About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 328-4012
Service: (828) 328-1050
Parts: (828) 328-1050

Makes: Volkswagen | Volvo | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

413 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hours: Closed

1205 South Center Street,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Learn More

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vwnana2016
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and professional "

Todd was very friendly and professional. He made us feel at home and at ease. We will certainly trade with him in the future. We will certainly recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 10, 2016

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Paramount Auto of Hickory. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best regards, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

Smurfiny
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Took the Stress Out of A Stressful Situation"

I haven't been able to drive up my driveway for over a month due to the excessive rain and snow we have had in WNC. I began looking at different dealerships for vehicles with a high ground clearance, low mileage, and the price I wanted. I found one at Paramount KIA in Hickory and immediately emailed them asking for details. I have a VERY busy life and don't have time to go to a dealership and haggle. Mr. Parker got back to me immediately via email and provided me with all the information I needed. His ability to get me what I wanted quickly was exactly what I needed. By the next day I took some time off, drove to Hickory and purchased my new vehicle. I am extremely happy with everything. My husband and I have bought 3 vehicles from Paramount KIA and we have never been disappointed with the vehicles, salesman, or the process it took to purchase them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 08, 2016

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Paramount Auto of Hickory. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on our page to stay connected with special events and deals. All the best, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

Cossa2
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turned a poor experience around."

We are from Cary,NC. We were dealing with a dealer over here and the couldn't find us the car we wanted. We found the one we wanted on Paramounts website and filled out an info request. 10 min later Evan Payne contacted me and within 2 hours of working with him and Josh. The car was being delivered to us. Such an amazing car buying experience. We will define fly be buying more cars from Paramount in the future. Thanks Jermy P.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Jermy. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Paramount Auto of Hickory satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We'll pass the kind words along to Evan and Josh and don’t forget to LIKE our page to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! All the best, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

Alfredo
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

Everything went smoothly, salesmen treat us great during the process of finding our vehicle. Also they paid me a fair price on my trade. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Alfredo, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like our page to get a hold of the latest deals. Best regards, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

Val2014
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

My overall experience was wonderful! Todd was very patient and let me try out several vehicles before I found the one for my family. He even let me drive two of the Volvo's home to keep overnight and really get a feel for how my daughters would fit in the back and how comfortable they would be with switching from a minivan. We are all very pleased with our 'new' family car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Todd and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

Lake guy
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Colton made the buying experience very easy.He took me for a test drive explained all the things I needed to know and answered all my questions.Everyone with the dealership was very courteous and helpful.I look forward to buying my next car from Paramount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Colton helped make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. I will be sure to pass along your praises to everyone and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

Lexusguy
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

Wonderful establishment great customer service hospitality is wonderful then make sure you get what you like and they make sure you get what you want that's in your price range and they try to help you out in any way possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It’s great we were able to provide you a wonderful buying experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

JessicaV
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest buying experience we've ever had"

Had a lot of reservations about buying a new car. After talking with several dealerships, none came close to the price that I wanted and didn't seem to listen when I reminded them how much I wanted to pay. We found Paramount Volvo through USAA and the rest is history. Evan Payne was great! We were able to come to an agreement on the Volvo XC60, the car was delivered less than 48 hours later by Bill who was equally nice and we love our new car! Did I mention they delivered the vehicle free- a 3 hr drive from Hickory, NC?!?! Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience, Evan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill- delivery driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for this stellar review! We're happy that you and Evan were able to find a satisfactory deal. Please reach out if you need anything in the future. Congrats on the XC60! Best, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

dfin4141
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd car purchased from a Paramount Dealer, SIMPLY THE BEST!"

The folks at this dealership go ABOVE AND BEYOND the call of duty to make getting a car a truly GREAT experience! We learned a great deal and got an excellent deal! Parker & Josh worked diligently and continue to do so for us even after we completed the purchase of our car. Friendly, courteous and the most helpful people that I've had the pleasure of working with! I would recommend Paramount to everyone I know that is considering buying a car! Keep up the excellent level of service and the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 01, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paramount Auto of Hickory. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Parker and Josh provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience and that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

jt3
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

I purchased a new Volkswagen Passat and the experience was tremendous. Evan P. was fabulous to work with. He listened to my needs and delivered a solution that exceeded my expectations. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic including Josh W. in the finance department. This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have ever had. I will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Evan, Josh and the rest of the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following our page. Best regards, Rudi Rudisill, Sales Manager jrudisill@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Todd Hardin
Todd Hardin

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Williams
Josh Williams

Finance

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Payne
Evan Payne

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Pletcher
Caleb Pletcher

Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cloninger
Mark Cloninger

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Wilson
Melissa Wilson

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parker Grove
Parker Grove

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudi Rudisill
Rudi Rudisill

Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory