About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Park Honda

951 Interstate Parkwy, Akron, Ohio 44312
Sales: (866) 455-9717
Service: (330) 644-3322
Parts: (800) 686-3353

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

Call
Park Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jay Honda

852 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Roush Honda

494 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rad
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, easy transaction"

Excellent service. Ryan Pursley is very professional--no hard sales pitch just a very friendly experience. I turned in my leased 2012 Honda Accord and walked out with a new 2015 Honda Accord with no regrets. The cars have an excellent track record for reliability, safety and an all around great car. Thank you Ryan for your excellent help. The Park Honda Dealership has been very nice to deal with over the years. Great service department--only needed it a few times over the years for oil changes and basic maintenance though. RAD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Pursley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
troyerar
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Went to Honda in Green and worked with Angie Battista. Our experience was wonderful! We originally just stopped in to look things over and were not planning on going with Honda, but we were so impressed with their vehicles and their prices that we couldn't resist. We ended up buying a 2015 Honda Civic which we love! Angie was great. We highly recommend her. She offered us all the answers we needed, but was not too pushy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie Battista

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
montanableu
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fantastic"

Walked into the dealership at six left at seven thi t y with a new vehicle John Gardin er was great I will go back when I am ready for a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John gardenier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifer.z.mutchler
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We have purchased several Hondas from this dealership. We continue to ask to see and work with John Livigni. He is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Great experience every time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Livigni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GrannyDAR
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TYLER IS THE BOMB!"

Tyler Warrum was my excellent salesman. He is professional, friendly and even offered to come in on his day off to help me. He provided all the information I asked for to help me make my decision. Chad also helped on this lease and was excellent! This is my third HONDA from Park Honda and I have recommended them to anyone who will listen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler and Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hobo07Honda
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service that you are glad you came to the showroom for."

I like working with John Livigni. I have bought several cars from him at Park Honda. Very knowledgable, professional. Knows how to meet budget targets and provide the product that will best work for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Livigni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald Herbe
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Art, Tom and team were easy to deal with and no nonsense. They were patient while I cleared title to my trade in. I did my due diligence online and the phone. When I went in to get the car, the team was efficient and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art McCaster and Tom Baringar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhowie
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Positive Experience"

I took my car in for it's first oil change and tire rotation. Matt Bohnert was polite and concise in checking in the car and making us feel welcome. The service actually took half the time than was initially stated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Bohnert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l.bubbles
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with my vehicle and service I received!"

I drove over 2 hr to get my vehicle from John Gardiner. We talked over the phone about the auto that I was interested in. This was my first Honda and I had questions which John addressed. He worked with me through the entire process and kept me informed about the next steps. This was the easiest auto purchase I've ever done. My paperwork was ready for me to sign when I arrived. The entire process took less than 1 hr. He followed me to drop off my car rental and I was on my way home in my new car. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with. I would definitely consider buying another car from him and Park Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gardiner and Rob Kauffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shane.gibson.1422
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service and Follow Up"

Tom Baringer not only worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted but he went out of his ways way to get it at the price we needed. He even searched for the color and features that we wanted and expedited the transfer. I would definately go back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Baringer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory