About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Sales: (503) 218-4844
Service: (503) 406-9125
Parts: (503) 406-9125

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

534 Lifetime Reviews

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Hours: Open Now

30600 SW Parkway Ave,
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Learn More

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Fully Garaged New Car Inventory
534 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SJH
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever."

Researched the car online and called Wilsonville Honda. It was a quick chat with Kathleen to get the ball rolling. Negotiated everything over the phone. Hand-off to Nichole who was also delightful to work with on the direct sales side. She got us finished up, set up, in and going with a smile on her face and ours in no time. Steve on the finance side was good at explaining the details and options, offering options instead of forcing them. Paperwork was well explained and painless. And, with all of that, the lowest price for the car in Portland area. Thumbs up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Wilsonville Honda we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. No Signature

boyie
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME PEOPLE !"

Can't wait to do business again with the wonderful personnel of Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda! They're so accommodating and professional especially Geri Reeves and Brandie Weppler. Thank you so much guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cindy
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Our first time to this dealership. Had spent a miserable day at other dealers before going to Wilsonville. Nichole very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. She even helped me with setting up the bluetooth and radio settings. We will recommend her to anyone interested in buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan B.
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st experience was great why not do it again."

We bought a new CRV from PJWH last year and had such a great experience working with Gaylen Cashman that I didn't even give it a second thought on where and who we wanted to work with for our next vehicle. I didn't really have a set vehicle in mind but more of checklist of needs. A quick phone call with Gaylen about my wish list and within a day or two I was walking out of PJWH with a Honda Pilot. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process and would highly recommend Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. Thank you for another great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanchez79
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unlike many car dealers I have been to in the past. "

I experienced my first time buying a car at Parker Johnstone and I was impressed! No one was ever the typical "pushy salesperson," and we were walked through every step of the process. We even changed the amount that we wanted to put down a few times, and Gaylen was kind and patient with us through it all. I've never experienced a tour of the vehicle at other dealerships and I was even helped to set up my phone to connect with the bluetooth in the car before I left the dealership. Great experience overall and I love my new Pilot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that Gaylen was able to properly guide you throughout the experience. Congratulations on your new Pilot and please be sure to call with any questions. Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

ngat5868
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Customer Service"

Our first Honda car and first experience with Parker Wilsonville Honda. Nicole helped us to go through the process. She made us feel comfortable, answered all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your new Honda! We always appreciate feedback and will relay your praises to our staff. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

bob
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"review of recent purchase of a used honda element"

I am an out of state purchaser of a used Honda element that I saw on the internet. after calling and explaining what I wanted, was transferred to Dale Winterfield. he made the whole thing happen, even meeting me at the Portland airport, .Drive to ParkerJohnstone to complete everything and then start drive back to Colorado .so everything was good. PS not sure I listed everyone I talked to

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Great to hear about your experience! I am elated to know that Dale was able to provide exceptional customer service and get you back on the road to Colorado. Take care! Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

JulieV
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my 2015 Honda Accord!"

I had a great experience at Parker Johnstone. My husband and I really enjoyed working with Zac Dreyer, he made us feel comfortable , answered all my questions and NO PRESSURE! Actually the Honda Accord pretty much sold it's self, but Zac was very knowledgeable and showed us all of the new features. My daughter has purchased 3 Honda's from Wilsonville Honda and even though I bought my 2003 Honda in Beaverton, I knew that if I was going to buy another Honda, it would be from Parker Johnstone. Thanks, JulieV

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Julie, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's great that the team has earned your satisfaction and lived up to the recommendation. We highly value your feedback and congratulations on your Honda Accord! Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

SusieBach
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another lease up, another Honda"

My husband Mark and I had a great experience turning in one Pilot for the next. Thank you for making the process more enjoyable! I am happy to keep driving a Pilot and even more pleased to be able to return to Wilsonville Honda for the purchase and future service. You all do great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Susie, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for all of the kind words. It's great that our team has been able to show the dedication of our services on multiple occasions. Congratulations on your new Pilot! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future. Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

ChristinaK
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zac Dreyer was amazing"

Working with Zac to purchase a new 2015 Honda Civic was a great experience, he made me feel comfortable and not pressured. I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a new car, I didn't feel pressured or rushed and buying a new car couldn't have been any easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Great to hear! We do our best to provide the utmost in customer service to all our visitors, and I am glad that Zac was able to help you with your 2015 Civic purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please reach out. Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandie Weppler
Brandie Weppler

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nichole  Friswold
Nichole Friswold

Customer Service Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zac  Dreyer
Zac Dreyer

Customer Service Representative

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaylen Cashman
Gaylen Cashman

Customer Service Representative

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathleen Young
Kathleen Young

Business Development Agent

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Morris
Steve Morris

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geri Reeves
Geri Reeves

Customer Service Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Barry
Wendy Barry

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Winterfield
Dale Winterfield

Customer Service Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory