About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Mazda

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Mazda
175 Route 303,
West Nyack, New York 10994
Palisades Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wantagh Mazda

704 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Colonial Mazda

330 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
More than Satified customer
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Care"

Shopped many dealerships and by far this is one of the best experience's I have ever had. Chris the Internet Manager and Frank the General Manager went out of there way to be sure I was 111 % Satisfied. I received more than a conpepetive price, they found the exact color combination and equipment that I required and fit it right into my budget. At time of delivery I met John the Business Manager and he explained all the paper work and offered me some great protection packages from his Menu. None of the staff were pushy in any way and I will recommend them to all my friends and family if they are in the market for a New Car. I love the Mazda CX 5 it's comfortable, economical, sharp looking and a IIHS Safety Pick + winner. Chris went over my new car in great detail at delivery so well I think I could train someone myself well maybe not as well as Chris. Thank you to all the team at Palisades Mazda. P.W.. Mahwah NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, John and Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joann123
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to purchase or lease a car!!!!!"

Palisade Mazda was a great experience for me in leasing my Mazda CX-5. Chris Kinder was my sale rep and he explained everything to me. Totally honest!!! Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder and Frank Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
casey1
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect salesperson suported by a wonderful staff"

Dan Rasmussen could not have done a better job! Clear, low key and all with total integrity - just what I wanted Thank you so much, Dan As an added bonus, I appreciated being graciously welcomed to the 'family' by Sales Mgr., Frank Benedict Great job, Palisades Mazda, and thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Rasmussen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tjmorales143
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy negotiations and great sales guy"

Went to Mazda after leaving two other local dealerships. There was no bait and switch, no gimmicks, just good sales representation. Go see Stan for your new or used car purchase. He was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Rosen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesperson"

Extremely satisfied with the price of the car and the salesperson. By far the best I've encountered over the past 20 years. By all means buy from Chris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnborst
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very personable and efficient service."

I had a very good service visit at your Mazda dealership, which I owe to a large extent to your service representative, Jeff Urbino. Knowledgable, courteous and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Urbino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan Castillo
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I was looking for an affordable SUV, a and i end up at Palisades Mazda because their prices are very competitive, and this people definitely work with you, not like the regular sales guys that come with a bunch of histories, this guys are very professional and honest, they don't try to cut corners or make money out of you; no hidden fees at all what you see is what you pay. I end up buying a Mazda CX7 2011 cpo, very low mileage clean carfax and good maintenance record i carried the extended warranty plus 1 year/12000 miles bumper to bumper warranty, low APR and good monthly payments. Im very pleased with my experience at this place i highly recommended. The sales consultant was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Rosen, Sales Consultant. John and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car Purchase -- Lovely Guys"

I came here to buy a new car. I knew what I wanted -- the 2016 Miata -- and did not need financing. Although there was no movement on negotiating a lower price, the price was as stated in Consumer Reports, except for a charge for the color I wanted which was not one available on the Consumer Reports search engine. Everyone was lovely; they took care of the registration paperwork and delivered the car to me in Manhattan the next day for no charge. After I took the employee who had driven the car to me the twenty miles back to West Nyack , figuring he could give me some tips on the car which I was eager to get on the road anyway, the manager came out to thank me and sent someone out to top off the tank. Then salesman Dimitri Pappas set up the Bluetooth for me and gave me a half hour of electronics tutoring. He followed it up with a note saying that if I wanted more, to stop by the showroom. In the last year I had encountered car salesman who did a bit and switch or tried to hustle me into test driving models I was not interested in. My impression of Dimitri and the manager were decent men who were aware of the sleaze rep some car salesman have and were determined to make buying a car a pleasant experience. -- Joyce W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dimitri Pappas, Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoubleJ96
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire Wheel Warranty on flat tire"

I was leaving on a family wedding this past Friday 7/24/15 and got a flat tire. I used the Mazda Road Assistance which came in a timely fashion. While waiting I remembered I had purchased the tire wheel warranty at Mazda Palisades so I made a call letting them know my situation. They ordered the tire and had it ready when I dropped the car off after the flat was repaired. (In the afternoon) I mentioned I was going to a wedding and will only be able to pick it up tomorrow. So why my 5 star review. They had the car ready around 5pm that same day and called me right before the wedding started to tell me it was ready for pickup. I appreciate the effort especially during a peak day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Urbina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service department. We take pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our customers and exceed their expectations. We were happy to help you get to your family wedding. Thank you for choosing Palisades Mazda, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, John Gentillo - Service Manager

nractiv
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm n love with my car"

Thanks to Erik and the team for a great and easy experience in buying a new CX-5. Everything is great so far. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a try.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Slotnick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! Our goal each and every day is to ensure that all our valued customers have pleasant and stress free sales experiences. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Palisades Mazda. Regards, Frank Benedict - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory