About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
449 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HAPPY CUSTOMER
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car "

Mark Williams and the staff at paramount work with me and got me in a 2014 Santa Fe for the right price and they got my payments were i wanted them and there customer service was the best i would recommend them to everbody that wants to buy a car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmy
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"outstanding service"

I have purchased 3 cars in the last 12 years and all of them were from Paramount Ford Hyundai . I knew that when it was time for a new one I didn't have to look to far . Jerry Snyder and Jordan Bowman not only found me the car I wanted but also helped me get one for my wife to. So if your counting that's 5 cars in 13 years and when my son needs his first car I know just who to call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Jimmy, thanks for being such a loyal customer! We love hearing such fantastic stories from our guests, and we're pleased that you have always had such great car-buying experiences with us. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Jerry and Jordan as well. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

A & L
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

This was my first new car purchase, and I could not have asked for a better experience. Mark was friendly and not pushy at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review! Mark is an asset to our team and I am very pleased to hear that he provided you with pressure-free and wonderful car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

pate14
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Car Buying Experince"

Mark Williams and the staff worked with me on the price of the truck I bought and the customer service was second to none. I will go back to Paramount to buy my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Mark did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Holly Aldridge
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went Above and Beyond"

My mother had purchased a vehicle from Paramount Ford Hyundai a few years ago and was extremely pleased with her experience. So, I started my search for a new vehicle here, and I never had to go to another place. Jerry Snyder and the team went above and beyond to find a car for me. Everyone from Jerry to Sherri Miller to Scott McKinney in Finance were friendly and professional. I feel confident in recommending Jerry Snyder and the whole of Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese to anyone who is searching for a caring, professional car dealership to take care of their needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

March 23, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Jerry is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

avlcpa
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glad I made the trip!"

I was hesitant to shop outside of Asheville, but I'm glad we did. We couldn't get to the dealership until 5:30pm on a Saturday. However, Jordan didn't rush us and stayed until 8pm to seal the deal. While Jordan provided answers to all my questions and followed-up with us after our initial inquiry, he was not pushy. My only suggestion would be for the dealership to explain their weekend payment policies/limitations to anyone looking to pay via check or debit on a Saturday. However, we made it work and went home with a nice used car for my 16-year old.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

March 19, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Jordan was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

BuyFORD
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond expectation!"

"What a joy to finally find a dealer able to help me out of my BMW. My son and I have a new business and needed a truck able to haul our product and allow us to go to farmers markets, trade shows and other venue's to show and share our new hot sauce... "Elijah's Xtreme". It's growing fast and I found myself stuck with my 5 series. (which I enjoyed) but times had changed and so have my needs. Mark and the team were so helpful and got me into a new F150 Supercab! The experience was so great, I have already asked Mark to get back with me in April of this year to trade my wife's X3 in for a new Escape. Things could not have gone smoother. One of the best new car buying experiences and worth the drive. (and I thought you could only get a great deal in a big city). These guys are rock stars!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Mark and the rest of the staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

jimshoprat
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck"

AAA+ for Bowman I really liked Quincey We had a nice drive over to your dealership, not to far from Black Mountain. Enjoyed Myras Burgers after purchase of our new F150

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Hello Jim and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jordan and Quincey were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

biggs
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

The best purchase of a car ever , fast , friendly and professional will be back for another purchase. It's hard to find a great car dealer that was your best interest in mine .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Brian Ardolf
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable experience."

I recently purchased a 2012 f-150 from Paramount Ford. Jeff Stanley was my sales man. He was polite, professional and did not pressure me about buying a vehicle from them. I would recommend Jeff to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle from Paramount Ford. I financed my truck through their Finance Office and I have to say Quincy Drum was through and professional. I have enjoyed my experience with Paramount Ford and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks again. Brian Ardolf

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Brian, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Jeff and Quincey assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Give us a call if you have any further questions. Take care! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Quincey Drum
Quincey Drum

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Bowman
Jordan Bowman

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Williams
Mark Williams

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gloria Burkhalter
Gloria Burkhalter

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Matkins
Daniel Matkins

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory