About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Sales: (503) 218-4844
Service: (503) 406-9125
Parts: (503) 406-9125

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

544 Lifetime Reviews

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Hours: Closed

30600 SW Parkway Ave,
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Learn More

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Fully Garaged New Car Inventory
544 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
buyer123
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Good Experience"

Zac Dreyer was great to work with! During the sale he was very informative without pressuring us in any way. He has helped us with questions about the car after purchase. Zac has gone above and beyond to ensure we are happy with our new car and can take advantage of all of its features. Our only complaint was with the finance guy who was overly pushy when trying to sell additions to the car to the point where my fiancee and I felt uncomfortable and disrespected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and it’s unfortunate to hear that some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

super V6
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very curtious, actually fun. "

Buying a car is one of those necessary evils in life, that most people dred. Me, included. I had done my research and decided on a Honda accord. My only question was V6 or four. I had never been to Parker Johnstone Honda, but upon arrival noticed something different about this dealership. I was met inside the lobby by Gaylen Cashman who turned out to be my Sales consultant. She never pressured me, answered all my questions and was very patient with me through two test drives. I decided on the V6. But this is were it went from Good to Great. After waiting a few days to get a specific color, my car arrived, but upon arriving to pick it up, Gaylen advised me that Honda had just announced a sale on these cars and that my price was reduced another $1200. Who does that. In conclusion I would have to say, If your interested in a Honda, go the Parker Johnston. I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Dan Horton | General Manager

dkan
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One word, AMAZING"

I got to say, Wilsonville Honda might have been the best place to get a car. Nichole Friswold is who I worked with and she was awesome! She took her time explaining everything to me and she was very professional, upfront, and honest with everything. I didn’t feel pressured at all and she actually took her time looking at cars with me. You know how car salesmen are considered the most untrusted profession. Nichole was most certainly not that. I trust me when buying a car. I was trading in my car and even though I have scratches and digs, I felt that they gave me a more then fair price and even exceeded my expectations in regards to my trade in value. I wanted a limited edition car and Nichole found it from another dealer and actually drove it over for me at no charge. There was an extra accessory on my car which I didn’t want and they had no issues removing it. Even the Finance direction, Steve Morris was very helpful and didn’t pressure me into getting anything I done need. He was very OCD when it comes to making sure that I am paying for what I get. All in all, I am in love with Wilsonville Honda! They truly make the car buying experience fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Nichole and Steve are valuable members of our team and were glad to hear that they were able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Dan Horton | General Manager

2015 Civic LX
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Everyone we worked with starting from internet sales through test drive and the finance manager was great. No pressure, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Zac helped us with all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Dan Horton | General Manager

liohila
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people"

I was a little put off at first as I didn't get the friendliest vibe when I walked into Parker Johnstone. Nichole turned out to be incredibly helpful and patient as I decided between two used cars that I saw on their website. The gentleman who helped us with our paperwork was fantastic. Great team overall and would purchase from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

We're completely committed to providing overall great and fantastic service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Dan Horton | General Manager

JamesB
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to Work with"

Everyone was easy to work with and friendly. Nicole was great, It was quick and easy we got a great car at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It’s fantastic to hear that Nichole provided you with a great, quick and easy experience during your visit. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Dan Horton | General Manager

dogmom
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful treatment from outstanding dealership!"

I am rating this dealership excellent as it was a pleasure dealing with everyone from sales to finance to management. We were treated with respect and courtesy and made to feel welcome and comfortable. We had dealt with a few other places and were so relieved when we found this dealership and the perfect car for us. Thanks to everyone at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda and we will recommend you to anyone wanting to buy and we will return for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star-rating! It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience. We really appreciate your business and recommendation. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Dan Horton | General Manager

Angie2015
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying our new car"

Wonderful customer service from service center to sales rep. We had an easy experience buying our car. Gaylen was a delight to work with and provided us with confidence in the dealer/ Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thanks for your kind words, Angie. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Gaylen was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thanks again. Dan Horton | General Manager

khotahonda
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clean and easy"

I liked that they 'stuck to their guns', with prices etc. Easy and effective folks to work with. Nichole does not beat around the bush either, and is efficient, pleasant, and will go the extra mile for you. Thanks guys! PS. I like my new Black Honda Fit and have named it Spyker Singh!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Nichole is a key component of our team here at Wilsonville Honda, and she will be very happy to hear about your experience. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Enjoy your new Fit! Dan Horton | General Manager

RJ
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We came back to buy ANOTHER car because it was so easy!!!"

We knew we were going to need a second car soon and because we had such a great time last fall buying a civic from Gaylen we knew she was the one we wanted to work with again. We went in last week and tried out a few cars but at the time did not find what we were looking for. Gaylen never pressured us in to anything we didn't want. In fact she told me not to settle for something that wasn't right for me, she remembered a couple things I said last fall about what I wanted in a car. In a week she check back in with us and they had just got in the car we were looking for. We arrived at the dealership and Gaylen met us with a smile and said take it for a test drive. When we got back she answered all our questions about the car and simply asked if we wanted to move forward with it. Galylen and Brian navigated us through the paperwork in not time flat. The whole experience was just like last time, fast, simple and unpressured. We will definitely be back to Wilsonville Honda with Gaylen's help for out next car. Thanks again for Another great car! Thank you Gaylen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

April 27, 2015

RJ, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Gaylen is a great people person and she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. She will be very happy to hear that she was successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Have fun driving! Dan Horton | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nichole  Friswold
Nichole Friswold

Customer Service Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Morris
Steve Morris

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaylen Cashman
Gaylen Cashman

Customer Service Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandie Weppler
Brandie Weppler

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zac  Dreyer
Zac Dreyer

Customer Service Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathleen Young
Kathleen Young

Business Development Agent

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashlyn Barry
Ashlyn Barry

Business Development Agent

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sowers
Brian Sowers

Fianance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geri Reeves
Geri Reeves

Customer Service Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Gilmore
Jeff Gilmore

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory