About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

813 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
813 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Glennandjudy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

Buying a car is not our favorite thing,but Brent Buff made it an enjoyable experience. He was informative, easy going and easy to talk to. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and wanted to know if there was anything we needed. When it's time to trade in our other car we're going to paramount ford and ask for Brent Buff, our new favorite salesman. In fact we've already recommended paramount and Brent. The young man that cleaned our car did a fantastic job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcrotts
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

We had a great buying experience my wife and I bought a f150 ford truck 2016 It was a great buying experience. Mark engle our sales man was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taryn
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, friendly service"

Mark was very helpful when purchasing the vehicle. I told him what I was wanting to pay and he made the numbers work. There was no back and forth, wasting my time or the dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Taryn. We are very happy to hear that Mark could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Warm regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

David000
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stereotypical Car Dealership"

I want to start the review off by saying that the Sales guy, James (Jim), seems to be a good guy. I am not impressed by the management at this dealership though. I had a specific car that I was interested in and Paramount had it. I live 2 hours away from Valdese and drove up there to look at it. I got a call halfway through my first drive, saying that the truck I was going to look at was hooked up to a fifth wheel camper and I was not gonna be able to test drive. I came and started it and looked it over anyways. (while i was there, a manager came to me and i jokingly asked if I could drive it with the camper connected, and he replied in a rude voice and said something to the tune of "heck no" Upon inspection i found that it had bad a fuel leak, which James agreed to have fixed before my next visit. I made the second trip up, with promises to drive the truck, and ten min away, I got a call saying that it was not out of service. I made a third trip up and finally drove and bought the truck. A week after they delivered it to my house, the fuel leak returned. They came back to my house and drove the truck, on my fuel, two hours back to the dealership. I just got the truck back a few days ago. (almost on empty) They fixed the fuel leak (for now, we'll see) I am happy that they wanted to stand behind there repairs, when legally they did not have to. (truck was sold as is with no warranty) I only wish that they would not have put an extra 300mi on my truck that already has high mileage... and left it without my fuel I had in it. I was not impressed with the management and lack of communication between the sales team, and service department. (or the failure to fix the issue before purchase) In the end I feel that they have made things right. I bet it would better dealing with a new car, leaving the service department out of the picture.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, David. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

tkime
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience !"

This was my first purchase from Paramount and it was an excellent one. Michael Connell was very professional and great to deal with. I live six hours away so we worked out all of the details over the phone and all I had to do was approve the car when I got there. I approved it and the transaction was complete within one hour of the time I arrived there. Michael had done all of the preliminary work so the paperwork went very smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend Paramount and Michael to anyone in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 19, 2016

We couldn't be happier that had an excellent experience here at our dealership and that Michael was there to provide you with such a smooth and quick process. If there is anything else we can do for you, just let us know! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Maria
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Thanks to Jim for doing the paper work to close the deal on my new GT showing me how all the gadgets work in my car love it thank you and Gabe for working with me to find the perfect Hyundai this is a fun little car great on gas thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Maria, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jim and Gabe was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

JB
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick concise and extremely friendly"

A Quiet and clean dealership. Very laid back but professional staff. Michael Connelly is a great Salesman. He actually remembered my husband from a purchase for our daughter 9 years ago down to the make and color! Super guy and very easy to deal with. It was a pleasure to work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, JB. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Michael remembered your husband and was able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

lolatopix
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

we were very satisfied with our car and the way we were treated by all involved. Will definitely trade there again in the future. Jim was our salesman and Jonathan was our service man....both did their job very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Jim and Jonathan were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

bigalspal
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

I had been looking for a used Toyota Tacoma for months. Luckily, one Sunday night I found what I wanted at this dealership. I immediately emailed an inquiry. The next morning Dustin Gross responded with information. Dustin was able to field all my questions and make this an easy process. Dustin and all the dealership staff I worked with were great and made this a very easy process. After the sale, Dustin followed up to make sure everything was OK. There was a minor issue with the truck and Dustin didn't hesitate to offer help with the fix. Fortunately, the issue fixed itself but this shows the great integrity of Dustin and this dealership; most dealerships would not offer help after a used car sale. I would not hesitate to buy a car again from Paramount Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dustin was able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

roychapman76
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience "

Jim lgims worked very hard to find a truck that I wanted and a price that fit my budget. He was very honest and upfront with me. If your in the market for a new vehicle, go see Jim Igims at Paramount Ford of Valdese!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the truck you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Representative

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Igims
Jim Igims

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Finance Manager

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Buff
Brent Buff

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Brown
Eric Brown

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Ramos
Gabe Ramos

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.