About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

534 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Valdese, North Carolina 28690
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
534 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AUTUMN M
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autumn M"

I just traded in my Jeep Patriot for a Chrysler 300s. This is my second time dealing with this dealership and it was just as great as my last! I'm very pleased with the outcome and would recommend this dealership and dealer to anyone looking to buy a new car :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TCHEEK
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very practical"

Paramount Hyundai of Morganton/Valdese approached my wife and I interested in what we needed/wanted in a vehicle. Jerry took a very customized approach to our situation and made suggestions that were practical and realistic. Upon making a selection and completing the paperwork Scott was very comfortable to work with, explaining every detail of our contract and obligations. I appreciate a practical approach and appreciate these men and their attention to it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that Jerry and Scott were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

reddog77
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer Service! "

Jerry Snyder is the most awesome sales person! He worked so hard to get me in my 2012 Suzuki and the price was great too! Definitely worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your car! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Jerry is an asset to Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

stan gerin
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience so far"

informative, efficient, straight-dealing, pleasant experience. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family, and they would be my first stop when I need another vehicle. Jerry Snyder is a first rate guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Stan, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your best car buying experience with Jerry! We appreciate your recommendations. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

mike moore
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying of a new f-250"

My experience with Paramount was quiet pleasant. After faxing to Jerry what I wanted him to find and to price it he did and fast.He was very easy to get along with.After talking with Marcus and us agreeing on a price it was a simple process.I was talking to 3 other dealers and Paramount was willing to get on my level. Thanks to Sherri also. Very nice and helpful.My wife and I were in there too long getting the paper work done but we got through it just fine. Thanks Jerry and Marcus. Sincerely Mike Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Mike, we appreciate your time in sharing your great experience with Jerry, Marcus, and Sherri. We do appreciate your patience for the long wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new F-250! Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

talltruckowner
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and easy to work with"

Jordan Bowman was excellent to work with on the purchase of our F150. He found the truck we wanted after other dealers told us "Ford wasn't making F150's with the list of features we wanted". Jordan was very knowledgable and we would buy a truck from him and Paramount again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that Jordan’s consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment. Regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Liane5
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Ford F150!!"

I have used this dealership for the last 2 auto purchases and they have proven to be phenomenal each time. I never felt pressured and they waited patiently until my timing was right with the perfect truck for me. When we finally found the perfect deal, the buying part was effortless and quick. I will continue to come back to them time and time again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Liane! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Mal
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience ever buying a vehicle!"

What a great experience! I am a 78 year old male who has purchased more vehicles in the past 60 years than I can count. Purchased a 2014 Ford 250 Kings Ranch today from Paramount...what a truck, and what a deal! Blake, Mark and Scott were fantastic...dealt patiently and courteously with my many questions and requests. No pressure, just pleasure. Went in to look at a truck and walked out with the best deal and a beautiful truck. Blake, our salesman did a great job with us...and as an added bonus, could pass for a young Barry Manilow twin...what a treat! Many thanks to all...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Mal, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Blake, Scott and Mark were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing needs. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

EZ Money
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was one of, if not the least, pressured experiences I have ever had buying a new or used car. Would recommend, (already have), friends and family to buy from these fine people. Michael and Scott were extra friendly and come to find out, we all know a lot of the same people, so it was like we had known each other for a long time. I think that I have found a new dealership to purchase from in the future. A++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Michael, Scott, and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

250man
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYING MY NEW F250"

I recently bought a new F250 on 7-11-15. Prior to the purchase I talked to Jerry S and faxed him what I wanted. I was also talking to 3 other dealers one of them 3 miles from home. Jerry and Paramount came through wanting to sell me a truck. The others didn't. Jerry and Paramount has been very helpful. It was a good experience and I highly recommend Jerry S. and paramount for your next new Ford. Also lots of thanks to Marcus and Sherri.Very kind and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Jerry, Marcus and Sherri could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. They are indeed great assets to our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Paramount Hyundai Ford of Valdese any time! Take care. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Snyder
Jerry Snyder

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Speros
Blake Speros

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Whisnant
Jeremy Whisnant

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Tinker
Robert Tinker

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan  Taggart
Jonathan Taggart

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brook Norman
Brook Norman

BDC

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherri Miller
Sherri Miller

BDC/Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory