About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Chevrolet
1000 Gateway Blvd.,
Westville, New Jersey 08093
Pellegrino Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

62 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
S & D
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best truck buying experience"

My husband and I came to Pellegrino to look at trucks. We were greeted by Michelle Percival who assisted us in finding the truck that fit our needs. Michelle was great to work with - friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Vehicle purchasing can be so overwhelming and sometimes intimidating, but not here. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with, Michelle, the manager & finance manager. This was the best vehicle buying experience we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bebar
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

My trip to Pellegrino Chevrolet today was a great buying experience for my husband and I from the entrance to the departure. Everyone was very friendly very knowledgeable and all was willing to assist when needed. But the person that really stood out today was our salesman Mr. Jack Herron and our Finance Manager Mr. Brian they were awesome they weren't pushy at all they let us take our time to understand all the in and outs of the situations we would talk about concerning the purchase of the car we got today. Our salesman Mr. Jack took us through all of the accessories and perks that came with the car he seems like he new everything but best of all he did not rush through anything nor did he prolong anything and that was as I say awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Herron, Brian, Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The 70's
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New SUV Purchase"

I purchased a new SUV and had the pleasure of dealing with Michelle Percival who is very friendly as well as a professional to deal with, Michelle is an asset to Pellegrino Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince in the service department is a great person to deal with he is very helpful and will answer all your questions.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
semmons250
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Experience Buying a Car!!!"

My boyfriend and I came here to lease a new Equinox. We were greeted by Michelle and from that point on, it was a great experience! Not only did they give us an amazing price for our trade but she got out payments right where we needed them to be. It was the most stress free car buying experience we have ever had. Michelle was extremely friendly and down to Earth. She was very attentive to our needs. I would recommend her and Brian in Finance to anyone buying a new car. Pellegrino Chevrolet is a great dealership. Thoroughly satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival and Brian Hastings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale917
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They must be doing something right,this is my 5th car bought"

I just brought home a new(to me) Chevy Captiva. Jace Siciliano and Brian Hastings with thier usual blend of outstanding customer service and going that little bit extra to make sure the customer gets the car they want with a deal to write home about. Add Ashley Wisnewski to the mix and you have a knowledgable motivated sales team! Thanks again guys ,you're the BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano and Brian Hastings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdub
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car"

I just wanted to say how great of an experience I had coming to your dealership. My sales Rep was as perfect as they could get. He was great he made me feel like he wanted and would do anything to get me in to the car that I wanted and at the price I needed. I would highly recommend anyone to come to Pellegrino's if they were looking for a car. He made my experience worry free.. Thank you so much I am so happy with my new car. Christine Wilkinson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waynegoldsboro
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will go back again and I highly recommend this dealership"

I was very pleased with my experience at Pellegrino I did not get the feeling that I was being preyed on that I have had at other dealerships.I got the vehicle that I wanted at a great price, my sales rep went to great lengths to ensure that I was happy with my purchase, well informed about my vehicle and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmela
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership Every!!!"

My husband and I were looking for a used truck for our son. I found a truck on Friday on their website and showed my husband. He called the dealership that evening and spoke to Michelle. She gave my husband all the information about the truck and said come in early to look at it. When we arrived and spoke to Michelle, she made us feel like part of her family. We wanted our son to see it but he was working. The deal was so GREAT that we could not pass it up. Michelle said the price on this truck was so good that it was going to be sold soon and we knew it. After putting a deposit on it, there were other people interested in it. I have been buying cars for over 35 years and I never felt so stress free in my life. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and tell them to make an appointment with Michelle Percival. She is the BEST!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anna
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wanted a Tahoe & found it!!!"

This was our 1st experience @ Pellegrino & it was a great one,The day we went the Tahoe wasn't there, we came back a couple of days later & I got to drive it & it was exactly what i wanted. Thanks so much toThe wonderful staff there,for all their help...Jace Siciliano was our sales guy & each time we went he was with another customer,but we made time for us also. Thanks again Jace Siciliano & thanks Michelle Percival & Brain Hastings (business Mgr) for all your help also....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace Siciliano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rat
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will go back again."

very great experience. I was in and out in about an hour and a half. I had to put no money down, and they gave me a good price for my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michelle percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory