Read Reviews Paul Moak Subaru

Paul Moak Subaru

Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39202


Sales: (601) 352-2700
Service: (601) 360-2261
Parts: (601) 360-2272

Paul Moak Subaru
Manufacturers: Subaru, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 62 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

112 lifetime reviews

Paul Moak Subaru

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Paul Moak Subaru

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Paul Moak Subaru





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium"

jamerson7
8/30/2014 11:41:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

After much deliberation, I decided on purchasing a new 2014 Subaru Outback. I had not set up an appointment on my first visit; I was treated almost right away by Mrs. Lynn Hancock. She was extremely well informed, and the one question I had that she did not know the answer, which was transmission-related, she was happy to direct my question to the necessary employee.

One thing I truly appreciate about this dealership was their honesty. On a different visit I talked to Mr. Kelvin Quick because Mrs. Lynn was off work that day. He let me test drive an Outback and through much of my research I had several questions pertaining to oil consumption. He (and later Mrs. Lynn, also) both brought that issue up and presented the fix Subaru felt would be necessary. So I highly commend this dealership for their honesty.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Histotechnician"

cdharrell
8/22/2014 12:08:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chip Burns
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

Chip was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was easy and stress-free. I would definetely recommend the dealership and Chip, our salesman, to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2015 Subaru WRX"

Tcoco
8/20/2014 10:25:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Edward Townsend
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

Edward went above and beyond helping me obtain this vehicle, from giving me daily updates, to in-depth info on the car itself. I would strongly recommend Paul Moak Subaru to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Subaru...The way to go!!!"

sherri.puder
8/19/2014 9:38:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

I inherited my first Subi, bought my second and third!!!! I'm am sold since my first! I doubt I will ever own another vehicle! Awesome vehicles! Superior value! Fantastic dealerships!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great car and great place to purchase a great car"

caus8877
8/18/2014 7:19:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

I'm sold on the Subaru brand as a good quality product. This is the second time to buy a Subaru from Lynn Hancock at the Paul Moak dealership. There was no pressure nor any hassle in the transaction. My wife and I were able to walk the lot and check any and all of the automobiles. Our sales representative, Lynn Hancock, even brought around a new Legacy that had just recently arrived. We really liked it and Lynn helped us come to an agreeable deal. After just a short time in the dealership we drove our new Subaru home and are well pleased with it and the purchase at Paul Moak Subaru. We would recommend both the Subaru product and this dealership, Paul Moak (and this sales rep, Lynn Hancock) to anyone in search of both a great car and great place to purchase a great car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Top-rated Subaru Forester + Excellent Customer Service"

Randy Russ
8/13/2014 7:54:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

My wife and I are loyal Toyota Camry owners, but based on the top-rated Subaru Forester we took a look at this wonderful small SUV. We were not familiar with Subaru or the Paul Moak dealership. Chip Burns made it easy to chose Subaru and Paul Moak. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and very down-to-earth...no pressure. He explained the features and benefits of the Forester to my wife and we made the decision to replace her 2009 Camry. She has not been disappointed. If you are looking for a small SUV...you owe it to yourself to check out the Subaru Forester from Paul Moak, be sure to ask for Chip Burns!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Car, Excellent Staff, Outstanding Dealership"

sfcgreenwood
8/8/2014 2:45:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

My wife and I had a great experience from your sales team. My wife was nervous about trading in my Jeep since I am currently in Kuwait, however, everyone was very freindly, offered a fair trade, and provided outstanding assistance. I will will definately be a lifelong customer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent"

wclark587
7/29/2014 10:17:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

I was so pleased the first time, i bought my daughter a car from Paul Moak. Went in for a used car and bought a new outback

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very good experience"

lvmaher
7/25/2014 9:45:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelvin Quick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

Our salesperson, Kelvin, was excellent. Very patient and knowledgeable. Everyone was very professional and courteous to us. Has been in touch to follow up as well.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding service"

killacorn
7/17/2014 2:10:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelvin Quick
Jerry Warfield
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Paul Moak Subaru:

I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of service. I would highly recommend this deal and all other dealers in the Paul Moak family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>