About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Perkins Motor Company

1205 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Sales: (719) 475-2330
Service: (719) 475-2330
Parts: (719) 475-2330

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,477 Lifetime Reviews

Perkins Motor Company

Hours: Closed

1205 Motor City Drive,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Perkins Motor Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Perkins Motor Company

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Perkins Motor Company Learn More

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,477 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alexnjohn
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a very easy going experience at Perkins, no stress..."

We had a very easy going experience at Perkins, no stress or pressure. Jorge was very personable and friendly and made the process of buying a car relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks Jorge! Alex & John Lanier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Alex and John, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us at Perkins Motor Company. We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we were able to provide a hassle-free experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please call us with any questions in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

hakala87
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rick Romero provided excellent and friendly service..."

Rick Romero provided excellent and friendly service making my vehicle purchase very easy and stress free. I feel I got the best deal possible. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review for us at Perkins Motor Company! We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that Rick was able to properly guide you throughout the experience. It is important to provide a hassle-free experience and it seems we have succeeded! Please call with any questions in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

pancakemuncher
2/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vincent did an outstanding job of helping us purchase our..."

Vincent did an outstanding job of helping us purchase our h2 he was very helpful and made us feel welcome. Was willing to work hard to make sure we were satisfied with our new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! It is important to provide top-notch customer service as we educate our customers on potential purchases. It seems that Vincent has done a great job doing this, and I am glad that he properly guided you throughout the experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, please call with any questions. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Devin2176
2/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jarryd did a great job. Made me feel comfortable. I would..."

Jarryd did a great job. Made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to other people wanting to buy a vehicle. I give Perkins a good overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us at Perkins Motor Company. I am glad that Jarryd was able to make you comfortable during your visit with us. We highly value your recommendation and we hope to have earned your repeat business. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Cindysbill
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer friendly service. Ken was very..."

Great customer friendly service. Ken was very accommodating, without high pressure. He listened to what we needed and wanted. Ken was very tuned to our needs and showed us a variety of vehicles that meant our needs. We will recommend Men and Perkins to anyone we know that are looking for a vehicle. Thanks Perkins, for being about the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 10, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review for both Ken and Perkins Motor Company! We always enjoy hearing about customer experiences, and it seems like we provided a great service during your visit with us. It is important to understand customer wants and needs, allowing us to properly advise them on any potential purchases. We highly value your recommendation, and we hope to have earned your repeat business as well! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

gcodell
2/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ron was a great help in finding me a good car that I..."

Ron was a great help in finding me a good car that I would afford and finance. I went in looking for a Mustang and ended up with a Sebring. I took my son-n-law with me as a voice of reason. Ron worked with both of us to ensure that I got the car I wanted within my price range. The only pressure was in finding the right car within my finance range. Ron showed me what was available within my price range and did not try to over sale me. I would recommend Ron to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 10, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review! I am glad that Ron was able to listen and recommend potential vehicles for you. It is important to provide excellent customer service because it allows our staff to fully understand your needs. Congratulations on your Sebring! Please contact us with any questions in the future. Also, check out our website or Facebook page for any potential service offers before your next visit. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

drdeal72
2/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is our second vehicle purchase with Jorge in only a..."

This is our second vehicle purchase with Jorge in only a few months. He is a professional in the truest sense of the word. He is informative, relaxing, and patient. I can't thank him enough for a truly rare enjoyable car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we were able to provide you another great experience while visiting with us. It is great to know that Jorge was able to properly guide you throughout the process, and determine which car may be the best fit for your needs. We appreciate your repeat business, and we hope to hear from you with any questions in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

ceisens
2/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jarryd Ruby was able to get me into a vehicle fast and..."

Jarryd Ruby was able to get me into a vehicle fast and for a good price.Very friendly and good service.Would recommend him to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us at Perkins Motor Company! I am elated to hear that Jarryd was able to get you into a vehicle efficiently. We highly value your recommendation, and please feel free to contact us with any questions. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

JohnG7522
2/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great knowledge of vehicles, no pushing of making sale,..."

Great knowledge of vehicles, no pushing of making sale, would have not bought there if it was not for him. Don in finance was also super and very dedicated to his job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 07, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that you were pleased with your visit. Customer service and satisfaction is incredibly important, and we aim to provide exception service for our consumers. It is also important to give the customer a hassle-free experience, as we educate them on potential purchases. Please call with any questions, and check out website for any service offers before your next visit. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Jjcquinn
2/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came in and got a fantastic deal instantly on what I..."

Came in and got a fantastic deal instantly on what I wanted. Jarryd was very helpful and thorough and made my first new car buying experience a quick and very painless experience. I would definitely buy from Perkins in CO Springs again and would highly recommend Jarryd Ruby as your salesman. I am a very happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarryd Ruby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

February 07, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am elated to hear we made your first car-buying experience a memorable one. Jarryd is a valued member of the staff, and we appreciate your kind words regarding his efforts. Also, we appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to have earned your future repeat business as well! Please call with any questions. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

401 - 410 of 1,477 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Ward
Bill Ward

Sales

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Cueto
Jorge Cueto

Sales

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan

Salesperson

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Champion
Darryl Champion

sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Holsworth
Ken Holsworth

Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Arnold
Gary Arnold

Internet Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Booze
Ron Booze

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Porter
Lawrence Porter

Salesman

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Montoya
Ed Montoya

Salesman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Migliore
Robert Migliore

sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory