About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Mazda

4.8

260 Lifetime Reviews

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994 Directions
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Palisades Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Hassle Free..No pressure!"

- Darnell

After doing my homework for purchasing a new car, the Mazda CX-5 was one at the top of the list. After going online with nearby dealerships, Chris Kinder contacted me via email. He promptly answered any questions I had and eventually gave me a quote. When I told him I was still doing research on other cars before making my decision,he didn't pressure me at all. I eventually came in for a test drive and ended up purchasing the car(for that same quote) and driving it off the lot that same day! Even was able to trade in my 1999 Toyota Rav4! It was a very smooth and hassle free experience! Chris was very professional and extremely helpful,setting up my phone and showing me all the features in my brand new CX-5. That was back on Feb.3 and I am very happy with my decision Thanks so much Chris Kinder! Your last name fits you well :) Darnell Nanuet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kinder
February 25, 2017

"Volvo service"

- JS

Although no longer selling Volvo's, I scheduled an appointment for my S60. I was pleased too find that some of the Volvo techs stayed on board. My 97,000 mile service was completed with the same efficiency that I had become accustomed too. Kudos Palisades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 20, 2017

"No nonsense"

- Stephen Lipman

Just leased a new Mazda from this dealer and everyone was polite and courteous. The process was straightforward and painless. I requested a clear price without hidden fees and I received it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
February 16, 2017

"Leasing new mazda cx3"

- Rocky123

Visited a few dealerships looking to lease new car, they were all rude and wouldn't bother if they thought they couldn't make the deal. Then I went to palisades Mazda and Ed Grayson was different, he was polite, kind and genuinely nice. He kept in touch with me and eventually made the deal work. The dealership was great and with their help and Ed I'm driving a brand new Maxda which I love!! Thank u Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayson
February 09, 2017

"Great Experience!!!"

- Kiki1818

My lease was coming to an end on my Toyota and we wanted to try something new. Both my parents have Mazdas and are very happy with they're cars which lead my husband and I to Palisades Mazda. Boy were we in for a fantastic surprise. We worked with Ed Grayon and he was absolutely terrific. He was patient, super friendly and very knowledgeable on all the vehicles. We decided on the Mazda 3 hatchback and couldn't be happier. We were able to stay under budget and get and amazing car. The entire experience was easy,painless and stress free. I would highly recommend working with Ed and look forward to working with him in the future. Very Satisfied Customers, The Lanche family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
January 26, 2017

"That how buying a car should be!!"

- Linda,Jersey Girl

I was dreading turning in my leased car. I knew we loved the Mazda 3 and wanted another one but not looking forward to the whole car buying experience. I spoke with Chris Kinder on the phone told him the bottom line of what we wanted .Chris treated me with respect and professionalism. Chris didn't try to up sell me and didn't use the old car sales lines that I can't believe they still use in this day and age! No fast talk no fake deals that are impossible to qualify for, no wasting my time. Chris was clear and precise and the price quote he gave me over the email stayed the quote to the day we signed the contract. He also treated my son like adult and showed him all the features of the car. My husband who would sign everything travels so I do all the leg work and then husband will sign for and pick up car, some car dealerships don't take you serious when you do this. No problem here. We spend 45 minutes with him at test drive and then Chris handled all paperwork, took hour to pic up car but that included finance dept contracts, Chris setting up our phone with car and giving a tutorial of the car.Take note Sale people, THIS IS HOW IT SHOULD BE DONE!! Thanks Chris Kinder!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder
January 20, 2017

"Friendly and Informative"

- Donna C

Our family currently owned 3 Toyota vehicles and we were on our way to purchase another. On a whim, we stopped at the Palisades Mazda and were very pleasantly surprised. The salesman, Ed Grayon, was quite knowledgeable and he patiently answered all of our questions about models that interested us. The supply of vehicles was more than satisfactory, and we were able to pick up our new car in a matter of days. Also, their policy of donating $150 to a charity of our choice when you make a purchase was like 'icing on a cake.' For a great car at a great price I would encourage potential buyers to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
January 18, 2017

"Accessible,, Transparent,, Genuine,, & a Great Guy"

- nickBrooklyn1955

Dealing with Ed Grayon at Palisades Mazda ended up being the perfect experience for me.. I went in knowing the exact car I wanted - and Ed made the experience as easy, quick, and fluid as possible. He was accessible by answering all of my many, many questions. He gave me his cell# and provided quick responses that made me feel like I was dealing with a true Professional who knew his stuff! He was transparent in allowing me to see the workings of the dealership, assess the invoice price, and come to a quick and easy agreement on a fair deal that I was very happy with. He was Genuine in our conversation, and it helped me to realize I was dealing with just an overall great person. Lastly, my 2017 Mazda3 hatchback kicks major A$$!!!!!!! Thank you for your help and efforts here. Sincerely, Nick A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
December 13, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- CX-9 happy

My family and I were very pleased with our experience at Palisades Mazda. We had gone to other dealerships and very happy to have met Ed Grayon. He went out of his way to help us. He was willing to stay late and put in extra time to get us what we wanted and when we needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Dec 21, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in providing superior customer service to all our valued and loyal customers. It has been a pleasure doing business with you; as always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Frank Benedict - General Manager

December 06, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Myla118

I had a great experience leasing a brand new 2016 Mazda 3. Everyone there was helpful and the process was very simple. My salesman was Ed and he did awesome with assisting me in finding the car and pricing I was looking for. I'm very happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Dec 21, 2016 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that Ed was helpful during your buying experience. Ed is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Frank Benedict - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results