About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

4135 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 378-2121
Service: (703) 378-2323
Parts: (703) 488-1766

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
77% Recommend
4.2

279 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

Hours: Open Now

4135 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Ourisman Chantilly Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

Our highly trained sales staff at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota has earned a credible reputation thanks to their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the same top-quality service that we have built our name on. We offer an extensive inventory at competitive prices, along with helpful vehicle selection tools like those featured on TrueCar and PureCars.com. Additionally, our financing options are competitive with those found at trusted automotive resources, like USA Buying Service, Costco, USAA, and Navy Federal Credit Union. Plus, our support does not end after the sale takes place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

Our highly trained sales staff at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota has earned a credible reputation thanks to their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the same top-quality service that we have built our name on. We offer an extensive inventory at competitive prices, along with helpful vehicle selection tools like those featured on TrueCar and PureCars.com. Additionally, our financing options are competitive with those found at trusted automotive resources, like USA Buying Service, Costco, USAA, and Navy Federal Credit Union. Plus, our support does not end after the sale takes place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bruce Hopkins
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome sales and service department "

Ourisman Toyota is a wonderful car dealership! They truly take care of you and your car. They don't rip you off and they always call and go over any issues you might have before they do any additional work to your car. They are honest people! We always come back! We definitely recommend Ourisman Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordon Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hurlburtc
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extraordinary service! "

Employees hold doors open, escort you to your car, and to me, that's service. Car is always wahed after service. I'm always impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Queuli
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always satisfied"

I've been taking my car to Oarsman Chantilly Toyota for service since I bought it in 2008. Every time I go in, everyone is extremely nice, goes above and beyond to let me understand what if anything extra needs to be done to the car. If there's ever anything I don't want to do, they are never pushy, they only do what I want done and that's that. I've also been lucky to always have really good service coordinators. I would recommend this dealership for service without any reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssin13
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and Excellent service Ever!"

I had my car done for the first time maintaining service at this dealership. I were not really need to tell them what am I looking for? they completely understood and helped me out to find what is wrong with my car. Plus they were also checking up to make sure everything is running well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chase Johnson
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy days...I would drive over an hour again to shop here!"

I just purchased a new-to-me Toyota Tacoma from Greg Onyejekwe and Fernando Mendez. Those two were absolutely amazing. We were nervous because we were driving from over an hour away in Maryland to purchase this specific truck. Thankfully both Greg and Fernando made for such a speedy transaction with no xxxxxxxx that we were in and out of there with my truck in less than two hours. The truck was waiting for us when we pulled up to take her for a test drive, paperwork was being processed while we were out on the test drive, and while we were getting a great price from Greg and a fantastic financing offer from Fernando, the truck was being detailed. If you are looking to buy a car or truck in Chantilly, make sure you ask for Greg and Fernando. Like I said, no xxxxxxxx, no arguing, just great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Onyejekwe, Fernando Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kennycyu
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Is this your sales pitch? find a job else where"

My dear Yelp friends, I didn't end up buy a car here today, but I would like to share my experience today with Ourisman Chantilly Toyota dealership. Before we went, we got a good price from internet manager Chuck McClimans and our salesman Chris Reyes was great. This young man did everything he could to keep our business. After the test drive for varies reasons that we feel like the Corolla isn't good enough, so we choose to shop around. Chris Reyes did everything he could to keep us at the dealership and promise us to negotiate a better price for us not to shop around. We like that young man, so we agreed. Here is where that horrible sales manager kicks in. This is some feedback for the management to consider. We only ask additional $200 off, and they would sell the car. 1. The sales manager tells us there is nothing he can do to lower the price, but he can give us the car mats for free that worth $200. Feedback for the management: The sales person use this pitch since I bought my first car, which is 20 years ago. Are you guys tired of it? Come on! come up something new. Those days where backup cam and blue tooth are standard, and you are still tell me that my brand new Toyota car doesn't come with car mats. Shame on you For my Yelper friend, Hyundai, Ford, and Kia down the road give you car mats as standard. 2. The sales manager tells us they are the only dealership offers free oil change for a could of years...etc. Other dealerships would give you nothing. THIS IS NOT TRUE! Feedback for the management: This is not true. I told him that I did my homework, but he keeps argue me about this fact. Rule number one for good sales: Custom is always right, a good salesperson will not turn a great sales pitch into an argument. For my yelper friends, Hyundai dealership five mins down the road offer lifetime oil change and state inspections. 3. I told the sales manager that it is okay that he can't match the price, and I believe sometimes selling is all about timing and comparison. Therefore we would shop around since our offer is valid 72 hours. The sales manager told me this is not correct. They don't open 24 hours a day; I only have few hours today and few hours tomorrow. They are super busy and sometimes they might have time to take care us. For some of his salesman, they would also tell their customers that it only valid today, but he won't do that to us today. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? Why you turn yourself into such xxxxxxx and bully??? Why would are you threaten your customer this way? Your offering agreement is written all over your website!!! Feedback to the management: If you tolerate your sales manager to treat your client this way, I seriously think your dealership is missing the basic business ethic. I would be happy to return to your dealership if I didn't find a fit elsewhere, but because of him I almost feel like I have to buy my car elsewhere. I don't want to be bullied by him since the last time I checked I'm still the customer. After all, the sales manager is missing the basic sales skill and fail to see the big picture. I don't believe $200 is too much to ask because it can be easily recovered from your other service sell. At the other dealership, I bought almost $2000 worth of car care plan. If you really operate at no profit margin, all you need to tell your customer that "I'm sorry, we can't match your price because you already have a good price, but we are happy to see your return here if you can't find a fit". Less is more my deal friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

A Indian sales manager, don't recall his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Getting someone to answer the phone or return calls"

Too many times in my recent service experience all I could get was the operator and voice mail. Messages left but no calls return.Finally got a young lady who tracked down an assistant service manager and has him return my call on the third day and update what was happening.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Bein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saleh Ahmed abdullah
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional "

I stopped at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota yesterday to do my 5000 services, Khwaja Z Shah was waiting for me and he was so professional and friendly, My car was done before the time, Thank you Khwaja Z Shah and thank you Toyota for your great services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TracyKS
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Service - In and Out!"

Location of this dealership is convenient and the service department was efficient in getting my car serviced, washed and back to me in a timely fashion. I appreciated the care they took with me today and will definitely be back for my next routine check up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connie I
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service "

I know I'm going to get good care from Ourisman Chantilly. We serviced our Sienna with them for 14 years and never had any breakdowns on the road due to engine problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks Connie, best wishes to you and your family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ahmed Elnokrashy
Ahmed Elnokrashy

Sales Consultant - With Ourisman since 2011

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Poirier
Paul Poirier

Assistant Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heeman Yang
Heeman Yang

Senior Sales Manager - With Ourisman since 2006

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Guthrie

Sales Manager - With Ourisman since 2005

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Myers
Denise Myers

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teemour Piracha
Teemour Piracha

Salesperson

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Etter
Kirk Etter

Sales Consultant - With Ourisman since 2004

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Timoner
David Timoner

General Manager With Ourisman since 1984

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcel Okere
Marcel Okere

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Param Singh
Param Singh

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Venza, $19568
2013 Toyota Venza

Price$19,568

Mileage 33,999

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Gray

Used 2002 Honda Civic, $4478
2002 Honda Civic

Price$4,478

Mileage 117,846

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Subaru Impreza, $11522
2013 Subaru Impreza

Price$11,522

Mileage 79,475

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorBlack Tricot

Used 2007 Saturn Aura, $4988
2007 Saturn Aura

Price$4,988

Mileage 107,714

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $11678
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$11,678

Mileage 73,078

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Nissan Juke, $15588
2014 Nissan Juke

Price$15,588

Mileage 20,341

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander, $29888
2015 Toyota Highlander

Price$29,888

Mileage 36,972

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse, $14482
2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$14,482

Mileage 96,394

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Gray/Light Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.