About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pedersen Volvo

4.6

56 Lifetime Reviews

4455 South Mason Street, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525 Directions
Sales: (877) 800-9751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Pedersen Volvo

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"New Car"

- deb.waldo

Devin Sanders and Jason Jones were fabulous to work with. They took what could have been a sad situation on a trade in and made it good. We couldn't be happier working with these two guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Sanders and Jason Jones
May 18, 2017

"Fun to buy a car!!"

- Dan Braden

Great experience working with Wayne and Ryan. Got the deal I was looking for and and great follow up....Took my trade no problem, answered all the questions I had. Will shop there again and looking forward to it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
May 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- C.M. Lakin

Had a wonderful experience buying my new Volvo from this dealership! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Sanderson
May 11, 2017

"Terrible!"

- Ron P

Horrible experience with this dealer. Refused to take our 2010 Range Rover in on trade. Said it was "over their heads". Too expensive of a car for them to "move". Lost thousands on "pass through" sale recommended by Emmett and his sales manager. 2013 CPO XC60 Volvo was the car we bought. Note car was "Certified Pre-Owned", from a Volvo dealer, so we felt there was nothing to fear in buying what we thought was a fully certified Volvo. We live in santa Fe, NM, the car and dealer in Fort Collins, CO. ....much communication with pictures and service history over the phone and internet...they offered to fly us in since we could NOT drive up in our Rover to trade. I can not fly so my wife flew up herself to make the deal and Emmett took advantage. Not only did he/they NOT pay for the flight, they sent her home with a CPO car, with several issues that they should be embarrassed about. The windshield had a star crack and was so badly pitted that it was a safety hazard. Even the Safelight repair man did not want to repair the star crack, ( which is what they offered), for he felt the car desperately needed a new windshield. Had to spend $325. for wheel balance and alignment in order to get the car to not pull to the left...and not have the steering wheel shudder at various speeds. All sound would drop out at any time. This was a big liability for the parking sensors would work one time but not the next. Of course, the music would just drop out often, but more dangerously, the parking "beeps" that we had come to rely upon would not be working......Car needed new audio module. Memory seats do not work. At least a few other things, but those are the main issues. Also, we were NOT reimbursed for the flight. That was just an all out lie I guess. Emmett was difficult to work with. I would ask for specific info regarding the car since I was never going to be able to see or drive it in person, (because they refused to take our car on trader in), and he would TEXT back short and curt replies that did not answer my questions at all. with thought this just his peculiar style/lack of knowledge...whatever. Now I think once he realized that I, (the man???), that my disability was not going to allow me to be there to drive and ask the hard questions, he realized he could take advantage. I called Volvo America to alert them about this dealer and they said they would contact them about our surprising unsatisfactory experience with this dealership. They said they would contact them with our complaints but it would be up to Pedersen to call us to address any issues. They did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmett
April 15, 2017

"New vehicle "

- gtrowl

Pederson Toyota has taken great care of me with any purchases I have made! The whole team worked to get me in a vehicle that I can afford and like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 08, 2017

"New car experience "

- Judy's car

Loved Wayne, great knowledge of the car, it just shouldn't take that long to buy a car! Love, love my new car! There's so much too learn, I know with Wayne's help we'll learn in time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
March 07, 2017

"Excellent sales service. "

- Tgordon54

I cannot speak highly enough of the sales service I received buying the XC60. I mistakenly bought the car without one of my "must have" features. Devin and Ryan found the exact car I wanted on the East Coast and made swapping out what I bought for that car seamless and extremely fair. Couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Sanders and Ryan
February 12, 2017

"Helpful and friendly folks "

- Naia

The people are friendly and helpful. We were greeted right away. I was interested in a particular color combination for interior and exterior. Although we got something else it was not for their lack of trying as they checked for such a vehicle throughout the US as well as in the pipeline thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin, Cory, Jason, Randy and Emmett
February 11, 2017

"Good experience buying used commuter..."

- Todd

We've bought new cars from Pedersen before, and were in the market to purchase a used car for commuting so we started our search with them. They had a good selection, Devin steered us to models that were perfect for commuting and didn't try to upsell, the vehicle condition was great, and the experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Sanderd
January 19, 2017

"Cori & Emmitt were wonderful!! "

- Mel

Cori & Emmitt were wonderful! They took the time to make sure everything was perfect with my new vehicle and explained all the features. They helped to set up my app, sync my phone and Sirius XM. The experience was so special b/c I had a huge red bow on the top of the car when I arrived. What a way to make someone feel extra special!! This is what customer service is all about!! They made getting my new vehicle extra fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori & Emmitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results