About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

45 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pellegrino Chevrolet
45 Lifetime Reviews
Pellegrino Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
A&N
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Great customer service. Jace was friendly and personable. He was also patient and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Ask for Jace, he's great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralkins944
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Place to Buy a Chevrolet"

I purchased my 2015 Equinox in late October this year. I cannot imagine a better car buying experience. My wife and I were greeted by the extremely pleasant Michelle Percival, and from the beginning to the end, we appreciated the attention given to us, the professionalism displayed during the conduct of business, and the interest in our ongoing relationship with Pellegrino.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ajsmom7591
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pellegrino Chevrolet - #1 In My Book"

Back in 2012 I purchased a 2011 Camaro from Pellegrino Chevrolet. My sales rep at the time was Michelle Percival. Michelle was great. We were so happy working with Michelle, that now in 2014 when we were ready to purchase our new Chevy Silverado, we went back to Pellegrino and once again dealt with Michelle Percival. Michelle is THE BEST. Michelle was so pleasant and made this purchase a very favorable one. Thank you Michelle. We live approximately 2 hours away from Pellegrino, but the service and support that we received there made the trip worth it both times. As a matter of fact, we have also gone there to have our car Serviced as well. They go above and beyond each time we have dealt with them. I have also recommended Pellegrino to several other people. I have told them it is definitely worth the trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Charlief7
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience."

Michelle was so friendly and got straight to the point about everything. She gave me a great deal on my certified 2014 Chevy Sonic LTZ. She was thoughtful and easy to talk to. She made my experice at Pelligrino Chevrolet memorable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. If you're going to Pelligrino Chevrolet be sure to ask for Michelle Percival. She'll hook you up! Thank You Pelligrino!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
killaspeed
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Chevrolet Spark"

I purchased a new vehicle. Michelle Percival was one of the most pleasant car salesperson I have ever met and i have met a lot!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaurVann
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

The staff here made buying a car an absolute breeze. They were totally fair and reasonable and didn't pressure us to pay more than we weren't comfortable with or look into vehicles we weren't interested in. They were straightforward and honest, gave a very fair price for our trade, and didn't haggle or keep us waiting around for hours. Everyone we dealt with was personable and genuine and the environment isn't like other dealers - very welcoming and comfortable. We will definitely visit Pellegrino next time we need to purchase a car, but we love our Chevy so that might be a while.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival, Vince Baldino, Brian Hastings, Ashley Wisniewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenschwarz
6/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pellegrino Cheverolet"

Michelle was great to work with, and manager/finance Dominic was great and both made sure I left happy. I reccomend anyone to stop in for a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival, Dominic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vad1221
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience....EVER"

Second buying experience at Pellegrino after 14 years. Same great service. Vince, Michelle, Brian are kind, caring, appreciative and most important fair and honest! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela1989T
6/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pellegrino Chevy is the best!"

I had a wonderful experience with Michelle at Pellegrino! She was so nice, helpful, funny and knowledgeable. She was awesome! Loved the experience I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbowers86
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great 1st time leasing experience"

Awesome experience leasing a new suv. Jace explained the whole process perfectly and Brian got my monthly numbers just where I needed them to be. Cant say enough great things! Multiple great experiences at pellegrino!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory