About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Mazda

4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994 Directions
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Palisades Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Myla118

I had a great experience leasing a brand new 2016 Mazda 3. Everyone there was helpful and the process was very simple. My salesman was Ed and he did awesome with assisting me in finding the car and pricing I was looking for. I'm very happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
December 01, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- Angelo D

Palisades Mazda worked very hard to give me the deal I was looking for. No hassle .I will used them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service your received from our sales department. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have pleasant and stress free buying experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

November 28, 2016

"Overall good experience."

- BC

I dealt with Ed Grayon and he had great knowledge of the car and how to put the best deal together. Very happy at the end of the day with the dealership and the sales rep Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our dealership. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our customers with excellent service and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

November 23, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Andrew1984

Came from out of state to purchase my 2016 CX5 GT. Very easy, no pressure, no games. Worked with Edgar Grayon. Made the experience absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend Edgar and visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Grayon
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

November 23, 2016

"Good experience"

- Jenna5978

I had a wonderful car buying experience. I wasn't pressured or haggled into buying a car. Ed provided good buying options which he explained in detail as well as took his time to answer all questions I had about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences with our dealership. We thank you for choosing Palisades Mazda. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

November 19, 2016

"Nice job, palisades Mazda!"

- Charlie C

I want to thank Chris Kinder at Palisades Mazda for taking the time and patience to walk me through my recent purchase. The car I purchased was used, but it was beautifully prepped and ready for me when I arrived. The paperwork was done efficiently, the price and fees I was quoted were the same as the ones I paid. If I had a question, and the answer was not the one I wanted to hear, I was told it anyway. Straight forward, no lies or shades of gray. I like that, and it helped me make a decision based on whether or not this vehicle would work for me. Also would like to thank Demitri Pappas for the initial test drive, which set the tone of the entire process. Nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

November 02, 2016

"Chris Kinder is AMAZING! "

- kristar

There are not enough words to express my gratitude for Chris Kinder. I previously owned a Mazda CX-9 and traded in my old Mazda for a new one. I did not have a great experience the first time around but Chris was patient with my situation and helped me through the entire process to get me into a new CX-9! He took his time to show me all of the features and to get me completely set up in my new car and has followed up with me several times to make sure I and my family are completely happy with the vehicle. Chris is the reason why I came back to Mazda and he is the reason why I will stay with Mazda. He is honest, helpful and so knowledgeable and excited by the brand! Thank you SO much Chris! ~Krista R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder and previously John in Service and the entire service team - wonderful!
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that Chris was helpful during your buying experience. Chris is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

October 27, 2016

"Great Ed at Palisades Mazda"

- Miguel789

My experience at Palisades Mazda was very pleasant and satisfying. The staff is very professional, friendly and detailed. My sales person, Ed Grayson, was amazing; he was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Ed is a gem, made the process of leasing my vehicle very easy. Thanks Ed! Thank you Palisades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayson
Dec 02, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our dealership. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. As always, it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Sales Manager

September 25, 2016

"Great job"

- Billb

Best buying experience I ever had. My salesman was a gentleman and didn't pressure me into a sale. He was not there the day I picked up car and the sales man that walked me through the electronic features was also a gentleman and was incredibly patient with me and my wife in explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emu and Dimitri
Oct 27, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards. Sesi Cacoilo - Business Manager

September 21, 2016

"Good experience"

- Tgall1987

Dealt with salesman Ed Grayon. (Who is new to the dealership but with knowlegable sales experience). Other members of the dealership were helpful as well. Ed's informative, transparent, no pressure method made for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Oct 27, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued and loyal customers. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Sesi Cacoilo - Business Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results