About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (770) 410-1111
Service: (888) 830-1914
Parts: (888) 830-1914

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

278 Lifetime Reviews

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

11460 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Palmer
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, easy no pressure, knowledgable"

Great, I wasn't sure about buying a jeep. Turns out we ended buying two. Dustin and Chris are an amazingly, friendly, non pressure team. Answering any question and loving their product and job. Great transactions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin and Chris ( young men)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience!"

We purchased a Dodge Ram 1500 this past weekend and Kurt was incredible! We found the exact truck we were looking for and had was given great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHWaller
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Sauce"

They were honest and it was a very smooth process. I looked at the car on Sat, came on Sunday to do the paperwork and then Monday to bring in the check. They kept it for me really appreciated and enjoyed working with Mark Steiner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Steiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dirkjeep
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Wrangler "

I visited atleast 3 dealerships and spoke to atleast 10. I purchased at Palmer because of the salesman Kurt Taylor was honest, straight forward and didn't waste my time. I will send anyone I know that is looking for a Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My SL
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customers Service "

Kurt Taylor and Juanos Starks was very helpful and nice to me during the process of my purchase . I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Taylor and Juanos Starks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pacifica lover
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It is true. Best experience I ever had buying a car."

Staff was very helpful, low pressure. We looked at 2 other vans and decided Pacifica was best features and price. Closing was very quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Boozer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKMiller5
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever buying a car. "

Preston our salesman was excellent- no hassle, no pressure.... And we even decided to trade in the car we drove there. Also the finance manager was fantastic and got us out fast. Very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Preston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

We were very happy with the service and the price of our Honda CR-V. I would highly recommend Palmer Dodge to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shopjeep
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought a Jeep "

Just bought a hyper green jeep from Preston at Palmer Jeep. Loved the relaxed atmosphere. They were not high pressure. All the employees that assisted us were friendly and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Preston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AtlantaEvans
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck"

Excellent service, they had me in and out, and gave me a great deal. You couldn't ask for more. I strongly recommend Palmer Dodge to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jody Cruce
Jody Cruce

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Barron
Nick Barron

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gebhardt
Mike Gebhardt

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Blackstone
Todd Blackstone

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.