About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

768 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
768 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tammy Hyundai
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Paramount Ford"

I had a great experience with Michael Connell at Paramount Ford. He worked really hard with us to make sure we were satisfied with the car we were interested in buying. He was really easy to work with. Would highly recommended salesman Michael Connell to any of my friends who are looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Tammy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. I will share your feedback with Michael and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Mike1965
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experiance at Paramount Ford"

I had a good experience with Mark Engle at Paramount Ford, I would recommend him to all my friends and family he is not pushy toward the customers but he will go to work for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Mike, thanks so much for the feedback! Mark is a key component of our team here at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Chad cannon
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Paramount made car buying less stressful than my previous experiences. I was fortunate enough to have Micheal as a salesman. He was very patient and easy to work with. He worked very hard to accommodate me and find me the truck i wanted. Communication was never an issue. I spoke with other dealerships, but they could not beat Paramount's price. The fact that Paramount is a ministry partner with 106.9 the light sealed the deal. Highly recommended and ask for Micheal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Michael. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

timbolick
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy and great experience buying a truck. "

Jim Igims was my sale person. He first took me on a tour of the service dept. and then the rest of the building. he was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions. Phillip Powell was also very helpful in my purchase of my truck. He helped me get my voice commands sent up in my truck. I give both these guys a 5 star.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was helpful during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

sawdust
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great people to work with"

Mark Engle was great to work with, helpful quick and down right good person. All the support staff did a great job also. Will definitely shop at Parmount again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Mark as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

f150roadrunner
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free"

We had great service from our sales rep. Mr. Mark Engle and Mr. Scott McKinney. Everyone was friendly and we will be back. Love our truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thanks for the kind review. Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Congratulations on your new truck! We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best,Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

debbiebryant3
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased"

I worked with Jim Igims, he was very helpful with my car buying experience. He worked very hard to get me in the right car and get the best deal for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Debbie. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Jim was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

diane2128
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I worked with Michael Connell and he was very patient and thorough, explaining all of the features of the new Elantra and he answered all of my questions. I was driving to the dealership straight from my job in Winston-Salem, so he arranged for both cars that I wanted to test drive to be brought in from their other dealership so they would be waiting for me when I arrived, which I greatly appreciated. I had a great experience working with Michael and would highly recommend him to others. My only complaint was waiting over an hour on the finance guy, so I could sign my paperwork. The finance guy got hung up with another couple and apparently there was no other person at the dealership that could handle the financing paperwork, so that was a little frustrating having to wait an hour just to sign a few papers. I think there should always be a backup finance person on duty. However, when I finally got in to meet with the finance guy, he was very friendly and efficient and apologized for my long wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thanks for your great review, Diane. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Shannwilm
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Cody far exceeded any car buying experience I've ever had. Scott in finance made the process understandable and to the point. I highly recommend buying from Paramount !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thanks so much for the excellent review! Cody is a key component of our team here at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

patricia7393
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matter of fact Buying"

I recently bought a new Elantra. This is my second vehicle purchase from Paramount. This time I was pretty certain about what I wanted and how much I wanted t pay for it. I had visited another Hyundai dealership before coming back to Paramount and quickly realized that I didn't want to purchase from them. When I got to Paramount, Michael Connell introduced himself and offered to help me. We walked around the lot an discussed what options I wanted, we took a test drive, and then went inside to discuss my purchase. He promised to make it the easiest purchase possible and he was right. I am very pleased with my new car and I can foresee buying my next car from Paramount as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Patricia. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience and that you were pleased with your new car. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Representative

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Igims
Jim Igims

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Finance Manager

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Buff
Brent Buff

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Stuebe
Jason Stuebe

Service

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Brown
Eric Brown

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.