About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

132 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chuckleup
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team. "

Palm cheverolet has a very professional and courteous staff which made for a wonderful experience in purchasing my new 2014 Silverado 1500 truck. I would recommend friends and family to visit Palm cheverolet if they are searching for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Congrats on the new truck! Call anytime should you need anything! We appreciate your time and recommendation! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

holysist777
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience in Purchasing a Vehicle"

I had one of the most positive experience ever in purchasing a car at Palm Chevrolet. The salesmen worked very hard for me and changed my perception of car dealers. I have purchased several cars over the years and had anxiety in looking for a car this time. After several bad experiences and having a negative outlook when I walked on the lot at Palm Chevrolet. These gentlemen restored my faith in the old fashion car dealer that treated you as a person and not a number. Thanks again Palm Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Wow! I love it when our team can change some ones perception of car dealers! That is a powerful statement! I also noticed that you tagged Baldi, Eddie, John and Rick on this review. I do love great teamwork! Thanks so much! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

HOrtiz89
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal Experience!"

I had an amazing experience when purchasing my 2011 Kia Optima SX Turbo. My sales assistant, Eddie Cruz, was a major help when determining what car suited my needs. Buying a car can be very nerve wrecking but he definitely made the process smooth and as simple as possible. He really did care about what worked best for me and what would fit my budget. I love my car and I can't thank Eddie enough for making it a no-brainer. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Eddie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Great review! Eddie does a great job and we are very happy to have him on the team! I will be sure to pass this along. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

EWTALLEY
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ENJOYABLE"

Alex was new to the sales staff, but was very pleasent to work with. All other staff were also pleasent and treated us with kind greetings and offerings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you! Yes, Alex is new but already he is having a very positive impact. I know that Alex appreciates your kind comments. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

AlainaPerviss
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience!"

We had an outstanding experience at Palm Chevy. Our salesman, Chris Drewry, was very knowledgeable and was able to guide us in the right direction. Usually these experiences are very stressful, not at Palm Chevy. The entire process was fast and easy! We ended up with a wonderful vehicle. We have since recommended Chris Drewry at Palm Chevy to other friends and family who are looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you so very much for sharing your thoughts! We appreciate you and I will be sure to share this with Chris! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

slwallace82
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased!!!"

Palm Chevy is by far the best we have dealt with, the process was a very smooth transaction. We went and looked at the car on a Wednesday night and was met by Chris. He was a great salesman and not pushy like most. With being pleased from our experience we went back that Friday and bought a Chevy cruze!!! Thanks Palm Chevy and Chris for my new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2015

We appreciate your kind words! Chris is one of our very best and JD does a great job with finance and insurance as well! I will be sure to pass this along to both of these guys. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Bill Sowder
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Taken Care Of!"

Ecellent New Truck Expierence... Palm Chevrolet assisted us in getting the truck we wanted and the price was a pleasent surprise, Thanks Bill & Marguerite Sowder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thanks so much! We appreciate you! I will be sure to let Ernie know of your great comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

lynnehammar
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Palm Chevrolet was a good experience"

I recently purchased a 2014 Chevy Sonic at Palm Chevrolet. My salesperson was knowledgeable and experienced, and it was a good experience all around. I returned a few weeks after the purchase for a protective sealant, recommended by my salesperson because of "love bugs" in Florida that can eat away paint. The service experience was also great, a nice waiting area and a quick turnaround. I would definitely recommend Palm Chevrolet to anyone who is purchasing a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to review our performance! It is great to hear that Rick did a good job in sales but also that our folks in service as well! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

happycustomer
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience by far...."

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Jon and it was a fantastic experience. He was very pleasant and helpful. His sales manager Cedric was equally helpful and knowledgeable and has made this the best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend Palm Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Thank You! Jon does a great job and Cedric as well. I will be certain to share your kind comments with them! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

odie
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very Pleasant buying experience"

Allen was extremely helpful as well as JD for the finance aspect which finally put us in our now vehicle. Can only recommend Palm which made buying the car a dream and not a nightmare.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JD Piatek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Thanks so much for the great review! Allen is one of our best as is JD! I will be sure to thank both of these guys for their work! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

21 - 30 of 132 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Cruz
Eddie Cruz

Internet Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Howard
Richard Howard

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Osborne
Rick Osborne

Internet Sales Rep

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Baldwin
David Baldwin

Internet Sales Rep

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Wojtas
Jonathan Wojtas

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Scott
Michael Scott

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Workman Jr.
Thomas Workman Jr.

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen O'Shea
Allen O'Shea

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory