About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd., Westville, New Jersey 08093
Sales: (856) 742-0600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Chevrolet
1000 Gateway Blvd.,
Westville, New Jersey 08093
Pellegrino Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Elkins Chevrolet

673 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Diver Chevrolet

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pkusch
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We had a great experience with buying our new truck. Raffaele Muraca is a great salesman and really went the extra step to get us the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G. Croce
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease "

I came back to pellegrino to lease another vehicle. I hate wasting hours at a dealership and asked if things could be "sped up." Michelle quickly helped me find a vehicle and all paperwork completed in under 3 hours! Very pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEG7
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle purchase"

I went to this dealership looking to buy a car. I had an idea of what I wanted and a price range. Once I told Bryan the information, he took me right to the cars that matched up perfectly. Very quick and easy purchase,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Schuler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Excellent service from the moment we walk in till the time we left ! Jace provided us with excellent customer service . I will return for more great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeteG
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deal"

Came in looking for a sedan or an SUV. Liked the idea of an SUV after some suggestions from Raff. Raff then found me a good fit for my budget and preference and I bought it right there on the spot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raff Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2008corvette
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Had a great day at Pellegrino Chevrolet!""

Upon my arrival on the first day I visited the dealership I was met outside by sales consultant Bryan Schuler. Bryan immediately greeted me with a friendly smile and it was evident that he was a professional and knowledgeable in the car sales field. After a test drive in a car I didn't buy I met manager David Weiner. Mr. Weiner was also very professional and his knowledge of Corvettes helped me decide which vehicle I was going to buy. The process was easy and no pressure to get me to purchase a vehicle was ever in question. I drove the car home after a three day process and left with a very favorable feeling. I would definitely return in the future when interested in another car and would also recommend Bryan and Dave to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Schuler, David Weiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manda0712
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

I love my new car and had an amazing experience after spending all day in other dealerships I can say ending my day here was such a relief! I highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raffy
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Inviting, professional,excellent"

Excellent service by Raffaele Muraca. His knowledge of the type vehicle we were looking for within our price range was great..He found us the perfect car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raffaele Muraca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bravo
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colorado "

Friendly staff. Truck was not detailed like it was stated but tank was full of gas. Overall, nice dealership with sociable staff members and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Schuler, Dom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kid
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Michelle Pervical and Brian Hastings were great to deal with. One of the better experiences I've had at a dealership. Thank you for taking care of my mom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle pervival, brian hastings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.