About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 328-4012
Service: (828) 328-1050
Parts: (828) 328-1050

Makes: Volkswagen | Volvo | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

483 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hours: Open Now

1205 South Center Street,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Learn More

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
483 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barbara H Featherstone
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Wanted to see a 2016 volkswagen beetle convertible, but they wouldn't have any. They would have two 2016 coming in later this summer. The problem was that one was denim blue and the other was orange color. I couldn't take the blue because ever blue car I have had I'very had an accident in them. Orange wasn't my color. They had two used cares so I said I would look at them. When they showed me a candy white, black top convertible with Beetle written on the side I wanted it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Paramount of Hickory. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook pages. Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

kkcrews09
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loved it"

Colton was very helpful, the atmosphere was great and I have an amazing vehicle! Would recommend anyone to purchase from here with my guy Colton! #Bomb.com YOU ROCK DUDE :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Colton was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

rmcbroomjr
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Z06"

Bob Smith made my car buying experience stress free. I was treated well by the entire Paramount team from the time I arrived until I departed with my new car. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brook Norman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Bob could make your car shopping experience so stress free. Enjoy your new car! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Kelly Clark Boldt
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Evan is a great, non pressurizing salesman"

I first looked on CarGurus who informed me of the car I bought from Paramount and Evan followed up with me to see if I wanted to look at it. At first, I said no because I thought it a little expensive but then I learned that it is a diesel and has so many extras on it. The most important extras were safety features, especially important since I am buying it for my daughter. Evan informed me more about diesels and their benefits and I did my own research. I was glad to see that they usually last longer and get better gas mileage. My sister in law has an old diesel Jetta and it has something like 200,000 miles on it and she loves it. I drove more than two hours to get a look at it and fell in love with it. It was in perfect condition and Evan made the purchasing process as smooth as possible. Evan is a very nice guy who knows a lot about card and you can tell, loves cars too. He was polite and helpful! He never applied pressure on me to buy it. But did a good job of selling me on it. I would recommend Evan as a salesperson if you are interested in a VW and I liked everyone I met at Paramount motors. Kelly Clark Boldt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Kelly, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that Evan made it a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Mike
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy and low pressure to buy."

I have been looking for a truck and everything I found was high priced and high mileage. I found one on line at Paramount that was low price and low mileage. I was not expecting the truck to be as nice and clean as it was for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. Ernie Masche was the salesman I worked with and he was fantastic. within 2 hours I had test driven the truck, filled out all the paperwork and purchased the truck. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Mike, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth and easy process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Ernie’s sales excellence is always consistent and I’m glad that your experience with him supports that. Enjoy your new truck and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Josh H.
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Considering I pulled on the lot with no thought of doing anything but a drive through, Parker and Josh made this car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Good guys. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker Grove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for this review, Josh. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Parker and Josh could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and easy. Congratulations on your new car! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Turner77
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark took great care of us!"

Mark got us in and out with the best value of anywhere we have tried! In no time we were driving off the lot in our brand new Passat. He answered all of our questions with no hesitation and volunteered great advice. We were treated like people, not a sale. This is what salesmanship is all about!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Mark was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your brand new Passat and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Author
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

I had a great buying experience at Paramount. Ernie worked very hard to find me the vehicle I wanted at a price I was comfortable paying! He was very easy to get in touch with and always followed up on what he said he would. The car was delivered to me in mint condition. Josh in finance was also very helpful and quick with the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 09, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ernie and Josh did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

dterry10
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We leased a 16 jetta se, Colton new exactly what we wanted to see and had no trouble showing us whatever we wanted to look at. He answered all of our questions thoroughly. The sales manager did everything he could to help us get into a new car that day. I will defiantly buy another car from Colton when our lease is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Jetta SE. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Colton was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

philactv61
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car and great sales person"

We came to consider a new Toureg. Colton tannenbaum was great and really had a deep understanding of all of the features and benefits. As a former United way board member, I deeply appreciate the community involvement of Paramont. Paramount is the kind of company I want to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Colton could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I am very pleased to hear that our professionalism and commitment to the community has earned your business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your new Touareg. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook before you come in. Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Evan Payne
Evan Payne

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Williams
Josh Williams

Finance

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum

Sales Associate

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Masche
Ernie Masche

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Pletcher
Caleb Pletcher

Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cloninger
Mark Cloninger

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudi Rudisill
Rudi Rudisill

Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parker Grove
Parker Grove

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Ingle
Trevor Ingle

Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory