About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

100 Oxmoor Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40222
Sales: (502) 413-3075
Service: (502) 426-2500
Parts: (502) 426-2500

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

100 Oxmoor Lane,
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
Oxmoor Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln Mercury is a one stop auto dealer serving the Louisville Ky area as well as surrounding areas. New Ford, Lincoln, and Mercury as well as a huge selection of preowned or used cars trucks vans and SUVs. We also have a great service department as well as parts department. Our online shopping process is simple and haggle free. Stop in or give us a call for a great shopping experience if you are from Louisville, Lexington, Cincinnati or any other area we will give you a great price with great service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln Mercury is a one stop auto dealer serving the Louisville Ky area as well as surrounding areas. New Ford, Lincoln, and Mercury as well as a huge selection of preowned or used cars trucks vans and SUVs. We also have a great service department as well as parts department. Our online shopping process is simple and haggle free. Stop in or give us a call for a great shopping experience if you are from Louisville, Lexington, Cincinnati or any other area we will give you a great price with great service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
64 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenjen2016
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very positive experience "

My husband is a hard sell and our salesman treated us as friends instead of customers. Darrell and Eric both were straight forward and told us what we needed to know. Very informative and didn't make false promises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrel Rodriguez and Eric Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 23, 2016

We are so happy to receive your kind words. I will pass this review along to management as well as Darrell and Eric. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to continue to earn your business:)

Solomon36
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stupendous"

Amazing service and the workers had an extensive knowledge of the vehicles on the lot. Great service. Huge lot wit lots owned certified preowned vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Z.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 F-150"

Excellent service and good price. Everyone I dealt with were responsive and helpful. They beat Ford's X-plan pricing and they found a very competitive interest rate that made more sense than taking Ford's 0% financing offer. Very helpful. I would use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J. J. Johnson, Von Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max Driver
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience."

The salespersons were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. When showings the cars they knew the specs and features of the cars. There was an immediate response or resolution to my questions or requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric and Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 07, 2016

I am so glad to hear your experience with us was great! We really appreciate the feedback and I will be sure to pass your review to our sales staff and management team. Thank you so much and we will continue to strive for excellence:)

Davidshines
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt Smith"

Matt was a great deal of help to me during the process of purchasing a vehicle. We were not able to come to terms on the first vehicle but Matt continued to work and search until he found a way to make a deal on a great vehicle at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Blackwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and I will pass this to our management team as well:)

Mymy8827
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience will purchase again"

We have purchased three cars from Oxmoor each time they have delivered on that promise to be fair and and honest. We felt like they worked hard too make us happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dakota

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate the positive feedback:) Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

Cbroyles
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Great follow-up after purchase. Would consider them again for another car purchase. John Safi was very patient during the sales process and not pushy at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Safi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and hope to continue our positive experience with you in the future.

Harve
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never treated any better"

John greeted me at the door, introduced himself. He set down and listen to my questions. Answered everything I asked. We drove a couple trucks . I picked out the one I wanted. We worked the deal. I'm happy. Thanks John ................. Bill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Robertson salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mickw68
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Edge"

Easy to purchase my new vehicle with X plan from Ford. All of my questions about the vehicle options were answered promptly. They were able to locate the exact model I wanted at another dealer and did a dealer swap swap for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S.Harrison
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Payton Hemmerle "

Mr. Hemmerle was professional, courteous and refreshingly NOT pushy and overbearing. I would definitely request his assistance with future purchases. Mr. Priddy was equally as professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Payton Hemmerle, Barry Priddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Heather Phelps
Heather Phelps

Customer Relations Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Ford Edge

Price$27,336

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-150, $38971
2016 Ford F-150

Price$38,971

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Ford Escape, $21702
2017 Ford Escape

Price$21,702

Mileage 34,067

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Ford Fusion, $21760
2017 Ford Fusion

Price$21,760

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-150, $51665
2016 Ford F-150

Price$51,665

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $32177
2016 Ford F-250

Price$32,177

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Ford Escape, $21707
2017 Ford Escape

Price$21,707

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Focus, $17114
2016 Ford Focus

Price$17,114

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.