About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Toyota

4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Sales: (855) 637-9222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Amazing"

- Jesselle0813

I went in this past Saturday and everyone was so welcoming, I was introduced to Mike and Nicholas and they were amazing, Nicolas helped me with picking the perfect vehicle as well as explaining everything in depth. Mike the Finance manager was great, he explained everything and even helped me with car insurance. I highly recommend this car dealership to everyone. Thank you all once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal and Nicholas
June 06, 2017

"I bought a rav 4 hybrid in February.the staff was wonderful "

- Paradiso,harriet

The car has performed extremely well beyond my expectations. The entire staff helped and answered any questions and gave me excellent financing. Chris Z. is the man to see if you have any thoughts of purchasing a Toyota. He knows his cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zak
Jun 07, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Harriet, thank you for your great review! We're glad that Chris was able to assist you with your new RAV4 Hybrid! We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 05, 2017

"Great Dealership."

- Tomasz

A salesmanager named Chris Zak was very helpful to me and made me feel very welcomed and there was no pressure. I will be referring all my friends in the future to this store and to Chris. Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwellis what a dealership should be !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zak
Jun 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review and rating! We're glad that Chris was able to assist you!

June 04, 2017

"OVER THE MOON WITH THE OUTCOME!"

- tattoodayna

From beginning to end, although a long process, it was more than I had hoped it would be! I went in to test drive a used vehicle, and without any coaxing from our sales rep William Luciano, we decided to go with a 2017 Rav 4 instead! He was extremely friendly, patient and helpful the whole time, and that was with 2 different test drives! THANK YOU BILL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Luicano and Sonny
Jun 05, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and rating! We're happy to hear that William was able to help you narrow down your decision from a pre-owned car to a new car! We wish you the best of luck with your new Toyota RAV4! We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for your routine service!

June 01, 2017

"Kris wa awesome!"

- Jaygirl19

Thanks Kris and John Carbone for all your help and making the process awesome! You continue to please ! Your service is always awesome ! This is our 5th car from them and they are always so helpful and thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carbone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 02, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're happy that Kris and John were able to make your leasing experience another great one! We are grateful for your business and loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon!

May 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Sandra16

Anthony Azzoti was extremely professional and very helpful in our new lease transaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Azzoti
May 18, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star rating and review!

May 09, 2017

"Frank Nitti at Paul Miller Toyota is the best!"

- CarReview

I went to buy a used car from Paul Miller Toyota. Frank Nitti was assigned to my purchase (and I am a difficult case, as I am a foreign buyer which always adds extra complications, plus I'm a first-time car buyer which requires extra patience) and he went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted. He was patient, sweet and very funny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nitti
May 10, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad that Frank made your experience a pleasant one! We understand how certain circumstances can make car buying difficult but we always are there to help! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you again!

May 07, 2017

"Satisfied Buyer"

- Lexie5555

Danny Zeledon, Eric Bruce, and Big franknin the Finance Department are absolutely too notch at what they do and are the very reason I drove away in love with my new 4-Runner. Service was absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Zeledon, Eric Bruce, Big Frank in Finance.
May 08, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that our team at Paul Miller Toyota could assist you with your new Toyota 4Runner purchase! We hope to see you in the future for regular routine maintenance!

April 30, 2017

"2017 Prius Prime Advanced"

- joemadsen

Alan E. from sales, Eric B. Sales manager, and Mike R made my transaction smooth. Toyota northeast region was offering a $2500 rebate on Prius Prime so I flew from Colorado to Newark, NJ. Everyone at PaulMiller was friendly and I highly recommend Alan. Alan was nice enough to pick me up at the airport and explained everything about the Prius. He was very knowledgeable with over 10 years of selling Toyotas. Mike the internet manager did most of the paperwork over email and I was in and out of dealership under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Racioppi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan E., Eric B.
May 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy that our team at Paul Miller Toyota made your experience coming to us a great one! We know you may be far away, but we are always just a phone call away if you need assistance with anything. We wish you the best of luck with your new Prius!

April 25, 2017

"Great Service ,"

- JD

Great experience Jim V . Is a dealer who's helpful and willing to spend as much time as needed with you ; answer all questions ; Right recommendatios ; no pressures and just made buting a new car a less stressful experience. Thank you Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results