About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pellegrino Chevrolet

4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093 Directions
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Pellegrino Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2017

"Experience was very good. "

- annielomo

Michele was very knowledgeable. She was personable and very responsive to my needs. All the paperwork was ready so there was no wasted time. x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wisniewski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michele
June 05, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership"

- shammirock

Had oil changed. Overall it was a good experience. Treated with courtesy by everyone. Very friendly group of people. Servicing of my car on time. Free wash too. Hats off to Tony in service Dept., LeeAnn, Michelle, and Dominic. Always treated well by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 02, 2017

"Sales and Service"

- Anthony A

Pellegrino Chev is 2nd to none very friendly and knowledgeable people work there they make your visit worth going there service dept is on target in and out as fast as possible and always letting you know what's going on thank you for being the best dealership around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wisniewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2017

"Knowledgeable, friendly, and nice. "

- we love our Equinox and BOO!

Raffaele was great, his knowledge and expertise are hand above the rest. He makes buying a car less stressful. I won't shop anywhere else for a car again. would recommend Pellegrino to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
March 30, 2017

"Pellgrino Chev"

- george p miller

Purchasing my vehicle was a pleasant experience, no pressure, just an open discussion on the merits of the Silverado. Salesman was excellent. Professional and appeared to very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and financial staff
March 30, 2017

"Very professional"

- topgun

The entire transaction was very professional and I have a certified 2014 Corvette that I am very happy with. Raffaele Muraca did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca, Dave Weiner
March 17, 2017

"Five Star Dealership!!!"

- BigWink6

I would recommend Pellegrino Chevrolet in Westville, NJ. to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I was from out of the area and noticed one of their vehicles online. I immediately called about the car, had it put on hold for me and drove out the very next day to see it. When I got there, I was immediately greeted by Sales Consultant Bryan Schuler who I also spoke with on the phone the day prior. He was very polite and respectful along with many of the other Pellegrino personnel who approached me and introduced themselves during the afternoon of my car buying experience. I was able to test drive the car fairly quickly and at that point I felt I was hooked. I was able to take advantage of the President's Day Weekend Sale and I also received a great deal on my trade-in vehicle. The process went smooth and every step was explained thoroughly leaving no stone unturned. I was able to ask questions without feeling as if I were bothering them or slowing down the process and I was able to drive off the lot that same day with my new ride! Two thumbs up for Pellegrino Chevrolet!!! Check them out for your next four wheel investment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Schuler-Sales Consultant, Brain Hastings-Finance Manager, David Weiner-Sales Manager
March 13, 2017

"Great service"

- sharonschoettle0

Raffaele. was a great sales man, no pressure, took time to answer all my questions, went over everything with me, there was no pressure on me, He was one of the best sales man, that I have dealt with. Would go back to see him, if I need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance man
March 11, 2017

"Best Experience "

- WarFrog81

I walked into the dealership not really knowing exactly what I wanted, then I was met by Raffaele Muraca. He showed me a truck that I wasn't even thinking about, but in the end it turned out to be the best truck for me and my family. I will definitely be shopping at Pellegrino Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
March 11, 2017

"Satisfied cusromdr"

- Jdenaro513

I had the pleasure of working with Raffaele when inquiring a used car. He was very helpful and I found the car I wanted and raffaele did everything from helping me finance the car to explaining everything. I would recommend this dealership to friends and especially Raffaele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results