About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"blaine and matt"

- RTaylor43

Dealership is beautiful and Matt and Blaine were both helpful without being pushy. They both answered all our questions and made this buying experience very pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Blaine and Jousha
May 23, 2017

"Great hassle free car buying experience"

- WRXgirl

I have been wanting the WRX for a long time. When I called Mark Marshall to look at it, he had it ready, got my information for my trade in ahead of time. He knew I didn't want to spend the entire day buying a car. He got me what I wanted, fast. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marshall
May 15, 2017

"Bought new crosstrec from Sterling"

- Kynna Kantola

It was a good experience. We had a down payment on one in September. But circumstances in our life changed and Parker refunded us. Sterling kept in touch with us till we were ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling
April 25, 2017

"Awesome experince at Parker Subaru"

- Justin

From the moment I pulled into the dealership I was immediately taken care of. It took me a few days to decide on my purchase but it was worth it. I love my new WRX and Blain and Jason did an excellent job getting me in the car that I wanted for a price that really made sense. This was my first time buying from Parker, and from this experince it will not be my last. These guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blain Holom, Jason Houck
March 30, 2017

"RETURING CUSTOMER"

- zoomzoommules

This is our second lease from Parker Subaru in Coeur d’Alene, ID. We were treated so great the first time with Parker and especially the salesman Don Bunch we went back again to work with Don. He even was going to order our lunch in for us while we were waiting for the paper work to be finished. Made sure we knew all about the car before we headed home. I have bought five Subaru’s in the past from other dealerships. Parker Subaru and Don definitely has our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bunch
March 11, 2017

"New Outback purchase"

- MMS

No pressure. No hassles. Fast and simple. Jeff Yates was the best! Very informative. Did not rush us through. Overall a great experience. Never worried that we did not get the best deal available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yates
February 22, 2017

"Truly the Best Dealership"

- PickyBuyers JP

The Parker team was easy to give 5 stars! We felt important the minute we hit the door & met our salesman, Mike Brown, till we drove away in our Escalade ESV. The most stress & pressure free car purchase we both have had! This dealership proved it is truly one of the few dealers that give you true customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales-Mike Brown, Chris-Mgr, Matt-finance, Brett-Service
February 17, 2017

"sales manager not to be trusted"

- Roger Smith

we purchased our 2014 Subaru outback in Oct of 2016. on December 21 it was run over by a semi. While the car was being repaired I called the dealership, told them what had happened and asked what the diminished value of the car would be after the wreck, for insurance purposes. At that time I was told over the phone that the diminished value would be between $2000 and $2500.(the insurance company will pay you diminished value as well as the repair cost) They told me to get an exact figure I would have to bring in the car. when we got the car back the night of JAN 30 we took it directly to PARKER, at that time we were told, that the wreck would not effect the value of the car at all. I have worked in the automotive industry and know this to be a LIE that know one would believe, that has ever bought a car. DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
February 15, 2017

"Easy purchase, no bull!"

- MontanaDoug

From my call to the store with Brady, Salesman Scotty, Managers Damon & Chris & Finance Tucker, this was a great experience! Very easy purchase, no pressure, no lies, and the best deal we found. We drove over four hours one way just to get to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Scotty, Damon, Chris, Tucker
February 15, 2017

"No pressure sale- thank goodness!"

- Rebecca Holloway

Mike Vickhammer assisted me in discovering which vehicle I wanted when deciding between a Forester & Outback. The test drive was not stressful as it usually is nerve wracking. I will definitely buy another Subaru from Parker & recommend to friends & neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vickhammer
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results