About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmen Motors

4.3

108 Lifetime Reviews

5431 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142 Directions
Sales: (888) 745-5334

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Palmen Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2014

"Palmen review"

- Shanemanuelson

Brian is exceptional at customer service. I always recommend him to family and friends. He really listens to the customer. He knows the vehicles he is selling and always goes the extra mile. With Brian you know you are getting an honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 15, 2014

"Dodge ram"

- Heidi6235

I purchased a Dodge ram pickup truck from Brian Ambrogio and the whole experience was amazing. You hear lots of horror stories about car salesman but Brian definitely does not fall into that category. Very polite, very helpful, very knowledgeable.... I tell people about him and that dealership all of the time. Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : B
April 15, 2014

"Excellent Service!!!"

- ksauve

Went in to buy a used Kia Sorento and Brian Ambrosio was extremely helpful to me. I am a woman and sometimes feel like I get the shaft when it comes to buying a car. Brian was great, explained the whole process and found me the perfect car! I love it and would totally recommend this dealership and Brian to any family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 13, 2014

"Worth the drive from California to buy from Brian Ambrogio!"

- itskristie

Even after counting the cost of the expense to travel for my new car, the honesty and professionalism are a close second to my overall savings even from California to the Midwest. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 13, 2014

"Purchased a new Fiat 500L at Palmen in Sept and have..."

- Smr6

Purchased a new Fiat 500L at Palmen in Sept and have been to the service dept at least 4 times already and problem still exists. Not certain the service dept is knowledgeable enough of this vehicle . I go in each time for the same issue (check engine light) and the issue still exists but they don't say anything when I leave except that everything should be ok now and it NEvER is. I am just told your car is ready and it's outside. (They use to deliver your car inside washed and warm after service ) Wish they would contact Fiat and discuss the problem instead of just acting like they know. Need to find another more knowledgeable service dept. It's a shame that one spends that kind of money on a vehicle and can get no service satisfaction. I just always leave disappointed... I purchased my Jeep from Palmen and always had great service but I think this Fiat is not something they were prepared for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different person each time
September 03, 2013

"Shawn helped us purchase a jeep today. I can't thank..."

- Ginabarthel

Shawn helped us purchase a jeep today. I can't thank him enough! He was friendly and knowledgable, but most importantly he was honest. My fiancé and I worked with a different dealership last week and were treated so poorly. Shawn quickly changed my mind and attitude towards car salesmen. We will definitely be using Palmen and Shawn for any of our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 20, 2013

"Great customer service and very friendly! Absolutely a..."

- Jbuell

Great customer service and very friendly! Absolutely a must when buying a car and spending that much money! I would recommend everyone to come buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis
August 19, 2013

"Have been shopping for a new Chrysler Town & Country..."

- vanagan

Have been shopping for a new Chrysler Town & Country for several months. Just stopped into Palmen Motors to look and ended up buying a new Town & Country from James Powell. Because the color we wanted was not on their lot, Mark Jensen searched until he found one that met our requirements. However, those requirements changed as there wasn't a vehicle within 250 miles that had the interior and exterior colors we wanted as well as the options. Very satisfied with the deal we made and will return when we need another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Powell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Jensen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 06, 2013

"Started out looking for a pre-owned truck but Niko..."

- umblebee

Started out looking for a pre-owned truck but Niko Giannakakis and Mark Jensen showed us how affordable a new RAM truck would be instead. Cannot describe how happy we are with our entire experience at the Palmen Motors dealership. There's nothing to dread about going, they make it comfortable, quick and EASY!! No haggling... that alone tells you how upfront they are. We will be back for our future vehicles, too. Thank you Niko and Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jensen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Niko Giannakakis
July 01, 2013

"i want to thank bob for everything you did for me. bob is..."

- tomerickson

i want to thank bob for everything you did for me. bob is one salesman that is honest and true to his word when you work with him. from start to finish he works with you one on one. so if you want a great price and a great deal, go to palmen motors in kenosha! and for someone who really cares about your automotive needs please ask for, bob pisciotti!! thanks again bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pisciotti
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
31 - 40 of 108 results