About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Mazda

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Mazda
175 Route 303,
West Nyack, New York 10994
Palisades Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

North Penn Mazda

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wantagh Mazda

619 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bh515340
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of the Mazda 3"

I was absolutely delighted with the customer service at Mazda the three people I dealt with Dan, Andy and mr. finance manager where superb. They went over everything with me in detail gave me a great price on a lease. Should me everything about the car from seat movement to navigation with bluetooth, and sound system. I was 100% satified with the service. If you are leasing or buying a car you get great deals and great customer service with Mazda, so take yourself to Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan, Andy and John C Nalian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
freddypots
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experienced I've had yet"

I will be recommending Palisades Mazda to friends & family. Because of my experience I am definately going to be a return customer. Great staff, great experience, great vehicle, can't go wrong with that. The two gentlemen I dealt with were great, very knowledgeable & seemed down to earth, hope they are still around for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demitri Pappas & John Nahass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Mazda 3"

I wasn't sure about leasing a car but when I starting working with Danny he was so helpful, knowledgable, friendly and honest. Transaction was easy and a great place to buy a car. He worked very hard to get me a great deal. Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Palisades Mazda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Esq.
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They work for you!"

It's rare where a car dealership will actually work for their customers to get the best results. This is my third time buying from Palisades Mazda. Chris Kinder went above and beyond to make sure that I not only got the exact car that I wanted, but also that I got a fair price. I highly recommend Chris Kinder if you are looking for a Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAndersonJr
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"you tried the rest, now try the best"

I couldnt be happier with my choice of car or dealership, my sales agent made everything so easy for me, I didnt have to answer or deal with any uncomfortable conversations, that made me want to buy from this dealership and continue doing business for a long time.. All of my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vlib
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car and great salesman"

i had a great experience working with Dimitri. He was polite, honest and patient with us while we were making our decision. My husband hates to buy cars and he said he really enjoyed Dimitri's professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dimitri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Mama
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We chose Palisades Mazda after searching on Truecar.com and our email correspondence with dealer Christopher. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, Christopher was very personable, knowledgeable and honest and did not try to oversell us. He was very willing to work with us. We made our decision during the one visit. We left having leased the car we wanted at the price we wanted! We highly recommend Palisades Mazda and Christopher Kinder.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IronRach
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Excellent dealership; not your typical pressure to buy experience. Took their time to make certain we were choosing the right vehicle. Not only was the purchasing process excellent, my favorite vehicle to date! Service also exceptional. I will be a repeat customer for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Lent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jorge De La Rosa
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept as awesome as sales dept!!"

I thought I had it made with the amazing sales rep I got, but the service department does not stay behind at all. This dealership is minutes over an hour from my home and I still choose to go there just because of their customer service from service and sales. I would absolutely recommend and would refer my friends to this place if they ask me. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey U. & Chris K.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car123
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Palisades Mazda"

Danny was knowledgable, friendly and honest. Transaction was easy and a great place to buy a car. Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Palisades Mazda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory