About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Chevrolet
1000 Gateway Blvd.,
Westville, New Jersey 08093
Pellegrino Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Elkins Chevrolet

715 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Burlington Chevrolet

281 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
268 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SalV
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer relations competitive pricing "

Dealership is very friendly. Prices are competitive and customer service is outstanding Jack is a conscientious salesperson The car was ready on time and with a full tank of gas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rscolpino
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

I bought my last car at Chevy in Turnersville. I came to this Chevy dealership this time and I will never go any where else. Michelle was very friendly and helped me a lot. I would recommend Michelle and the dealership to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I am really enjoying my new car! Raffaele Muraca is great! He happily took care of all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable and so kind. Raffaele made my experience so wonderful and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking into getting a new vehicle!! He is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvis0992
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We had a very enjoyable experience at this dealer after looking around at several dealers in the area. They were by far the easiest to work with and we are happy with our purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Percival

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merm0308
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I really enjoy my new car! It is perfect. Rafael Muraca was a great sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure we got the perfect car and helped us out so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick Malibu
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

It's a great dealership. The cars are all in perfect shape. The sales members are great as well. They're always Looking out for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dig dig 64
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"will go back"

The sales staff made my wife and myself feel as if we were the most important people in the dealership very nice and helpful and we were in and out in a short time with the suv that we wanted we had a good time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

raffaele muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie & Will Phillips
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

Salesman was not pushy at all and I got approved with a great rate and had an awesome experience. Went over all the details of my car features and made sure i was happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Schuler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valmodovar
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

This was one of the best experiences we have had at a car dealership. Wonderful service and great deal! Will be back for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Trussell
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest service from great people! "

Raffaele was a pleasure to work with. He knows his products and is honest. I look forward to seeing him for my next car! Before going to Pelligrino Chevy I had a horrible experience with Volkswagen, these guys turned a bad experience into a very positive one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.