About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

321 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
321 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jerry Gainesville
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rick And Caleb get 5 stars"

Very easy to deal with. No pressure. I would highly recommend Palm Chevrolet of Ocala to my friends and Family. We drove from Gainesville to get the best deal on a use vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate you making the trip from Gainesville. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

iBelieve
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ Customer Service!"

Isaac Velazquez exemplified great customer service today. He was friendly and patient as I shared concerns regarding my vehicle. He was informative and talked in layman's terms to ensure that I understood. Customer service in my opinion is the foundation to any good company. This Service Representative was outstanding! I would return if for nothing else, but for that reason. Thank you Isaac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing this. I will be sure to commend Isaac for a job well done. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

abns_fscj
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first time financing"

I originally went to Palm just to look at some options and fell in love with my car. I gave the salesman my parameters and he came back with a counter offer I couldn't do, I walked out. Over the last two weeks we kept going back and forth with payments until finally I told the Internet director he could keep the car, it wasn't worth straining myself or my budget. The day after that JD Piatek called me and asked about my budget, I told him the same thing, I'd told the last four people I'd talked to and with his help and hard work he brought it down to literally a few cents above my budget. I signed the papers that night and took my baby home and couldn't be happier. JD and Neil made this last trip to Palm absolutely wonderful; I would recommend Palm just because of those two employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thanks so much! I know that both Neil and JD never stop working to help our customers and I will certainly share your review with them! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Jmorgan26
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and a non pressure experience "

The service was great and professional, didn't feel pressured to buy anything, they also looked for ways to try and find me a better deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thanks so much! I will certainly share this with the team! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Sparkjudy
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience to buy a new car"

Salesmen easy to work with Very friendly Took car for a drive Felt it was not smooth Said next time service would check it out before purchasing Returned the following week Test drived car- problem fixed Bought car and I love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Fantastic! I am glad you love it! You can call us anytime should you need anything at all! Thanks so much! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

terrytimh
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

All three employees that we worked with on our purchase were very pleasant and easy to deal with. We have purchased many new vehicles from this dealer and they will continue to be our choice when car shopping. We are very pleased with Palm Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thanks so much! I will certainly share your kind comments with Caleb, Dominick and JD! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

roc
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hardest working Internet Sales Director Ed Cruz"

Ed Cruz leaves no stone unturned to get you the best deal and meet your need. Highly recommend. Will deal with him again. The finance team was great too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you! Eddie works very hard in the internet department and I will be sure to share your comments with him. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

candice
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"what an awesome experience"

They were able to get me into the car that I wanted and were able to work with my credit.overall very pleased I will be back for my next car and also will refer people to them thanks neil, rick, and Eddie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks so much! Neil, Rick and Eddie are sure to appreciate your kind comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Arleneh8745
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Palm is the greatest "

Friendly sales team especially Zetta. They found a car I can afford and what I needed to suit my physical needs. Would highly recommend palm Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank You! I will be sure to pass this along to Zetta! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Irving1
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Very good service "

Isaac your service department employees was very good with handling my paperwork assisting me in any way he could friendly service and greeted me as I drove into the service area

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks! Isaac is one of our best and I will be sure to pass along your comments. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

21 - 30 of 321 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Howard
Richard Howard

Finance Director

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn McCorvy
Glenn McCorvy

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Velazquez
Isaac Velazquez

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Caison
Willie Caison

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Stefani
Neil Stefani

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zetta Corkins
Zetta Corkins

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Dennis
Dominick Dennis

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Combs
Greg Combs

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory