About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Toyota

4.4

179 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Sales: (855) 637-9222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great Service ,"

- JD

Great experience Jim V . Is a dealer who's helpful and willing to spend as much time as needed with you ; answer all questions ; Right recommendatios ; no pressures and just made buting a new car a less stressful experience. Thank you Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review!

April 21, 2017

"Awesome People"

- markfromnj

I've been buying vehicles from the Paul Miller Group for years. I was glad to see they brought Toyota into the family. I recently purchased a 2011 Tundra with help from Eric and Danny. Great staff. Before the test drive, I noted that the A/C wasn't working properly. I decided to buy the vehicle, and they agreed to repair it as part of the warranty. The next day I received a call from Bob in parts to let me know that the parts were ordered, and would be in on Wednesday. I walked in on Wednesday, and within a few hours the A/C was blowing ice cold. Very impressed at everyone involved, and would recommend the dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kaba
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Danny Zeledon, Eric Bruce
Apr 21, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Mark, thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Danny, Eric and the rest of our staff was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase and with your AC repair! We hope you're enjoying your Toyota Tundra and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 16, 2017

"Amazing Dealership"

- GJ2017

Staff was amazing, especially Alan. They answered all our questions even when we went back and forth between vehicles. We leased 2 cars and they made sure all details were covered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan E. and JR
Apr 17, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star rating and review!

April 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Sammarro1

I just leased my 7th Toyota and my son leases his 2nd from Paul Miller Toyota of Caldwell. The best salesman ever. Chris Zak goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable knowing you're walking away with the best deal possible. Thanks from a couple of happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zak
Apr 17, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Chris was able to assist you and your son with your Toyota vehicles! We look forward to continuing to serve you and we wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle! Be on the lookout for service coupons on our website!

April 09, 2017

"The dealership is good provides good service. "

- Mary Grace Bennett

I purchase my 2002 Toyota Camry and now I have purchased my 2017 RAV4. The dealership is reliable and the service is reliable and courteous. Danny Zeledon was an excellent salesman. I would readily recommend him to others interested in purchasing a Toyota. I have no complaints at all about how he handled the sale of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Zeledon
Apr 10, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Danny was able to assist you and make your experience a great one! We wish you the best of luck with your new RAV4 and hope to see you again for routine maintenance!

April 02, 2017

"Great people at this Paul Miller location!"

- Sheinaus

Our salesperson Alan was very patient with our seemingly ceaseless barrage of questions. He was thoroughly familiar with the new Prime technology and explained the system clearly. It's not a simple thing to buy two cars in one day, but we were made welcome by all the salespeople there; it was a lengthy but surprisingly comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carbone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Alan Engert, Charlie centanni and John ayers
Apr 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We hope you are enjoying both of your vehicles from Paul Miller Toyota!

March 30, 2017

"Highlander XLE"

- Highlandermom

I recently turned in a lease from a competing dealership to Paul Miller Toyota. It was my first "end of lease" experience. I cannot say enough about how accommodating and workable the team is there. Danny Z., was our salesman and he was working with us every step of the way. He made the process more understandable and stress free. Eric the sales manager was very helpful and worked without our budget without any gimmicks. Both exhibited true professionalism and made our experience positive and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Danny Z.
Mar 31, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review on your experience at Paul Miller Toyota! We're glad that Danny and Eric made your experience getting a new lease a great one! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander!

March 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- whitecathy

I recently leased a 2017 Highlander xle from Paul Miller Toyota. My experience with them was great. They made the process very easy and unnerving. I would refer this dealership to everyone. They are pleasant and more than accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Eric Bruce Jr.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that our team at Paul Miller Toyota was able to assist you and make your experience with us a great one! We wish you the best of luck with your new Toyota Highlander and look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 28, 2017

"Pleasant dealership"

- Best buyer

Very efficient, wanting to provide you with the car you came in looking for. Explained all the necessary paperwork, finances, maintenance required, insurance info, the nuances of the model & answered all our questions without any pressure tactics. Bob & Terry Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley in sales...knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant to deal with.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Stanley was able to assist you with any questions and concerns you may have had! We look forward to seeing you again for regular routine maintenance.

March 22, 2017

"Nice People great service."

- Mark2017

I traded in My 2014 Mercedes benz in for the Prius Prime and i got to tell you it is as great as Nick Hagen says it is. I love the car, everyone there is very friendly, and I would recommend Caldwell Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hagen was an excellent salesman.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results