About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Sales: (601) 352-2700
Service: (601) 360-2261
Parts: (601) 360-2272

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Moak Subaru
740 Larson Street,
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Paul Moak Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
msuengineer
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Forester"

Best car buying experience EVER! Enjoyed working with Chip Burns and Jerry Warfield. Both were very friendly and helpful. Mr Chip spent plenty of time showing us the options and working with us on the price. S.Sowell Magnolia, MS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaleHall
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Moak Dealership"

Overall, my purchase was a pleasant experience. I was treated with respect, and left there in my new car feeling happy with my deal. Mr. Edward Townsend was very thorough in explaining the features of my car, and I certainly would seek him out if in the market for another automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Edward Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
go tigers
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""GREAT!!!!""

HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE IN THE PURCHASE OF OUR SUBARU OUTBACK. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY NOT PUSHY. I LIVE OUT OF STATE AND WOULD TRAVEL TO PAUL MOAK TO MAKE A PURCHASE AGAIN. SPOKE WITH JERRY WARFIELD, GREG SCALES BOTH WERE VERY KIND. GREG WALKED ME THROUGH ALL BELLS AND WHISTLES AND HELPED US ON OUR WAY. THANKS GUYS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Edward was very accommodating and patient with us. He was knowledgeable and made the buying experience of our 1st Subaru easy and fun! Thank you, Edward!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Laban, Edward Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tst1966
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Subaru"

Everyone that helped us was very helpful and knowledgeable. it was a very nice experience and we will do business their again. thank you. again thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Awallace
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!"

Mr. Burns was very nice and accommodating! We actually spoke with Mr. Burns a year prior and he answered all of our questions and wasn't at all pushy which I liked. I knew immediately that when we decided to buy, we would contact him first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennanney82
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a good first car buying experience"

Thank you to everyone at Paul Moak Subaru for making my first car buying experience a memorial one and such an easy one. I absolutely love my new Outback and I so appreciated the kindness and length of time spent with me going over details and a tutorial of all the features my new car offers me. I highly recommend this dealership for their politeness, kindness, and knowledgeability about their vehicles and services offered. Excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Insley1085
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new 2015 XV Crosstrek"

My experience with Paul Moak Subaru was great. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and on the new vehicle as well. I wanted a specific color and trim crosstrek that was not in stock at their lot. But they were quickly able to locate an exact match at another dealership and it was delivered in a few days. We were given a very nice new Volvo as a loaner car in the meantime. I plan on using them again in the future for another Subaru purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikenhobbes
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!!"

Greg is easy going and knows his Subarus. He was able to explain everything from the engine to all the options to me and got me set up with the Outback I wanted. He also kept me informed on the order status. I would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcargirl
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying new car experience"

Chip Burns helped us with a new car purchase. He had been recommended by a friend. He is highly knowledgeable, not pushy, and delightful to deal with. We felt like he knew his merchandise and was proud of it but he did not try to manipulate us in a "hard sell" that too many car salesmen use. He was straightforward in the negotiations over price and we believe we got a fair deal. Of course we have had the car only one day, but so far we feel very good about the overall experience and would recommend both Paul Moak and Mr. Burns to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory