About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Penn Toyota

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-8600
Service: (516) 621-8600
Parts: (516) 621-8600

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

311 Lifetime Reviews

Penn Toyota

Hours: Closed

2400 Northern Blvd,
Greenvale, New York 11548
Penn Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Penn Toyota

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Penn Toyota

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Scion Lounge
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Judyjudy
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dominick"

Dominick is very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions re what needed to be done. When I told him I could not wait 5 hours for car to be fixed that day, he arranged for a loaner car because he didn't want me to drive with a car with a worn hose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominick R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Jane
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simlpy the Best!"

I have purchased 3 cars from Penn Toyota in 30 years. This time around, salesman Shaun Banks was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of his way to get me the best price, an ontime delivery, answered all my silly questions and followed up with numerous phone calls to make sure I was satisfied. Really Shaun, you have to stop giving out your cell number! I recommend anyone interested in a Toyota to "run' to Penn Toyota for it's friendly staff and efficient operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

highway
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend"

Salesman Michael Fox was efficient considerate and knows cars. Plus I have been a Penn Toyota client for over 30 years the dealership is excellent and responsive to its customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Penn Toyota! We prioritize our customer service and we could see that is why you keep returning. We appreciate your continued business with us. If there is anything we could do to further assist you, let us know! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Redrunner
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Redrunner"

Shaun was very friendly and professional. He made the experience easy. I would recommend prospective buyers to him. I'm very happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2016

We are happy to hear about your all around pleasant experience at Penn Toyota! Enjoy your new car and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Tiffany Mayo
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

It was time for my oil change and inspection, but I also received an email from Michael Fox about the Vehicle Exchange Program. I had an appointment on Thursday 08/25/2016 and Michael Fox set me up with Sean Haghighi. I had a wonderful experience. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Penn Toyota and my experience was wonderful. I will highly recommend Penn Toyota to my family and friends. Michael, Sean and Nick made the exchange very easy and I have all the options that I wanted in my new 2016 RAV 4

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LARRY PENARO AND NICK K

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Penn Toyota! We prioritize our customer service and we could see that is why you keep returning. If there is anything we could do to further assist you, let us know! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Kmis1121
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor customer service"

Our salesman or lack of "sales"man, Mr. Alan Lu, refused to negotiate their price. He gave us an offer and did not want to budge. We looked up the vehicle that we were interested in on Truecar.com and it recommended three dealerships that would honor the price. However, a neighbor of ours recommended the dealership and the salesman, so we decided to check them out. That was the worst mistake ever. We didn't expect him to match the price but we did expect to negotiate. Instead he proceeded to say that Truecar was incorrect and they don't have the options correct and their price is unrealistic. He then proceeded to show me how it works, and wouldn't you know it was the same price that I showed him. Yet he still refused to negotiate. At which point I had enough and stated we would go to another dealership. Mr. Lu then told his supervisor who stated that no other dealership has the car we want, I told him his salesman refuses to negotiate so we have nothing to talk about. We then went to another Dealership Millenium Toyota and dealt with Feenando Gonzalez who provided excellent customer service and gave us a great deal on the Rav4 that we wanted. So I guess that other dealership had the vehicle that we wanted and was willing to negotiate. The supervisor and Alan Lu can learn a few things from Millenium Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2016

You are a valued customer and we are extremely sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience. Please understand that your feedback is important to us and we do not take matters like this lightly. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Jersey2015
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Michael Fox made my car buying experience so easy. I highly recommend him as he goes out of his way to make sure you are a happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Jennifer Wick
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Exchange"

Michael Fox was so easy and wonderful to deal with. I was able to get a new 2016 Rav 4 7 months earlier rather than wait till current lease ended in March. It was hassle free and he always does what he says he is going to do. I'm loving my new 2016 Rav4. Thanks Michael.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 30, 2016

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer that comes in is taken care of. Congrats on your new Rav4! Let us know if there is anything more we could do for you! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Adam Spitzli
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

Penn Toyota is simply the best. I've bought two cars from them and both experiences were amazing. I highly recommend working with, Joni. She was patient, caring, and very informative. "A name you know and trust"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Penn Toyota! We prioritize our customer service and we could see that is why you keep returning. If there is anything we could do to further assist you, let us know! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Sandy
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people & service"

I've dealt with Laurie for over 8 years...since my first Toyota...she's always been very helpful and accommodating when I call to make an appt and come in. She's aways friendly and makes the experience pleasant....as long as I have a Toyota this is vwhere I'll be for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Laurie! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Morris Sutton
Morris Sutton

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joni Glantz
Joni Glantz

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Haghighi
Sean Haghighi

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fox
Mike Fox

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Guigliano
Laurie Guigliano

Service Department

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Lu
Alan Lu

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Ubriaco
Frank Ubriaco

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kolmer
Andy Kolmer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Montilli
Thomas Montilli

Business Development Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Kim
Tom Kim

Sales - Bilingual English & Korean

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.