About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 328-4012
Service: (828) 328-1050
Parts: (828) 328-1050

Makes: Porsche|Volkswagen|Volvo|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

283 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hours: Closed

1205 South Center Street,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
accookson
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

I had done a ton of research and knew exactly what I wanted and the price I thought was fair. Called Paramount and had a deal wanted within an hour. So refreshing after all the rings I had been jumping through with other dealers who ended up not having the car I wanted at the advertised price. I signed the purchase agreement on Monday evening and the car was delivered to me (180 miles away) on Tuesday afternoon. I can't emphasize enough what a painless and easy buying experience this was. I have already recommended Paramount to everybody I know! Colton was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you so much for providing this review. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paramount of Hickory. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Happy driving! Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

Mwhite
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience "No Hassle Sales""

I traded my vehicle for a new vehicle and I was very particular about all the features that it must have in order to trade. Mark was great and did not seem to be flustered at all with my particular requests. I will definitely be a Paramount customer from now on. Best Car Buying experience ever. And Quick TOO!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review. Mark’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again. Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

bail804
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Colton and Caleb were great to work with. Very professional,"

I feel like I got a very fair deal from this dealership. The staff was friendly. They allowed me to take my vehicle on an extensive test drive which included highway travel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Take care! Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

Kathy Aldridge
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Our transaction with Paramount was excellent. Parker Grove was helpful, friendly, and very low-pressure. Overall, our first experience with Paramount was very pleasant and we are really enjoying our new Beetle convertible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Kathy, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paramount of Hickory! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Stay safe! Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

Patty from Morganton
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and pleasant car-buying experience."

Haven't been on a car lot in years and was a bit hesitant, but Mark and Colton were so relaxed yet full of information. Very nice car and very nice people made my decision easy to make.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Patty, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear know that Mark and Colton did a great job in assisting you in your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

bjscott5
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Evan went above and beyond to assist me with my purchase. I was very satisfied with his knowledge and ability to give me the best fit possible with my new vehicle. Both he and Josh made the transaction easy and quick. I would definitely purchase a car here in the future. Thanks for your help and I love my new Jetta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Evan went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We are glad that Josh was a great help to you too! We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

Jill Patton
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First VM purchase"

I needed a care with excellent mileage and did a lot of test driving. The Passat was at the top of my list but gave other makes a chance. The Passat had all the features I needed in addition to the great mileage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Jill, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Paramount of Hickory, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

Tom from Boone
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This my second purchase from Paramount. Both sales and servi"

I have now purchased two Volvo XC 70's from Paramount and have found that these folks really offer exceptional customer service. I most recently worked with Melissa Wilson who went out of her way to help locate and deliver the color and model of vehicle that I wanted. I feel like I received a fair trade value for my used vehicle and the price paid for the new one matched my expectations. Service on my warranty was excellent on my first XC70 and was one of the reasons that I returned to the dealership for my second car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Tom, it was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that Melissa was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

sissy
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car"

we were very satisfied with the service we received and the deal we got. we would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car...thank you....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

Sweet pea
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Touareg"

The sales/service departments have been very easy to deal with. They are polite and make any visit very convenient. My Touareg was shipped to Hickory and, when the dealership realized it would arrive later than promised, they offered a very nice compensation package. The transportation they provide to my work, when servicing my car, is always available and comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Caleb Pletcher
Caleb Pletcher

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Williams
Josh Williams

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cloninger
Mark Cloninger

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Wilson
Melissa Wilson

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudi Rudisill
Rudi Rudisill

Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor	 Ingle
Trevor Ingle

Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Payne
Evan Payne

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parker Grove
Parker Grove

VVP Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory