About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Subaru

4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

314 W. Clayton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815 Directions
Sales: (888) 774-8572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Parker Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Truly the Best Dealership"

- PickyBuyers JP

The Parker team was easy to give 5 stars! We felt important the minute we hit the door & met our salesman, Mike Brown, till we drove away in our Escalade ESV. The most stress & pressure free car purchase we both have had! This dealership proved it is truly one of the few dealers that give you true customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales-Mike Brown, Chris-Mgr, Matt-finance, Brett-Service
February 17, 2017

"sales manager not to be trusted"

- Roger Smith

we purchased our 2014 Subaru outback in Oct of 2016. on December 21 it was run over by a semi. While the car was being repaired I called the dealership, told them what had happened and asked what the diminished value of the car would be after the wreck, for insurance purposes. At that time I was told over the phone that the diminished value would be between $2000 and $2500.(the insurance company will pay you diminished value as well as the repair cost) They told me to get an exact figure I would have to bring in the car. when we got the car back the night of JAN 30 we took it directly to PARKER, at that time we were told, that the wreck would not effect the value of the car at all. I have worked in the automotive industry and know this to be a LIE that know one would believe, that has ever bought a car. DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
February 15, 2017

"Easy purchase, no bull!"

- MontanaDoug

From my call to the store with Brady, Salesman Scotty, Managers Damon & Chris & Finance Tucker, this was a great experience! Very easy purchase, no pressure, no lies, and the best deal we found. We drove over four hours one way just to get to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Scotty, Damon, Chris, Tucker
February 15, 2017

"No pressure sale- thank goodness!"

- Rebecca Holloway

Mike Vickhammer assisted me in discovering which vehicle I wanted when deciding between a Forester & Outback. The test drive was not stressful as it usually is nerve wracking. I will definitely buy another Subaru from Parker & recommend to friends & neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vickhammer
February 01, 2017

"A Very Nice Experience"

- Snowbird

No pressure team! They worked within my schedule without worrying about which sales person I started out with 2 days ago or 2 hours ago, they are a true team which allowed my review of vehicles to continue uninterrupted. Jason White - stayed very late, removed equipment from my vehicle & made every effort to go over every item in the vehicle before I pulled away - a very impressive representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Jason White, Daniel Anderson & Scotty Hickman
January 06, 2017

"was a very good experience"

- subaruguy 208

This is the second time I've bought here and our salesman,Don Bunch is knowledgeable and very helpful.He spent all the time needed to explain all we needed to get us started on all the bells and whistles on our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bunch
December 29, 2016

"Thank you!!!"

- Sprinkless

Don did amazing job!!! I love my new car!!! Couldn't ask for a better company to work with!!!! I will always go to a Parker store for any of my vehicle needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
December 21, 2016

"Very Helpful"

- C & C

Our salesperson, Tomas, was very helpful. He accommodated the sale to our situation. He went above and beyond to help make it work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gonzalez
December 05, 2016

"Very knowledgeable"

- Scstang

Salesmen very patient, courteous, knowledgeable as far as recalls, associated problems, very helpful with digital controls, computer, tire sizes and wheels, thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gonzales hope got that spelled right. Tyler,. ,Brad n couple others
November 28, 2016

"Our salesperson,Mckenzie Klasing."

- nanagr10

Mckenzie Klasing, salesperson, made our experience so enjoyable. Very patient explaining all the new features. He will do well in this career. Especially with "older folks"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results