About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Perkins Motor Company

1205 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Sales: (855) 832-3989
Service: (719) 475-2330
Parts: (719) 475-2330

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,793 Lifetime Reviews

Perkins Motor Company

Hours: Closed

1205 Motor City Drive,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Perkins Motor Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Perkins Motor Company

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Perkins Motor Company Learn More

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,794 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandra.ann
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience!"

My experience with Perkins motors was a good one and Frank was extremely helpful. Stayed late and did everything he could so that I could drive my new car home that night

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Sandra! I'm very happy to hear that Frank was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

DKotula
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Elias was very helpful in buying my first new car. He was very informed about the car and helpful with any questions I had. He was not pushy at all, and took several hours with me to make sure I got the car I really wanted. Spending as much as any new car is, I did not want to settle at all, and I feel like I came out with a fair deal on a very good car. I ended up paying under my budget, for more features than I expected. I would highly recommend Elias for an easy and friendly experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy that Elias provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy and that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Perkins Motors. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

kurt
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darryl Champion salesmen"

Darryl was awsome very helpful and very expereince would also would like to say happy holidays we rrally had a fare and helpful tranation THANKS AGAIN DARRYL CHAMPION, KURT AND ROSE EDLING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kurt! I'm very happy to hear that Darryl was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Jeff fa-fa
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP AS ALWAYS!! I'LL BE BACK...THAT'S FOR SURE"

Jon Walter, Robert Migliore and Mike Ryan are without a doubt an asset to Perkins Motors!! They make sure to put the customer first! Besides being down to earth you can feel good knowing that you just spent time buying one of the BEST vehicles in the market TODAY! Period!! Dodge or Ram. Perkins Motors is the place to go when you want the best of both worlds (customer service and vehicles). Thanks Guys!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Jon, Robert and Mike were able to provide you with great assistance; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Perkins Motors await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

JS
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buyinbg experience"

I HATE car shopping. But I feel particularly fortunate to have had Jorge as my sales rep. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Jorge was professional and personable. I would buy through him and from Perkins again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! Jorge is an asset to our team and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark professional and personable service. We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new purchase. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Shan_Marie9
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy!"

It was a very satisfying experience for my mother and I. Jeff Cobb was very kind and helpful. He had a lot of patience while working with us. Great guy, great car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Shan! I'm very happy to hear that Jeff was of such help to you. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

amycroff
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience we have evr had at a dealership hands down!!"

Our salesman Scott literally made this the best experience. He didn't waist any time. We live a couple hours away so before we even arrived the car was ready and waiting for us and he had us already approved. All we had to do was show up and sign the papers. He was kind enough to feed my family dinner and kept my 3yr old happy! I would send anyone to Scott @ Perkins Motor Company you wont be disappointed!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Amy. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Scott went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Perkins Motors await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Bobgpaa
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

Perkins did their best to make me feel comfortable while we worked our deal on a 2014 Ram. My overall experience was very satisfying. Ernie did his best working out a deal and Chad was great too. I highly recommend Perkins and their staff. I felt no pressure at anytime during the whole process. The only negitive was the prep of the vehicle. There are still written grease marker numbers on the wheels. Maybe a little more attention to detail there. Thank you so much for a great experience and great truck. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad, Patty (Internet Sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and pressure free. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We are pleased to hear that Ernie and Chad did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

sean12
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Place to Purchase a New Vehicle"

My overall experience at Perkins Motors was fantastic. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and easy to talk to. The vehicle I purchased was a 2014 Jeep Patriot, Latitude. After being presented with several versions of this particular Jeep model, my sales representative (Frank Claros) provided the much needed assistance I was seeking in choosing the right vehicle for me, and played a key role in helping me reach my final decision. I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle purchase. Thank you Frank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for all of the kind words! We are pleased to read that your overall experience was a good one. We always strive to provide exceptional customer service so it's great that you walked away satisfied. Congratulations on your 2014 Jeep Patriot! Please feel free to call with any questions. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

baxterfamily
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with our Pre-owned Car"

We are very happy with our experience at Perkins Motors. Adolfo approached us when we arrived. He quickly learned our names, even our children's names, and took us to the vehicles we wanted to see. We test drove and spent time looking through other similar vehicles. Adolfo was very professional and friendly throughout our whole time at Perkins Motors. Our overall experience was very good. We are very happy with our pre-owned Town and Country.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We are very pleased to hear that Adolfo could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Perkins Motors await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

401 - 410 of 1,794 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Ward
Bill Ward

Finance Manager

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Jarvis
Aaron Jarvis

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Lucas
Randy Lucas

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Boyd
Brandon Boyd

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Migliore
Robert Migliore

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kat  Byrum
Kat Byrum

Sales Bdc

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole Rainier
Nicole Rainier

Sales Bdc

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Cueto
Jorge Cueto

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Booze
Ron Booze

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory