About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

3.5

218 Lifetime Reviews

16825 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055 Directions
Sales: (305) 474-8989

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Palmetto57 Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2016

"Son unos ladrones"

- Waaldesign

Me engañaron en la compra de un jetta se del 2012 cuando lo compre en el 2014 me dijeron que valia de segunda mano 9.000 y con financiamiento 12000 ahora resulta que he hecho 28 pagos sin retraso de 341 y debo aun 12000 el carro tenia ya un choque anterior y dañaron el vin en una reparacion que le hicieron en fin una amarga experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
June 18, 2016

"Garbage customer service skills. "

- MikeV16

I would never recommend anyone to go hear. These people don't know how to talk to customers. They are nice to you if you are buying a car, if you are returning your lease than they don't have time for you. I called in the morning and was told to bring my car in between 9am to 5pm for a lease return and when I get here I am than told that I need to come back on a weekday because they were all busy all the time. I advised them that I work and can not return during the weekday that all they need to do is literally check the odometer and that the owners manual and spare tire are there. After going back and forth, the manager Pablo told me that I could sit and wait for him as he was in the middle of assisting with a sale. When I asked him how long would it have to wait, he said that he did not know how long it would be since they are really busy. I told him that I understand that selling a car is more important as they are making money but that for me to return the lease it would only take 5 minutes of someone's time. He ended up getting a Porter to come and except my lease return.... Good customer service should extend all the way around from buying the car, to service and return the car if it's a lease. I'm sure if I would've told them that I was returning my lease but was interested in getting a new lease, I would not have had such a hard time trying to get someone to help. I'm sure that if that was the case, from the start they would have gotten someone to assist me instantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pablo
May 31, 2016

"Thanks to Amy Palacios and Ernesto Santos !!"

- Renier Santiesteban

Great deal on the 2016 Passat R Line, could not have been any better !! excellent service very pleasant and smooth transaction... There is no back and forward with this guys !! I was shopping around for over a month, I even checked with the competition and the numbers were not even close to what I was offered at Palmetto 57 VW..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Palacios and Ernesto Santos
May 03, 2016

"poor workmanship"

- lemon123

I recently had my 2012 Passat in for a problem with the electrical Diagnostics found the master fuse needed replaced as it was not charging the alternator. They changed the fuse charged $360.00 and said it was fixed...Upon picking up the car I noticed it still has warning light on for the lights..Daisy checked it and said Oh the running headlights are out. I asked why they didnt check this before and she said she didnt know...I drove the car for 2 days before it died in the middle of the road.. I called the service dept and all they would tell me is to tow it back in but they would not pay the tow bill. This time I towed it to Deel who ran a diagnostic and found that the wire to the main fuse was not tight and had come off. So for another $125 plus the tow, car is fixed I would not recommend Palmetto57 for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy
February 23, 2016

"Happy with results"

- Vwnut75

Greeted me and took car in fast, Moe knows his stuff, felt treated righteous. Happy with repairs. Excellent treatment will definately go back to get car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
January 20, 2016

"Mo Diaz Deserves a Raise!"

- Karen63

Mo Diaz is very helpful. He provides the best customer service of anyone there. It's because of him and the extended hours that I return to the dealer instead of going to my own mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Diaz
December 31, 2015

"Helpful!"

- Bluchf70

Daisy was so helpful! I'm really thankful..she took care of all my needs. I left a satisfied customer, and I would definitely go back to do more business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy
December 05, 2015

"Scams! Lies! "

- Ariani

This dealership is horrible. We leased our vehicle and were told we could just sent the payoff amount and buy the car and now they want to charge hundreds of dollars in fees!!! We are being penalized for buying the car cash....stay away from the dealership. Lack of educated salesmen and honestly lack of effort to work. VW just lost a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosy and Andres
August 29, 2015

"Helpful Service Advisor"

- Bridgette

What I like must is the service advisor Mohammad Diaz who made the process so much easier. Will definitely Have to say that customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Diaz
August 25, 2015

"Always satisfactory "

- RolandoR

My experience is always satisfactory because I love the way they treat me, no waste of time because the wait is minimal and always end up pleased. Thanks to Daisy Zabala giving exceptional treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results