About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Mazda

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

221 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Mazda
175 Route 303,
West Nyack, New York 10994
Palisades Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wayne Mazda

1144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ramsey Mazda

294 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
221 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jess
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low-stress experience"

After having shopped around for cars in the area for days, I was relieved to have an easy and relatively seamless experience here. Everyone I encountered was cordial, respectful, and competent, which was the opposite of my experience at another area dealership. These folks seem to be running a tight ship, and I can tell they value customers. I was made to feel at ease, as not only the salesman, but also the general manager and finance manager worked together to make this as painless as possible. The uncomfortable tension of aggressive sales tactics was absent here. Oh, and I really like the car they sold me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
amitoengg
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"xxxxxx up my car"

Would give this dealership 0 if possible. Went for a routine service of my new mazda 3. After the service i recieved cars with scratches all over it . When complained the finance guy denied that they did it while servicing it . The lady who took my car in for servicing initially stated that the car was fine when i handed over. later she said "she is not sure if she noticed any scratches" .. bunch of scamsters. great car pathetic service .. stay away (if you dont believe me read around. there are many more cases like mine seems this like more like norm than oddity for these guys.. i gnored the signs and went there and duly paid for my mistakes ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Samantha and the Finance officer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmpisces
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

I dealt with Daniel McCormick. He was extremely patience and listened to what was I looking for in a car and the price range I needed to stay in. He and the manager did right by me. I love my CX-5 Having had a certified preowned CX9 which I traded in and had it serviced at the dealership also, their service dept manager Jeff Urbina is wonderful to deal with. I drive from Westchester because this dealership is terrific. I hope they keep up the awesome customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel McCormick, Jeffrey Urbina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EvanD123
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales"

Quick, easy, & effortless. They had me in & out with a brand new car in a matter of hours, They were straight forward & honest with prices as well as friendly & trustworthy,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sharky596
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Mazda 6"

I worked with Dimitri Papas. Dimitri made my buying experience nice and easy! Also the general manager was great he worked it out the deal and made it happen. If your in the market for a new Mazda I would definitely go to Palisades Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dimitri Papas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rherrera3
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just leased a CX5 Mazda."

Visit with Danny McKormick while they were doing an oil change on my Mazda 3. Danny listen to my questions and concerns made sure knew what I was looking for. I traded in my Mazda 3 and got my new CX5, 2016. Danny walked me through their inventory and took me for a test drive of the vehicle. He was very upfront about the policy and what to expect from dealer. I didn't have to spend a whole day. The whole process was very smooth and fast. Everyone at Palisades dealer are very friendly and hospitable. One of my best experience. Thank you Danny. You are a great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that Danny was helpful during your buying experience. Danny is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect from us. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope to see you again in the future. Regards, John Stillman - Business Manager

cam
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight forward Certified Pre-Owned Car Purchase"

I spoke to Danny over the phone about a Certified Pre-Owned CX-5. He asked enough questions to understand what I was looking for and walked me through his current inventory. He was very open about the pricing policy and what I could expect in dealer fees. I drove an hour to the store, test drove the car we discussed, purchased the car and drove it home 2 hours later. Fair price on a used car (I checked KBB and Edmunds prior to visiting the dealership) and no extraneous "dealer" fees on the backend. No negotiation required! Great Experience, Great Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny McCormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the customer service you received from our sales department. Our team takes great pride in providing all our valued and loyal customers with superior customer service and making all their buying experiences a positive one. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, John Stillman - Business Manager

laureldiana
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car"

Had a great experience. Traded in my old car and loved that they used a reputable site to give me the best trade in value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

stanley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, John Stillman - Business Manager

Gerry
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honored the warranty when others tried not to"

John and Jeffrey in Service respected the warranty for unusual brake wear at 25k miles and followed the related service bulletin. They respected my warranty and charged me $0. This is a big deal because smother Mazda dealer in the area tried to sell me new brakes and rotors for $600 and never told me there was a service bulletin. They also exaggerated the amount of time I had left on the brakes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John and Jeffrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you letting us know how you felt with your latest experience with our service department. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so it is always greatly reassuring to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Palisades Mazda; we look forward to working with you again. Regards, John Gentillo - Service Manager

Greeneyezz714
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service department!"

Sam is exceptional! I'm always given prompt, courteous and professional service. Liz was also very pleasant and helpful. Keep doing what you're doing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam & Liz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am very happy to hear that you were pleased with our service department. Our entire service team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued and loyal customers' and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, John Gentillo - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory