About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pellegrino Chevrolet

4.9

302 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093 Directions
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Pellegrino Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Quick, easy, and friendly service!"

- Jterebey6

I chose Pellegrino Chevrolet for leasing my new vehicle, and I was not disappointed. The sales staff was friendly and helpful and had me in the road with my new car in no time with zero hassle! I would definitely recommend them to someone searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
November 21, 2016

"This was a great exoeriance.Thank You!"

- Colorado Guy 777

Everyone was very helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with all involved with the purchase of my new Colorado from Pelligrino chevy and your Staff. Again Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace and all involved in the sale
November 18, 2016

"Perfect "

- Mp4th1

Everyone was so welcoming and professional! Loved the service and attention that I was given, also Raffaele went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele muraca
November 15, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- Malibu2016

Pleasurable buying experience at Pellegrino. Raffaele was especially great to work with. Very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Finance manager was also wonderful and very low pressure in regards to extended warranty coverage options. Will definitely return when looking for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele
November 07, 2016

"A pleasurable experience"

- Mr. Gun

It was a haggle free experience, from the first contact with Ashley to our arrival and dealing with Raphalle, it was a true pleasure. This is how car buying should be! Thanks again Pellegrino, we love our corvette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Raphalle
November 03, 2016

"A great experience "

- july514!

As soon as I walked in the door, I was warmly welcomed and felt comfortable. Michelle was great at showing me the cars and understanding about what I wanted and my budget. Dominic was great at getting me to the price I needed and working with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Michelle
October 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- Andrea86

I had a great experience here! The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got a great car for a great price! I would definitely recommend Raffaele and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele muraca
October 24, 2016

"New Truck purchase. "

- Gmaker59

Pellegrino made the purchase of my 2016 Silverado easy and quick. I received outstanding service and a great deal! Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks for every!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacse
October 23, 2016

" Pellegrino - a great experience!"

- R

From the minute he greeted me on the lot, Jace Siciliano was personable and informative. I felt very comfortable and he made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Siciliano, Michele
October 22, 2016

"Friendly staff"

- Beth

Michelle was great in answering my questions and allowing me to take my time to pick out the right car for me. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a car. Dominic also was extremely helpful in getting me a great deal. Staff in the service department also are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Dominic
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results