About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (770) 410-1111
Service: (888) 830-1914
Parts: (888) 830-1914

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
78% Recommend
4.1

257 Lifetime Reviews

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

11460 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert S.
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase"

I purchased a second Jeep from Palmer based on the service received, the sales staff and the competitive pricing. Palmer offered the best pricing compared to other dealerships in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garechris
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Will & Austin"

Because of the work you both did to get me in the car that works best for me. I chose you both over my personal friends. Thank you I will be sending people your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin and Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nealg
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Our salesman (Will) was very knowledgeable and able to direct us toward an auto that met our expectations. The sales experience was smooth and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Blythe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hokede
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleasant Experience"

Eric Palmer and Richard Bishop were great to work with. They were very professional and informative about the vehicle and financial aspect. would highly recommend Palmer dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Palmer Richard Bishop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SouthernGrits26
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome and very welcoming "

Dustin hursh welcomed us and we are very much appreciated to Palmer for taking care of us and putting us in our new jeep. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Hursh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leahnd
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

We have never bought a car from a dealership & our experience at Palmer Dodge was exceptional. Eric Palmer was pleasant, very helpful, not pushy, & allowed us plenty of time to decide if the car we were looking at was the one we really wanted. I wouldn't hesitate to take the drive up to Roswell again for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atldragon
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT Sales person"

Eric Palmer was a pleasure to work with before, during and after the purchased of my new truck. Very knowledgeable and had no problem matching other dealers offer. I didn't mind driving 60 miles to make the deal with Palmer DCJR. I would rather deal with them then other DCJR dealers closer to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Palmer and Marc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepGirl
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Wrangler"

I have never seen so many Wranglers in my life. There must have been 100 or more wranglers. Great selection better pricing and my saleperson was very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robby888
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used Jeep"

Great selection of Jeeps. Sales reps and all other employees were very informative. Good warranty options. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends or family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
i love cars
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had an awesome experience with Ben Lively and Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jody Cruce
Jody Cruce

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Blackstone
Todd Blackstone

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Barron
Nick Barron

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory