About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Chevrolet
1000 Gateway Blvd.,
Westville, New Jersey 08093
Pellegrino Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dale917
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They must be doing something right,this is my 5th car bought"

I just brought home a new(to me) Chevy Captiva. Jace Siciliano and Brian Hastings with thier usual blend of outstanding customer service and going that little bit extra to make sure the customer gets the car they want with a deal to write home about. Add Ashley Wisnewski to the mix and you have a knowledgable motivated sales team! Thanks again guys ,you're the BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano and Brian Hastings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdub
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car"

I just wanted to say how great of an experience I had coming to your dealership. My sales Rep was as perfect as they could get. He was great he made me feel like he wanted and would do anything to get me in to the car that I wanted and at the price I needed. I would highly recommend anyone to come to Pellegrino's if they were looking for a car. He made my experience worry free.. Thank you so much I am so happy with my new car. Christine Wilkinson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waynegoldsboro
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will go back again and I highly recommend this dealership"

I was very pleased with my experience at Pellegrino I did not get the feeling that I was being preyed on that I have had at other dealerships.I got the vehicle that I wanted at a great price, my sales rep went to great lengths to ensure that I was happy with my purchase, well informed about my vehicle and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmela
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership Every!!!"

My husband and I were looking for a used truck for our son. I found a truck on Friday on their website and showed my husband. He called the dealership that evening and spoke to Michelle. She gave my husband all the information about the truck and said come in early to look at it. When we arrived and spoke to Michelle, she made us feel like part of her family. We wanted our son to see it but he was working. The deal was so GREAT that we could not pass it up. Michelle said the price on this truck was so good that it was going to be sold soon and we knew it. After putting a deposit on it, there were other people interested in it. I have been buying cars for over 35 years and I never felt so stress free in my life. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and tell them to make an appointment with Michelle Percival. She is the BEST!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anna
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wanted a Tahoe & found it!!!"

This was our 1st experience @ Pellegrino & it was a great one,The day we went the Tahoe wasn't there, we came back a couple of days later & I got to drive it & it was exactly what i wanted. Thanks so much toThe wonderful staff there,for all their help...Jace Siciliano was our sales guy & each time we went he was with another customer,but we made time for us also. Thanks again Jace Siciliano & thanks Michelle Percival & Brain Hastings (business Mgr) for all your help also....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rat
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will go back again."

very great experience. I was in and out in about an hour and a half. I had to put no money down, and they gave me a good price for my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michelle percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
katielee
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hope turned reality.!"

I walked into Pellegrino Chevrolet with the hope of driving away with a new truck. Once I met Michelle Percival, it was the beginning of my hope becoming reality. Michelle was super friendly, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. My nine year old daughter absolutely loved her. Once the deal was done, the three of us wrapped it up in a hug. I would tell anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Pellegrino and see Michelle. It will be the best car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EAK
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Z51 Corvette Stingray Coupe"

When GM delayed production and delivery of my pre-ordered Vette, Mark Pellegrino (proprietor) intervened and worked with a cooperating source to obtain my car via a courtesy delivery. The sales, service, documentation,and parts personnel were all very accomodating in meeting my expectations. My salesperson Michelle Percival is a dedicated professional who made sure the whole process proceeded smoothly. Since 1998 I have purchased seven vehicles from this agency and have recommended several friends and family members also. It should be obvious that I highly recommend this dealership to those looking to purchase a car or in need of service and/or parts. E. Komczyk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival & Chuck Sield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shammirock
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best"

Great experience. Second car purchased here. Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy! Very nice atmosphere. I will recommend dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michele Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Pleasent Experience "

We found the Impala of choice online at Pellegrino Chevrolet . I talked with sales associate Michelle Percival . She was very professional and answered all of our questions. She very knowledgable and helped us make this transaction very easy, she did alot for my wife and i.. Same friendly customer service we received on last purchase December 2011 JM Britt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory