cars. Sitting at Carlots letting us think they can help us to find out they couldn't. We were ready to give up and go home until I said let's try here! We had the best sells person named Robert that really helped us. He is a really understable person. We were there a hour and leaving in a car we can afford with full coverage insurance ;) thanks Robert for all the help and great customer service. We felt like family with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xoxobritbabi22
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"do not go to them "

I purchased a 2007 nissan altima for 9,500 and they told me that even though i didn't have much credit that i would still have a low interest rate. Well im paying around 20,000 for 9 year old car!!!!! absolutely ridiculous! I definitely learnt my lesson. Just sucks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

oak ridge dealership

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lilli
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice experience."

Tim Bettes was great to deal with. Pleasant and helpful but not at all pushy. He went out of his way to help me find just the right car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good, reliable vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bettes, Jamie Eady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Country20
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable."

JT was wonderful in answering all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He was very friendly. I would highly recommend him and will for sure buy my next car here. Thanks for all your help JT.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JT Sergent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bernie"

Bernie was professional and polite. He helped us find a car in our price range and was not pushy. He understood what we wanted. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend/Courteous"

You can't go wrong with Amy and Robert. Amy helped me to get financed when no one else could and Robert, my salesman, was literally one of the nicest persons I've ever met. Thanks so much to both of them and to Ole Ben Franklin. My teenage daughter had a happy 16th bday!! Michelle J.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Phillips-Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gino Magdos
Gino Magdos

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Talo
Frank Talo

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marsalous  Johnson
Marsalous Johnson

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bean
Jeff Bean

Service Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Latsha
Robert Latsha

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Lunsford
Eddie Lunsford

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Casteel
Jason Casteel

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Plumlee
Brian Plumlee

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam  Childress
Sam Childress

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Goodwin
William Goodwin

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory