About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

564 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Open Now

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
564 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mdeese
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 bad to the bone F-150"

I have dealt and bought from I would say at least four dealers now and hands down this is by far the best customer service and professionalism I have ever experienced. I told them what exactly I was willing to do and could afford and they took great care of me! I am in love with my new truck and this is what I have always wanted and been lacking from my collection. I would highly recommend this dealership as they value their customers and treat you with the utmost respect and walk you through the entire process. I have already told quite a few people about this dealership and said if you are in the market for a nice new vehicle this is the place to go! I want to thank Jordan Bowman for making this happen and getting me the deal I desired and to Scott McKinney for working with me on the warranty and financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Congrats on your new truck! We'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Jordan and Scott. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

jbs
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck"

Purchased a 2015 F150 Lariat. Had a very good experience and the integrity of Jerry Snyder and the Paramount Mgt Team was exactly what won me over. Success in todays biz envoronment is completely dependent on customer service. Paramount Ford got it right! Jerry Snyder ( sales ) was extremely knowedgeable about the products, was extremely patient with our questions and needs. Working with Jerry was the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Congrats on your new F150 Lariat! Jerry is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Vebrown
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

I just came in on Saturday to look around. Salesman Jerry came up to help me. He was great he found me the car I wanted great on gas and a great price. But most of all he got me the payment I wanted. I would recommend Jerry and paramount ford to anyone who wanted a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I’m so happy to hear that Jerry was able to help find the car you wanted. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Silver
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Ford Escape"

My experience at paramount was very pleasant Blake was very helpful professional and friendly, I am so happy with my 2014 Ford Escape I would recommend Blake and Scott to my family and friends Thank You .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive feedback. Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! It's delightful to know that Blake and Scott were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

KENDALL.MOORE
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience in working with Jerry and Paramount Hyu"

I had all of my discussions with Jerry over the phone. He was always polite and responsive. I even had to call him a couple of times on his day off and he was very understanding and helpful. He was never "too pushy" and always answered my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Jerry. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

D.King
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my dream car"

Awesome & excellent are words that come to mind when I think of Paramount Ford, Valdese N.C. Jerry Snyder made my car dreams come true! Sales and Finance Department was fantastic!!!! Thank You, D. King

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review and for you kind words. We are very happy to hear that Jerry could help get you set up with your dream car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Chris
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 F150 Purchase 8/22/15"

When my wife and I decided to buy a full size pickup, there was no choice of make...we were absolutely going to buy a Ford F150. Our only decision was "where" to buy. We did the internet searches comparing prices and settled on three dealerships that matched what we wanted to purchase. Within minutes of meeting Blake, our salesperson at Paramount Ford, we knew we would be purchasing at this dealership. Blake was friendly, had a laid back approach to the sale and was genuinely interested in our needs. Vehicle purchases are very stressful for the car buying public, but Blake made ours a delightful experience. My wife and I expected the real sales song and dance to start when we went back to finance. To our surprise Scott, finance person, laid out a few options, explained everything in great detail and was also not pushy. Very pleasant and surprising. Best vehicle buying experience we have ever had! Chris & Shirley Estes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Chris & Shirley, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s encouraging to hear that Blake, Scott and the rest of the team provided you the best car buying experience ever! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

WConnell
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fourth purchase at Paramount. "

This is my fourth purchase at Paramount and it was excellent as always. I live in Georgia and I get better customer service from a dealer in another state than I do in my own backyard. Everyone is so easy to deal with and so helpful. I cant imagine going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Paramount has earned a customer that will always come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 04, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth experience with Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese. Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Jeff32412
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

We had a great experience with paramount . The associates were very helpful and down to earth . They didn't try to hastle us into something we didn't want . I was also impressed on how fast the sales manager got our paper work done . Would definitely highly recommend paramount to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 29, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your business and recommendations. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Conyers
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greate"

Very good service knowledgeable on what they sell. The sales person was very friendly and helpful and not try to sell you something you something you did not want or afford. great job Mike Connell !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 29, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Snyder
Jerry Snyder

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Speros
Blake Speros

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tinker
Robert Tinker

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Taggart
Jonathan Taggart

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherri Miller
Sherri Miller

BDC/Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Silas Huskins
Silas Huskins

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory