About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw, Palm Coast, Florida 32137
Sales: (386) 447-3380
Service: (386) 447-3380
Parts: (386) 447-3380

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Good
80% Recommend
4.2

314 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Coast Ford

Hours: Closed

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
Palm Coast Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Coast Ford

Palm Coast Ford is your ONLY hometown dealer. We have a large selection of new, pre-owned and certified vehicles to choose from and dare you, the customer, to compare. With a commitment to customer service, we invite you to come in and experience the difference. Lifetime Oil Changes is only the beginning of the benefits you'll receive when you purchase your next vehicle from Palm Coast Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Coast Ford

Palm Coast Ford is your ONLY hometown dealer. We have a large selection of new, pre-owned and certified vehicles to choose from and dare you, the customer, to compare. With a commitment to customer service, we invite you to come in and experience the difference. Lifetime Oil Changes is only the beginning of the benefits you'll receive when you purchase your next vehicle from Palm Coast Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Oil Changes for Life!
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
314 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CalandraGrant
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST customer service in town!!!!"

First off, Shawn Ryan and Paul are the greatest! They were patience, caring and wanted to be the best help they can be. If I could give them more stars I would. From the beginning of my transaction to the end I was shown nothing but great customer service. My credit score was not the greatest but I left leaving the dealership with a new car. Ryan Pratt was my first contact and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance when I first started. Shawn Tamboia took his time to show me some cars and was overall a huge help! He was knowledgeable, responsive, and focus, which was reassuring. Paul made the impossible possible, he made the completion of required paperwork a painless and efficient experience. He was prepared and highly knowledgeable. I was very impressed with all of your team including those I met and those who assisted me at different points in the process. When it came time to do financing paperwork that's when I got nervous, but Scott was very helpful and literally it was an easy transaction. I am looking forward to many years with Ford and using your service department to keep it in great condition. Thank you for giving me a chance to drive a new Ford Fusion. Please feel free to share this with others and I wish you and the team the best of luck moving forward I know I will be a satisfied with my Fusion. Sincerely, Calandra G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alvaj719
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free experience, friendly staff and great popcorn!!"

I never thought I would be in the market for a Ford Explorer but after having test driven one I knew I had to get one. Shawn Tamboia was very accommodating and made my experience stress free and I never felt rushed into making a purchase. I wanted to buy but realized that leasing was a better option so we made a deal and I took home my first Ford Explorer that very same day. I recommend Palm Coast Ford to anyone in the market for a pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa R Kirk
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They jacked up price on trade-in then "

Did not do my research on these people.And they ripped me off.STAY AWAY! I paid $2000.00 more than what the car is worth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benjamin Adams
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"did the right thing in the end "

I previously wrote a bad review for this dealer ship but after a cooling off period I am taking the time to write a more positive review. As a consumer or as a business we all want to be treated fairly especially when there is a lot of money on the table. Had an issue with an used 2012 truck day after I bought it, it did take 30 days to get the problem solved. During that time I did feel as if I was being blown off. The issues was that a sales manager that is no longer at that store failed to communicate thourghly to Paul Summa and staff about the issue. Paul and his staff got notice through the service manager John, the service manager went out of his way to let Paul know and both gave me a call. I admittedly was very anxious because I did not have a work vehicle for a month even though I was allowed use of a loaner vehicle. I was not in the mood to feel any perceived push back and probably did not give Paul and staff much slack being I was one week out from thirty days. By the end of the week Paul and his staff found a vehicle that was a real serious upgrade to my original purchase and at around the same cost. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Explorer lover
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free service"

Shawn Tamboia provided me with excellent stress free service. He came through with his promise of a fair deal with my trade in and placing me in a new car. Not only did I get a new car, I was able to upgrade my model with a modest increase payments. I would recommend meeting directly with Shawn if you are interested in a buying a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer 37
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Shop for a New Car"

Shawn Tambioa was very helpful in showing us the new cars that we wanted to see. He was ready to help us when we spotted a platinum edition Expedition on the lot. We were not sure if we even wanted to buy a Ford that day, but were convinced once we test drove that beauty. Sean Peveler jumped through hoops getting the right color and 4x4 model that we wanted. We would go back to Plam Coast Ford and buy again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GoGators
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Shawn was a delight. He was assigned to me when I came inquiring about a lease. Between him and the sales manager, they found something better than I though I could afford. If you need a Ford, see Shawn. You're not going to be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang083v
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall GREAT"

Fiancee bought her dream car, family oriented, beautiful place. Friendly staff, far exceed our expectations. I will be buying my future cars for there!! Please go in and see for yourselves!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timothyk2323
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beware of Promisary Notes!"

Life isn't monopoly but if you are in the mood to play go to Palm coast Ford. Only place that I have been too where my dealer comes out and says great news we got you approved for the car you want pending my approval to the conditions. 35 minutes later they send this big lug out to me and he says to me.....THIS DEAL AINT HAPPENING AFTER SEEING MY CAR PREPPED OUT THE FRONT WINDOW. Talk about playing with a mans emotions. BUYER BEWARE.....stay clear of these guys. On a good note they are corrupting a young pleasant guy in sales person RYAN PRATT. Ryan get out while you got a chance! These guys are unprofessional from their sales manager to their sales people! F++++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford jim843
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Palm Coast Ford"

Palm Coast Ford is the best Dealership around, the service personal (especially Chris Smith) are just great to work with. I would highly recommend Palm Coast Ford to my friends and anyone who asks where I got my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shawn Tamboia
Shawn Tamboia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SEAN PEVELER
SEAN PEVELER

SALES MANAGER

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PAUL  SUMMA
PAUL SUMMA

SALES MANAGER

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SCOTT ANDERSON
SCOTT ANDERSON

FINANCE

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh York
Josh York

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Pratt
Ryan Pratt

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of JEFF MOORE
JEFF MOORE

SALES

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHRIS SMITH
CHRIS SMITH

INTERNET SALES

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHARLIE ALTMAN
CHARLIE ALTMAN

SALES

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ANDREW COMBS
ANDREW COMBS

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Mustang
2016 Ford Mustang

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Expedition
2016 Ford Expedition

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $37704
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$37,704

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDark Saddle

New 2015 Ford Edge
2015 Ford Edge

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150
2015 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Mustang
2015 Ford Mustang

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250
2016 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.