About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Sales: (601) 352-2700
Service: (601) 360-2261
Parts: (601) 360-2272

Makes: Subaru | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

193 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Moak Subaru
740 Larson Street,
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Paul Moak Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Subaru of Baton Rouge

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kkshearer
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

I really wasn't looking to buy a new car just yet but when the opportunity arose I couldn't pass it up. The deal was just too good. Excellent salesperson, didn't crowd me or stalk me like some places. He was genuine and very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherry
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

My experience was great. Greg Scales was so very helpful and knowledgable. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. Greg took all the time I needed to show me the Subaru I was interested in. He

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gransan8
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and accommodating in a trustworthy manner."

The employees and ownership are trustworthy. The employees' helpfulness in explaining details were clear. All questions and return phone calls have been held in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newowner
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant"

The dealership was terrific. The sales associate was pleasant and knowledgeable. He answered our questions and demonstrated all that the Outback would do. We appreciate his professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns, Jerry Warfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Agast
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Least of my Worry"

Paul Moak Subaru rated a 5 Star rating because of how friendly, knowledgable, and personable they were which put me at ease in buying a car. I knew when I arrived I was buying a Subaru Forester. They answered each of my many questions and describing to me what a Forester is and does confirmed what I had discovered upon my research. Greg Scales, sales representative, show me in detail all of the features and how to use them in addition showing me the quick reference guide, which was very helpful. The people at Paul Moak Subaru should get more than 5 stars......for the treatment you receive when you go to buy or just look at a vehicle. Thanks guys! Your Aces in my book

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales, Jerry Warfield, Alan Laban

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruX2
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

The sales team and financing team were very helpful and friendly. There was an excellent selection of automobiles to choose from. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the automobile that he sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales, Allen LaBan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fgials
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal with!"

They are the best dealership I have ever dealt with!! They Will definitely keep my business! 4 Subarus and counting!! Give them a shot! You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Hancock Jerry Warfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lwbishop16
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy, pleasant experience"

I was able to get the car that i wanted without haggling or hassles. very pleasant experience, i have a beautiful new car now! would highly recommend Paul Moak Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyrus
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST SERVICE EVER"

BEST PLACE I HAVE EVER HAD FOR SERVICE SALES STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT FRIENDLY YHEY KNOW THE PRODUCT VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH LYNN HANCOCK FOUND THE RIGHT CAR FOR ME

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TYLER CRUMB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sucker
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Save your money any place that's not here"

I'm glad friends and family do good reviews for you .. You are the worst WOMEN BEWARE .. You will get robbed .Sad when u have to bring a homeless man with you to have one .. I just wanted a car that in my long drive to work would be economical and would not physically cause pan to my back ... They said we will add leather 2 weeks later they try to give me this 2 nod grader master piece got pics of everything you guys are wrong ripple do not spend your money here when I trade out in a year not ever going to then

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All of them and very smug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Need a new car?