About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

790 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Open Now

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tenpoint123
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best In Area"

Mark Engle was great going above and beyond in locating and delivering my new Ford F-150. Mark and the entire stall were very friendly. I intend to purchase all of my future vehicles from them and would highly recommend Mark and Paramount Ford to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mark and our team were friendly and helpful during your visit and that you love your new F-150. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. All the best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

hinson2016
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Purchase "

Micheal was very knowledgeable of the King Ranch truck I purchased, options,packages etc. He took the time to locate the truck that fit my needs and after the purchase went over in detail the options and operation of each. I was pleased with my purchase experience and would use him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new truck! We are so pleased that Michael was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new King Ranch and if you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

tjacks1225
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark Engle"

I experienced excellent service and kindness from all the staff present, however, Mr. Mark Engle was the sales consultant who helped me purchase my new vehicle. Excellent people skills and very down to earth. I would recommend this place of business to anyone who is looking for a reliable vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

dsnow
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal on truck and service"

Paramount Ford of Valdese was very helpful in dealing with our purchase for a truck we saw on their site and the payments. They were even kind enough to help us fix a small issue with a check engine light. Love the patience and open schedule they kept for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Kind regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

jerry
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Execellant"

Searched internet for auto we wanted. It was at Paramount Ford. Sent message to them & received call in 10:00 minutes, Jim Igims returned call. took trip & test drove auto, Made the deal & now own the Ford Flex we wanted. Very nice salesman, friendly & professional. Met service writer & finance manager, Everyone very nice friendly.. Would highly recommend this dealer ship to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including standard-setting customer service from Jim and the rest of the Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Kind regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

DiannaL
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My seamless long distance purchase!"

Best purchase ever, but surely not the last. Paramount in Valdese delivered my car to me. Great customer service, they really put the customer first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Dianna, we love hearing about customers that have a best buying experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Kind regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Jay Johnson
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward"

After filling out an on line Ford specifying the Fusion model and options I desired, I was initially contacted by Brook Norman of Paramount who could not have been more professional. The deal was bumped up to Michael Connell who's out the door price was more competitive compared to another area dealer for the identical car. Did I still leave a bit of money on the table? Certainly, but that pales in comparison to how much I'm pleased with my new car! Kudos to Benny Yount for making my new car buying experience relatively hassle-free through his "straight forward" associates such as Brook and Michael at Paramount in Valdese.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. Congratulations on the new Fusion! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Warm regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Jcb79
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

I had a great experience buying my new escape from Mark at Paramount. He was awesome to work with & I would highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad to have Mark on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. Enjoy your new Escape! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

carlady 012
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark Engle "

Mark is a great sweet guy! He will find the car you want! He did for me!Go see Mark at Paramount Hyundai, Valdese NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thanks for writing this wonderful review. It is great to hear that Mark took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Anne
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service brings us back!"

Seven years ago we had the pleasure of meeting Michael and purchasing a new Ford Fusion. Michael made the purchase easy and pleasant. He is always professional and always adds a personal touch. We never felt rushed or pressured. When it came time to purchase another vehicle there was no question that we would return to Michael at Paramount Ford. We purchased a new Lariat truck. Again, Michael's professionalim prevailed. He educated my husband and I on every feature of all trucks with extreme patience. (It takes us a while to make decisions.). We are extremely happy again with our purchase, the service and customer care. We also traveled 1 hr and 45 minutes to return to Paramount and Michael. We will be referring as many people as we can to Paramount!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Anne, Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Michael’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Representative

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Igims
Jim Igims

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Finance Manager

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Buff
Brent Buff

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Sutton
Cody Sutton

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Stuebe
Jason Stuebe

Service

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.