About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Performance Ford

9203 S 145th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68138
Sales: (402) 896-6000
Service: (877) 208-5378
Parts: (877) 232-0710

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

Performance Ford
9203 S 145th St,
Omaha, Nebraska 68138
Performance Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

459 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tri State Ford Lincoln

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mecker
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Handled our out-of-state purchase great!"

We came from out of state for a used Expedition. Ben walked us through the vehicle and test drive, and all of our poking around the truck. He was great providing us information about the vehicle and giving us the time we needed for a decision. Once we decided to buy, Matthew was our help in financing. He was very patient with all the questions/concerns regarding title / registration / plates, etc. Finally, Joe went through the vehicle features with us on delivery (even programming the door key code into this new truck!). Again, all were very pleasant to deal with and very patient with all of our questions and concerns being from out-of-state.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben, Matt, and Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Performance Ford responded to this review

July 17, 2015

I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review about your experience. Sounds like Ben listened to what you wanted and took the time to answer your questions and get you in the vehicle you wanted. We're so glad you made the journey to our Performance Ford dealership. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can help you with and enjoy your Expedition! Best --Biff Madsen, General Manager

Tyler
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing new Ford Focus"

Performance Ford in Omaha is the best dealership that I have been to. They work great with customers and work with your price as best they can. They are very welcoming and try their best to get the price you want. Definitely recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Schlegel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfchvatal
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

The guys at Performance Ford are awesome. Sean Thies was an excellent salesman and went above and beyond to ensure my car buying experience was smooth and hassle-free. I strongly recommend you visit Sean at Performance Ford if you are in need of a new vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Thies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfisch18
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from Jan and Performance"

Very happy with our first experience buying a new car (had purchased used in the past). We worked through Jan S. and she was very helpful from start to finish. I appreciated the amount of time she invested in us and she went above and beyond in locating and bringing in exactly what we had been looking for. It felt like we were being assisted in finding what we wanted more than being "sold" something...not a common trait in the auto sales world today I would wager. The process was very easy from start to finish, very appreciative of Jan and everyone else at Performance Ford. We will be back again for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jan Schelkopf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NEFordMan
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase was Great!"

Thanks to Sean Thies and Performance Ford we have a awesome new Ford Flex. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I have purchased several new cars and this was one of the easiest. It was a great customer experience thanks Sean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Thies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlwright11
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dishonesty cost them a sale even after filling out paperwork"

I had shown up to Performance Ford with high hopes of receiving both a brand new mustang as well as the same quality care I received after purchasing my last two cars at Performance Toyota and Performance Jeep in Bellevue. At the start all seemed to go very well, we were treated great by Jordan our salesman. However after deciding on the color and trim we wanted it was not available at the dealership. Okay, no biggie it happens all the time. After we found one that we liked we showed it to Jordan. He printed the information that displayed the location of the car (Woodhouse Ford of Plattsmouth) we waited till they came back and said no problem we can do that. After a couple of hours (because it was busy) we were finally called into sign paperwork for the vehicle located at Woodhouse Ford in Plattsmouth. Upon returning out into the showroom and waited to hear back about the car. After over an hour of waiting I tracked down Jordan and he and another gentleman sitting at the desk explained that there was a mix up and that the vin number didn't match the vehicle we thought we were getting. They sold us the wrong car, at this time I was not happy but I was understanding, breakdowns in communication happen. So after completing the paperwork for the correct vehicle matching the vin number of the vehicle located at Woodhouse Ford in Plattsmouth the vehicle was 2 grand more, okay makes sense since they sold me the wrong car however not thrilled at that time. We waited again out in the lobby/showroom for about another hour and Jordan explained that he would deliver the vehicle to my place on Monday. So Monday comes and at 2pm I contacted Jordan our salesman and asked him what the status was and he explained to me that they didn't have enough drivers to go pick it up and that I would for sure receive the vehicle on the following Tuesday (yesterday). So Tuesday morning I decide to look up the vin number and see if Woodhouse Ford had removed the car. To my surprise they still had it featured on cars.com. So nervously I call up Woodhouse Ford to discover at no time had they received a call or any other arrangements with Performance Ford and further explained that they do not have a trade agreement with that dealership so I was essentially being snowballed. I ended up going to Woodhouse Ford and presented them with the paper work from Performance Ford which to thier surprise indeed matched the Vin number of the car on their lot. I bought the car from Woodhouse Ford and was in and out in just a couple of hours. The icing on the cake was when Jordan the salesman from Performance Ford sent me a txt message (which I have) saying that my car was in the shop being detailed. I called him immediately and said you don't have "my" car. I explained to him what I had done and when I asked him what car he had in the garage he couldn't explain the phenomena. I am a recent veteran after serving my country for almost 15 years, the core values I learned were honor respect and devotion to duty we never failed a sortie, and never lost a mission. If your salesman would have utilized any or all of these they wouldn't have lost a sale nor future sales from myself and now from any of my military brothers and sisters I discourage from buying at your establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foreverdriven
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sean Thies at Performance Ford"

Sean Thies and his team at Performace Ford hooked me up on my 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited! They worked for me, they were strait forward without any sales shenanigans, got me amazing financing and made sure I was happy after the sale. Im going to be looking this guy up again when its time for the next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Thies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seth Morris
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience!"

I went into Performance Ford this afternoon in Omaha, Nebraska. Sean Thies and the rest of the team there got me into the car that I wanted quickly and easily, all with a great price for my Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Thies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Hrbek
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredible experience!"

My experience buying a truck from Todd Smith at Performance Ford was not only easy, but enjoyable. I got the exact truck I wanted for an incredible price! I would highly recommend buying from this store and seeing Todd!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margieczerwinski
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience"

From the moment I walked into the dealership, I felt welcome. Kate, Tristan, Justin, Brad, Courtney, Dave, and Jay made me feel like a part of the team. I was not pressured into settling for an Explorer that was at the dealership. They sought out the exact one I wanted. I received my Explorer in a timely manner, understanding the steps they needed to take logistically to get my car to me. If you are looking for people to work with who understand that your time is important, Kate and the staff are highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Performance Ford responded to this review

November 18, 2014

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our team here at Performance Ford. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there's anything we can do to help. We will be here for you. Thank you--Biff Madsen, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory