About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Passport Toyota

5050 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746
Sales: (301) 899-6000

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
 
Good
67% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Passport Toyota
36 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Passport Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Waldorf

366 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
DARCARS Toyota of Frederick

816 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marquetta.k.williams
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Please when you go here ask for Pablo he was great and very professional. I love him.. Thanks Pablo! Hope to see you next year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

pablo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victory03
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a lemon at Passport Toyota . "

I will never buy a car again , at this place , I had a very bad experience purchasing a Nissan Murano that was a melon. They sold melon to me !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Herman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor Lagana
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience "

I strongly recommend passport toyota!! They made my first car buying experience wonderful.. they are willing to work with you & are very honest about everything. Also, they are all so friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy & Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ss1987
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"avoid this place"

Will never buy from here again. Bought a Lexus ES350 from here. They make all these promises to get you to buy, and when you come back for your free oil changes, touch up paint, and 2nd key...they have no idea what you're talking about. Extremely rude now that we've already paid for the car. Go to Antwerpen, Darcars, or some other dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

new getachew, Kenny hommad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ncf
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota are great but"

I never received delivery detail and the promise to fix the seat belt was never fulfilled. No return calls or acknowledgement of messages. Nor referring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kamal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
youngarb1978
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My 2014.5 LE Camry"

I am very pleased with my recent purchased on 8/23/14 with salesman Pablo. He was very efficient and helpful with all my questions and needs, I am truly thankful that he was such a nice and patient sales rep and I was able to get the car that I wanted. Thanks for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pablo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noor White
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Visit Passport--ask for Kamal!"

I recently purchased my new car from sales consultant Kamal and manager Itsy, and I would highly recommend working with them! The whole team at Passport were friendly and professional and made it an efficient experience! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamal Lemghari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathywitherspoon
5/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So Thankful for your help"

Mr.Getachew was very nice efficient , informative, i got a good price , i learned a great deal about the car, He was helpful, I could've gotten a better sales person to help me with my New car purchasing experience, I am ever so Thankful to Toyota (Passport's) General Manager's Neb Getachew for "EVERYTHING" God Bless You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neb Getachew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cynthiasantiago
4/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I had a great experience with my salesman and my finance guy. Jimmy worked really hard to keep my costs off and get me into a camry SE I wanted. Floris was also a very thorough and quick financier. I was there for about 2-3 hours. I highly recommend the dealership and my boy Jimmy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Torres and Floris Chaumat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lesliej40
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Lexus IS350c hardtop convertible. A week after I..."

Bought a Lexus IS350c hardtop convertible. A week after I bought it and took it on city roads the top rattled. Passport refused to take responsibility for an expensive repair. Windshield had a small crack which has spread and I now need an oil change. I've had the car a little over a month and will never do business with them again. All they care about is selling cars... not customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Hermann, Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory