About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw, Palm Coast, Florida 32137
Sales: (386) 447-3380
Service: (386) 447-3380
Parts: (386) 447-3380

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
74% Recommend
4.0

306 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Coast Ford

Hours: Open Now

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw,
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
Palm Coast Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Coast Ford

Palm Coast Ford is your ONLY hometown dealer. We have a large selection of new, pre-owned and certified vehicles to choose from and dare you, the customer, to compare. With a commitment to customer service, we invite you to come in and experience the difference. Lifetime Oil Changes is only the beginning of the benefits you'll receive when you purchase your next vehicle from Palm Coast Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Coast Ford

Palm Coast Ford is your ONLY hometown dealer. We have a large selection of new, pre-owned and certified vehicles to choose from and dare you, the customer, to compare. With a commitment to customer service, we invite you to come in and experience the difference. Lifetime Oil Changes is only the beginning of the benefits you'll receive when you purchase your next vehicle from Palm Coast Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Oil Changes for Life!
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
306 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mustang083v
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall GREAT"

Fiancee bought her dream car, family oriented, beautiful place. Friendly staff, far exceed our expectations. I will be buying my future cars for there!! Please go in and see for yourselves!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford jim843
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Palm Coast Ford"

Palm Coast Ford is the best Dealership around, the service personal (especially Chris Smith) are just great to work with. I would highly recommend Palm Coast Ford to my friends and anyone who asks where I got my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morgan
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent custome service in a relaxed environment"

Our sales rep, Jeff Moore made purchasing a used car a pleasure! He was professional, not aggressive, and took care of all our needs and then some. We could definitely recommend this dealership and definitely will seek out Jeff for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carol228
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

AFTER MEETING WITH MR YORK, HE NEVER ADDRESS ANY ISSUE OF HIS TEAM'S POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. HE WILL NEED TO GET A COPY OF DALE CARNEGIE'S BOOK, HOW TO WIN FRIENDS AND INFLUENCE PEOPLE. HE IS AS UNPROFESSIONAL AS HIS MANAGER AND ASSOCIATES.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, courteous, no-pressure purchase."

I have been a long time customer of Palm Coast Ford on the service side and my experience has always been great. Now, I can echo that on the Sales side. I met with Derrick Coleman about a pre-owned vehicle with many features and requirements that, frankly, I didn't imagine that he could provide within my price range. Over a period of weeks Derrick stayed focused, and, sure enough he asked me to check out a vehicle he was sure I would want to see. Basically, he nailed it! From there the Sales process went smoothly. The staff worked with my wife and I to complete the transaction to everyone's satisfaction. Charles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cruz
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad dudes"

Treated me bad from start to finish. I was going to buy f-150 crew cab cash but cash is obviously not king here. I do not recommend period!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

CHRIS CAPLES
MICHAEL GILLESPIE
NICHOLAS GRAY
MISTY LULL
JASON PARSONS
DWAYNE SCHWARZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rich
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape"

Thank you Chris and John for help me get a brand new Ford Escape. Chris have outstanding customer service and was very easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicholeb
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from beginning to end! "

Everything from finding the car I wanted to getting the deal done was a great experience. Even after I made the purchase my experience with the team there has been amazing, whether I have a question or bringing my car in for a free oil change. Yes, free!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
zoomie
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest buying experience ever"

I dealt with Garrett Tucker in purchasing my vehicle, and it was a most pleasant experience. Garrett was professional, knowledgeable and courteous - traits not usually found at vehicle dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GARRETT TUCKER
I also was contacted by Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyRose
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free :)"

I'm so glad I came here for my first choice! Pete Seidel was such awesome guy! & also a HUGE thank you to Andrew & Paul as well. It was stress free, hassle free, no pressure not even the littlest bit! I was so overwhelmed as a first time car buyer, but they made this such an easy experience and I couldn't be happier with my new car for my little baby girl and I. :) Thank you Palm Coast Ford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Seidel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of SEAN PEVELER
SEAN PEVELER

SALES MANAGER

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHRIS SMITH
CHRIS SMITH

INTERNET SALES

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHARLIE ALTMAN
CHARLIE ALTMAN

SALES

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JEFF MOORE
JEFF MOORE

SALES

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PAUL  SUMMA
PAUL SUMMA

SALES MANAGER

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SCOTT ANDERSON
SCOTT ANDERSON

FINANCE

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ANDREW COMBS
ANDREW COMBS

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KEVIN TONE
KEVIN TONE

SERVICE WRITER

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PETER DEFALCO
PETER DEFALCO

SALES

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN L'HEUREUX
JOHN L'HEUREUX

SERVICE MANAGER

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Mustang
2016 Ford Mustang

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Expedition
2016 Ford Expedition

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $37704
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$37,704

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDark Saddle

New 2014 Ford Fusion
2014 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid
2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Edge
2015 Ford Edge

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150
2015 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A