About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Chevrolet
1000 Gateway Blvd.,
Westville, New Jersey 08093
Pellegrino Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Elkins Chevrolet

528 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Burlington Chevrolet

260 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Silverado 2500
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free experience "

I've bought two trucks here , everytime been great experience also staff super helpful with all my needs !! I suggest Michelle she takes care of me every on purchase thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williamei
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Great dealer and great sales person. This was my third time buying a car from Michelle Percival. She has a great amount of knowledge on all of the Chevrolet products that are available to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samuel
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle"

Raffelle was great and fair. Will return to buy again. I didn't get the run around. Manager was there up front. Glad to have made my purchase here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chill2932
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant than and pleasant now."

Pellegrino's staff has always been courteous and professional. I bought a car from them back in 2009 and they had the same outstanding and professional demeanor then as they have today. Staff is knowable and friendly, patient and always eager to help. I highly recommend them for your shopping needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pooh
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Everyone worked with was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Minor issues on vehicle fixed quickly and to satisfaction. Great experience...Will come back when need another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle and Jace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thao16
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best!!!!!"

I came to this dealership to purchase a car and i can tell you that this was the best experience i had when it comes to customer service and car shopping. Raffaele was my sales rep and he was able to get me the best deal for my car. I would reccommend all my friends and family to come to this dealership if they want great deals and customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biglew191
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

This place is out of this world. They worked hard to get my deal done. This is my second vehicle in just as many years. And it will be where I get all the rest of my vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle, Sal, and Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amytrax
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience "

I had a great experience trading in my car and lease my new Chevy Trax. Everyone was friendly, knowleable and very great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhenry518
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Arrived without a appointment was attended to quickly. Dealer went above and beyond to make a deal worth signing for. Would buy another vehicle there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick1111
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable experience"

Michelle was very friendly and seemed to be a genuine saleswoman. Over all It was an enjoyable car buying experience and when i am in the market for another car i will consider coming to pellegrino first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory