About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pellegrino Chevrolet

4.9

329 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093 Directions
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Pellegrino Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2017

"Knowledgeable, friendly, and nice. "

- we love our Equinox and BOO!

Raffaele was great, his knowledge and expertise are hand above the rest. He makes buying a car less stressful. I won't shop anywhere else for a car again. would recommend Pellegrino to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
March 30, 2017

"Pellgrino Chev"

- george p miller

Purchasing my vehicle was a pleasant experience, no pressure, just an open discussion on the merits of the Silverado. Salesman was excellent. Professional and appeared to very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and financial staff
March 30, 2017

"Very professional"

- topgun

The entire transaction was very professional and I have a certified 2014 Corvette that I am very happy with. Raffaele Muraca did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca, Dave Weiner
March 17, 2017

"Five Star Dealership!!!"

- BigWink6

I would recommend Pellegrino Chevrolet in Westville, NJ. to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I was from out of the area and noticed one of their vehicles online. I immediately called about the car, had it put on hold for me and drove out the very next day to see it. When I got there, I was immediately greeted by Sales Consultant Bryan Schuler who I also spoke with on the phone the day prior. He was very polite and respectful along with many of the other Pellegrino personnel who approached me and introduced themselves during the afternoon of my car buying experience. I was able to test drive the car fairly quickly and at that point I felt I was hooked. I was able to take advantage of the President's Day Weekend Sale and I also received a great deal on my trade-in vehicle. The process went smooth and every step was explained thoroughly leaving no stone unturned. I was able to ask questions without feeling as if I were bothering them or slowing down the process and I was able to drive off the lot that same day with my new ride! Two thumbs up for Pellegrino Chevrolet!!! Check them out for your next four wheel investment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Schuler-Sales Consultant, Brain Hastings-Finance Manager, David Weiner-Sales Manager
March 13, 2017

"Great service"

- sharonschoettle0

Raffaele. was a great sales man, no pressure, took time to answer all my questions, went over everything with me, there was no pressure on me, He was one of the best sales man, that I have dealt with. Would go back to see him, if I need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance man
March 11, 2017

"Best Experience "

- WarFrog81

I walked into the dealership not really knowing exactly what I wanted, then I was met by Raffaele Muraca. He showed me a truck that I wasn't even thinking about, but in the end it turned out to be the best truck for me and my family. I will definitely be shopping at Pellegrino Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
March 11, 2017

"Satisfied cusromdr"

- Jdenaro513

I had the pleasure of working with Raffaele when inquiring a used car. He was very helpful and I found the car I wanted and raffaele did everything from helping me finance the car to explaining everything. I would recommend this dealership to friends and especially Raffaele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca
March 10, 2017

"Nice and outgoing "

- Mumsdiddy

Rafael was very nice and he explained everything to me. I found the car I wanted and drove away happy. Everything was very easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
March 04, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- KierCon21

I have to tell you from start to finish this dealership provided exceptional service and upfront honest answers to all my questions and needs when purchasing a hard to find pre-owned Toyota 4Runner Premium. Ashley helped me with the internet pricing quote and was upfront on the best pricing they could provide on this vehicle while still returning my emails even after she had left for the day. Then I was coming from quite a distance to get this vehicle so I called based on a bad experience I had at another car dealer before calling Pellegrino and asked a gentleman (Bryan Schuler) to please go out and look at the pre-owned car to ensure that it was in mint condition before I start my long drive to the dealership. He immediately went out did a detailed look at the car and texted me back a confirmation that the car was in great condition and it was! Finally when I arrived, I was greeted by Jace Siciliano the salesman who was very knowledgeable and efficient with the entire process. We agreed on a fair deal for the car and trade-in (even though I came from a distance and they could have low balled the trade-in..they didn't!) He offered to order me new car mats when he noticed they were not in the car (I didn't even have to point it out) and filled up my first gas tank at no charge in the new car....what dealer does that! Then the kicker is when you usually get hammered on the finance portion and warranties they did not pressure at all and knew I wanted to get out of the dealer quickly to visit my parents who were local. I ended up purchasing the car in cash without financing and they didn't give me a hard time about not financing with them or about going with warranties that I was not interested in at the time. The whole process was seamless and they all treated you with respect (no games or stall tactics) allowing you to be in control of your buying experience which makes you feel good about doing business with them. I usually dread the car buying experience and Pellegrino Chevrolet made me feel a lot better about purchasing a new car. I will make every attempt to go here in the future for all my new car needs even though I'm 90 miles away along with referring local family and friends to Jace and their dealership. Sincerely, Kieran Conway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Siciliano, Ashley Wisniewski, Bryan Schuler, Brian Hastings
February 28, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Charles

We had a pleasurable experience dealing with staff in the purchase of our new vehicle. I felt completely comfortable in working out a deal which I felt was very fair . I would defiantly return when I am in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffaele Muraca, Brian Hasting. Domenic Polimeni
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results