About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Mazda

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Mazda
175 Route 303,
West Nyack, New York 10994
Palisades Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wayne Mazda

1390 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ramsey Mazda

332 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Juan B.
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in Rockand"

I visited multiple car dealerships in Rockland, NY and also NJ, and I have to say that palisades Mazda provided the best experience. Christopher Kinder was very helpful and willing to work with me. He offered me a test drive and I was able to push the car to its limits. I bought the mazda6 in May 2016. There is no other car I wish I bought. Great customer service by Chris. I was treated with respect, not something I can day about the other dealerships down the road. I recommend palisades Mazda not just because they have great service but also great cars. Their service side is very good as well. Juan B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cx5Tappan
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service"

I had the misfortune of having a bottle of balsamic vinegar explode in the back of my 2016 CX-5. Had to drive around with my car smelling like a salad, even after we "cleaned" it at home. Brought it to dealership today for detailing and an oil change, was given a loaner for the day and service was spot on - my car looks & smells great!! Thanks John G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gentillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Theresapet40
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tire repair"

What an awesome experience....people were so helpful and nice. Had my tire fixed and car washed so fast. Waiting room was comfortable while I waited and they kept me informed of wait time and progress. I would highly recommended them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

They were all great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are pleased hear that you were satisfied with the customer service you received from our service team. We take great pride in providing all our valued customers with superior service, and making all their service appointments a pleasant one. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, John Gentillo - Service Manager

Joe
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stress free service"

Ease of making appointment Comfortable waiting area Began and completed service as promised Dave ( I hope I got the name right ) pleasantly showed me how to adjust clock and radio settings

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisifed with our service department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, John Gentillo - Service Manager

LauraRa106
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We worked with Chris Kinder who helped us get our new Mazda CX-5 and beginning to end had a great experience. Chris was kind and fair and made our car leasing process go super smoothly. We had some bad experiences at other dealerships and this was a stark contrast for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our dealership. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued customers have pleasant and stress free buying experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, John Stillman - Sales Manager

Patrick Dunnigan
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

Bought my 4th car there this week, Chris Kinder was the salesman that put the deal together in a short amount of time and minimal effort on my part. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our sales department. As always, we appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing Palisades Mazda. Regards, John Stillman - Sales Manager

tarco
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A refreshing car leasing experinece"

I was amazed at how great it was to work with Chris. It was my first new car purchase (lease) and I was dreading the experience, expecting hard sells, extra costs, pressure and hassle. None of that with Chris. He was up front, friendly, and stayed with us past closing time to wait for our complex insurance to come through. He went above and beyond. Chris is a rare beast in the car sales world--seek him out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that Chris was helpful during your buying experience. Chris is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, John Stillman - Sales Manager

Bernie
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"regular 10K mile service; excellent service"

I had a great experience; regular scheduled 10K mile service. In/out within an hour...even cleaned and vacuumed. very happy with the car and the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gentillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued customers. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, John Gentillo - Service Manager

Issac
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealer was very Knowledgeable, Great Service."

As a first time buyer, I had my doubts going by myself, but Chris was more than accommodating an patient. He stayed almost an hour an a half after the dealership closed to help me get the car. Knew everything about the car there was to know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that Chris was helpful during your buying experience. Chris is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, John Stillman - Business Manager

Anton
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Mazfa Cx5 AWD sport "

There's not much to talk about. I had a car in mind and Demitri had to find it. In about a week the vehicle came in as described, it took about an hour to write the check and sign the papers and I was on my way. There's not much room to negotiate, most dealers are similarly priced and I always discard too good to be true. I noticed it had 200 miles on but since the car appeared to be from CT and they did me the favor of returning my leased Altima I felt this is a nonissue. Overall this was a good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demitri, Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palisades Mazda responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our sales team. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have pleasant and stress free buying experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, John Stillman - Business Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.