About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

443 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Open Now

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
443 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BuyFORD
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond expectation!"

"What a joy to finally find a dealer able to help me out of my BMW. My son and I have a new business and needed a truck able to haul our product and allow us to go to farmers markets, trade shows and other venue's to show and share our new hot sauce... "Elijah's Xtreme". It's growing fast and I found myself stuck with my 5 series. (which I enjoyed) but times had changed and so have my needs. Mark and the team were so helpful and got me into a new F150 Supercab! The experience was so great, I have already asked Mark to get back with me in April of this year to trade my wife's X3 in for a new Escape. Things could not have gone smoother. One of the best new car buying experiences and worth the drive. (and I thought you could only get a great deal in a big city). These guys are rock stars!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Mark and the rest of the staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

jimshoprat
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck"

AAA+ for Bowman I really liked Quincey We had a nice drive over to your dealership, not to far from Black Mountain. Enjoyed Myras Burgers after purchase of our new F150

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Hello Jim and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jordan and Quincey were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

biggs
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

The best purchase of a car ever , fast , friendly and professional will be back for another purchase. It's hard to find a great car dealer that was your best interest in mine .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Brian Ardolf
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable experience."

I recently purchased a 2012 f-150 from Paramount Ford. Jeff Stanley was my sales man. He was polite, professional and did not pressure me about buying a vehicle from them. I would recommend Jeff to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle from Paramount Ford. I financed my truck through their Finance Office and I have to say Quincy Drum was through and professional. I have enjoyed my experience with Paramount Ford and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again. Brian Ardolf

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Brian, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Jeff and Quincey assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Give us a call if you have any further questions. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

bobbieacrump
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""First time customer""

Recently, I had the experience of purchasing a vehicle for Daniel Matkins at Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese. His professional manner and patience made the experience VERY helpful. He gave me some wonderful advice on purchasing my new vehicle. Not only was my vehicle at a reasonable cost, but it was also one of my favorite on their lot. Daniel took his own quality time to help me pick out the perfect vehicle for me. THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH FOR YOUR PATIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Bobbie, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Daniel is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Steve Thompson
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A 5 Star Journey."

As of this writing, I've no experience with the service dept. If it reflects the new car buying experience I just had, they will have completed a total 5 star effort! I look forward to enjoying that completed journey. Steve Thompson Mooresville, NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Steve, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

TALNOAHMAC
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A simple, honest, & hassle free vehicle purchase experience."

Michael Connell @ Paramount Ford in Valdese was exactly what they advertise; a simple, honest, & hassle free vehicle purchase experience. I found a vehicle on-line I was interested in, communicated on-line in making a deal, then drove 45 miles to close the deal. Straight forward, easy to deal with, just like I wanted it. I recommend the dealership and Michael and would definitely purchase from them/him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

December 12, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Michael is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

lorim2
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""'Four time customer""

I am a fourth time customer of this dealership. I have received very friendly and professional service from everyone. I trust them to meet my needs in finding a vehicle for me and my daughters. My experience with their service department has also been exceptional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Richard123456
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales personal"

Paramount Ford in Valdese has the greatest sales people. David Parsons made sure that I was happy with my deal!! Travis McMahan has also helped me in other deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

November 07, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Richard. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that David and Travis were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

sgp09c
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had a great experience purchasing my Mustang from Paramount ford. Mark was really helpful throughout the entire process. This is my first new car I've ever purchased and Mark really helped to make it a smooth one. Thanks for all of the help and expertise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

November 03, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Mark. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Quincey Drum
Quincey Drum

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gloria Burkhalter
Gloria Burkhalter

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Matkins
Daniel Matkins

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Bowman
Jordan Bowman

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Stanley
Jeff Stanley

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory