About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Chevrolet

2300 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Sales: (352) 433-4105
Service: (352) 433-1274
Parts: (352) 484-0733

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2300 SW College Rd,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Palm Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Chevrolet

Palm Chevrolet in Ocala, FL, also serving Gainesville, FL and Belleview, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Palm Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Palm Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Love our vehicles
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best buying experience"

Showed us what we wanted and did not push for something costing more. Listened to us and gave us the WOW factor thru out the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Thanks so much! We appreciate the confidence! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Ashley
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

This was my first time buying thru a dealership. Highly recommend. Neil was my sales rep. He was very knowledgable and helpful. He kept me up date on the progress of my truck. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Will definitely but from again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Thanks! Sounds like the team did a great job! I will be sure to let them know! We appreciate your kind comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Emily1234
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Issac needs a promotion, employees like him are hard to find. Issac went above and beyond to help me when I brought in my 2015 tahoe. He was very kind and extremely helpful. Not only did he address every issue I had, he took his time and explained everything to me. He also provided me a loaner since I have children and couldn't be without a vehicle for a day or two. Overall I couldn't have been more pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thanks! I know that Isaac appreciates your kind comments! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Glendawpb
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Glenn McCorvy - A true asset to Palm Chevrolet"

I have been a Palm Chevrolet customer for several years. During my service visits I have had the pleasure of seeing Glenn McCorvy. It is my preference to always utilize the same service writer so they have a familiarity with the vehicle. Glenn has always exhibited the utmost concern & professionalism as it relates to service issues. He is patient, understanding and listens to the concerns I have voiced. He is a man of his word - he returns telephone calls & keeps the customer apprised on the status of their vehicle. I am very grateful for Glenn McCorvy and the level of service that he consistently provides to Palm Chevrolet customers. Palm Chevrolet is fortunate to have Glenn on their team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thanks! Glenn does a great job and we are thankful to have him on the team! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

Me
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris was very helpful and answered all of her questions ."

We gave the rating, because Chris was very helpful but also knew when to step back and let us discuss what we wanted to do. And John worked Magic with numbers, and Chris took the extra step to help us get the price we wanted. Chris took the added incentive to ask questions to obtain additional discounts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thanks so much! I am very proud of these guys and I will be sure to let them know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

StephanieRN
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!!"

James was my salesman and he went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. Friendly staff and not pushy or follow you around bugging you. I would definitely go back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thanks for the review! James is a good young man and I will be sure to let him know that he is appreciated! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

jaws
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Sales women (Zetta)"

We wanted a Kia Sedona and made e-mail contact with Rick. The day we could test drive was Rick's day off so he asked Zetta helped us with Test Drives which she did cheerfully and with great patience. When we couldn't work out a deal on the first Kia we tested, the manager (didn't catch his name) said he had another one for us to try. Since we had driven from Daytona Beach to Ocala; we reluctantly said ok. Zetta again patiently and cheerfully rode with us for the test drive. We were very happy with the way the Kia performed and ultimately did purchase it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Thank you so much! I am glad to know that our people are working as a team and I will be sure to share this with Rick and Zetta! Call anytime should you need anything. Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

roysaw
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went above and beyond to made the sale happen."

All the staff went far above what I expected. Zeta did all she could and then Eddie Cruz stepped in to make the sale happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you so much! I love to see the teamwork between Zetta and Eddie! I will be sure to let them know! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

garyj247
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely The Best Service"

I went there to check out a new Chevy Cruze Diesel. As soon as I enter I was greeted and right away the sales guy hopped right to showing me the vehicle. I test drove it and fell in love. Low and behold I purchased it that day. I ran into a bit of a snag because I went there solo and really had no way to drive it back to my home or had a ride back to pick it up. I live out in the sticks of Dunnellon Fl. Wouldn't you know it though, the sales rep offered to deliver it several hours later and then I drove him back. I could not be happier... to me that was above and beyond my expectations. Thumbs up to Neil Stefani.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thanks! Neil is a great guy and does a great job here at Palm Chevy! We are very proud! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

James
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Friendly, reliable, and willing to work with the customer to get the best deal! We'll be back for sure, that's a promise. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palm Chevrolet responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Thanks so much for the very nice comments! Call on us anytime! Sincerely, Thom Workman General Manager

21 - 30 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J D Piatek
J D Piatek

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Howard
Richard Howard

Finance Director

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn McCorvy
Glenn McCorvy

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie Caison
Willie Caison

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Velazquez
Isaac Velazquez

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Stefani
Neil Stefani

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Drewry
Chris Drewry

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zetta Corkins
Zetta Corkins

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Dennis
Dominick Dennis

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Geisen
Paul Geisen

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory