About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Mazda

4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994 Directions
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Palisades Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Fabulous customer service "

- Jtmilde

Purchased a new Mazda yesterday. Frank the sales manager and Chris our sales person were incredibly knowledgeable, honest and friendly Made buying a new car a true pleasure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder was our sales agent and did a fantastic job !
April 20, 2017

"John in service was GREAT. So nice"

- davenfl

John in service was GREAT. So nice and professional. Honest and very, very helpful. I was a little surprised because iI usually don't expect to get over top service. John did that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 12, 2017

"Easy breezy"

- Dee2016

Easiest transaction ever thanks to Ed. Totally professional and friendly who helped get us the car tho meet our needs. A win win situation. We will be back to purchase anther once my daughter is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
April 11, 2017

"Lease Maxda3"

- pdunnigan

Worked with Chris Kinder to lease a 2017 Mazda3, Everything when great. I always get professional and stress free service when purchasing (6th car) from Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder
April 08, 2017

"The Best"

- Missy

I have been searching for months for a car, and dealt with every dealer. Thank Mazda of West Nyack for treating me like a person and selling me an awesome car at an awesome price. I would recommend everyone to go to Mazda of West Nyack and forget about all those other dealers who don't know how to treat a consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
March 28, 2017

"Pleasantly Painless"

- Ana

I bought my Mazda 3 at Palisades Mazda and it was a pleasant experience. Stan Rosen explained everything clearly, never once pushy and always answered my questions in a courteous manner. I would defiantly recommend this dealership and Stan to everyone I know. Thanks Palisades Mazda for making me comfortable – I know I got a great deal and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Rosen
March 25, 2017

"professional and courteous "

- jenk34

We had bought a certified Mazda 3 from this dealer back in Jan 2016 when we were assisted by a great sales rep Stan and the dealer manager Frank. We in fact had a minor issue with the rear tires on this certified vehicle about a week after and they immediate offered a replacement of the tires. The entire transaction was professional, courteous and straightforward. When it was time to replace another vehicle in our household with a new Mazda in Feb 2017, we knew that this was the dealer we wanted to give our business. This time around we were assisted by Doug and it was just as straightforward and courteous as before. The dealer is in the business to sell ca s and make money and we want to get the best deal possible. When both parties respect this reality and meet at a mutually agreeable point without much hassle, car buying experience is dare I say enjoyable. Do consider this dealer if you're in the market for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Isaacson, Frank, Stan
March 25, 2017

"No gimmicks"

- julius henry

The salesman Ed Grayon was personal and truthful, He did not harass me and was patient. It took me two weeks to complete my research on the car and then we were able to reach an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
March 20, 2017

"Flawless sale and no hassles, REALLY"

- Happy Mazda6 owner

Just purchased a used (and immaculate) Mazda6. I visited four dealerships and by far, Palisades Mazda was the most straight forward, professional and down to earth. No sales gimmicks, the popcorn machine, internet cafe and all- just a genuine interest in making sure you are happy. I set up the appointment to see, immediate response from the salesman, Chris Kinder. He knows his stuff and MOST important, knows what a customer expects and how to work with the customer and for the customer with the upmost integrity. After all the salesman is the driving force behind and for me must be honest and transparent and Chris K. goes beyond this. I shopped around at 2 other dealers after visiting Palisades Mazda price shopping. Everything that Chris noted stated was true. While the other dealerships prices for the same vehicle were slightly less, the hidden fees, sales persons "in it" to SELL SELL left me with a feeling that you have entered a shark tank. Returned the next day to Palisades Mazda some negotiation and walked out very happy. If you are looking for a great dealership that is professional, straightforward and no hassles, here it is. You cannot do better than to work with Chris Kinder, and the dealership could not have a better person working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kinder
February 28, 2017

"Absolutely Painless"

- Peter H

Certainly wasn't looking forward to the process, and the number of contacts truecar sent my way was a bit daunting. But without that I wouldn't have discovered Palisades Mazda. Straightforward and courteous throughout, they were great and I leased a CX-5 from them yesterday. Got an e-mail quote with no games, hidden fees, F&I b-s or security "etchings." Hats off to Ed and Frank for a professional job. P.S. NY Doc fees capped at $75 so NJ residents already have $200+ head start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayson and Frank Benedict (GM)
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results