About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Passport Toyota

4.3

71 Lifetime Reviews

5001 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746 Directions
Sales: (301) 899-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Passport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER "

- Blue Prius

Came to Passport to have my 2002 Corolla checked because it was losing power. Found out it was clutch and there were other issues with car so I decided to purchase a new car. Went to showroom looked around decided on the Prius. The sales person Kim was very helpful. Steven did agood job to help me to get financing. Kingsley was very helpful and gave good wisdom on choosing the right bank for me to work with and closing the deal. I am very happy with the new car and very pleased and satisfied to have worked with the Kim, Steven, and Kingsley. There was no pressure from anyone to purchase. Saw what I wanrted price was right and purchased car. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Steven, Kingsley
April 30, 2017

"Rip off"

- Hornet

Left car twice. After explaining the problem with vehicle. I received call telling me a tune up should solve problems, then received another call telling me. That did not solve the problem and I needed a fuel pump that that definitely would fix it. The 3rd call told me to come down they had to show me something. This is $1,400.00 dollars later. Then they showed me what should of been fix a month earlier when I complained about the same thing. $800.00 more dollars. Ok second drop off, My calls were not returned for 4 days was unable to talk to service guy that did write up. Waited 3 more days received a call to pick up my car. $2600.00 dollars spent. Car was pulled up for me to get it. The time it took me to get to the car it would not start. Battery was just serviced 3 months earlier and never cranking with recommended cranking amps. Battery was at or above cranking amps before battery was served. So after being talked into purchasing another battery. I was told to come in the back where my car was they told me I needed $1400.00 more work done to fix the problem I had initially taken it in for. So I spent in total about $6,200.00 for what I should of only needed $2,200.00 worth of work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Coleto
March 25, 2017

"AWESOME!"

- DDBarner

Maria and Ikia were awesome! From a dream to reality! I love my car! They listened to what I wanted an I'm in My DREAM car!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Ikia!!!
December 15, 2016

"Awesome "

- Maria

This is my third RAV4 I am delighted and happy with my new ride. Previously it took hours in the sales department when you buy a car, I was out within couple hours. Thanks to Samuel for making the transaction smoothly, and Mike in the finance department making it even easier. I give customer service a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel and Mike in finance
December 10, 2016

"Thank you for being helpfull"

- Gurcan80

They help me for everything spatially ismayil and Herman. I hope they continue beeing helpfull following days. I am driving the car for about 5 days and it is doing good but navigation it should be fix for all cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismayil
December 08, 2016

"25+ years Passport Toyota Customer"

- Payoff

I was there to get my 6-month service and preparing to go through state required inspection. Adrian was outstanding. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Adrian and Ashley both offered suggestions on the care of the interior and exterior of the vehicle. I would highly recommend them both,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Ashley
December 03, 2016

"Passport Toyota's Excellent Service!!!"

- briscoe bj76

Sales and customer service is outstanding. This is my fourth Toyota RAV 4 and I keep coming back! I love this car and I just recently entered into another lease. Leasing is the best way for me because I don't do long distance driving. My salesman Rick was helpful, so customer friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Toyota passport has the best service in town. When you walk in their beautiful show room and sales department you feel welcomed and they all do their best to make sure you are satisfied. Each time I visit Passport Toyota the experience is over the top. This is how the experience should be. It is a joy to deal with this organization. I always come away with a smile! More than satisfied customer, Bessie Briscoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bush
November 14, 2016

"Service at this dealer "

- toyota14

I purchased my car here and have always returned for service. I have been very pleased with the dealers staff from advisors to customer service. I have always ben informed about wait time and any unexpected situations. Wi Fi has been available during my wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susie,Steven Spangler,Gregory Allen,Adrian Kessler, Curtis Frontin
November 07, 2016

"CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- Derrick

Mike gave great customer service, He was very helpful, patient and very knowledgeable about cars. He took the time to show me the controls in the vehicle and explained in detail how each control button works. He also explained in detail about the company PASSPORT TOYOTA and I was impressed. Out of all the car dealers I encountered, he was the best one I had by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE
October 29, 2016

"my experience with Toyota passport has been outstanding."

- maxx

The member of your team has been outstanding in assisting me in purchasing my second 2016 RAV4 SE, It was said that you can't go wrong when you purchase a toyota that's the reason i came back the second time. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael A Davis , Kingsley K Owideh
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results