About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Mazda

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

163 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Mazda
175 Route 303,
West Nyack, New York 10994
Palisades Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

North Penn Mazda

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wantagh Mazda

597 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Esq.
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They work for you!"

It's rare where a car dealership will actually work for their customers to get the best results. This is my third time buying from Palisades Mazda. Chris Kinder went above and beyond to make sure that I not only got the exact car that I wanted, but also that I got a fair price. I highly recommend Chris Kinder if you are looking for a Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAndersonJr
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"you tried the rest, now try the best"

I couldnt be happier with my choice of car or dealership, my sales agent made everything so easy for me, I didnt have to answer or deal with any uncomfortable conversations, that made me want to buy from this dealership and continue doing business for a long time.. All of my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vlib
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car and great salesman"

i had a great experience working with Dimitri. He was polite, honest and patient with us while we were making our decision. My husband hates to buy cars and he said he really enjoyed Dimitri's professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dimitri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Mama
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We chose Palisades Mazda after searching on Truecar.com and our email correspondence with dealer Christopher. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, Christopher was very personable, knowledgeable and honest and did not try to oversell us. He was very willing to work with us. We made our decision during the one visit. We left having leased the car we wanted at the price we wanted! We highly recommend Palisades Mazda and Christopher Kinder.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IronRach
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Excellent dealership; not your typical pressure to buy experience. Took their time to make certain we were choosing the right vehicle. Not only was the purchasing process excellent, my favorite vehicle to date! Service also exceptional. I will be a repeat customer for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Lent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jorge De La Rosa
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept as awesome as sales dept!!"

I thought I had it made with the amazing sales rep I got, but the service department does not stay behind at all. This dealership is minutes over an hour from my home and I still choose to go there just because of their customer service from service and sales. I would absolutely recommend and would refer my friends to this place if they ask me. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey U. & Chris K.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car123
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Palisades Mazda"

Danny was knowledgable, friendly and honest. Transaction was easy and a great place to buy a car. Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Palisades Mazda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarilynLomax
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick service, great team"

The location has definitely made improvements to make the service wait time much more reasonable. Service area was clean. Team gave a detailed order recap of services provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

May 03, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our service department. We strive each and every day to provide all our valued and loyal customers with exceptional customer service. We thank you for choosing Palisades Mazda; we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Tom Rutigliano - Service Manager

greg
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service !"

It was a pleasure working with Danny McCormick and his manager. They were very friendly thorough and not pushy . Danny gave me great service and good friendly follow up . And at the end I got a good deal and a nice car ! Would highly recommend them ! Greg Miller Nyack

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

May 03, 2015

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with Danny and our sales team. Danny is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Frank Benedict - General Sales Manager

MBudde
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I was there at least 20 minutes early and my car was taken right in. The staff was friendly and Jeffrey, customer service, addressed all of my concerns. My car was ready to go in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

May 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had an all around positive experience with our service department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always reassuring to hear about your latest experience. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Tom Rutigliano - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory