About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

675 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
675 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stephnshanwilson1323
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple. Trustworthy. Thorough. Complete."

This makes car number 8 from Paramount with Michael. This is because we know we will be taken care of, and our satisfaction is first priority.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David T
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal on a elantra touring !!! "

This is the fourth car i've purchased from Paramount Ford Hyundai. They aren't many dealerships where buying a car is a pleasant experience, Michael Connell is not just a great car salesman he is a good friend !!! I would like to thank the entire team at Paramount Ford Hyundai !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
David
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place Mark Engle great to deal with"

Great place to buy a new car.....I would even recommend it to the president. Mark was a great person and easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jman123
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience in a relaxed atmosphere!"

Highly recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to find a great price without the stress of dealing with rude salespeople. Great experience for me and my family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DonnaWStreet
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Distinctive Car"

Was referred to Michael Connell by a wonderful friend after discussing with her my unhappiness and exhaustion in car shopping. It was extremely refreshing to talk to a salesperson who actually listened, made you feel comfortable, and did not treat you like you were wasting his time. I was looking for a late model sports car, nothing new. Michael sat down and did a web search looking for something with what I had in mind. I didn't want a car that looked like so many others. I wanted something distinctive and a little different. After searching and coming up empty, I asked Michael about late model Mustangs. He didn't have any late models, only new. New wasn't what I had in mind, but wanted to take a quick look at them. I assumed they would all look basically the same. Not what I wanted. He brought those up on his screen, I wasn't buying a new car...until..one caught my eye. A black trimmed in gold 2015 GT. The dealership had customized it there at the lot, adding a stripe kit, lowering it...they had made it a unique looking car. Although it was late on a Tues evening, (6 pm), we took it for a test drive. I was in love. Bought this beautiful car two days later. I want to thank the staff I encountered and especially Michael Connell who listened, didn't try to pressure me into "just any" car, and making me feel completely at home. I will recommend this dealership and Michael to everyone I meet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting our page. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

skiziah7
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I had a great experience with Mark Engle and Jonathan Taggart. I love the GMC Sierra I purchased and would strongly recommend Paramount Ford to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Congrats on your new Sierra! We are thrilled to hear Mark and Jonathan provided you with a great car buying experience. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a wonderful review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Noobs71
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best truck buying experience ever!"

I highly recommend Paramount Ford. I work in customer service, so its nice to be treated with respect and to feel that your business is appreciated. I bought a 2016 Ford F150, Michael Connell really knows his product, he will do whatever it takes to find you what you are looking for. Thanks Michael and Paramount Ford for the best truck buying experience ever!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derricks and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 03, 2016

I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Michael is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new Ford F150! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like our page to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Conyers
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a vehicle at Paramount Ford"

We had to have our OLD truck towed to Paramount because it broke down on way to work. Decided it wasn't worth repairing so we started shopping. We found several trucks that would suit our needs and they helped us figure out which was better for our budget. I highly recommend Paramount Ford AND salesman Michael Connell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese. We'll pass your kind words to Michael and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

rowdyman
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman "

Mark was very courteous, he went above and beyond to meet our needs. He handled everything in a very professional manner. We would use him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese team and we all strive to provide excellent service! I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

donna33055
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing, thoughtful,very considerate"

From the moment I pulled in the parking lot, Jerry met me with introduction that made me fill special. He found out what I was looking to spend so he could find the right car for me. He then showed me choices, but even though I am spending a little more each month, we chose the perfect vehicle, they even offered me coffee..Jerry was the perfect gentleman that he is and I will be glad to send all my people to him and Parount Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany,Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review! We are very happy to hear that Jerry was able to help get you set up with the perfect car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese any time! Take care. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Associate

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Snyder
Jerry Snyder

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Taggart
Jonathan Taggart

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Bowman
Jordan Bowman

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alissa Martin
Alissa Martin

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory