About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 328-4012
Service: (828) 328-1050
Parts: (828) 328-1050

Makes: Volkswagen | Volvo | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hours: Open Now

1205 South Center Street,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Learn More

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
473 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Howell3
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!"

Ernie was one of the nicest I have ever met. My husband had spoke to him about the suv and it was everything and more when we got there and seen it in person. We drove an hour & a half to purchase this car and it was well worth it and more. I will definitely purchase from him and this dealership in the future. The dealership is a laid back no pressure atmosphere and that makes a world of difference. Thanks again Ernie & Paramunt Auto we absolutely love our new suv!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Always buy from here. Bob Smith and Caleb are amazing. We're friends with everyone at this location. We know the service team well too. Everyone here will treat you exceptional. We go to this dealership just to hang out,ITS THAT GOOD.words can't describe it really.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trader Tman
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a New Jetta"

Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and accommodating. We only had a short window of time and they were super fast. Evan Payne, the sales guy, took the "Pain" out of the buying experience. Thanks all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg Schulz
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Timely Service"

We recently bought a new Volvo XC-90 SUV from Paramount of Hickory. Our experience was excellent from the first contact. They were timely and responsive in answering our questions and getting us a quote and unlike many car buying experiences that we have had, Josh and Evan were prepared and efficient in managing the transaction. I would highly recommend the team there based on our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweetiejr
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience "

We can't say enough nice things about Colton T. and Josh W. ! Colton is upbeat and enthusiastic about the cars he sells and Josh works hard to find the best financing available. It is a pleasure working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcbarnes
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Third time buying from Paramount VW. Evan was wonderful! Knowledgeable about my new car and all the features. Since I financed through my bank, he was super patient while I worked it out on my end. Overall awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scotts
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Remarkable "

Colton made shopping for a new vehicle a painless and easy process. He worked with me and ensured that I would walk out with a vehicle that I was totally happy with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GallionFamily
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience!"

Butch Walters is such a great guy. He helped buy my dream car. The exact car I was looking for. He went above and beyond his job. My husband and I are so very pleased with his friendliness and professionalism. They gave us the exact monthly payment I was hoping for with a great interest rate and got a very fair trade for our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
OgleFamily
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

Staff worked hard to get us a great interest rate and get our payments where we wanted them! Gave us a wonderful offer for our trade in! We will never do business anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gwm64
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer!"

I went to Paramount to test drive a Porsche Macan. I wasn't sure if I was ready to trade cars but was beginning to look around. Mark Cloninger helped us. He was very patient and knowledgable. In addition, my husband fell in love with a truck on the lot. Mark and Caleb were very fair with the trades and purchase pricing. None of the usual back and forth haggling you usually deal with in a car dealership. Easiest car transactions ever. I will forever be a Paramount customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Evan Payne
Evan Payne

Sales Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Williams
Josh Williams

Finance

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum

Sales Associate

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Pletcher
Caleb Pletcher

Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cloninger
Mark Cloninger

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Butch  Walters
Butch Walters

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudi Rudisill
Rudi Rudisill

Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Masche
Ernie Masche

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Ingle
Trevor Ingle

Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory