About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ilovenascar
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Glenn McCorvy and Paul Geisen have always taken great care of me. Even though I did not buy my last truck from Palm they still give me great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thanks for the comments! I am very fortunate to have these two guys on our service team and I will be sure to let them know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

shadowshifter
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional and rewarding "

Every person I had the pleasure to meet was friendly, helpful and informative. Everyone was cheerful and checked to see if they could get me anything and made sure I was completely satisfied every step of the way! They were more like friends and family. I felt comfortable and never pushed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thank You! This is exactly the kind of experience that we are striving to provide. It makes me feel great to know that the team is delivering! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

McIntoshFarm
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I've been bringing my 07' Surburban that I purchased at Palm to have serviced and have always received excellent customer service from both Glenn and JC. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thanks for sharing! I will give both of these guys a pat on the back! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Charley
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department "

Always great service from Glenn McCorvy. I have used Palm Chevrolet for a long time and have been happy with any of the vehicles I bought from Palm Chev. Most all of the experiences with the staff at P. Chev. has been very good, but I have to say Glenn is the best. He always listens and returns with answers. He is personable and his mannerisms shows sympathy when he gives me the bill-which is often times pretty reasonable unless it's a major issue, ie, tires due for change. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Service matters and I am so happy that we have guys like Glenn on staff. I will be sure to mention this to them. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

winnie.thepooh
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

As good as I have had at ANY dealership. Every one was professional. from the first person who answered the phone all the way to the mechanic that did the work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thanks so much for the compliment! I will be sure to share this with the team! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Ceason
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I have never been a huge fan of car dealerships until I came to Palm Chevrolet. Glenn has always been my "go to guy" here, he has made each experience memorable. Fast and reliable service, friendly staff, and spotless waiting areas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Wow! Thanks for the great comments! It is always good to hear that our people are making the difference! I will be sure to share this with Glenn! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

JJS Ocala
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Issue"

At first I was a little frustrated with the service department because the issue with my Silverado would not happen when it was being looked at by the service department. However, in the end my experience was a positive one. Glenn McCorvy listened to me and management agreed to replace the part. Would consider using the service department in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thanks for the feedback. I know it does get frustrating when an issue does not duplicate when the vehicle is brought in. This makes it extremely difficult to diagnose. I am happy to hear that our team came through for you! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

hobbes2007
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

i would take my car to get fix but will never buy another car from the place . Glen was the only one that didn't lie to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

I am pleased that Glenn is doing a great job for you but of coarse I am concerned about your sales experience. I would welcome you to contact me directly or come by the dealership and we can talk face to face. I care deeply about our honesty and integrity and would certainly like to hear about any instance where we have failed to live up to the high standards that I set. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Silverado Debbie
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

When we arrived we were greeted by Neil Stefani, he was excellent. He showed us exactly what we told him we were looking for. Then he did above and beyond to make sure we left we our new 2015 Silverado. My husband was a very happy man. We couldn't have had a better day. We will be sending our friends to Plam Chevrolet in Ocala to see Neil. Also we would like to thank Richard in finance for a most pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thanks for the great review! I am very happy that your husband is happy with his new truck! I will be sure to share your kind comments with Neil. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

helenb123
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Thank You, I was very satisfied with the service I received at Palm Chevrolet, friendly and fast service and I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Thanks for the recommendation! Our service team makes me proud! Please do not hesitate to call if you should need anything at all! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

21 - 30 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Howard
Richard Howard

Finance Director

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn McCorvy
Glenn McCorvy

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dayron Garcia
Dayron Garcia

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Geisen
Paul Geisen

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Velazquez
Isaac Velazquez

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Caison
Willie Caison

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Scott
Michael Scott

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McMichael
John McMichael

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory