About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (770) 410-1111
Service: (888) 830-1914
Parts: (888) 830-1914

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
64% Recommend
3.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

11460 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeepGirl
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Wrangler"

I have never seen so many Wranglers in my life. There must have been 100 or more wranglers. Great selection better pricing and my saleperson was very polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robby888
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used Jeep"

Great selection of Jeeps. Sales reps and all other employees were very informative. Good warranty options. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends or family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
i love cars
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had an awesome experience with Ben Lively and Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EricSmiths
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very bad experience selling my car"

I was trying to sell my car and have it appraised. The experience on the phone was already a bad sign, but was much worse when I got there. The sales consultants were quite arrogant with me and my family. I am never coming back there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jay Starks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
300
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor poor service "

I talk to the service department guy about my car and the problem I was having with it. He told me it would take at least 3 day to fix. Because they have to take part out and send it of to be fixed. So I dropped car off on th 20th. Called to pic up car on the 26th. Car wasn't ready. Go pick it and they tell me I have to leave car so they can take part out to send off. That's why I left it there for a week. The only thing they done was diagnostic test. Which it didn't need because it all ready been done. And they didn't put my center console back together. A left oil on steering wheel which gotten on my pants. Poor service .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jamal I think

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Yellow charger
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts"

I buy a electrical part and they sold me the wrong one I try to take back they don't accept electrical parts back. I have to keep it and I get the part in advance and cheaper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Person on parts service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric James
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Palmer Jeep"

Tony White was our salesman. He did a great job. Very courteous. Understood the process and explained all the workings of the Jeep during the test drive. Positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
byaussy
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price, Professional Friendly Staff, Attention to Detai"

Thanks Palmer, and Thanks Tony White! I recently purchased my second vehicle from Palmer. My experience the first time around was fantastic, and this time was no different. Not only does this dealership have great prices, but they are professional, friendly and helpful. Particularly my sales associate (Tony White). Tony treated me the way a customer should be treated, with respect and courtesy. His attention to detail ensured that everything was perfect with the car and with the deal. I've bought a few cars in my time, and I always dread the run-around and high-pressure tactics that seem to be the norm, but Tony and everyone at Palmer have been a pleasant departure from the norm. Thank you for a fantastic buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FSA
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Time Customer at Palmer"

Worked with DJ, great job on his part, informative and professional. The whole staff made the buying experience what it should be. Would defiantly recommend Palmer to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DK Wilks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casey Brown
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales"

I didnt buy a jeep but i must say my sales guy chris buser did a fabulous job working with me! He was very informative and out going sales rep! He was very professionalI would highly recommend Palmer Jeep and Dodge in Roswell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris buser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Barron
Nick Barron

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Blackstone
Todd Blackstone

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jody Cruce
Jody Cruce

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory