About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Paul Moak Subaru

740 Larson Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Sales: (601) 352-2700
Service: (601) 360-2261
Parts: (601) 360-2272

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Moak Subaru
740 Larson Street,
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Paul Moak Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
subaru107
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUBARU"

Lynn Hancock was "SUPERB" even though she had recently had surgery she still managed to accommodate us in getting our WRX. She is very knowlegable and efficient. I highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
comdoc58
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Crosstrek"

First new vehicle I've ever bought. I've always avoided dealerships The process was easy and through. Chip Burns & Allen LaBan did a great job! I'll recommend Paul Moak Subaru to anyone in the market for one of these vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen LaBan, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rushton
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal and Great Service. Quick and efficient."

Nothing more could have been done to accommodate my Wife and me in this purchase of her new Subaru Forester. This is her 3rd new vehicle in her life. The last new one was 43years ago. She loves her new SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hoofesus
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The sales person and finance person were helpful,friendly, and courteous. They answered all questions, gave a fair value for our trade and an d an overall enjoyable buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. We love our Forester already. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Edward Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
simbad_reb
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service!"

Great people that know what they are doing and they got my WRX shipped in very quickly. I would highly recommend this dealership to another person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msuengineer
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Forester"

Best car buying experience EVER! Enjoyed working with Chip Burns and Jerry Warfield. Both were very friendly and helpful. Mr Chip spent plenty of time showing us the options and working with us on the price. S.Sowell Magnolia, MS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaleHall
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Moak Dealership"

Overall, my purchase was a pleasant experience. I was treated with respect, and left there in my new car feeling happy with my deal. Mr. Edward Townsend was very thorough in explaining the features of my car, and I certainly would seek him out if in the market for another automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Edward Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
go tigers
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""GREAT!!!!""

HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE IN THE PURCHASE OF OUR SUBARU OUTBACK. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY NOT PUSHY. I LIVE OUT OF STATE AND WOULD TRAVEL TO PAUL MOAK TO MAKE A PURCHASE AGAIN. SPOKE WITH JERRY WARFIELD, GREG SCALES BOTH WERE VERY KIND. GREG WALKED ME THROUGH ALL BELLS AND WHISTLES AND HELPED US ON OUR WAY. THANKS GUYS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Greg Scales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Edward was very accommodating and patient with us. He was knowledgeable and made the buying experience of our 1st Subaru easy and fun! Thank you, Edward!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Laban, Edward Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tst1966
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Subaru"

Everyone that helped us was very helpful and knowledgeable. it was a very nice experience and we will do business their again. thank you. again thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory