About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

426 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese
426 Lifetime Reviews
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
426 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will be back"

Paramount was able to find the car I was looking for that other dealers could not. They sold the car at a fair price and gave a more than fair price for my trade. I will be buying from them in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dan Matkins was great. Carol Firneze (do not know the correct spelling) were essential in completing my purchase


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

Mark did a great job at finding a car that was suitable for me at this point in my life! Definitely recommend this dealership when it comes to vehicle purchases!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mark was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014Ford fusion"

I really like my Ford Fusion. It is roomy and gets great gas mileage. We took it on a weekend trip and enjoyed it because of the confort.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience"

The team at Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese made my car purchase a great experience. The salesman covered all options to help me get the most out of my trade in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Vicky, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Soul purchase"

I bought a used Kia Soul for my wife. The salesman, Travis, was very knowledgeable and courteous during the whole process. We have bought several trucks from Paramount thru the years and have mechanical work done there as well. They are top notch as far as I am concerned and I will continue to do business there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Travis P.

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Brenda, congratulations on your Kia Soul! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Travis was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future.Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sonata"

We just bought a new Sonata from Paramount in Valdese. We located the car online and then dealt with David Parsons and Jordan Bowman. They were helpful without hassling or pressuring us and when we got to the point of actually buying the car, the transaction went quickly and smoothly. I don't like buying cars, but the experience with these folks was a positive one.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Kirk! Congratulations on our new Sonata! At Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that David and Jordan were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck purchase"

Very pleased with the overall experience. Found the vehicle online, negotiations were simple and straightforward. John and Quincey were very professional and stayed late to make sure everything went smoothly. Great overall experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are glad to hear that John and Quincy made sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. Thanks for choosing Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese as your dealer, and have fun driving your truck! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a Certified Preowned Car"

I was very impressed from the very start after meeting the Sales Representative (John Tallent) who listened to what I had to say and he showed me the perfect solution that had everything I wanted in a car. I was then introduced to the Finance Manager who created the right financial solution that accommodated my budget. I was overall very impressed with every aspect of this organization and would recommend it to all my friends. John F. Cole of Lenoir, NC.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 04, 2014

John, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! John is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your vehicle, please come back in to visit. Thanks for the recommendations! Regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a Certified Preowned Car"

Very impressed with the whole experence. Everyone was curtious and well knowledged of the vehicle I purchased. Hands down the best prices in town and I will definitely continue to do business there and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to search your web site. By the way, I Love My New Car! Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 01, 2014

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thanks for the recommendations, and enjoy driving your car! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new truck"

Very nice people worked very hard at getting us financed and working every possible angle..very patient with us in the process and my husband is very happy with his f150

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 01, 2014

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Quincey Drum

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark Robinson

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Connell

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Allen Marple

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jonathan Taggart

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Tallent

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Travis McMahan

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brook Norman

BDC

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

David Parsons

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory