About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Sales: (828) 970-8018

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

734 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Hours: Closed

101 Malcolm Blvd.,
Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese Learn More

Paramount Ford Hyundai in Valdese, NC, also serving Hickory, NC and near Asheville, NC is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Paramount Ford Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Paramount Ford Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Paramount Ford Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Paramount Ford Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 903-3384 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
734 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shane123
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

This was our 14th car purchased and absolutely one of the best experiences we have ever had. Our courteous sales person helped make this purchase a joy. He was not only helpful but knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicle including the latest technology. Our paperwork was expedited quickly and correctly again with a great customer service. Would highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J3enos
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used truck purchase"

This experience buying my 2006 Dodge pickup was the best car buying experience ever from the salesman to the finance officer was flawless no pressure I finally found a dealership who puts customers first

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David the service writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 24, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that our team provided you with the best car buying experience. Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Bettyboopart78
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service 101"

We went to the dealership on a Saturday and they stayed open two hours past closing to help us find a great car. They were not pushy, they showed real genuine concern for what we needed and wanted in a vehicle. The staff was very knowledgeable about the cars they had and placed us in a wonderful car. I felt like I was in comfortable atmosphere, great great sales man to work with. Highly recommend this place to anyone who doesn't want a pushy grumpy sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 24, 2016

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook to stay connected with special events and deals. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Carman richard123
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car "

My experience with paramount ford was very pleasant Michael Connell was very helpful with everything he got me a very good deal on my new Hyundai Everything he told that he would do he did I was in and out less then two hours with the purchase of a new car they good pleasant people to work with I would recommend this ford dealer and there sales staff to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 24, 2016

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Michael was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! It’s fantastic that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

aaronperlman
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Car buying experience"

Jim Igims did an outstanding job as our salesperson. I will definitely go back to see him when I am in the market for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Jim was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

ashadow7979
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used car"

While I was at this dealership I had a great experience, Jim Igims was the salesman that assisted me an was a great man. The overall price of this car was good with a low APR rate as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience working with Jim at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

joem
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Dealership "

I have purchased four vehicles from Paramount Ford/Hyundai and will not go anywhere else. Travis is the best salesman around and the entire team is great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicles and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

blendalowman
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Overall experience was good. This is the second car I have purchased from Paramount and will recommend them to other individuals. The service department has always been very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

Buddy123
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck buying experience"

I live in Charlotte and it was worth the drive. Great group of guys. Michael did a great job making it a smooth transaction. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese to do your business. We are very happy to hear that Michael made it a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

lackey032003
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson"

Great sales staff, they have been wonderful to deal with through the purchase of three new vehicles. Michael Connell is truly a professional who answers any and all questions on the customers terms.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Ford Hyundai Valdese responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that Michael’s consistent professionalism, knowledge, and great customer service has earned your trust and business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchases from Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook before you come in. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 734 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Connell
Michael Connell

Sales Representative

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Engle
Mark Engle

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney

Finance Manager

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Igims
Jim Igims

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Robinson
Mark Robinson

Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alissa Martin
Alissa Martin

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis McMahan
Travis McMahan

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Gross
Dustin Gross

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Sigmon
Chris Sigmon

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Laws
Bryan Laws

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory