About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Penn Toyota Scion

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-8600
Service: (516) 621-8600
Parts: (516) 621-8600

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

281 Lifetime Reviews

Penn Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

2400 Northern Blvd,
Greenvale, New York 11548
Penn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Penn Toyota Scion

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Penn Toyota Scion

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Scion Lounge
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
281 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
toyota fan
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"toyota fan"

i got my new corolla 16 today and of course manager Frank Ubriaco and sales JoniGlantz they give me the best deal iam so glad a got corolla,i highly recommend they are the best...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sienna3
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Sienna Lease through Penn Toyota"

Thank you to Michael Fox and the Penn Toyota team for quickly and efficiently transferring me over to my third Toyota Sienna vehicle & lease package-- I really appreciated how fast everyone worked to get the transaction done. We're a 'skiing' family of 5 that loves the comfort, roominess and cargo capacity of the Sienna--but especially the value and the all wheel drive feature that Sienna affords in a nice looking van!! Thanks again Penn for meeting my vehicle needs and time constraints!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don123
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Daniel Glasser's professionalism was extraordiary "

Penn Toyota has been my home for buying cars since 1986. The staff has always been the best. I have always felt I could rely entirely on what I was told. Daniel Glasser who managed my most recent service encounter was another example of Penn's extraordinary service and integrity. Thank you all for being such an important part of our Community.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Glasser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Prius touring lover
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless purchase!"

Working with Mike Fox at Penn is like a breath of fresh air, I bought my first Toyota from Mike years ago, and bought my 2016 from him now at Penn and would never think to look elsewhere! Unheard of help and attention is his method of operation and the facility is second to none!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Glad to hear you're loving your brand new Prius! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to Mike and us here at Penn Toyota! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and until then, give us a call if you have any questions or concerns!

Rob Pruitt
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent."

My experience here was absolutely excellent. Especially noteworthy was dealing with sales person Joni Glantz. Make sure you request her if you visit this dealership. She's the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for the kind words about our awesome team member Joni! Do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else we can assist with. Take care!

ladydoc50
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"What a pleasure to have a car serviced here. "

I work with Dominic Russolello who is patient and professional. He never recommends unnecessary maintenance and is reliable with his estimates and the time necessary to complete the work. He makes bringing your car in for service a pleasant task and I always feel well taken care of when the job is done. I will continue to bring in my car for service to this dealership without hesitation and recommend it to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dom Russolello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback about Dominic and our service department! We know getting your vehicle serviced can be a pain sometimes, but we're glad to hear we make it a pleasant experience for you. We look forward to working with you again!

KayStone
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Penn Toyota - Greenvale, NY"

Joni Glantz was a pleasure to work with. She was straight-forward, down-to-earth, and really made the purchasing experience a great one - very different from other salespersons I experienced at other dealerships. Most important quality: not pushy when I was deciding on the vehicle to purchase! That's a huge plus! Kay- Long Island, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Our team does their best to be as transparent as possible throughout the entire buying process. Don't forget to give us a call if you have any questions.

Franco16
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean H. Salesman"

I was lucky to have Sean H. He was very cordial, knowdlegeable, and easygoing. I would recommend him for any consults or discrepancies that anyone has when they are ready to buy or lease a toyota or scion. Very cool person to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for the honest review! Our main goal is to help customers find the right car for situation, rather than trying to sell them on a particular car.

CantorBear
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, Persistent, Pleasant and Absolutely Professional"

Kelly Yngstrom was my initial sales rep and pulled together a team to help me buy my first Toyota Prius. This entire dealership has continued to provide me with such knowledgeable service and caring attention. Even though Kelly now works primarily in a different department, she was dogged in her pursuit of my satisfaction. The sale is only the beginning of their commitment. Penn Toyota is everything good I could imagine from a dealership and I look forward to staying a loyal customer for years to come. Go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for the kind words about our team here at Penn Toyota! We also look forward to having a great and long-lasting relationship with you. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can assist with. Penn Toyota

Happy girl
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Joni glantz was a pleasure to work with as was her manager Tony. Easy and fair. Car was explained to me fully. It was our fourth car bought there from Joni

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Joni and us here at Penn Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joni Glantz
Joni Glantz

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Ubriaco
Frank Ubriaco

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morris Sutton
Morris Sutton

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miga
James Miga

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Guigliano
Laurie Guigliano

Service Department

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Haghighi
Sean Haghighi

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Montilli
Thomas Montilli

Business Development Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kolmer
Andy Kolmer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Kim
Tom Kim

Sales - Bilingual English & Korean

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shamus M.
Shamus M.

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory