About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

4135 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 378-2121
Service: (703) 378-2323

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

Hours: Open Now

4135 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Ourisman Chantilly Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

Our highly trained sales staff at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota has earned a credible reputation thanks to their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the same top-quality service that we have built our name on. We offer an extensive inventory at competitive prices, along with helpful vehicle selection tools like those featured on TrueCar and PureCars.com. Additionally, our financing options are competitive with those found at trusted automotive resources, like USA Buying Service, Costco, USAA, and Navy Federal Credit Union. Plus, our support does not end after the sale takes place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

Our highly trained sales staff at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota has earned a credible reputation thanks to their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the same top-quality service that we have built our name on. We offer an extensive inventory at competitive prices, along with helpful vehicle selection tools like those featured on TrueCar and PureCars.com. Additionally, our financing options are competitive with those found at trusted automotive resources, like USA Buying Service, Costco, USAA, and Navy Federal Credit Union. Plus, our support does not end after the sale takes place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LRE
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service!"

We have bought two cars from the Ourisman Chantilly Toyota dealership, and have had them serviced there ever since. Every visit has met our needs, the staff have been great, and we have been extremely happy. In particular, John Weir has always gone the extra mile in providing excellent and outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Weir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We appreciate your repeat business, both in sales and service. John is very knowledgable and it sounds like he has taken excellent care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We look forward to your next visit.

JSH
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another Visit"

I purchased this Avalon from Ourisman Chantilly Toyota and have been an Ourisman customer for over 30 years. Their willingness to accommodate emergencies and to provide excellent service every time keeps me coming back. I expect to continue my relationship with Ourisman and why not? They haven't disappointed me once in all those years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We can't thank you enough for the business that you have given us throughout the years. Our customers are very important to us and we like to think that we are willing to go above and beyond. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We look also look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

LA
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Extra Mile"

The people at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota have always been very helpful and the individuals in the Service Department that I have worked with more recently, namely, John Taylor and Ronald Choque, are the kind of people you hope to find in the service department of an auto dealership, but often do not. I hope Ourisman Chantilly Toyota will recognize the knowledge, expertise and skill they bring to the Service Department, and to the dealership. LA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Taylor and Ronald Choque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

March 16, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We agree with you, John and Ronald are both very knowledgeable. We are very lucky to have the amazing sales and service staff that we do. We appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you more in the future.

ZMW
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience, but..."

The people at Ourisman Toyota in Chantilly are very helpful and they help you find direction in what can otherwise busy, tough to navigate place. Every dealership is this way, but Toyota moreso, b/c they sell probably the most cars around he world. I took my Corrolla in for recall service. Everything went well, they actually ended up running 2 campaigns on my car. Everything felt great, looked great. The only bone I have to pick with the dealership is that in my recommended services they had listed a pretty critical thing: Coolant Leaking from the Water Pump. No one mentioned anything to me, no one offered to explain what that meant or how serious it was and let me drive out of the service center without even mentioning it. Had I not read over my receipt I wouldn't have thought to ask at another service center. And when I did, they told me what it meant and how serous it might be. Luckily the car is not leaking a lot of coolant, but if it was, it could fry my engine apparently. I would have just appreciated someone explaining that to me or how serious it could be. Or at least mentioning it to me on my way out or when I was signing the receipt. Other than that, you guys are stellar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that our service department was able to help you out. We have noted your suggestion and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Erika
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I'am very happy with the whole team that work there, specially with Ronald Choque, because he has done a fantastic service with my car. I have never complained with anything. His time and dedication has encourage me to continue to take my car 55 minutes on the road to reach my advisor. And of course I recomend anyone to ask for Ronald Choque. Great.....job.....!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Choque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this terrific review. It is always a pleasure working with you and we are very glad that you make the drive out to see us. We have an amazing staff here and Ronald is no exception. We are always here to assist you. As always, we look forward to your next visit.

Natenova99
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Five Stars for Service Department"

Went here for a few recalls for my Sienna. Met Doug Price and the guy blow me out with his knowledge and expertise. He is also one xxx of a salesman, he saw that my odometer and recommend a 60k maintenance service. I wasn't going to do it but he gave me a price I couldn't refuse. Overall a great experience there. I can honestly say that I don't ever feel that way being around any dealerships or mechanics. Fortunately all my family drive Toyota, I guess they will me my face there more often from here on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our service department. Doug truly is an expert and we are happy he was able to answer all of your questions. Thank you so much for this great review and your business. We are already looking forward to working with you again.

greyescape
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A new vehicle! We love Toyota"

We wanted to say thanks to Fredy Gonalez for the excellent customer service he provided while purchasing our new vehicle!! Thanks to him, we bought (at your location) with confidence. He is extremely knowledgeable on the Toyota line of cars and answered all of our questions with a smile. Also, thank you to Arlo who helped ensure that we were happy with our purchase. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fredy Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for the five star review. We agree with you about Fredy, he is great and very knowledgable. We are lucky to have such a great staff here at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Colt Khoshshekari
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FAST!"

Great people and fast, straight to the point with no games. I walked in at 8:30 knowing the car and price I wanted; walked out at 9:45 with a new car under my feet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are pleased to hear that your car buying experience went so smooth. Thank you for this five star review and for choosing Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. We hope to have the privilege of working with you again in the future.

dstotts
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"For the best car buying experience this is the dealership"

I have a new perspective on car buying thanks to Shiv and Teemour. They took their time and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted and that I was truly satisfied with my purchase. I have to say car buying is not one of the most fun things to do but they both made it so easy. I didn't feel pressured or haggled. They were informative and most important honest. I love my new car and I have Shiv and Teemour to thank for that. If you want a great car buying experience this is the dealership to go see. You will be WOWED!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shivesh Dadlani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota responded to this review

September 29, 2014

We can't thank you enough for leaving us this fantastic review. We are happy to hear that Shiv and Teemour were able to help get you in a vehicle that you love. We have a great team here at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota and customer service is definitely a top priority. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Brian Linden
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"A REAL REVIEW in line with poor feedback on most websites"

Talk about a cold, unfriendly environment when you pull in for service at this place. Maybe that's what happens when you give Assistant Manager title to everybody in the department, they feel like it's somebody else's job to be nice to the customer. After being ignored by Paul P while he incorrectly entered my vehicle description and license #, I asked if he was ever going to talk to me. He said "sir I've been talking to you this whole time". I was like "what?" Ding - Cuckoo! Well at least Paul provides great customer service in his mind. Be advised that they may not perform the services they say - like they did NOT top off fluids in my car. Some were at or below the low level limit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Price
Doug Price

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Poirier
Paul Poirier

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Rudbeck
James Rudbeck

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaurav Gulati
Gaurav Gulati

General Sales Manager - With Ourisman since 2006

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heeman Yang
Heeman Yang

Senior Sales Manager - With Ourisman since 2006

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Myers
Denise Myers

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Guthrie

Sales Manager - With Ourisman since 2005

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnaud Kegbe
Arnaud Kegbe

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teemour Piracha
Teemour Piracha

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Elnokrashy
Ahmed Elnokrashy

Sales Consultant - With Ourisman since 2011

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory