About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Breyes
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing expirience "

It was an amazing car shopping expirience, fast and loved the outcome! I have to say the last two weeks of car shopping had been my worst yet and honestly driving the hour and a half up too Ocala helped me put the whole thing to rest with an outcome that satisfied me all to well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clarkes1998
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward experience."

Got the car we wanted with the options we wanted. We changed our mind after thinking about it and then a week later changed it back to purchasing. No pressure when we changed our mind. No surprises at signing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandi1112
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

Great quick service and very patient employees (with 2 young children!). They were more than willing to work within my hectic schedule and make the experience fast and easy for me too! Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nsheffer
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman"

Worked with Jonathan Rodriguez for a salesman. He did a great job accommodating me and making sure I was satisfied with the service and vehicle. I would recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahouser5
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good evening at the car dealer."

I was in need of a second car; however I had a small budget. I first went to a dealer in Gainsville, but could not get the deal I could afford. I decided to go to Palms Chevorlet after see a television ad. The staff was friendly and eager to help and gave me a really great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete OB
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Service Dept. -The Worst, read all reviews"

As in multiple reviews about this dealership, STAY FAR AWAY FROM IT! They are thieves at best. These are the people that give car dealerships a bad name. Unfortunately my car was towed there and I didn't have a choice but to have it fixed there, and they knew it and took full advantage of that. They charged more than double for the job, I called several other Chevrolet dealers to double check their pricing, I even showed them a copy of a work order from another GM dealer showing how much the job should cost, they ignored it and said "that's what we charge", even though the other GM dealers said it shouldn't be that much. After all this we got the car home and it STILL wasn't correct! Finally got it to our regular mechanic, he corrected what they didn't and told us how bad they were at Palm and he is always repairing their work for customers. Palm Chevrolet is the single worst dealership / service department I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. They are the reason people call the dealerships, "Stealerships"! Please read other reviews and you'll see this is true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

J. C. (stands for Jerk your Chain)!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dlo987
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Built and purchased 2016 corvette stingray"

Built & ordered car through Nic. He was extremely helpful and kept me informed of the car's progress. JRod completed the delivery process and was very helpful and thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jakrim255
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience! "

Thomas, John and JD were great to deal with. Took great care of me! Explained everything perfectly! I would highly recommend that if anyone wants to buy a vehicle, Go to Palm Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dirtstick
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure"

I walked in the door knowing what I wanted. I had a salesman that understood that and found the vehicle and payment options that fit my needs. It was a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colorado
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful No Fuss"

Found the truck I wanted on line walked in and was greeted by Ed Del Rio one the the salesman. He took me straight to the truck. We took a test drive and he got me approved and out the door driving the truck in two hours. Everyone involved was very helpful and answered all the questions we asked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie  Caison
Willie Caison

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Dennis
Dominick Dennis

Used Car Director

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Rodriguez
Jonathan Rodriguez

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cruz
Eddie Cruz

Internet Director

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Combs
Greg Combs

Internet Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Nelson
Thomas Nelson

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Gilbert
Johnny Gilbert

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Beauchamp
Angel Beauchamp

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Briscoe
Jim Briscoe

Inventory Manager and Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory