About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ole Ben Franklin Motors

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Sales: (865) 693-9315
Service: (865) 693-9315
Parts: (865) 693-9315

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
80% Recommend
4.1

163 Lifetime Reviews

Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Hours: Open Now

9711 Kingston Pike,
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Ole Ben Franklin Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Ole Ben Franklin Motors has been the #1 pre-owned dealership in the Knoxville area for well over a two decades. Committed to the highest level of customer satisfaction, Ole Ben Franklin Motors guaranteed financing for every one.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Ole Ben Franklin Motors has been the #1 pre-owned dealership in the Knoxville area for well over a two decades. Committed to the highest level of customer satisfaction, Ole Ben Franklin Motors guaranteed financing for every one.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RMckinley34
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rashid goes the extra mile!!!"

I'm extremely pleased, Rashid did everything to get me financed...I'm most impressed with having access to him even on his day off! Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rashid Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bkk212121
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gary Atwater is the best"

We went looking for a car with little hope of being approved , Gary atwater was extremely patient and understanding of our concerns and took the time to explain everything to us, we were very particular with what we wanted and he and the management team made sure we left completely satisfied :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kim pruitt
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"review"

Bridget was great and worked to get me a vehicle that I liked and back on track to rebuilding my credit. Thanks to Bridget and Jaime

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridget Carnely

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarhappyABC
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience! "

JT Sergent did a wonderful job! He truly listened to my needs and paired me with a great car at a good price. I will definitely recommend JT & Ashley to my family and friends. Excellent customer service from start to finish. All the staff I interacted with were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JT Sergent (sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch!"

I was always told to take a man with me when buying a car because salesmen will try to take advantage of you. Definitely not the case with Mike Mims! He was very helpful & polite from the first handshake. Anytime I had questions I could call and even when he wasn't available, he would return my calls immediately. He made me feel like his top priority. Ole Ben Franklin is very lucky to have a guy like this on their team! Kudos to you Mike, there ARE still good people in this world!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mims

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peanut
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great!"

I haft to say I went to this dealership had the best experience anyone could ask for. Robert went above an beyond any measure I could think of. He made my husband a happy man with his new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lcl128
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience with the best salesman"

Thanks to Robert, I was able to purchase my dream car at a price I never thought imaginable. My car is in immaculate condition and I receive compliments on it daily. I've never worked with a more honest, tell-it-like-he-sees-it car salesman before. Robert worked diligently to find my SUV by researching with dealers and private sellers all over the country until I was satisfied. FIVE STARS all around! Everyone should ask for Robert if they shop here! He is a hard worker with good intentions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
April
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

I went to Ole Ben looking for a specific style car. I set up my apt. With Bridget Carney the day before and was pleased that upon my arrival she had already found several vehicles I liked. She was friendly and knowledgeable. I love my car!!! This dealership has a huge selection, and Bridget makes it super simple and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridget Carnley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vickie
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My husband and I visited Ole Ben Franklin's in Knoxville looking for a vehicle after one of ours finally went it's limit. Deeanna was our salesperson and she was fantastic. I spoke with her on the phone before we arrived and told her what we were looking for and she had several options ready for us to try out when we arrived. She got our payments where we needed them and was so friendly and nice. She could not have been more helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is shopping for a vehicle, and I would suggest seeing Deeanna!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deeanna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rolling Clean26
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Must Visit If your in need of a good vehicle"

my experience with old Ben Franklin Motors was wonderful, Rashid and Big Will were very friendly respectful, they got my paperwork done in a timely fashion and also got me in a dependable vehicle that best suited me at a reasonable price!!!! This is a must visit dealership u couldn't go wrong!!! Just ask for Rashid or Big Will!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert  Latsha
Robert Latsha

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Talo
Frank Talo

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Atwater
Gary Atwater

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Eady
Jamie Eady

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will  Shankles
Will Shankles

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Goodwin
William Goodwin

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bean
Jeff Bean

Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Magdos
Gino Magdos

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie  Lunsford
Eddie Lunsford

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Casteel
Jason Casteel

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory