About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Sales: (503) 218-4844
Service: (503) 406-9125
Parts: (503) 406-9125

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

698 Lifetime Reviews

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Hours: Closed

30600 SW Parkway Ave,
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Learn More

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Fully Garaged New Car Inventory
698 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yerthao95
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service!"

Anastasia was very helpful, she did the best she could to get my interest rate as low as possible & she made it happen. Very friendly & knowledgeable on cars. She's amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Lori
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First oil change with my new car."

I am just very pleased every time I visit this dealership, they are friendly, efficient,,and it's clean and they are are on time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirley Becker
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Experience Buying a New Car!"

I went to three other Honda dealerships before ending up at Johnstone Wilsonville and working with Nicole Friswold. Someone knew what they were doing when they hired Nicole! Right from the start I told her exactly what I was looking for and also what I didn't want to experience as I had at the other dealerships and sales people. She said she would do her best to find what I wanted and she obviously did! While searching for my car she kept me abreast of what was going on and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. I went on vacation cand told her when I would be returning. She even kept me updated while I was on vacation. When I returned I called Nicole to check in and she stated she still hadn't found what I was looking for but wasn't giving up. After speaking with her about 15 minutes later my phone rang and she told me that she had found it. Wow, was I a happy woman!!! We made arrangements for me to pick it up and take care of all the paperwork. Nicole and Parker Johnstone Is the best experience purchasing a new car I have ever had. Thank you so much!!!c

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anel Martinez
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

Really good costumer service from Simon Gutierrez and he also speaks Spanish so that's a plus. I got a honda civic 2016 and I love it 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alice
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service department on the plantet"

I am a single, senior adult female and I wouldn't take my Honda Accord any place else for service. I trust Parker Johnstone's service people completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kluce
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best customer service around!"

Wilsonville Homda has always been my go to dealership. Working with Geri and Brandie each time I buy a car is unlike any car buying experience I've ever had. It's more like going home to celebrate with good friends a new car buying experience! I've bought more than 6 cars from Wilsonville Honda and will continue to only go there for my car buying experience! All of the employees are excellent and its hassel free! Thank you to the Wilsonville Honda team for always making my experiences the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy in our Honda
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most courteous, clear, and efficient sales rep experience."

From the first greeting by our sales rep, Trevyn Ashley, we were comfortable asking our questions, and clear about the responses. The dealer's willingness to drop the price on our vehicle, when the one on special we were interested in sold, was offered and arranged quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An incredibly positive experience!"

My husband and I have not purchased a car in over 20 years and we were somewhat apprehensive about the "sales" experience. Our experience at Parker Johnstone was incredibly positive, informative and pleasant. We needed a tow vehicle for our RV and knew that 2014 CRVs were towable. Jeff, was very helpful and provided us with several options. Ashley knew the ins and outs of the CRV and provided us with great information. There was absolutely no pressure to buy a car. We love the 2014 CRV we purchased and are very thankful we found Parker Johnstone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jakewen
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly environment "

I loved the low pressure way they run the dealership! They even dropped the price on a car that was not on sale so that we could get the color we wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
CRV Susan in Tigard
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and Fast"

We were ready for our next new car! Our Odyssey was ten years old and it was time to move on to something other than a minivan. After the test drive of a new CRV we were able to do all the preliminary negotiation via e-mail with our sales rep, Nichole Friswold. This made the purchasing process simple and fast! When we arrived to pick up our new CRV, we spent more time learning about the operating systems (navigation, bluetooth, and other things) than doing paperwork! Thanks for making purchasing a new car a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandie Weppler
Brandie Weppler

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geri Reeves
Geri Reeves

Customer Service Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anastasia  Dobroskokina
Anastasia Dobroskokina

Business Development Agent

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaylen Cashman
Gaylen Cashman

Customer Service Representative

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose  Moreno
Jose Moreno

Service Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zac  Dreyer
Zac Dreyer

Customer Service Representative

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristina Bangloy
Kristina Bangloy

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nichole  Friswold
Nichole Friswold

Customer Service Representative

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Gilmore
Jeff Gilmore

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord, $27060
2015 Honda Accord

Price$27,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Perforated Leather-Trimmed Seats

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29208
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,208

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29208
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,208

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $31117
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$31,117

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27060
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorIvory w/Leather-Trimmed Seats

New 2016 Honda Accord, $21893
2016 Honda Accord

Price$21,893

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $25056
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$25,056

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIvory Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda Accord, $28953
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,953

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather-Trimmed Seats