About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

579 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
579 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joyce ryan
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Chevy Equinox"

This is my second purchase from this dealer ship since moving to Ocala FL. Both times the sales team and finance team were great . They are friendly personable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Medicgirl16
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Great services and great People! They work hard for you to get the price point you need. They are patient and honest and truly caring!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark1
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales experience"

Excellent sales experience with J Rod and Dominick. Very friendly and down to earth to deal with that we ended up buying a 2nd vehicle the same day. Best 1st experience dealing with Palm Chevy. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tequira council
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He was very polite and courteous."

He explained everything well he really made purchasing the car a great experience.I would definitely recommend him for someone to purchase a car from .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kruger0429
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went the extra mile "

The crew at Palm Chevrolet really do believe in making things right. I ordered a 2016 Silverado 2500HD through them and they delivered on time and as promised. The delivery of the truck was smooth and easy. Thank you Palm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSJMYJ
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Palm Chevrolet / Great Experience"

Dealership was no pressure, courteous, and plenty of inventory. Salesperson (Mike Scott) was very personable. Just purchased the vehicle, so no experience yet with service department, but expecting good things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Night Rider
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smoothest Move Ever"

Buying my new car was a breeze here! Friendly salesman and warm environment! Conveniently located. I am looking forward to returning for my 2nd purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlueAngel249
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant people to work with. "

Very helpful and pleasant people to work with. Made the buying process very simple and short. Stayed late to wait for my husband to get off work to sign papers. Highly recommend Chuck and plan on returning in near future for another purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paco352
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome job "

Great sales team!! Willie was very helpfull in answering questions or concerns that i had. Got threw the process with ease and best of all got approved with a reasonable intrest rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnsonl4
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Thank you so much to Palm Chevrolet for helping me find a car that was just right for my lifestyle. The team went above and beyond to make purchasing a car hassle free with great service. You could not ask for a better car buying experience than you will receive at Palm Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 579 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Willie  Caison
Willie Caison

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck  Elder
Chuck Elder

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Rodriguez
Jonathan Rodriguez

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Stefani
Neil Stefani

Internet Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Dennis
Dominick Dennis

Used Car Director

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Nelson
Thomas Nelson

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moise Juste
Moise Juste

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicolas Warnken
Nicolas Warnken

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $56435
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$56,435

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $51160
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,160

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Appointed

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $51150
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$51,150

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Appointed

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $75740
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$75,740

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $73150
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$73,150

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $78140
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$78,140

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $39965
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,965

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDk Ash Jt Blk Accnts Clth

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $72645
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$72,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.