About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Sales: (601) 352-2700
Service: (601) 360-2261
Parts: (601) 360-2272

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

129 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Moak Subaru
129 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Paul Moak Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DK
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly the vehicle we were looking for"

This dealership had a vehicle with exactly the features we were looking for, newly arrived on the lot. The purchase process was streamlined and efficient, and our salesperson knew how to help us with the details.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrobinson
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jrobinson"

Easy process, no pressure. Chip was friendly and very helpful. He made the whole experience smooth and quick. The quality of the Subaru are excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oneal
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased!"

Dealer was very helpful and friendly. The entire process was easy and worked with me on the trade-in and was wrapped up in one day. I would use them again if needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Wallace, John Scarbrough, Jerry Warfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martha bullard
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent shopping experience"

this was our second time purchasing a Subaru from Paul Moak Subaru we have had an amazing experience and will definitely come back if we ever need another vehicle. Chip is a great salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msuginger
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful"

Chip was very friendly and did a wonderful job keeping me informed about my ordered vehicle. I would buy a car from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tinytim5651
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Friendly"

Chip was wonderful. Easy going, very helpful and followed-up every step of the way. He made the entire process as easy as it could be. Worked with us on the trade-in, and had the whole thing wrapped up in no time. I most appreciate that Chip is not your typical sales person -- just a nice guy happy to help explain the car's features and handle the sales process once you've decided to buy. Because Subarus are such great cars (they can sell themselves), it really comes down to the folks at the dealership, which is why we chose Paul Moak. Happy to recommend them, and will certainly buy my next car at Paul Moak.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpf
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE"

Greg was very attentive, and went well beyond the norm to go over all the details of the car. Jerry Warfield was also attentive. And the finance man was also very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Spencer
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clear, Concise, Efficient, Gracious, Accommodating. "

A terrific experience. Over and above the usual. The staff made the buying process a breeze. The car is terrific. So is the dealership. I'd do business with them again in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
claramartin
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Five Stars for Lynn Hancock"

Lynn made my experience at Paul Moak one that was enjoyable, and she is the only person I would have wanted to be helping me with my car! I will be sure to refer her and Paul Moak to any friends who might be buying a car. Lynn was attentive, and very thorough, taking her time to explain all the features of the car so that I felt well taken care of! She is extremely professional, and any time I have any questions about my new Subaru, I will be going to her immediately because I feel like she is honest, and making sure that I have the best experience with my Paul Moak Subaru. Thank you Lynn for your amazing help, I wouldn't have wanted to go to any other sales person. Five stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grubbs
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Subaru and First Time Customer of Paul Moak"

I could not be more pleased with my experience with the sales person and business person who helped me with my purchase. They were very accommodative, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to deal with and had a sincere desire to make my first experience with the dealership and Subaru and excellent one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Lynn Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory