About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pellegrino Chevrolet

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093 Directions
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Pellegrino Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Excellent experience. "

- Shayla Nesbitt

Jace was my sales person, and I have to say he was great. He went above and beyond in order to get me the car I wanted. He has a customer for life. I will definitely buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace S.
February 09, 2017

"Put this widow at ease with buying her first vehicle!"

- Eileen61

I am a 61 year old widow that was in need of a safe reliable vechicle. A little anxious until I met my salesman Jace Sillano. He was kind, knowledgeable, and far from a pushy salesperson. He understood what I needed and how much I could spend. I am very happy with my Chevrolet Trax. AWD excellent condition and an incredible warranty. The dealership was very friendly and personable. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Sillano
February 01, 2017

"Relaxing, no pressure,welcoming"

- Rhonda

I have never bought a car so fast and with cofidence that i was making a good choice. My salesman Rafele was so helpful and took alot of time to make sure I understood the car completely before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
February 01, 2017

"Used Audi A4"

- Dfeldz4

I did get great service and found a really great deal on a 2013 Audi A4. Even thought I didn't get a brand new chevy they still treated me like any other customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Siciliano / Brian Hastings
January 26, 2017

"Outstanding Team - Great Experience "

- Shane-

Raffaele Muraca OUR salesman and his manager made our experience outstanding. The team was very courteous while listening to our questions and concerns and were very transparent and honest in their feedback and negotiation. The selection of new cars exceeded our expectations and the entire process was efficient and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
January 25, 2017

"Looking for a new car "

- Phs76

Very friendly and helpful. Explained the whole deal in language easy to understand and worked with us through the whole process. Walked away with the car and felt good about the deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffael and Dominic
January 18, 2017

"Leased a new vehicle"

- John J Wilson

Jack Herron and the finance team made this an easy experience. Pellegrino is where I shop when I need a vehicle because of Jack and the service team with Vince Simone is always responsive when needed. Thanks for everything. John Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Herron
January 17, 2017

"Great Experience with Used Car Purchase"

- ScBr7

From the time I arrived to the time I left the dealership, nothing but a great experience from Raffaele. They were very fair with my trade-in and Brian worked to get me approved by rolling some negative equity into my loan. Being a Chevrolet dealer, I was impressed how much knowledge Raffaele had with a used Kia. At no point did I ever feel pressured into buying the vehicle. Got in a nice test drive, had to wait a bit for the finance approval, but the car was detailed perfectly and the gave a full tank of gas. Appreciate the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele, Brian
January 16, 2017

"New truck"

- Johnny718

Very helpful and knowledgeable he knew everything about the truck I was looking at I was at the dealership with my 11 month old daughter an she's not one to sit still she was walking all over the place when it come to signing papers he had another associate play with the baby so we could do business everyone was super nice to me an the baby an grandma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace
January 06, 2017

"Great service! "

- DanieNicole

Everyone was so nice and helpful!! I would recommend Jace and the team to anyone looking for a car!!! Great service!!! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Jace, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results