About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase "

I went in to purchase a car for my wife. I gave them them the number I needed in order to buy the car and then I had to leave. They called within a couple of hours and had worked out everything. I went in signed papers a walked out with my wife's new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicolebrooke
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and easy! "

This was my first time buying a new car so i was nervous and wanted to get the best deal! Jeremy Whisnant was very helpful not to pushy a genuine nice guy. I didnt feel like i was pushed into anything and was made comfortable with all of my options. He answered all the questions i needed and did what he could to help. I would gladly recommend any one to buy from this dealership or jeremy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for your great review, Nicole! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free and enjoyable shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Jeremy is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his great customer service has made another satisfied customer. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your recommendation and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

hpgood3090
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful, willing to listen"

Mr. Jeremy Whisnant was a pleasure to work with. He was most helpful when listening to my needs and trying to make suggestions to help me decide. He was never pushy but relaxing atmosphere made it easy for me. This is the second vehicle we have purchased there and will consider them in the future. If you want to talk with a salesman who wants to help you and get to know your needs, speak with Jeremy Whisnant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 15, 2015

 I am happy to hear that the time spent with Jeremy was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! We're thankful for your repeat business and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

courtneyc822
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Didn't waste any time!"

Great service. Jeremy had only been there for a few weeks and he was very attentive. If he was unsure about something, he would ask to be sure he didn't tell us any wrong information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Courtney, thank you for this great feedback! It's wonderful to know that Jeremy provided you with the outstanding customer service that we pride ourselves on at Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Kevin
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will Do Business Again!"

Blake was great to work with!!! He is not the stereotypical car salesman. He also has a great support staff behind him. Will do business again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Speros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Kevin, I am happy to hear that the time spent with Blake was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! We're glad we have earned your future business, and look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

pony32
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick fast and easy"

Great dealership. Buying from these guys was an awesome experience it was fast and easy. Very friendly group of people. Awesome place to buy hands down

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Speros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so wonderful. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Racegreg
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

By far the best car buying experience I've every had. I knew exactly what I wanted and they had it the next day 10 year warranty on a focus st that's a awesome! And I am a gear head they had the cleanest most orginazed shop I had ever seen so glad I bought my st here !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Speros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you for this great feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your car-buying experience with us was by far the best you ever had. Enjoy your new Focus St! We appreciate your business and let us know if there is any other way we can be of assistance! Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Chestersmom
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No stress purchase"

My experience in buying a pre-owned car was easy and enjoyable. Blake did a great job in assisting us with the car we had chosen. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Speros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Blake could make your car shopping experience so enjoyable. Thanks for the recommendation. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Crystall
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun and amazing"

I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Great customer service, no hassle, quick and easy. They make sure you are taken care of and all your needs are met. This is the best place I've ever gone to buy a car. I'm very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Speros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Crystall, it was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their top-notch customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

gary
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place"

friendly an courteous would recommend this sales person [ JERRY SNYDER]] for anyone looking to buy a used or new car or truck great prices an deals

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JERRY SNYDER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Gary! It's our pleasure to provide friendly and courteous service to all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that Jerry was able to show you that. We appreciate your recommendation and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials.  Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Speros
Blake Speros

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Bowman
Jordan Bowman

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Whisnant
Jeremy Whisnant

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Snyder
Jerry Snyder

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory