About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Sales: (503) 218-4844
Service: (503) 406-9125
Parts: (503) 406-9125

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Hours: Open Now

30600 SW Parkway Ave,
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Learn More

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (503) 218-4844 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Fully Garaged New Car Inventory
567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
djs
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kim and Gaylen were both awesome!"

I wonderful car buying experience! I recommend Kim and Gaylen and Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. When I buy another car (probably 10 years from now) I will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this terrific feedback! Kim and Gaylen are valuable team members and they will surely be glad to read your nice comments. It is great to know that we provided you with a wonderful car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

Eiseman, R
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchase experience"

Nichole helped us in our car purchase. She was most pleasant to deal with. She was not pushy or intimidating or using any pressure tactics. Quite the contrary, Nichole was most helpful, answering our many questions . This allowed us, in a very pleasant way, to make a fully informed decision. Nichole was very professional in her approach. Our car buying experience was a joy. I would recommend Nichole to anyone looking for a car, as well as Wilsonville Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review. Nichole is a great asset to Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda and she will surely be pleased to read the nice comments you left her. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

ScreenName22
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

We just purchased a brand new Honda Pilot. The experience at Parker Johnstone was very good. The salesman was not pushy at all. There was no haggling over the price, and the price was already lower than competitors. Their kids play room is AWESOME! The kids didn't want to go home. I now recommend this dealer to any of my friends and family who are interested in buying a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda Pilot! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don’t hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

derweissehase
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and professional purchase."

My sales consultant Zac Dreyer made the whole buying a car fast and professional while making it fun. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking at a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent here at Wilsonville Honda. We are very pleased that we could make your visit fast, professional and fun, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

bhappy2015
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nowhere else for our Honda"

Wilsonville Honda was out of our way, WAY out of the way, but after talking to Armondo about our car issues I was ready for the drive. We bought the car from a different dealer a few years ago and experienced ignition problems just recently, but getting it fixed was a nightmare. Our dealer found out it was a recall item from a couple years ago that had worn and needed to be replaced. Long story short, two other service departments gave us the run around about fixing and Parker Johnstone stepped up. From my first conversation with Armando to our service visit with Kristina, I was thrilled. They listened. They took care of it and rescued the whole situation. I will drive the extra mile for the Parker Johnstone service center, it was truly worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling from quite a distance to do your business. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Jose Moreno | Service Manager

2carbuyers
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy 2 new car buyers"

Three months behind us and we love both of our cars. Geri Reeves helped move the purchase and lease processes swiftly while answering our questions clearly and honestly. She put us both at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

dkan
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fixed my issues"

I am updating this again since Bob has solved my problem. Even though things did fall through the cracks everything is all squared away. I am not sure if I can ever go back as a customer but what is done is done. Again, Bob did ultimately got to the bottom of things and solved the issue, I think that they deserve their 5 stars back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

bernie
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no hassle simple process "

Nichole Friswold our sales rep. Was very helpful exp. provided excellent suggestions how best to set up our CRV and very helpful in customizing all the settings etc. Overall great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! Were ecstatic to hear that Nichole was of such help to you during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

newcarguy
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Both The Car And Purchase Process Exceeded Expectations"

We drove 550 miles R/T to purchase a hard to find, new model Honda posted on the dealership's website - a 2016 Honda HR-V AWD with NAVI. To begin the long distance process, a reasonable deposit via credit card over the phone was all that was required to reserve the car's VIN and stock number. The car arrived much quicker on their lot than they had estimated (a big plus). The sales person "Gaylen" called us the day the car was serviced and available. We were greeted with kindness at the door when we arrived to begin the purchase process. We were shown the car (initial reaction, wow! what impeccable quality) and then took a test drive while Gaylen rode with us and explained the new cars features. During the purchase process our time was treated as being valuable, every question was thoroughly answered, the quoted prices and costs at signing were exactly as told to us days earlier long distance over the telephone. "Brian" manned the finance desk that day during our purchase and was just as friendly and calm mannered as the sales staff. He answered every question thoroughly. Once purchased, Gaylen again sat with us in the vehicle in the lot and explained the details of the sophisticated electronics and navigation touchscreen, back-up camera, dashboard icons and details, spare tire and jack, etc. We were delighted with the car upon purchase, tickled pink actually - c'mon, have you seen the dash lights and layout on the new HR-V? You'd have to be a jaded driver not to light up when one of these sweet little cars fires up. Now, our assessment one week later and 400 miles driven: Gaylen called us at home to ask if there was anything more she could do for us, and to answer any more questions we might have after our long drive home in our new car (nice touch). Our experience so far is that the vehicle has exceeded our expectations in ride, handling, appearance, and fit & finish. The biggest and most welcome surprise for us are the early fuel mileage numbers. The numbers on the trip computer match our fuel fill up numbers, so there's no fudge going on. We are getting 45 mpg highway when driven on Oregon's highway 26 at the posted 55 MPH speed limit, and after a one day trip of 132 mixed miles through the mountains of Eastern Oregon we averaged 38.6 mpg. We haven't driven freeway speeds yet, we live in a rural area with paved mountain roads, but do have a steep 1/2 mile gravel driveway. That steep, rough, driveway, and the mountain passes that surround us were factors in purchasing an all wheel drive vehicle. The ride on our HR-V is actually smoother and much quieter than I had anticipated. It is without question, the nicest AWD vehicle I've ever driven (at age 60, I've owned and driven a lot of cars and trucks). The CVT transmission is quiet and does it's job on the highway mountain passes without being noticed. All in all a delight to drive. Thank you, and hats off to the staff at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda from quite a distance to do your business. We’re very thrilled to hear that Gaylen took care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy that this was achieved with you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

SH
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the hour long drive "

We drove from the Corvallis area to buy and will do it again the next time we need a car. They surpassed out expectations on trade-in value, gave us all our options for buying, including leasing and ordering exactly what we wanted. No four-square haggling. All options were printed out so I could compare the rates, trade-in value, monthly payments, down payments, options etc. and choose what worked best for us. The dealer had an area for the kids to play. I highly recommend working with Gaylen in sales. She added personal touches througout the process. She called and texted to keep us updated on where our ordered car was. My kids adored her and she went out of her way to make sure we were all taken care of. She followed up and took care of questions and concerns we had after we took the cars home. She accommodated our schedules and just went above and beyond in every way. We actually enjoyed buying our cars instead of dreading it. I can't imagine buying from any other dealer after coming here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! At Parker Johnstone Wilsonville, we strive to provide all of our guests with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that Gaylen did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nichole  Friswold
Nichole Friswold

Customer Service Representative

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gaylen Cashman
Gaylen Cashman

Customer Service Representative

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zac  Dreyer
Zac Dreyer

Customer Service Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Morris
Steve Morris

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandie Weppler
Brandie Weppler

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristina Bangloy
Kristina Bangloy

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geri Reeves
Geri Reeves

Customer Service Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Barry
Wendy Barry

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Gilmore
Jeff Gilmore

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory