About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 328-4012
Service: (828) 328-1050
Parts: (828) 328-1050

Makes: Volkswagen | Volvo | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

542 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hours: Open Now

1205 South Center Street,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Learn More

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ralph S
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Colton was a pleasure to work with on purchasing a vehicle from Paramount. Knowledgeable and kept me informed. Mark in Finance was also easy to use. Our the door in 30 mins. Great dealership. Highly recommend!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016passat
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new 2016 Passat SEL"

Friendly and very helpful. They are close to where we live. We have purchased 3 Passats with Paramount VW and have a CC ordered. We like the service and friendly help from the personnel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob & Ruth, Charlotte
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Fantastic Experience at Paramount"

Our van was totaled by a tree limb on June 30, 2016 and thus began our search for a "new to us" van. We had scoured all over Charlotte and Fort Mill SC and had not been able to find a van that fit our needs and the parameters set up by our bank. We found a 2008 Nissan Quest van with under 92,000 miles listed at Paramount and we drove over from Charlotte. We called ahead and when we arrived Butch Walters was outside waiting for use with a folder containing the Car Fax report for the van. We were truly impressed! We took the van and Butch for a test ride and knew that this was the right vehicle for us. Butch was knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, and gave us fantastic service. We would recommend Paramount Porsche Volvo VW in Hickory to our friends, relatives, and anyone who would listen to us. Bob & Ruth Singleton Charlotte, NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewGTI
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

I have been a paramount customer in the past and this time they were able to track down the exact car I was looking for. The staff was great and had me in and out in no time. I will definitely go back if I need something in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Kincaid, Rudi Rudisill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill Lockyer
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

Was a great car buying experience, we were able to do everything online via email. Evan even drove the car to my place of work for a test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cbd318777
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

The staff was eager frinendly and over all very willing to help...it was a great staff...they wanted to help and made the experience an experience...i would never forget and only want to do business with paramount in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

LuvMyBug
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Many thanks to Ernie Masche for his caring attitude and professional expertise in guiding us through the purchase of our spiffy new VW Beetle convertible. This was our first new car purchase in fourteen years and Ernie gently walked us through and helped us purchase the perfect car. In the beginning we contacted other area dealerships but quickly settled on Paramount for several reasons: Ernie's tenacity and interest in helping us, reasonable pricing, additional warranty, good trade-in value for our old car, and having the VW Beetle we wanted. Our only "complaint" was that it did take six weeks for the car to arrive, but, in the end, it was worth the wait. A special thanks to Ernie who patiently brought us up to speed with the car's technology, especially in setting up my phone with the Blue Tooth accessory in our Beetle. We still have a lot to learn but Ernie promised to help anytime we needed him. Many thanks to Ernie and Paramount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see Paramount of Hickory any time! Take care. Warm regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Kartik
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! Super Ernie Masche!"

Ernie is a great guy to buy a car from, very friendly, honest and straight. It was affortless, no hassle purchase. I am now his lifetime customer. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Hello Kartik and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ernie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Warm regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Brenda Saintsing
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Ernie was the sales person every Dealership should have and should appreciate. He listened to our needs and requests. We are very pleased with your Dealership and our transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Brenda, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ernie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! Warm regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Toddrogers
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CPO Cayenne Purchase "

Test drive with Colton was very informative. Since the Cayenne was such a fun drive I figured I'd buy it. The usual back and forth negotiating was a drag though. But in the end feel like I got a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Paramount of Hickory, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! All the best, Paramount of Hickory Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ernie Masche
Ernie Masche

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Payne
Evan Payne

Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum

Sales Associate

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Williams
Josh Williams

Finance

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cloninger
Mark Cloninger

Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Butch  Walters
Butch Walters

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parker Grove
Parker Grove

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Pletcher
Caleb Pletcher

Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudi Rudisill
Rudi Rudisill

Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.