About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Sales: (503) 218-4844
Service: (503) 406-9125
Parts: (503) 406-9125

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

688 Lifetime Reviews

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Hours: Closed

30600 SW Parkway Ave,
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Learn More

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Fully Garaged New Car Inventory
688 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Davidmakus23
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car!"

Me and my girlfriend went into this dealership to look at a car we had saw on the internet. Nichole really made the car buying experience easy and extremely fast and efficient. She answered all of the questions we had and gave us great information on all the different models of cars they had. Although this was only my second time buying a car it was a great experience and I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to friends and family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derge71
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic experience"

Armando explained the services needed for my Honda Odyssey. I explained being on a budget and not having the funds for all services at the time. He went through the services I should do and what I could have done the next time I came in for an oil change!! So helpful and understanding!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJlovescard
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car-shopping experience!"

Staff are very friendly and helpful the entire time. Definitely "the" dealership to work with. Best Honda dealership in the Portland area. Happy with my purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJRogers
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer we have ever visited"

Stuart Freeman was our sales guy and he was relaxed, friendly and very patient! Made the whole experience very pleasant! This is our second car purchase from Wilsonville Honda this year and we will definitely be back here next time we need a vehicle. Best dealer in town by far!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
happydriver2
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward And Friendly"

We give Parker Johnstone HONDA and it's employees the highest ratings. We were greeted warmly right away by Geri Reeves who took the time to show us the CRV Touring model; which we had already pegged as the car we wanted. Geri set us up for a test drive and turned us over to the highly capable Nichole Friswold, as Geri needed to honor and respect another customers prearranged appointment. Nichole spent time going over seat settings, signals, and specifics about the car before we hit the road. She is highly personable, knowledgable and straightforward. After the test drive we really were convinced that this was the car for us. The price and paper work portion of the purchase was painless. We were helped every step of the way. Nichole answered all of our questions and sent us on our way and we were all smiling. What a refreshing and positive experience. I would highly recommend Nichole and all the employees at Parker Johnstone HONDA. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BR
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wilsonville Honda is awesome!"

I have to say my experience with everyone at PJWH has always been stellar. I’ve been getting service from PJWH since 2006 and I’ve always been treated pretty much like family. Service work has always been quick and accurate and anything I had issue with (rarely) was always addressed fairly and quickly. Kristina has been especially awesome, though Jennette, Mark, Brandon are great too! And on the sales side, my recent experience in leasing an Odyssey EX-L was as easy and straightforward as it possibly could be. Trevyn, Wendy, Jeri, and Steve all were a pleasure to work with. They all were knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic and responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ina Turenne
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was treated with the utmost respect. "

I had a wonderful experience with Geri,Brandon and the others during my purchase of my HRV. Everyone I dealt with was kind and polite. They all are informative and courteous. I did not feel pressured in any way. Nicest experience I ever had buyin a car. Thank you all at Parker Johnston Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Retiree/roger69
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Part of the family"

Ever since we walked in to purchase a new civic, we have been treated like family.The people are true professionals. I would definitely refer my friends and family for a new purchase or service. Keep up the great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
noelrose
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wilsonville Honda Treats You like Family"

Wilsonville Honda is 4 Star when it comes to Customer Service and their Commitment to Customers. Thank you Honda for the Loaner car and am So pleased with the Service and Detail performed...Perfect!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ian McCallum
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience"

Recently bought a certified pre-owned 2015 Honda Civic from Wilsonville Honda. Totally professional experience with no sales pressure. We dealt with Trevyn Ashley on the sales end, Dale Winterfield on vehicle hand-over, and Brandie Weppler on financial close out, a pleasurable experience all round and professionals whom Wilsonville Honda should be proud. Would recommend Wilsonville Honda to any folk in the used or new car market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandie Weppler
Brandie Weppler

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geri Reeves
Geri Reeves

Customer Service Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Geistlinger
Brandon Geistlinger

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nichole  Friswold
Nichole Friswold

Customer Service Representative

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose  Moreno
Jose Moreno

Service Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevyn Ashley
Trevyn Ashley

Customer Service Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Gutierrez
Simon Gutierrez

Customer Service Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristina Bangloy
Kristina Bangloy

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Morris
Steve Morris

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory