About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Penn Toyota Scion

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-8600
Service: (516) 621-8600
Parts: (516) 621-8600

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

277 Lifetime Reviews

Penn Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

2400 Northern Blvd,
Greenvale, New York 11548
Penn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Penn Toyota Scion

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Penn Toyota Scion

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Scion Lounge
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
277 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rob Pruitt
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent."

My experience here was absolutely excellent. Especially noteworthy was dealing with sales person Joni Glantz. Make sure you request her if you visit this dealership. She's the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladydoc50
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"What a pleasure to have a car serviced here. "

I work with Dominic Russolello who is patient and professional. He never recommends unnecessary maintenance and is reliable with his estimates and the time necessary to complete the work. He makes bringing your car in for service a pleasant task and I always feel well taken care of when the job is done. I will continue to bring in my car for service to this dealership without hesitation and recommend it to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dom Russolello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KayStone
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Penn Toyota - Greenvale, NY"

Joni Glantz was a pleasure to work with. She was straight-forward, down-to-earth, and really made the purchasing experience a great one - very different from other salespersons I experienced at other dealerships. Most important quality: not pushy when I was deciding on the vehicle to purchase! That's a huge plus! Kay- Long Island, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franco16
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean H. Salesman"

I was lucky to have Sean H. He was very cordial, knowdlegeable, and easygoing. I would recommend him for any consults or discrepancies that anyone has when they are ready to buy or lease a toyota or scion. Very cool person to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CantorBear
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, Persistent, Pleasant and Absolutely Professional"

Kelly Yngstrom was my initial sales rep and pulled together a team to help me buy my first Toyota Prius. This entire dealership has continued to provide me with such knowledgeable service and caring attention. Even though Kelly now works primarily in a different department, she was dogged in her pursuit of my satisfaction. The sale is only the beginning of their commitment. Penn Toyota is everything good I could imagine from a dealership and I look forward to staying a loyal customer for years to come. Go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for the kind words about our team here at Penn Toyota! We also look forward to having a great and long-lasting relationship with you. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can assist with. Penn Toyota

Happy girl
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Joni glantz was a pleasure to work with as was her manager Tony. Easy and fair. Car was explained to me fully. It was our fourth car bought there from Joni

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Joni and us here at Penn Toyota!

ncronin
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Replacing car after an accident"

It was a pleasure meeting my salesperson Joni Glantz when purchasing my new Corolla at Penn Toyota. She was professional and patient during the entire process: test drive to completing the purchasing transaction. She explained the features of the car and demonstrated their functions more than once when needed. It was a positive experience and looking forward to a positive experience with the service department for the time that I will own and operate my car. I recommend this dealership based on my interactions with all of the staff that I met last Sunday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Congratulations on your new Corolla! We're thrilled to hear you had a pleasant time with Joni! We look forward to helping with the servicing of your vehicle! Penn Toyota

Margaret Mastrogiacomo
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Our salesperson Sean Haghighi was professional, knowledgable and honest. We returned to Penn Toyota get another Prius because of the excellent service.We already recommended Sean to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for your business Margaret! Glad to hear you've been enjoying our service and your Prius! Penn Toyota

M. S. Cohen
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people, good deal"

I just leased my third Camry from Penn Toyota. I've dealt only with one salesman, Tom Kim, and found him invariably friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. I've also found the finance manager, Morris Sutton, easy to work with. I'm a satisfied customer and I plan to stick with Penn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Penn Toyota! We look forward to serving you for years to come! Penn Toyota

mindyourhead
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joni and the Team at PENN Toyota are OUTSTANDING! "

I was interested in purchasing a new car for a while but was nervous about the process. Penn Toyota came highly recommended from a close friend. I met Joni Glantz a salesperson and she helped me through the process of picking out a Tacoma pick up truck. Joni worked with me for months and rather than sell me an available truck on the lot, worked with me for over a month to make sure we found the exact vehicle I was looking for. She was so patient with me! I called her with questions, visited the dealership multiple times for test drives... I ordered a custom Tacoma and it came within a few weeks. Joni looked out for me and got me the vehicle I had dreamed about. Upon delivery the team walked me through financing, warranties & accessories. Joni took time out of her busy schedule to show me all of the bells and whistles my truck had to offer. I just stopped in for my first check up and I was lucky enough to meet Chris Penn who personally helped me out and talked to me about my purchase. I wish I could give more stars because my experience overall at PENN couldn't have been better. I've already recommended PENN Toyota to family and friends and love my new Tacoma. Thanks Joni!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Penn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear we were able to help you get the car of your dreams! Thank again, and don't forget to give us a call if you need anything else. Penn Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joni Glantz
Joni Glantz

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morris Sutton
Morris Sutton

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Haghighi
Sean Haghighi

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Ubriaco
Frank Ubriaco

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kolmer
Andy Kolmer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Yngstrom
Kelly Yngstrom

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miga
James Miga

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Guigliano
Laurie Guigliano

Service Department

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Montilli
Thomas Montilli

Business Development Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Kim
Tom Kim

Sales - Bilingual English & Korean

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory