About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pedersen Volvo

4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

4455 South Mason Street, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525 Directions
Sales: (877) 800-9751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Pedersen Volvo

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2017

"New vehicle "

- gtrowl

Pederson Toyota has taken great care of me with any purchases I have made! The whole team worked to get me in a vehicle that I can afford and like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 08, 2017

"New car experience "

- Judy's car

Loved Wayne, great knowledge of the car, it just shouldn't take that long to buy a car! Love, love my new car! There's so much too learn, I know with Wayne's help we'll learn in time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
March 07, 2017

"Excellent sales service. "

- Tgordon54

I cannot speak highly enough of the sales service I received buying the XC60. I mistakenly bought the car without one of my "must have" features. Devin and Ryan found the exact car I wanted on the East Coast and made swapping out what I bought for that car seamless and extremely fair. Couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Sanders and Ryan
February 12, 2017

"Helpful and friendly folks "

- Naia

The people are friendly and helpful. We were greeted right away. I was interested in a particular color combination for interior and exterior. Although we got something else it was not for their lack of trying as they checked for such a vehicle throughout the US as well as in the pipeline thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin, Cory, Jason, Randy and Emmett
February 11, 2017

"Good experience buying used commuter..."

- Todd

We've bought new cars from Pedersen before, and were in the market to purchase a used car for commuting so we started our search with them. They had a good selection, Devin steered us to models that were perfect for commuting and didn't try to upsell, the vehicle condition was great, and the experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Sanderd
January 19, 2017

"Cori & Emmitt were wonderful!! "

- Mel

Cori & Emmitt were wonderful! They took the time to make sure everything was perfect with my new vehicle and explained all the features. They helped to set up my app, sync my phone and Sirius XM. The experience was so special b/c I had a huge red bow on the top of the car when I arrived. What a way to make someone feel extra special!! This is what customer service is all about!! They made getting my new vehicle extra fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori & Emmitt
January 12, 2017

"Wayne was professional and great to work with."

- Jeff

Wayne was very good to work with. I think we got a great Volvo at a fair price with excellent sales service by Wayne. My wife really likes her XC60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Roy
December 16, 2016

"Great salesman"

- Reg

After looking at many different vehicles we decided to try a Volvo! We were fortunate enough to have the best salesman,Wayne Roys, who knew the Volvo inside out! Every question Wayne knew the answer. He was never pushy and we felt like he truly wanted the right vehicle for us! And he found the perfect Volvo for us! We recommend Petersen Volvo and Wayne! Thank you Wayne for your attention and caring!Wayne Roys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Roys
November 29, 2016

"Used Volvo"

- Johnny

Have bought several used Volvos from Pedersen. Usually have a pretty good selection or can find you something. They're reasonable to work with but haven't bought into the Right Price model. Definitely need to haggle with them to get a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 14, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kwhess

I hadn't even considered a Volvo for myself and went to Pedersen to look at used toyotas. Wayne was very knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot and helped me to pick a car that was just right for me. I love my Volvo XC60 and had a great experience at Pedersen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Roys
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results