About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Mazda

4.8

292 Lifetime Reviews

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994 Directions
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Palisades Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2017

"Excellent customer care "

- Joefemiane

Thanks for taking care of my car.Very polite the lady on the counter.The car is ready as promised.I really want to recommend the dealership and the service to my friends and family.Keep up the good work and may God bless your company....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms.(forget the name)the lady in the counter on that day
August 01, 2017

"Palisades Mazda & Delvi Perez - Professional, Knowledgeable"

- Debbie

When I entered Palisades Mazda I never expected to make a deal so quickly. Delvi Perez was professional, listened to exactly what I wanted and produced. I had been to other dealerships of various car makers and found several (very surprisingly) to not be very clean and the salespeople always looking over your shoulder to who was coming through the door next. Everyone I dealt with in Palisades Mazda was extremely professional and showed a genuine interest in getting the deal done to my satisfaction. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delvi Perez
July 31, 2017

"Chris Kinder: professional, dedicated, caring sales rep"

- PG1

I recently worked with Chris Kinder at Palisades Mazda. I am considering purchasing a CX-5 and contacted Chris for vehicle information, pricing, and the dealer's after-sale services. Chris was incredibly prompt in his emails and follow-up contacts. He thoroughly answered my questions and explained the advantages of using Palisades Mazda. I found Chris to be polite, responsive and very comfortable to deal with. Chris was able to get me a very competitive price and worked hard to earn my business. He is a great guy to work with and an asset to Palisades Mazda. I would recommend talking with him when you visit Palisades!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder
July 27, 2017

"Above and Beyond"

- Joco183

Our dealer, Ed Grayon, went above and beyond to find our new Mazda CX-9. He is friendly, polite, professional and knowledgeable. He is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
July 27, 2017

"Excellent Service Department"

- hoje1

I had attempted to contact dealer that I had previuosly been dealing with, were vehicle was originaly purchased from, to schedule an appointment to complete a manufacturer recall notice. I attemepted tophone the dealer for four consecutive days at various times and non one in service department ever answered phone. I utilized thier live chat feature 4 times and the dealer chat representative each time said they would have somebody from service get in touch with me which never happened. I contacted Palisades Mazda and the phone was answered almost immediately by the service department manager and he scheduled my appointment within minutes. I arrived at Palisades Mazda Service department and met the most courteous and helpful staff I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. In less then an hour my required recall service was completed and I was on my way home. What a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gentillo
July 21, 2017

"Thank You, Chris Kinder!"

- GH

We are leasing a Mazda 3 Grand Touring, and we love it so far. After purchasing cars for years, we decided to change things up. This is our first lease and our first Mazda. We have been impressed all throughout this process. Chris Kinder stands out from his peers. Without question, our experience with him has far exceeded any other experience that we have ever had with any car dealer/salesperson. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience. His customer service is exceptional. He is very responsive to emails and phone calls, he is meticulous and detail-oriented, and he is extremely polite and kind. Our in-person meetings were swift and structured. He balanced this with patience, and giving us the feeling of having as much time as we needed to ask questions and make decisions. Chris brought about peace of mind; he was able to make a difficult process feel a lot less intimidating. Chris Kinder, John Stillman, Frank Benedict and the rest of the team at Palisades Mazda made our experience pleasant and comfortable. Rather than being in a dealership, it felt like we were in a bank. My Palisades Mazda experience has been top-notch. Thank you, Chris Kinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinder, John Stillman, Frank Benedict
July 17, 2017

"Just loved the experience of buying a new car at Palisades "

- Dorothy

I was a bit nervous going into the process as it was the first time I did it alone. My husband/life partner just passed away and so I was on my own. Ed was so wonderful to work with, as all the folks at the dealership were. They were all so helpful and honest, took their time and I never felt rushed or pushed into something that didn't fit my needs. The whole process went so smoothly and even after purchasing the car they are helpful. I highly recommend going to Palisades Mazda if you are considering buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Jul 17, 2017 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. We know that purchasing a car can be a daunting experience, that’s why we at Palisades Mazda try and make each customer at ease. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and enjoy your new Mazda. Regards, Frank Benedict – Sales Manager

July 09, 2017

"Better experience than competition"

- alx603

Very honest and helpful in car purchase process. Got the car I wanted a CX-3. With me every step. Thank you Delvi, Frank, and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delvi, Frank, John
Jul 17, 2017 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for submitting your review. Our team at Palisades Mazda thank you for your recommendation and appreciate your continued business. Enjoy your new CX-3. Regards, Frank Benedict – Sales Manager

July 08, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jennifer Cunnigham

We recently purchased a Mazda CX5 AWD 2016.5 Touring and the process was painless, quick, and honest. This was mainly due to our Sales person, Ed Grayson. Everything was above board and where we normally despise dealing with car dealers, Ed is an enigma. None of the usual Sales pitches or bait and switch practices many have come to dread. We were so happy with the car and experience we leased a Mazda 2017 CX5 Sport not a month later. Same ease as when we purchased and are extremely happy. Wed strongly recommend going to see Ed if you are in the market and the car itself is fun to drive! Go see for youself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayson
Jul 17, 2017 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. Here at Palisades Mazda we always strive to go above and beyond the norm. Whether it’s sales or service, we know how to differentiate ourselves from the competition. Thank you again for your recommendation and thank you for your business. Enjoy your two new Mazda CX-5’s. Regards, Frank Benedict – Sales Manager

July 07, 2017

"Excellent dealership experience"

- Tdavis

I have to give John Gentillo, the service manager. and his crew a huge compliment for their professionalism and for keeping me up to date with the progress of my CX5. I brought it in for an intermittent issue and instead of saying "no problem found" , Kathy called and asked if they can keep the car another day to try and duplicate the issue. They gave me a loaner car so I said it wasn't a problem. By the middle of the second day they were able to duplicate my intermittent problem and fix it. Kathy and John went above and beyond to rectify this issue and I am very grateful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gentillo, Kathy and Anthony in the shop
Jul 17, 2017 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. Our service team is committed to making sure each and every customer is satisfied. Thank you for your patience and continued business. Enjoy your Mazda CX-5. Regards, John Gentillo – Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results