About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

585 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
585 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Our 2016 Malibu
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My wife and I went to Palm Chevrolet for an oil change, left with a 2016 Malibu. We went to the show room and meet with Willie Caison a friendly salesman, we ask him to show us the 2016 Malibu, after Mr. Caison explained the safety features and taking the Malibu out for a ride. We where so inpressed with the new Malibu and with the help from Willie and J D Piatek in financing we decided this was the right time to buy. Thank You, Paul and Debra Valois

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovecountry0909
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

Extremely pleasant ordeal. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They made sure you were comfortable and treated you like a person, rather than just a number or check in their pocket. Never left us wondering about what was going on throughout the whole process and made sure to keep us well informed. If I had to do this whole experience over again, there's nothing that I would change. Thank you Palm Chevrolet, Willie and Chuck (and anyone else with whom we dealt with) for an amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy L Castillo
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

I wish someone had told me about palm Chevrolet a long time ago. They whole team was great and Willie our salesman was amazing, from the time we pulled in to the time that we left. Best experience that I have ever had buying a car, and the fastest it was only about 3 hours from start to finish. I have sat at dealerships all day before and still didn't buy a car. But what I liked best is that they didn't frown upon us because we don't have perfect credit. Everyone did everything they could to help us. We will be going back when we are looking for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgermain
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overly Happy Customer"

I had a wonderful experience ,as this was my first time buying a new car let alone a loan. I have always had buy here pay here cars, and I felt it was time to move up . I called and asked for a salesman and they passed me onto Angel Beauchamp whom scheduled me to come and see what could be done with my limited sources. He was by far the greatest, friendliest and most knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with . I have worked in sales for a while now as I am the BDC for a RV Dealer and handle all incoming leads ,events and so forth, and he would do great in RV sales!! He answered any and all questions I had and I had a lot. The gentleman that signed my paperwork out with me was very detailed and well organized and didn't try to pass anything by me, he was very straight forward and I found that to be awesome . After I did all my paperwork Angel, I and my 4 yr old daughter did a walk through with him. He kept everything fun and energetic as he explained all the really cool features from the trunk to the on-star and so on. He def. knows his 10 steps and all the features and benefits. When we were finished he waved me on my way . As I was leaving I received a text of me driving away in my new car !!! Totally loved the entire experience from start to finish !! I will definitely be referring Angel plenty of customers , so he can provide them the same happy experience I had at Ocala Palm Chevrolet !!!!!! One overly excited customer Jennifer Germain

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ildvavm71
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NEW 2015 CHEVY CAMARO"

Great services and really Great people to work with. Excellent sales person- Chuck Elder make things happen. Thanks Mr. Elder for making it happen with the Camaro you and Mr. Cruz-job well done. Also special thanks to Mr. J.D. Piatek in Finance for helping me , he's just AWESOME. ALL (3) THREE WERE JUST AWESOME. Thanks for the AWESOME RIDE!!!! Felicia Bunion Proud Owner of 2015 Camaro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassandra Rodriguez
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Miracles happen here!"

Willie Caison was by far the best car sales man I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was honest, straight forward, and made sure that my husband and I felt comfortable through the whole deal. He got us into the truck we wanted (2012 GMC Sierra) and made sure we didn't have to trade in our other car in order to get another vehicle. Mr. Caison answered each and every question we had (even though we kept asking the same questions over and over). Mr. Caison is very knowledgable and I would definitely recommend him and Palm Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle!! I must also mention that JD Piatek did a wonderful job getting a bank to approve us and getting us an awesome deal with payments way below what we were expecting. Overall....GREAT JOB Palm Chevrolet....and especially to Mr. Caison and Mr. Piatek!!! I will definitely be sending everyone I know your way!! Thanks from the Rodriguez Family!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyce ryan
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chevy Equinox"

This is my second purchase from this dealer ship since moving to Ocala FL. Both times the sales team and finance team were great . They are friendly personable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Medicgirl16
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Great services and great People! They work hard for you to get the price point you need. They are patient and honest and truly caring!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark1
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales experience"

Excellent sales experience with J Rod and Dominick. Very friendly and down to earth to deal with that we ended up buying a 2nd vehicle the same day. Best 1st experience dealing with Palm Chevy. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tequira council
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He was very polite and courteous."

He explained everything well he really made purchasing the car a great experience.I would definitely recommend him for someone to purchase a car from .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 585 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie  Caison
Willie Caison

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Stefani
Neil Stefani

Internet Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Scott
Michael Scott

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Rodriguez
Jonathan Rodriguez

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Nelson
Thomas Nelson

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck  Elder
Chuck Elder

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Dennis
Dominick Dennis

Used Car Director

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn McCorvy
Glenn McCorvy

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $75740
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$75,740

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73150
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,150

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $78140
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$78,140

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $72645
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$72,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $48530
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$48,530

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $51150
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,150

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Appointed

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $64410
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$64,410

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIce

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $71135
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$71,135

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridescnt Prl

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.