About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmen Motors

5431 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142
Sales: (888) 745-5334
Service: (262) 697-3110
Parts: (262) 697-3100

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Palmen Motors
96 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Palmen Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmen Motors

Welcome to Palmen Palmen is proud to serve our customers around the Kenosha area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Palmen we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Palmen, your certified dealer, serving the Kenosha area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Palmen.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmen Motors

Welcome to Palmen Palmen is proud to serve our customers around the Kenosha area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Palmen we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Palmen, your certified dealer, serving the Kenosha area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Palmen.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
csturino1
6/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My overall experience was wonderful. Frank Chiappetta was..."

My overall experience was wonderful. Frank Chiappetta was helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. He went that extra mile and now a days you do not see that very often. I will be back again and will ask for Frank as my salesman. Thank You Frank Chiappetta for a JOB WELL DONE. Sincerely, Nancy Pillizzi and Chris Sturino

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raepez34
6/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am the proud owner of a handsome, sparkling white,..."

I am the proud owner of a handsome, sparkling white, like-new 2008 Dodge Ram, thanks to Mr. Bob Pisciotti who made every effort to locate a suitable vehicle and facilitate my purchase in an expedient and friendly manner. With great patience and good humor, he confidently answered my many, and sometimes redundant, questions regarding the vehicle or the paperwork involved. This is the big white truck that I've wanted for myself for years! I appreciate Bob Pisciotti and I think salespeople like him are a credit to Palmen Motors. I will definitely recommend both to anyone who is looking to buy a 'ride' for themselves! Appreciatively, Rachel E. Pezanoski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
keelyguzman
6/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Been bought a couple cars from this dealership in the..."

Been bought a couple cars from this dealership in the past. Couldn't ask for anything better. Great customer service! Will definitely recommend this dealership to others! Extremely happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunkist2
6/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peyton Lee read me and took me to just the car I wanted. ..."

Peyton Lee read me and took me to just the car I wanted. He sized me up fairly quickly. Mr Lee followed up with me and made it extremely convenient for me to purchase this car. It was followed up with the service department to tweak some questions I had. This car had a lot a technical stuff that I was not used to and Peyton made me so comfortable with the challenge. I'm so glad he did because I love my choice. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful. Thanks, especially to Peyton and Chris in the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

peyton lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidaiello
6/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob did an amazing job of getting me and my wife into a..."

Bob did an amazing job of getting me and my wife into a Jeep that we love, for a price we can afford...Thanks Bob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
badgolfer
6/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with Bob at Palmen Motors in Kenosha was a..."

Dealing with Bob at Palmen Motors in Kenosha was a painless trip. Bob had the car i asked for ready when i showed up , paper work was ready, car was ready I was ready , All total my family and myself have 15 to 20 cars from Bob, if he wasn`t doing his job we wouldn`t be back there anymore Thanks BOB!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Pisciotti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trady
6/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob is not only a wonderful person but also a terrific..."

Bob is not only a wonderful person but also a terrific sales person. He’s helpful. He cares. He can be trusted. It's always a pleasant experience dealing with Bob when we are looking for a new car. He goes out of his way to help you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Donnagr
6/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark was extremely friendly and helpful with my new car..."

Mark was extremely friendly and helpful with my new car purchase. Paperwork was pain free. Mark had my car ready for me to pick up as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissaotto1982
6/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After arriving we were greeted by Peyton who was very..."

After arriving we were greeted by Peyton who was very professional. We told him what it was we were looking for and he took us straight to what we wanted and we were sold! He was great to work with and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in the future. Their customer service was way above the rest of the dealerships that we shopped at!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DesBrom
5/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got my jeep today. The service at Palmen motors kenosha..."

I got my jeep today. The service at Palmen motors kenosha was phenomenal. All of the questions i asked were answered kindly and quickly. I felt like i could ask them anything about my car and they would know the exact answer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 96 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Ambrogio
Brian Ambrogio

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Pisciotti
Bob Pisciotti

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Jensen
Mark Jensen

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peyton Lee
Peyton Lee

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Hendrix
Ted Hendrix

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Chiappetta
Frank Chiappetta

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Haas
Shawn Haas

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Christy
Peter Christy

Used Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Jackson
Doug Jackson

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Steponitis
Larry Steponitis

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory