About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Mazda

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

154 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Mazda
175 Route 303,
West Nyack, New York 10994
Palisades Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

North Penn Mazda

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wantagh Mazda

565 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MBudde
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I was there at least 20 minutes early and my car was taken right in. The staff was friendly and Jeffrey, customer service, addressed all of my concerns. My car was ready to go in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel1492
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair part"

The service was available quickly and was finished the same day. Staff was friendly and helpful. It makes me feel safe knowing I am covered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel Cheryl
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"25K Service"

Brought in my Mazda 6 for routine 25K service. Spoke to Jeff and set up appointment, he was polite and accomodating. Service was completed quickly, and cost for service was fair. Car was washed as well, a nice touch. What more can you ask from a good dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Zacco
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New CX-5 Grand Touring"

Worked with Dan and John N they were great and went above and beyond would strongly recommend Dealership and Dan and John. Sincerely, Joe Zacco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Rasmussan, John Nahass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nachimzo
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great every time!!!"

I purchased my Mazda CX9 there at 2011 and services it there since. The staff is very professional, always welcoming, with a smile and great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoubleJ96
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st Service 3/21/15"

Brought my recently purchased vehicle in for my complimentary first service. Since the first service was free, I figured i would be here for a while. To my pleasant surprise not only did they get me out in a timely fashion but they had breakfast and coffee available. The guys were friendly courteous and took care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Rutigliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlane69
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time Around!"

Thank you so much Chris Kinder for another excellent sale. I love my new Mazda and working with you always makes the sale go smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will come back again and again!"

Chris Kinder made the whole car buying experience easy. He worked with me to get the price I wanted. The CX-5 is an amazing car to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kinder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmrk21
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

Our sales person was attentive, professional, and made sure we got the vehicle that best suited our needs. I needed a cr immediately. I met with the sales person Friday evening - by 1:30pm Saturday, I was driving my new car off the lot! This is the 3rd car we bought from Palisades Mazda and the experience only gets better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Demitri Pappas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sophiany
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samantha made my service experience perfect"

The experience was extremely efficient and pleasant thanks to Samantha. The coupons which were emailed to me were very valuable and encouraged me to come here for my oil change

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory