About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Passport Toyota

4.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

5001 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, Maryland 20746 Directions
Sales: (301) 899-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Passport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Passport Toyota's Excellent Service!!!"

- briscoe bj76

Sales and customer service is outstanding. This is my fourth Toyota RAV 4 and I keep coming back! I love this car and I just recently entered into another lease. Leasing is the best way for me because I don't do long distance driving. My salesman Rick was helpful, so customer friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Toyota passport has the best service in town. When you walk in their beautiful show room and sales department you feel welcomed and they all do their best to make sure you are satisfied. Each time I visit Passport Toyota the experience is over the top. This is how the experience should be. It is a joy to deal with this organization. I always come away with a smile! More than satisfied customer, Bessie Briscoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bush
November 14, 2016

"Service at this dealer "

- toyota14

I purchased my car here and have always returned for service. I have been very pleased with the dealers staff from advisors to customer service. I have always ben informed about wait time and any unexpected situations. Wi Fi has been available during my wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susie,Steven Spangler,Gregory Allen,Adrian Kessler, Curtis Frontin
November 07, 2016

"CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- Derrick

Mike gave great customer service, He was very helpful, patient and very knowledgeable about cars. He took the time to show me the controls in the vehicle and explained in detail how each control button works. He also explained in detail about the company PASSPORT TOYOTA and I was impressed. Out of all the car dealers I encountered, he was the best one I had by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE
October 29, 2016

"my experience with Toyota passport has been outstanding."

- maxx

The member of your team has been outstanding in assisting me in purchasing my second 2016 RAV4 SE, It was said that you can't go wrong when you purchase a toyota that's the reason i came back the second time. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael A Davis , Kingsley K Owideh
October 25, 2016

""My Best Day off From Work""

- EKAJ34*$

The experience at the dealership immediately put my hesitation about purchasing a new car to rest and the professionalism of the staff(Mr. Anderson) guided me comfortably through the process making me a loyal buyer for years to come. I take my hat off to the work done by Mr. Bill Anderson who never during the experience let me lose sight of what I had come to do. Thank you Mr. Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Bill Anderson and Mr Kingsley
October 22, 2016

"Purchase of a 2016 Toyota Highlander at Passport Toyota "

- Leroy#3

My husband and I recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander at Passport Toyota Marlow Heights, Md. We are very satisfied with it and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Samuel and Finance (Igimobo?-Finance)) Excellent peoplel.
October 10, 2016

"Recall Notice"

- traveler,john264

Recall was done before time promised.In addition driver's side floor mat was put back on its hooks.According to Stu, the floor mat should always be on its hooks to avoid possible safety hazard caused by the mat bunching up under the gas pedal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu
October 06, 2016

"Customer satisfaction guaranteed."

- ngollo

The rating of 4 stars is because there is a time laps between entrance and exit for car maintenance which is often too long, needs to be reduced so that your customer could vacate to other occupations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown Name
September 29, 2016

"Got just what I was LOOKING FOR !!"

- Poody

Bill really took care of my son & I, we where in & out in a timely manner. He got us right at the price we wanted with know haggling! Thanks for good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 21, 2016

"Poor planning"

- Disappointed

Made a service appointment for oil change. Check vehicle in 15 prior to appt time. 1.5 hours later vehicle not yet in. Told that they over booked. Asked for key and left. Will go to another dealer. Unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results