About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

756 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
756 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kristy Smithave
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around"

We had the best buying experience at paramount ford. Micheal and Scott made everything so easy and we're so eager to help!!! Best buying experience we have ever had!!!! Thanks guys yall are awesome!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hagy210
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for a new car"

I had previously had a pretty terrible experience at a privately owned dealership so i decided to give an actual legitimate car dealership a chance before i gave up. Im glad i did because they were able to get me the car i wanted and didnt offer me anything less. Jim was very informative and helpful, he was also very polite and respectful. Good place to go when looking for a new vehicle,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unitedfan
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth experience from start to finish!"

I was in the market for a Genesis Coupe. The spec and trim I wanted was a bit hard to find and this brought me to Paramount even though I live 150 miles away. Jim Igims in sales was fantastic over the phone and made sure that we agreed on the price and answered all my questions upfront so that all that was left to do at the dealership was to sign the papers. Mark Robinson in finance were terrific as well verifying the terms of the financing over the phone. Paramount was even able to find me a better rate than my credit union. The purchase experience at the dealership was smooth with no surprises. Signed all the paperwork with Jim and then Scott in finance. It's a pity I'm too far away to bring the car back for services!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to call us anytime! Take care. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

mommasnow
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Fusion"

I took my Flex in for an oil change and somehow got started talking to Michael. I told him I was wanting to find something that would be smaller and would be a lower monthly payment than what was currently being paid on the Flex. He asked what I had in mind and I said a Fusion. We went out on the lot and looked at one that didn't have a bunch of "bells and whistles" but it would suit my needs perfectly and also lower my monthly payments quite a bit. By the next day everything was ready to go and I was the new owner of a beautiful Fusion we have christened "Storm." Many thanks to Michael and the team at Paramount!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

MillerTime!
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Possible"

Michael Connell (sales person) , Scott Mckinney (finance manager), Jason Stuebe (Service Manager) Brook Norman (Internet Manager) & Mark Robinson (Sales Manager) made this experience the absolute best for us. We are so happy with every aspect of our purchase from Paramount Ford/Hyundai. Thank you guys so, so much!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brook Norman. Mark Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 28, 2016

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Cheyennestruck
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck"

Michael was extremely helpful in understanding our needs and worked to find the truck that would fit our uses. He was NEVER pushy nor did he waste our time with phone calls or information that didn't pertain to our purchase. Scott in finance had our paperwork ready for our signatures and he too expedited our truck purchase. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership for any future purchase, and will tell all our friends where to buy their vehicles. We WERE. A Chevy family, but Paramount changed our minds and we now love our Ford truck. Excellent dealership !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with our team. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

dalex
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made it easy"

I called the dealership & talked to Jim Igims who was able to negotiate a good deal for me. He also got me a good price for my trade in. All I had to do was go sign papers & was out the door within an hour. He was professional & very helpful. He was very easy to do business with no high pressure sales pitch, which I really appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Jim made such a great impression on you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

ddwoody1003
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with."

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. They were knowledgeable and eager to work with me. I appreciate all that Jim did in order to terms into the vehicle I love. Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thanks for this nice review! Our team truly knows their stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and they will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

rscrowder
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experiance at paramount ford hyundai"

travis did a great job, very friendly and helpful. scott was very good at explaining all the finance options. they both were very knowledgeable in their job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

#BUYAFORD
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loving Our Fords!!! "

We helped our daughter get her new ford fusion here few years back,and she loves it.so we came back when we needed a car we wanted a used ford focus.They were very helpful in getting what we wanted and drove it home same day.Could not ask for more friendly and courteous employees.Thanks again Mark and Bryan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. Congratulations on the Ford Focus! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check our Facebook page. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Representative

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Igims
Jim Igims

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Finance Manager

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Buff
Brent Buff

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Laws
Bryan Laws

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Stuebe
Jason Stuebe

Service

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?