About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (770) 410-1111
Service: (888) 830-1914
Parts: (888) 830-1914

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.3

265 Lifetime Reviews

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

11460 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SJ
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and helpful "

Just what you want from a car buying experience. Professional, helpful and responsive without being pushy. Steve did a great job working with my wife and me. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Fleming

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Callie
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

Both of the gentlemen that worked with me did an awesome job. They worked hard to get me where I feel comfortable with the payment. The made the process quick and easy. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben lively & Eric palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
White jeep woman
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wife's Jeep Wrangler "

Awesome sales rep Ben lively has always done me right three cars in a year from him . I would have to say that's pretty damn good I would say

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrphelan23
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great great experience "

Kurt was fantastic and helped us get through the process as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend any of my friends to go back to him. Hopeful to do business with him again in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buddy4
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience . Wonderful customer service"

Had a great car buying experience! Would highly recommend. Sales was very attentive, friendly, and knowledgable. Employees went out of there way to make the experience great. We took out small kids with us which was a challenge but the staff was super accommodating and made sure the family was taken care of while we shopped for our vehicle and finalized the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin , Eric Palmer , and mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep102
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"1 out of 5 stars. Please shop elsewhere."

Purchased a car from this dealership and it has been in the service center since I purchased it. The service center is horrible. You don't know how long your car will be in the shop, how much it will cost, and will not be offered a rental or loaner car. The staff here will most likely refer to you as the "annoying customer" because you have to contact them numerous times to figure out what the heck is going on. I would not bring my vehicle here for service. They are extremely quick to get your money but after that you are screwed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor H.
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Experience All Around! "

Palmer DCJR has the most knowledgeable and incredible staff around, and the best prices by far! Thanks to Dustin Hursh, I was able to get the Jeep I've been dreaming of for ages for an awesome price! Everyone at Palmer truly goes over and above- especially Dustin! It was a great experience; I would highly recommend them to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Hursh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda_myers
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"helpful sales and financing! highly recommend!"

we came in with a number in mind and the sales and financing department made it happen! i highly recommend Ben lively in sales! A pleasure to do buisness with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert S.
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase"

I purchased a second Jeep from Palmer based on the service received, the sales staff and the competitive pricing. Palmer offered the best pricing compared to other dealerships in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garechris
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Will & Austin"

Because of the work you both did to get me in the car that works best for me. I chose you both over my personal friends. Thank you I will be sending people your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin and Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jody Cruce
Jody Cruce

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Blackstone
Todd Blackstone

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Barron
Nick Barron

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.