About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 328-4012
Service: (828) 328-1050
Parts: (828) 328-1050

Makes: Volkswagen | Volvo | Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

571 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hours: Open Now

1205 South Center Street,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Porsche Volvo VW Learn More

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
571 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
toocool
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customers!"

Our sales rep., Evan Payne, was very personable and a pleasure to work with. Not knowing the area, he was very helpful giving us a test drive route that included city and highway traffic. We were impressed with how well the vehicle was prepped. Evan was careful to show us the items that the dealer paid particular attention to such as new tires, oil change, etc. The vehicle was 2 years old and had 30,000+ miles, but it looked showroom fresh - at testament to the dealer (and the previous owners of course).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Evan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Warm regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Sherry1
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer i have ever been to . Very courteous staff and t"

Parker was a great help in helping me make a good choice and my experience was a great one . I want to thank everyone involved and hope to see you all again for my next car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Sherry, we are happy to hear your time spent with Parker was great. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

kim19
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

The salesman ernie was great answered are questions and did not try to push anything on us we didn't want was also qiuck at getting everything together so that we were not there all day. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Kim, on behalf of our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Ernie is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Warm regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Taylorsams
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Volkswagen jetta"

Over all I was very happy with my purchase I love my Jetta!! Evan was a great sales person. My sister and me both bought a car from him that day. The only thing I feel needs to be better is the cleaning my sister's car was spotless but mine was not it was still a little messy once I got in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Paramount of Hickory. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

DHarv04
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2016 GTI purchase"

Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by Ernie in a professional upbeat manner. Ernie worked with me answering every question I had, showing me all opportunities / avenues to get into the vehicle I wanted at the best possible deal. I would highly recommend Ernie and all members of this dealership to all who are interested in purchasing a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 26, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ernie did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Kate Edwards
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colton is awesome!"

Colton was very helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful. I wasn't sure what type of vehicle that I wanted and just wanted to check out what was available. He listened to my needs and took me to a perfect vehicle the first time. I bought that day. He was straightforward with all the information and pricing. I will definitely recommend Colton to friends and family. I look forward to working with Colton again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Kate! We're glad to hear that Colton was helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

Ryanedwards
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colton was awesome"

Colton really listened to what we wanted, showed us a Tiguan which met/exceeded all wants/needs and we were sold. He and his manager made buying a pleasure as they didn't play games and it just was a great experience. From ambience to respectful friendly people this was a dream come true

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Ryan, we love hearing about guests who have a great experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paramount of Hickory. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Kind regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

jsalley49
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful All Around Experience"

Paramount Auto is the best place I have ever bought a car.Not only is the vehicle that I bought as good as new,but Mr.Evan Payne went out of his way to help me.Mr.Payne and the dealersip made sure I received my vehicle.They actually brought it to me,out of state.I will be buying another vehicle for my wife from them.Thanks for the pleasure guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 19, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Evan did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, Paramount of Hickory Team

XC90
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade quickly"

Deal was made on phone was fast and courteous . good people to deal with took us no time to trade and love our new XC 90

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear that it was a fast and courteous process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new XC90! Kind regards, Paramount of Hickory Team

volvo1620
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We would highly recommend this Paramount Auto."

Parker Grove was a excellent salesman, he was very courteous and answered all our questions concerning the Volvo we purchased. The customer service at this dealership is excellent, Ben which took care of all the paper was most helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Jerry & Peggy Horne

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Paramount of Hickory and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! All the best, Paramount of Hickory Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ernie Masche
Ernie Masche

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Payne
Evan Payne

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Williams
Josh Williams

Finance

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colton Tannenbaum
Colton Tannenbaum

Sales Associate

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parker Grove
Parker Grove

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Butch  Walters
Butch Walters

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Stenstrom
Bobby Stenstrom

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Pletcher
Caleb Pletcher

Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cloninger
Mark Cloninger

Sales Associate

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.