About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olympia Nissan

4.9

35 Lifetime Reviews

2220 Carriage Drive Southwest, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Olympia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Outstanding "

- L & R

Heather is your super star. We did an internet deal that was quick, fair and professionally executed. This purchase was the most enjoyable I have encountered in over 17 new car buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Leger
August 10, 2017

"Very helpful and nice people to do business with"

- Rrv

Very nice dealership with helpful qualified sales people. They even held the car and took it off their internet site for sale for my appointment for me until I got there that was a very nice thing to do. I recommend this dealership if you ever interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather and Justin
July 17, 2017

"Sales experience was super smooth - highly recommend!"

- k8chan

We worked with Dan McClain. Our sales experience was flawless. My DH did all the research for the car he wanted - but when it came time to buy it, he wasn't available and had to leave it to me, the NOOB to buy/negotiate the car purchase. Was super easy and smooth and we got a great deal. We would highly recommend working with Dan/Nissan Olympia to anyone who asked us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McClain
July 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service. "

- Nissan 2017

I was shopping online,Olympia nissan matched with my budget&best deal.i called them &afterwards called me back.i drove from Seattle to Olympia,they all had a good customer service. I worked with Tara ,walked me through &after few hours I had the car.iam happy with the car. May God bless the work of your hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TARA
September 09, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Eddie123

The dealership took very good care of me and my Nissan pickup which required a brake flush. Good job and I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian-service dept
September 08, 2016

"Oil Change"

- FULTZEE

We have all of our oil changes done at Nissan. They are reasonably priced and the service staff are great and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front counter
September 07, 2016

"Great customer service! Highly recommended!"

- jaime1

I gave this dealership 5 stars because they met all my expectations. I found my dream car a 2014 corvette stingray Z51 3LT at their dealership. The problem was I live over 700 miles away in CA. They answered all my questions and sent me as many photos as I needed. I purchased this vechicle sight unseen and while I was a little nervous the car was even nicer than my wife and I could have imagined. They even directly shipped the car to my house. The price was great and we couldn't be happier. Tony was a pleasure to work with he answeed all my questions and made sure I was well informed on the condition of the vechicle. The whole staff was great and their customer service is second to none! When you buy from Olympia Nissan rest assured that your satisfaction is their goal and they will make sure you have a pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chavira
September 06, 2016

"Pompt service"

- dehart, Byron

We were waited on immediately. We were also charged less than the estimated amount. Work was completed before the promised time. We were taken home so we didn't have to wait there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
August 24, 2016

"Have had an awesome experience with this dealership "

- Captain

We have had nothing but professional and courteous help and have seen an excellent bunch of people working together as a team and will always shop here for a car and the service department is awesome as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Sara, mike abbot, Bruce in service
August 19, 2016

"It doesn't get better than Olympia Nissan"

- AshtonP

I recently purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima. I commute from Puyallup to Seattle for work. With the 38 MPG, I'm saving money every month on gas. Even better than that, the driver's seat has NASA "anti-gravity" technology so I don't have back pain anymore. I bought the car last year and I've had zero issues. Jeff sold me the car. He was fantastic! I never felt forced in to making a decision. He's not the stereotypical car "salesman." He was very knowledgeable and extremely patient. When I came in I had no intention of buying an Altima but after he inquired about the reasons I was buying a new car (commuting) he recommended the Altima. I'm so thankful he did! Shawn made the financing process so easy!!! He's very smart, personable and, straight-forward. They hire fantastic people! Best experience I've had with buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones, Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results