Read Reviews Pellegrino Chevrolet

Pellegrino Chevrolet

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd.
Westville, New Jersey 08093


(856) 742-0600

Pellegrino Chevrolet
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 36 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

40 lifetime reviews

Pellegrino Chevrolet

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Pellegrino Chevrolet

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Pellegrino Chevrolet





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great experience!"

LaurVann
7/29/2014 3:11:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michelle Percival
Vince Baldino
Brian Hastings
Ashley Wisniewski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

The staff here made buying a car an absolute breeze. They were totally fair and reasonable and didn't pressure us to pay more than we weren't comfortable with or look into vehicles we weren't interested in. They were straightforward and honest, gave a very fair price for our trade, and didn't haggle or keep us waiting around for hours. Everyone we dealt with was personable and genuine and the environment isn't like other dealers - very welcoming and comfortable. We will definitely visit Pellegrino next time we need to purchase a car, but we love our Chevy so that might be a while.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pellegrino Cheverolet"

Kenschwarz
6/27/2014 10:23:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michelle Percival
Dominic
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

Michelle was great to work with, and manager/finance Dominic was great and both made sure I left happy. I reccomend anyone to stop in for a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The best car buying experience....EVER"

vad1221
6/24/2014 12:41:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vince and Michelle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

Second buying experience at Pellegrino after 14 years. Same great service. Vince, Michelle, Brian are kind, caring, appreciative and most important fair and honest! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pellegrino Chevy is the best!"

Angela1989T
6/1/2014 9:14:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michelle Percival
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

I had a wonderful experience with Michelle at Pellegrino! She was so nice, helpful, funny and knowledgeable. She was awesome! Loved the experience I had.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great 1st time leasing experience"

nbowers86
5/10/2014 11:36:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jace Siciliano
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

Awesome experience leasing a new suv. Jace explained the whole process perfectly and Brian got my monthly numbers just where I needed them to be. Cant say enough great things! Multiple great experiences at pellegrino!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience!!"

Pattygirl1313
5/8/2014 11:18:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jace Siciliano
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

I really hate to buy a car because of the long process. However, I was pleasantly surprised how quick and efficient my purchase was! Everyone, especially Jace, did just what I wanted! No haggling and I was in and out is a short time. Will definitely refer you to my friends! I'm hoping that any necessary service is handled just as well. Thank you Pellegrino!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fair and straight forward!"

fxc2
5/4/2014 12:42:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michelle Percival
Dom
Brian
Gus
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

From our initial visit to Pelligrino, Michelle welcomed us and listened to our preferences. She catered to our pace and schedule and during the second visit we had a deal that was very fair so we committed! The documentation preparation was very efficinet, accurate, and professional. Michelle delivered our vehicle with personalized service ensuring detail was complete and On Star/SiriusXM accounts were active. A totally hassle-free experience that we will share and look forward to future experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Michelle was great! Will return to Pellegrino Chevy!"

kenbo
4/14/2014 2:02:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michelle Percival
Brian Hastings
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

I had been looking for a used car online for a couple months. Finally I had decided on the perfect car for my price range. I had seen the internet price and was expecting to pay a lot more then listed. I was completely shocked when Michelle gave me a haggle-free low price even below what I was expecting. The only snags I came across was waiting for my insurance and OnStar to provide us the necessary service to get off the lot with new wheels. Neither of which was the dealerships fault of course, but even then Michelle was very personable and professional. I defineitly plan to purchase my wife's car here in the new future and have recommended them to all my family members.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service - Very Helpful"

bailey106
4/14/2014 10:22:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michelle Percival - Brian
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

We came in looking for a used Surburban. Michelle was very helpful and knowledgable. She showed us a Surburban LTZ and showed us how to work all the "gadgets" inside. She's a great communicator and that makes her a great sales person. Very easy to talk to. It's as if she has known us for years not hours. Brian was also very nice and helpful. He got us in and out quickly. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car. Ask for Michelle!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Extremely happy"

Erica320
4/12/2014 11:47:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jace siciliano
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Pellegrino Chevrolet:

I was absolutely blown away by my experience. I thought being young and a female I would be easily taken advantage of, but that was not at all the case! The staff here was so professional and friendly! I was blessed with a 2008 Buick lacrosse which is not only comfortable and beautiful but most importantly safe for me and my 7 year old son. They made me feel special! And I no longer have to feel unsafe driving with me and my son! If your looking for good quality and a memorable experience I would highly recommend Pellegrino Chevrolet! Thank you Dominic and jace!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>