About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Excellant! "

- cargirl: Diane123

Jason White was very professional at the same time friendly and informative through the whole process, as was Jason Houck, Sales Manager. Great team... Great dealership..Dennis Hooper and Diane Erickson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White and Jason Houck primarily
July 18, 2017

"Good Job Mark"

- Sharon and Dick

Mark did a good job explaining LOTS of stuff. I am 76 years old and he was very patient with me. Now, I just hope I can re-figure out how to work all the "Stuff" He was very thorough with out being pushy and I appreciated tshat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many employees helped us. I don't know there names.
July 06, 2017

"New car"

- ITABUG

Very friendly I'm a first time buyer did not know the ins and outs of buying a car they made it easy .thank you I love my new subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Creighton
June 17, 2017

"Excellent Dealership and people"

- Jerry

While considering switching from the Toyota RAV4 to a Subaru Outback, I visited Parker Subaru in Coeur D' Alene, Idaho After selecting the new car that interested me, I was able to work out a trade of my car which was satisfactory, and to have the accessories that interested me scheduled for installation in the near future. The assistance of Jeff Yates in particular along with his associates, made the process enjoyable and educational.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates, Austin, Damon, Mitch
May 26, 2017

"blaine and matt"

- RTaylor43

Dealership is beautiful and Matt and Blaine were both helpful without being pushy. They both answered all our questions and made this buying experience very pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Blaine and Jousha
May 23, 2017

"Great hassle free car buying experience"

- WRXgirl

I have been wanting the WRX for a long time. When I called Mark Marshall to look at it, he had it ready, got my information for my trade in ahead of time. He knew I didn't want to spend the entire day buying a car. He got me what I wanted, fast. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marshall
May 15, 2017

"Bought new crosstrec from Sterling"

- Kynna Kantola

It was a good experience. We had a down payment on one in September. But circumstances in our life changed and Parker refunded us. Sterling kept in touch with us till we were ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling
April 25, 2017

"Awesome experince at Parker Subaru"

- Justin

From the moment I pulled into the dealership I was immediately taken care of. It took me a few days to decide on my purchase but it was worth it. I love my new WRX and Blain and Jason did an excellent job getting me in the car that I wanted for a price that really made sense. This was my first time buying from Parker, and from this experince it will not be my last. These guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blain Holom, Jason Houck
March 30, 2017

"RETURING CUSTOMER"

- zoomzoommules

This is our second lease from Parker Subaru in Coeur d’Alene, ID. We were treated so great the first time with Parker and especially the salesman Don Bunch we went back again to work with Don. He even was going to order our lunch in for us while we were waiting for the paper work to be finished. Made sure we knew all about the car before we headed home. I have bought five Subaru’s in the past from other dealerships. Parker Subaru and Don definitely has our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bunch
March 11, 2017

"New Outback purchase"

- MMS

No pressure. No hassles. Fast and simple. Jeff Yates was the best! Very informative. Did not rush us through. Overall a great experience. Never worried that we did not get the best deal available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results