About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

720 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
720 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David&Teresa
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL PROCESS!"

WE WERE NOT INTENDING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE - JUST LOOKING. WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM PARAMOUNT FORD HYUNDAI IN THE PAST AND WANTED TO START THERE. WITH TALKING TO CHRIS SIGMON AND MICHAEL CONNELL THERE WAS NO PRESSURE. THEY WERE GREAT TO TALK WITH WHICH PUT US AT EASE. SO INSTEAD OF JUST LOOKING WE PURCHASED! FROM START TO FINISH THEY MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH WHAT WE CHOSE AND WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE WHO IS SEARCHING TO START HERE. YOU WON'T BE DISAPOINTED. PLUS, WITH TWO FRIENDS WHO HAVE RECENTELY PURCHASED FROM HERE, WE WERE ABLE TO SPLIT THE REFERRAL BONUS BETWEEN THE BOTH OF THEM - HAPPY FRIENDS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 26, 2016

David and Teresa, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. We will share your comments with Chris, Michael and the rest of the team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Take care, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Roger Coggins
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dedicated sales department "

I had been looking for a used truck for several months and had stopped by Paramount Ford on several occasions. The salesman ,Bryan Laws, always answered all my questions and did not rush me making sure I got a truck I would enjoy owning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Childers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Roger, thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Bryan. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our page for exclusive offers. Take care, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

sgriffith
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous! Easy! Fun!"

This was my first stop on my LONG list of dealerships I planned to visit. Chris met us out front in just a few minutes with a great smile and easy going manner. He put us at ease and instantly helped us find what we were looking for. I was thrilled to be able to work out an acceptable deal for both us and the dealership. No need to visit any of those other dealerships on my list! We enjoyed our time at Valdese Paramount Ford and would recommend it to anyone that asks us about our "new to us" car. Chris spent so much of his day just to make sure we were satisfied, and he was such a nice guy, that we bought him lunch! Thanks so much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thanks for deciding to give Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese a shot. We truly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. We do try to make sure that every customer is 100% satisfied and it sounds like we have done that for you! Chris is definitely a key component of our team and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. Please let us know how we can help you in the future. All the best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

brandonabee
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service! !"

Mark Engle was very quick and helpful to help us find and finance the exact car we were looking for. Helped us over the phone and never kept us in the dark. Great dealership with a great salesman. Mark engle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Mark was so helpful during your recent visit with us. He is a real asset to Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese. We'll pass the kind words along to him and we hope to see you again in the future. All the best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Shuff983
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, hassle free "

I went in looking for a car. I told Jim what I wanted and what my price range was. He found the right one for me. After Jim found me a car Scott did his magic to get me a price range I could live with. Good people, really friendly and helpful. I'd reccomend to anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Scott and Jim will be delighted with your feedback. We thank you so much and make sure that you've liked our page to get great specials! All the best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Joe
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jordon bowman knowlege experience"

With paramount staff and sales persons (jordon bowman) dont fret about distance time and especially quality vehicles. Their details on the web and over the telephone a great. No stone unturned. Staff and sales person follow ip is also reassuring. Let jordon's expertise help you with the dealership inventory. I drove from carolina beach to valdese to drive away my qualuty ore-owned one owner a rated carfax vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Joe, Jordan is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our page! All the best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Milldog
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesomenrss"

I was searching for a new vehicle due to my fathers situation. Michael Connell assisted me from start to finish. Found me exactly what I was looking for. Scott McKinney helped in the process of my paperwork. It was fast,smooth and too the point! Thanks guys!!! Love this dealership and its people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We are pleased to hear Michael and Scott did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting our page. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Exercise20
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying a vehicle "

I have been a customer of Paramount for many years. I have always had a great experience while dealing with the staff. I have found them to be very courteous and respectful. For my latest purchase I was assisted by Alissa and Mark. I found Alissa to be very knowledgable about vehicles, energetic and a great personality. Mark was very patient and polite with me while answering questions I had with the sales paperwork. I would highly recommend Paramount to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We are pleased to hear Alissa and Mark did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Mike T.
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buyin experience "

We had a great experience buying are last 2 cars here. We were very frustrated trying to deal with other dealerships in the area. Not the case at Paramont Ford Hyundai of Valdese. Are salesman Michael Connell was great. He didn't try to do any high pressure sales that you sometimes feel during car buying. I would recommend Michael and the rest of the team to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Mike, we are thrilled to hear Michael and the rest of the team provided you with a great car buying experience. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a wonderful review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Spencer Mcgee
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My wife and I had no problem with nothing. "

This is the 2 auto i have bought at Paramount of Valdese and I have had no problem.. Travis MaMahan was very curtis and he new what he was talking about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Spencer. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! We'll pass this feedback to Travis. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Kind regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Representative

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Finance Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Sigmon
Chris Sigmon

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Bowman
Jordan Bowman

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alissa Martin
Alissa Martin

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Laws
Bryan Laws

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory