About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pellegrino Chevrolet

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093 Directions
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Pellegrino Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Leased a new vehicle"

- John J Wilson

Jack Herron and the finance team made this an easy experience. Pellegrino is where I shop when I need a vehicle because of Jack and the service team with Vince Simone is always responsive when needed. Thanks for everything. John Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Herron
January 17, 2017

"Great Experience with Used Car Purchase"

- ScBr7

From the time I arrived to the time I left the dealership, nothing but a great experience from Raffaele. They were very fair with my trade-in and Brian worked to get me approved by rolling some negative equity into my loan. Being a Chevrolet dealer, I was impressed how much knowledge Raffaele had with a used Kia. At no point did I ever feel pressured into buying the vehicle. Got in a nice test drive, had to wait a bit for the finance approval, but the car was detailed perfectly and the gave a full tank of gas. Appreciate the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele, Brian
January 16, 2017

"New truck"

- Johnny718

Very helpful and knowledgeable he knew everything about the truck I was looking at I was at the dealership with my 11 month old daughter an she's not one to sit still she was walking all over the place when it come to signing papers he had another associate play with the baby so we could do business everyone was super nice to me an the baby an grandma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace
January 06, 2017

"Great service! "

- DanieNicole

Everyone was so nice and helpful!! I would recommend Jace and the team to anyone looking for a car!!! Great service!!! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Jace, Brian
January 03, 2017

"Gentle man"

- Dromalino

Jace made my stress level disappear. I was so lucky that he answered the phone when I called to ask about a vechicle that I saw on the internet. My conversation with him was effortless! He let me express what I knew I wanted as a vechicle.It was a pleasure to have met this Gentle man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace
December 28, 2016

"The best experience!"

- Madelyn

We were looking for a truck. This is the first dealer that you didn't had to spend 4 hours to buy it. They so organized and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace
December 27, 2016

"Michelle the BEST salesperson ever"

- Krimpet12

Once again my husband and I purchased our 5th vehicle from Michelle Percival since 2012. Michelle is the best salesperson ever. The Sales manager Dominic is also awesome. Brian the Finance Manager is always excellent and a very kind person. We actually traded in a 2015 Audi to buy a 2017 Equinox. After trying to deal with 2 different Audi dealerships with no great success we went back to Michelle. Michelle goes above and beyond for us. Michelle and Dominic have become great friends to my husband and I because of the outstanding service they give us. Everyone at Pellegrino Chevrolet in Westville, NJ treat us wonderfully. I will always purchase my vehicles from ONLY Michelle. I HIGHLY recommend Michelle Percival as your next salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Percival & Dominic, Sales Manager and Brian the Financial Manager
December 15, 2016

"Very pleasant and easy. "

- JenD

Michelle made purchasing a new car so easy. She was extremely informative and helpful. She even paired my phone and put the new tags on for me. I will def send everyone to see her when they need to purchase a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 13, 2016

"Bought a 2017 Impala"

- Wolfee59

Awesome experiance loved the sales consultant. Raffaele Muraca was very knowledgable about the 2017 Chevy Impalal i purchased, took it for a test ride and bought the vehicle. The vehicle is awesome had owned Chevrolets all my Life. Great Experiance !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
December 01, 2016

"Quick, easy, and friendly service!"

- Jterebey6

I chose Pellegrino Chevrolet for leasing my new vehicle, and I was not disappointed. The sales staff was friendly and helpful and had me in the road with my new car in no time with zero hassle! I would definitely recommend them to someone searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results