About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

432 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese
432 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
432 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

I wasn't looking to buy that day but found something I liked. I will be buying another car in the future here. Thank you guys!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear we were able to assist you in finding a vehicle you liked. We hope you're continuing to enjoy it! Please come back and see us again in the future. Best, Russell Childers, Sales Manager rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Sales Dept, terrible detailer experience..."

Dan in sales was great, good follow up. Helped us set up the new 2013 Genesis especially the Bluetooth. He took time to review the extensive options that were on the car. Still waiting to hear from Russell on front and tire Genesis badges.. Detail dept, took 3 times before they FINALLY waxed the car correctly. Worst detail job I have ever experienced for a new car.. Tires and rims were never touched. Paint was "rough" so you knew it was not waxed right. Finally on the 3rd time it was done properly ... 3rd guy was great... knew what he was doing.. Finance guy did great job getting all the paperwork done..

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Bruce, we would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I had a very good experience overall. I worked jointly with Dan & Michael as my sales team and the two of them worked diligently to ensure my needs were met and all questions were answered. They were both very professional and accommodating. Our financing agent ( (Mr. Quincey Drum) made the closing very smooth and explained everything in detail. This is my second new car Hyundai purchase from Paramount and I would definitely recommend others to buy! The only complaint I have is the car was not delivered as clean as it should have been as the tires were not even detailed and the rims were dirty.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

October 02, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Dan, Michael and Quincey was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good price, great people "

didn't feel pushed into a sale I didn't want. friendly family type people. lots of fun to deal with. sales was quick and simple. sales person did everything he could to make us feel welcome.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Davis

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care, and we're thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great dealership"

The staff at Paramount will go to great lengths to satisfy your needs as a consumer. All questions are answered quickly and thoroughly. Definitely recommend this dealership when it comes to purchasing a vehicle!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F 150"

Came into Paramount not to buy a vehicle but too see about service to my Ranger.Scotty McKinney asks me what I'm buying today? I say to him whatever you give me a great deal on. What started out as a joke on my end turned into reality! I dealt with Michael as I always have in the past. Michael is top notch not to mention knows his products. Scotty is a great person himself. Awesome people to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Michael and Scotty were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will be back"

Paramount was able to find the car I was looking for that other dealers could not. They sold the car at a fair price and gave a more than fair price for my trade. I will be buying from them in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dan Matkins was great. Carol Firneze (do not know the correct spelling) were essential in completing my purchase

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

September 03, 2014

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

Mark did a great job at finding a car that was suitable for me at this point in my life! Definitely recommend this dealership when it comes to vehicle purchases!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mark was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014Ford fusion"

I really like my Ford Fusion. It is roomy and gets great gas mileage. We took it on a weekend trip and enjoyed it because of the confort.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience"

The team at Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese made my car purchase a great experience. The salesman covered all options to help me get the most out of my trade in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Vicky, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Quincey Drum
Quincey Drum

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Marple
Allen Marple

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Taggart
Jonathan Taggart

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Parsons
David Parsons

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherri Miller
Sherri Miller

BDC/Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory