About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmen Motors

4.4

113 Lifetime Reviews

5431 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142 Directions
Sales: (888) 745-5334

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Palmen Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2014

"Brian Ambrogio"

- Kala2892

Brian Ambrogio is a very kind and skilled salesman. He had made my car buying experience very quick, easy and simple. I am overly satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Brian at Palmen Motors to any one of my friends and family, because I know that they would receive great service, and be satisfied with their purchase as well. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"Brian was great"

- SchwankeD

Brian was great! he was not pushy, very helpful and very knowledgeable. I will certainly come back to him when I am ready to purchase again and I will certainly refer my friends and family to him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"My new Jeep"

- reidj73

I highly recommend Palmen motors and Brian Ambrogio! The lot is large, lots of selection, friendly employees. Brian was courteous, and no pressure. This dealer and salesman will be the first place I stop on my future car shopping trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"Used Chevy Purchase"

- johnlewis7731

Just purchsed a used Silverado from Brian in the begining of April..... I live in Illinois and was a little nervous about traveling so far from a few pictures and Brians word of mouth...... When I arrived I was pleasantly supprised....He mentioned that the only thing wrong with the truck was a very small scratch near the bumper....And he was 100% accurate of his dicription.... Ive gone to other dealers where they say the car is "perfect", but it is far from.... I want to thank Brian for being so upfront on his discription and pricing..... The dealership is far, but my family defiantley plans on buying our next car fom him....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 15, 2014

"Brian A"

- r8q1yb

I have purchased many of our cars through Brian, I have recommended him to all our friends and family. He is one of the best! not the typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 15, 2014

"Palmen review"

- Shanemanuelson

Brian is exceptional at customer service. I always recommend him to family and friends. He really listens to the customer. He knows the vehicles he is selling and always goes the extra mile. With Brian you know you are getting an honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 15, 2014

"Dodge ram"

- Heidi6235

I purchased a Dodge ram pickup truck from Brian Ambrogio and the whole experience was amazing. You hear lots of horror stories about car salesman but Brian definitely does not fall into that category. Very polite, very helpful, very knowledgeable.... I tell people about him and that dealership all of the time. Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
Other Employees : B
April 15, 2014

"Excellent Service!!!"

- ksauve

Went in to buy a used Kia Sorento and Brian Ambrosio was extremely helpful to me. I am a woman and sometimes feel like I get the shaft when it comes to buying a car. Brian was great, explained the whole process and found me the perfect car! I love it and would totally recommend this dealership and Brian to any family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 13, 2014

"Worth the drive from California to buy from Brian Ambrogio!"

- itskristie

Even after counting the cost of the expense to travel for my new car, the honesty and professionalism are a close second to my overall savings even from California to the Midwest. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
February 13, 2014

"Purchased a new Fiat 500L at Palmen in Sept and have..."

- Smr6

Purchased a new Fiat 500L at Palmen in Sept and have been to the service dept at least 4 times already and problem still exists. Not certain the service dept is knowledgeable enough of this vehicle . I go in each time for the same issue (check engine light) and the issue still exists but they don't say anything when I leave except that everything should be ok now and it NEvER is. I am just told your car is ready and it's outside. (They use to deliver your car inside washed and warm after service ) Wish they would contact Fiat and discuss the problem instead of just acting like they know. Need to find another more knowledgeable service dept. It's a shame that one spends that kind of money on a vehicle and can get no service satisfaction. I just always leave disappointed... I purchased my Jeep from Palmen and always had great service but I think this Fiat is not something they were prepared for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different person each time
31 - 40 of 113 results