About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Open Now

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
507 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
allisondealersperos
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very pleasant no pressure:"

Blake Speros was very professional, paying attention to detail of paperwork, while making us feel comfortable and at ease. There was no pressure! The whole place was very impressive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm not sure of name of man who finalized money part but he was great also!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kiddcarolina
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy your next vehicle from Parmount Ford, it's worth it!"

Excellent and professional customer service from the beginning to the end of my vehicle purchase. Jerry made me feel comfortable with my long distance purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an excellent and professional service. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Wally
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and super friendly"

At the first of the month of June my Girlfriend and I decided it was time to see about upgrading her car, we met a nice young man named Blake and he stepped up to the plate and worked her a great deal on a new 2015 Elantra. So through our conversations he new I had bout my 2013 Elantra 2 years ago and he checked on my status finding that I could possibly upgrade my self. This afternoon (6-27-15) we went back and swapped in mine of a 2015 Elantra and got a lower payment. These folks do a good job. Over the past 6 years this is the 6th auto our family has purchased from them. Thanks so much guys it was fun working with you. Also their service department is fast and does and excellent job each time we had our cars serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmhammer12
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blake & the Sales Team knew what I wanted & took care of me!"

I went online and started looking at cars and made some inquiries about the Hyundai Velostar. Blake called me on a Sunday morning to answer my questions and start working on finding the car for me. he continued to stay vigilant with phone calls, text and email. Blake and the Sales Team stayed after hours to work with my schedule and also showed some flexibility with my trade in. Blake from day one said that he knew this was the car and I wanted and he would do anything in his power to get me in it. Paramount Ford and Hyundai helped me change my perception of Car Salesmen. Blake was upfront, honest and trustworthy. 6 STARS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Blake is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

ALICIAWALKER3.AW
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful buying experience"

Thank you guys for all you help and friendliness. I was very pleased with everybody that I dealt with at your location. I will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WHISNANT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Alicia. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful and friendly during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Felicia
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic...from the first test drive to the last signature!"

I recently purchased my new 2015 Elantra Sport from Paramount in Valdese. I can't say enough how pleased I was with the customer service I received. From the salesman, to the finance department...it was superb! I stated what I wanted and they worked to meet my every request! Things moved quickly and I couldn't have asked for a smoother purchase. I literally bought a car, from the first test drive to the last signature, within an hour and a half!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Felicia, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Carrie
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Silas Huskins best salesperson"

My first experience in buying a preowned vehicle from a dealership was awesome because of Silas. He was excited for me and truly wanted to give me what I was looking for and what was in my budget and understood my needs. Thank you Silas for being honest and listening to my needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Carrie, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Silas. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Wanda McKinney
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hyundia Santa Fe"

I looked at a 2013 Hyundia Santa Fe assisted by Silas Huskins. When I called back to tell him I was interested in the vechile, he informed me it had been sold. Silas searched and found me another vechile similar to the one I had looked at. Since I live in Marion, Silas brought the vehicle to the Vadese lot so I would not have to go to Hickory. Love the vehicle....better milage and price than first one !! Silas was very friendly and courteous through out the smooth transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Silas Huskins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Wanda. We are very happy to hear that Silas could help get you set up with the perfect new vehicle for you. He is indeed a great asset to our team! If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese any time! Take care. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Don S.
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Robert Tinker made the experience very easy Robert and the others I dealt with during the buying process had patience with my needs and we came to a deal that made me buy earlier than I was planning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Don, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Robert has made your buying experience easy and provided you the best dealer experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

katie hardin
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jerry snyder"

Jerry snyder is the beast guy u can get a car from. He was very nice if we needed any thang he was there to help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Katie, thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Jerry is indeed a great asset to our team! Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Speros
Blake Speros

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Whisnant
Jeremy Whisnant

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Snyder
Jerry Snyder

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Taggart
Jonathan Taggart

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tinker
Robert Tinker

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Stuebe
Jason Stuebe

Service

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory