About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
emilio
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"we bought a camaro "

We had such good experience especially with our salesman Rick he made everything possible for us to purchase our car. when we walk into the showroom we never expected to walk out of there with a 2014 camaro with only 96 miles and a great price and good financed. our camaro thanks to everyone that were involved in this purchase from .Emilio and patti you made us very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Congrats on the new Camaro! I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Rick! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

karenachick
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A good used vehicle at a great price. "

We found the vehicle that we were interested in on the internet. It was a used vehicle and we were there for that particular vehicle only. "Baldi" made sure we checked the vehicle over and had us both take it for a test drive. He didn't try to hurry us and he worked with us to make sure we left with the vehicle that we wanted, and at a price that we were happy with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thanks for taking the time and the very nice comments. Baldi has been a true asset to the team and I will be sure to let him know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

kaspor
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick to the point and caring."

Wow, we arrived to look at the F150 King Ranch and the place was busy but there was always somebody to spend time with us. They new the car very well even though it was not a chevy, which was impressive. The next week we arrived to purchase the car and this was amazing it could not go any smoother JD was true to his word on financing nobody had a problem with a personal check for 26,000 and the entire process was seamless. We are a four car family and I purchase a great deal of cars and I had never been expedited through a purchase so efficiently in my life. When I purchase my next corvette I just may drive to Ocala to do that. lastly I was very impressed that the general manager came over to wish me luck with my new truck since it was his old car I thought that was a sign of people who appreciate a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thanks so much for the great review! I am very pleased that our staff treated well. I know that you will love the truck! Please feel free to call me anytime! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Jonathan
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of my Equinox in Feb 2015"

I stopped in to review GMC's leasing program for smaller SUVs and was greeted to Chris Drewer who not only was friendly but professional and informative. Rather than get the review as I had from a local GMC/Buick dealership, who proved to be unreliable and considerably more expensive, I chose to least a 2015 Equinox immediately and never looked back. I am very satisfied to lease this car and would recommend Palm Chevrolet, in particular its agent Chris Drewer to anyone interested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Great review! Thank you so much! I will be sure to commend Chris! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Sayolanda1
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What we really needed"

Really needed a vehicle with a decent down payment and low monthly payments. Got 1 out of two and was really grateful. Ed budd and Richard Howard really worked to get us what we needed. Very friendly and genuine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Budd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you! Friendly and Genuine are great words to hear! I will be sure to share them with Ed and Ricky! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

mikegatrsone
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was fun !!"

It was a good experience. It did take about a month overall because of a surgery for myself, and when the time was good for me to get the deal going, only minimal time was needed, which is always a good thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

I love it when people say "It was Fun!" Car buying should be fun and I will give Baldi, Ricky and Eddie a big pat on the back for making it fun for you! Thank you so much! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Sales Manager

KarenJ smith
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would like to Thank Ed Budd!! He was awesome!!! "

I am so happy with my Equinox. My experience was easy and No pressure. The start/finish..so friendly honest. A experience well worth it...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Budd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Ed is doing a wonderful job and I know that he appreciates your kind comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

aprilrizzo
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and comfortable"

This was our first car-buying experience, and Ed and Richard walked us through seamlessly, and stayed focused on helping us get the best possible experience. We will be back in a few months to look for another new vehicle for my fiancee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Budd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you so much and congrats on your new car! I will be sure to share this with Ed and Ricky! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

ryants
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal"

Had a fun experience buying my truck. Stephen did everything he could and then some to get my payments where I wanted it. We had a great time during the whole thing. Thanks to everyone who helped out ( def. coming back next time).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Wow! This is the second time today that someone has used the word "fun" when describing their experience here! That makes me so very proud of our team! I will be sure to thank Stephen and Ricky! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Danieal
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car experience"

I had a great time. Baldi worked well with me and made my car buying great. I would go back and give recommendations. after having a bad experience with Honda chevy made my day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

baldi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

February 24, 2015

I love it when someone says that they had a great time here at Plam Chevy! Buying a car should be fun and I am very pleased that Baldi helped make it enjoyable! Thank you so much! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

21 - 30 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Howard
Richard Howard

Finance Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cruz
Eddie Cruz

Internet Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Osborne
Rick Osborne

Internet Sales Rep

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Scott
Michael Scott

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Workman Jr.
Thomas Workman Jr.

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen O'Shea
Allen O'Shea

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dayron Garcia
Dayron Garcia

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Mead
Stephen Mead

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory