About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Moak Honda

4.8

436 Lifetime Reviews

802 Harding St., Jackson, Mississippi 39202 Directions
Sales: (601) 355-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

436 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Wonderful experience both in sales and financing"

- hondajacksonms

I had a great experience yesterday when I purchased a new Honda Hybrid Accord Sedan. The salesman, manager and financial department were professional and helpful and worked diligently to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Butch and Kathleen
April 20, 2017

"Very personable and workable"

- Bullet

It was a very good experience, good pricing and they were very easy to work with. No haggling or back and forth dealing! Got it right immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch and Mary
April 20, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Dora22

Very good service from the Sales Consultant Mary Brown and the Manager Butch Bandy. They were very friendly and helped me in the finalizing the car which met my expectations. Many thanks to Mary and the manager Butch Bandy! Also Kathleen helped me in the paper work and answered all my questions with patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown, Butch Bandy, Kathleen
April 11, 2017

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- recentlysingle

I went by because I was wanting to trade my car for a new one. The staff especially Jarvis Smith (my salesman) and Butch Bandy were so awesome. It was the easiest experience that I have ever had buying a vehicle and took less time than most places. I will never shop for a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Jarvis and Butch for making everything so easy and so exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Smith, Butch Bandy
April 11, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- First time truck buyer

Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very friendly and took the time to speak with me, answer my inquiries and never rushed or pressured me. Butch was also very interactive and friendly in providing add'l information and made me feel comfortable during the negotiation process. In addition, Kathleen worked to help negotiate my finance rate and explain the finance details in easy to understand terms. Whole team treated me with respect. Great job and would highly recommend dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Butch, Kathleen
April 10, 2017

"2016 Honda Odyssey"

- Bfons

Purchasing a new vehicle is not something that I usually look forward too. This was a simple transaction and I feel that we were given a fair price. The staff was curious and professional. One thing that stood out at this dealership is the average employee tenure seemed to be better than average. Most of their employees have anywhere from 5 to 30 years of service. The high value this company places on their employees was evident by the ease of my purchase and the good honest treatment I received today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Charles, Alex and Finance person - All did a great job!
April 07, 2017

"All the staff are very courteous! A delightful experience! "

- Janie Johnson

I dealt with Martel, Mark, Buddy and Kathleen. They were all very patient, answering all my questions, and not pressuring me in any way! My new dealership for sure! I'm a Honda owner now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martel Braymer, Mark ?, Buddy ?, Kathleen McNeil
April 01, 2017

"CRV Purchase"

- JAdams

Jarvis made our purchase pleasant and efficient. He took the time to answer questions and did not make us feel pressured into buying. Thankful we found a certified used CRV here for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis
March 31, 2017

"It was a fun experience overall. "

- Ashley Biggs

So, for me, this was a bit of a nerve wracking, impulsive decision, to buy a new car. I'm a planner and an over thinker, and a researcher so when looking around for a new car I spent a week looking for the "perfect car," reading reviews and shopping financing rates. I also spent shopping dealers. One thing I hate to do is waste time and to waste the time of others - and I wasn't going to waste my time with any dealer who had a reputation of being out to "get all they can" from a client or who was going to try to push "dealer only" financing. After finding that Paul Moak had a an average dealer review of 4.5 AND had a car that I could easily see myself driving, I scheduled a test drive with Ashley Welch. She was funny, sarcastically witty, and absolutely delightful. Made me feel at ease. To top it off, she knew a lot about the Honda HR-V as well. She suffered through my questions like a pro; what she didn't know, she went and found answers to - happily, I might add. She introduced me to Butch Bandy, the general sales manager and the three of us worked out a decent price we all could live with! And they were even nice enough to take my 1998 Honda Accord off my hands! That's a real plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Welch, Butch Bandy
March 29, 2017

"C Jones New Car"

- monk59

Had a great experience today at Paul Moak Honda, Butch and Jarvis took their time and answered all my questions. Overall great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch and Jarvis
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results