About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Sales: (503) 218-4844
Service: (503) 406-9125
Parts: (503) 406-9125

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

489 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda
489 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Learn More

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Fully Garaged New Car Inventory
489 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

3 hours in and out...totally done. Seriously, 3 hours. I've spent 6 hours at dealerships in the past before we even signed. This 3 hour time frame included signing papers. It was awesome. I loved that they don't negotiate. You know exactly what to expect. Personable, very - very friendly (Everyone). Great Cookies :) Great for kids, play room, easy to get around, open floor plan, etc. It's totally hassle free. We will go back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Sarah and Ryan, thank you for choosing Wilsonville Honda! We always appreciate customer feedback and I am glad that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall memorable experience. Thanks again for all of the kind words and congratulations on your vehicle! Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

I knew what I wanted when I went in. They had what I was looking for and explained the optional items available. I was able to buy the car the same day with minimum hastle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for. We highly value your business and please be sure to call if you have any questions. Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, respectful experience."

My car buying experience was excellent. Both Zac and Gene were transparent, friendly and respectful. I had a specific car in mind, and Zac took me directly to that car, didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. Gene helped me a couple months earlier with a test drive and was equally as impressed with his transparency and attentiveness.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that Zac and Gene were able to show you exceptional customer service during your visits. It is important to provide an honest and efficient service, and it seems we have done just that! Thank you again and please call with any questions. Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personable and Hassle Free"

My experience as a 1st time car buyer from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda and Sales Specialist Michael Kolb was much easier than I had anticipated. I was afraid being a single female with minimal knowledge in the car world would give me a disadvantage and I would be easily intimidated by the sales jargon; Instead I was given thorough and detailed information to every questions and concerns I had about the car and process of buying my first car on my own. I was referred to Michael Kolb by the Service Representative there at Parker Johnstone's and cannot say enough of his expertise, professionalism, knowledge, and patience. Everyone on the Sales team were friendly and extremely professional. Not only have I been a loyal Service customer going on 5 years, but I can see myself buying all my future Honda from Michael and the Sales team at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Sasha, Jeff, and Kristina Bangloy (service rep who referred Michael)

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We want all of our customers to feel comfortable about their visit, and that is why a no-hassle experience is important. Congratulations on your new Honda vehicle! Michael and the rest of our staff work hard to show our customers the value of our services. I am pleased to read that he has left a memorable impression in regards to our service standards. We look forward to assisting your with your vehicle needs in the future! Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

We recently purchased a (new to us) certified pre-owned Accord EXL Nav and just love the car. So many features, comfort and safety. Nicole Friswold called to tell us about this car and had it all ready for a test drive when I arrived. It didn't take long to decide and then Nicole made the rest of it very easy. We also traded our existing car and within minutes, we had a deal. With low interest rates available, we decide to do a loan and Terri Jennings also made that very easy. Although my wife was out of the area for the initial paperwork, Terri had everything all set when we were scheduled for our delivery a couple of days later. Overall, an easy, fun experience! Bernard & Gail Smith

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Bernard and Gail, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We always appreciate customer feedback and I am glad that our team was able to provide exceptional customer service from start to finish. Congratulations on your Honda Accord EXL, and we hope to assist you with your vehicle needs in the future. Please call with any questions! Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle service"

When I phoned to make an oil change appointment I was told an appointment was no longer needed and to just "come on in". While waiting for my car to be serviced, Brandon explained that I also needed new spark plugs, valve adjustments, and wheel alignment. Rather than bring the car back, they took it in and completed the work while I waited. (Yes, I turned down their invitation to provide me a ride back to my house - my option - although they did ask a couple times if I wanted to go home while they serviced the car.) I was told the service would take several hours, which was fine with me. Can you imagine my surprise when my service representative brought me a sandwich??? !!!. The staff are very professional, courteous, pays attention to detail and very personable. I would definitely recommend Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda to family and friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our service staff was able to keep you informed and comfortable throughout your visit. Thank you for all of the kind words regarding our staff, we work hard to make sure that all of our customers walk away satisfied. We highly value your recommendation and please be sure to call with any questions. Jose Moreno | Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Painless"

It was great to go in and be treated like a true customer. Many dealerships make you spend hours precious hours of your time hoping to make a sale because you are "tired of being there". It was great to have real customer service where their goal is to make sure you are satisfied.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

We had a new person for financing not listed

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide a welcoming and overall memorable experience. We work hard to provide all of our visitors with the respect and honestly they deserve, and it seems we have done just that! Please be sure to call with any questions, thanks again. Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seamless way to buy a car"

We thoroughly enjoyed the car buying experience at Wilsonville Honda. What a pleasant surprise...sales pressure and extended negotiations have been removed. Nichole located the exact car I wanted and made the whole process so easy. She is also very knowledgeable about the Honda product. I would definitely recommend the dealership. Thanks again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to write this review. We always appreciate customer feedback and it is great that our team was able to show you the value of our practices. we highly value your recommendation and please call with any questions. Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Right from the start the service was top notch. Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. Unlike other car dealerships, there are no high pressure sales, which I appreciated. I had time to look on my own and Michael was right there when I needed him. I can't say enough good things, 5 star service all the way. Thank you!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide top notch customer service during your visit. it is important to provide a hassle-free experience and I am glad that you saw the value of our services. We highly value your recommendation and please call with any questions. Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a car"

It has been many years since my last purchase of a vehicle. I elected to buy used. My last experience with Wilsonville Honda was less than glowing. Perhaps because I expected to go through the typical back and forth to work out a deal for a car. This time I had no intentions of going back to this dealership however, they had a car I was interested in. After trying to get negotiate a better price and not getting one and having checked out the internet and a dozen or more dealerships and cars from Medford to Seattle, here's what I found: The price was fair but, not killer, for what I bought. Zac, the sales person I primarily dealt with, was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The closing, although always lengthy, was painless. Brandie, my finance contact, did a very thorough job explaining what all the paperwork meant, was professional and terrific to work with. I would go back and I would mention the experience as positive.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always appreciate customer feedback and I am glad that we were able to show you the value of our services. Zac is a great asset to our team, and it is great to know that he is representing himself and the dealership well. We know that the car-buying experience can be difficult, and it means a great deal that we were able to get you into the car you were looking for. Thank you again for your feedback, and please call with any questions. Sincerely, Dan Horton, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Brandie Weppler

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Terri Jennings

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Kolb

Customer Service Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ashlyn Barry

Business Development Agent

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Zac Dreyer

Customer Service Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Nichole Friswold

Customer Service Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Gaylen Cashman

Customer Service Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Kinsman

Customer Service Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jose Moreno

Service Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Kristina Bangloy

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory