About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Penn Toyota

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-8600
Service: (516) 621-8600
Parts: (516) 621-8600

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

303 Lifetime Reviews

Penn Toyota

Hours: Closed

2400 Northern Blvd,
Greenvale, New York 11548
Penn Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Penn Toyota

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Penn Toyota

As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 42 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. The mission of our company is to achieve a level of performance that surpasses our customers’ expectations. We specialize in the purchasing and merchandising of new and pre-owned Toyotas. We want our customers to be convinced they made the right choice. Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Scion Lounge
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
303 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Adam Spitzli
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

Penn Toyota is simply the best. I've bought two cars from them and both experiences were amazing. I highly recommend working with, Joni. She was patient, caring, and very informative. "A name you know and trust"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Penn Toyota! We prioritize our customer service and we could see that is why you keep returning. If there is anything we could do to further assist you, let us know! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Sandy
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people & service"

I've dealt with Laurie for over 8 years...since my first Toyota...she's always been very helpful and accommodating when I call to make an appt and come in. She's aways friendly and makes the experience pleasant....as long as I have a Toyota this is vwhere I'll be for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Laurie! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Nas
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience- Shaun Banks"

I had an amazing experience working with Shaun Banks from start to finish. He is the ultimate professional! Caring and honest with no pressure. Shaun is extremely knowledgeable about all the cars and the process of getting a new car! He spent a lot of time getting me familiar with my new highlander which I love. I absolutely recommend Shaun as the best salesperson at Penn Toyota!👌

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for recommending Penn Toyota! We are thrilled to hear of your overall successful experience with us. Let us know if you need anything. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Ingrid
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall good customer service "

This was my first car and were helpful for me to obtain this car with my credit being average made it easy to lease my new car , an overall great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

MJ'S guy
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Guys do finish first!"

Having been away from buying a new car for a very long time. I had trepidations about the entire experience. We went to many dealers and found all the sales people "nice", but Shawn Banks stood out from all of them.. He went out of his way to find the car we wanted, walked us through the complexities of the car and insured that we were treated very well. He is knowledgable about the vehicles he sells and always willing to answer questions and show how things work. It meant a lot to us and he alone was responsible for turning the entire process into an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony )(manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Shawn! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new car! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

30+ Year Satisfied Customer at Penn Toyota
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"30+ Year Satisfied Customer at Penn Toyota"

Having just leased yet another Toyota, I'm happy to recommend Penn Toyota. I can't speak highly enough about the staff. Impeccable service and nice people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James and Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to Penn Toyota! We prioritize our customer service and we could see that is why you keep returning. If there is anything we could do to further assist you, let us know! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Happy father of Four
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We worked with Shaun Banks and he made the entire process smooth, comfortable and informative. He was knowledgable about the Sienna and worked well with us to get the car we desired. Shaun made a typically stressful event actually enjoyable and now my family and I can drive in style and comfort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a five star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you recommend our dealership! We strive to work with our customers and help them make their car buying experience as simple as possible! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

carguy123456
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good salesman "experience""

Worked with Shaun Banks and found his no-pressure / honest approach to selling to fit my style perfectly and he was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Well done Shaun! No other part of the experience (mgt, paperwork) met my expectations though I will probably go back out of convenience of the location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive review of Penn Toyota! We appreciate you going out of your way to do business with us-it was a pleasure getting to know you and working with you! However, we do apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

John M Rudder
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service advisor"

I come to service and I see Laurie. I m very pleased with her and that's why I continue coming to Penn Toyota service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for leaving a positive review and being so kind about our dealership and services! Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

Mr. Sequoia
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

Mike Fox helped me trade my old Sequoia for a new one. I got a great deal and he did a great job of helping me accessorize my new truck. Couldnt ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Penn Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Mike! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Shereza Rahaman | Customer Relations Manager (516)621-8600 ext 146 Shereza22@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Morris Sutton
Morris Sutton

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joni Glantz
Joni Glantz

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Guigliano
Laurie Guigliano

Service Department

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Fox
Mike Fox

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Ubriaco
Frank Ubriaco

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Haghighi
Sean Haghighi

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kolmer
Andy Kolmer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Montilli
Thomas Montilli

Business Development Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Kim
Tom Kim

Sales - Bilingual English & Korean

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Lu
Alan Lu

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.