About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peruzzi Nissan

165 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Sales: (215) 943-6200
Service: (215) 943-6200
Parts: (215) 943-6200

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
73% Recommend
3.8

100 Lifetime Reviews

Peruzzi Nissan

Hours: Closed

165 Lincoln Hwy,
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Peruzzi Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peruzzi Nissan

Thank you for visiting Peruzzi Nissan, your Fairless Hills, PA new and used Nissan car dealership. If you’re looking for the newest 2016 Nissan models available in the area, then you have come to the right place. Head into our Nissan car dealership to test drive the reliable 2016 Nissan Altima, bring the family for a drive in a 2016 Nissan Rogue SUV, or get behind the wheel of a spacious and technology-driven 2016 Nissan Maxima. If a new Nissan car isn’t in your budget, then we are also proud to showcase our used Nissan cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale, near Trenton, NJ, with plenty of options for everyone. Let our Nissan car-financing specialists help you to find the right car loan or lease that works with your budget.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peruzzi Nissan

Thank you for visiting Peruzzi Nissan, your Fairless Hills, PA new and used Nissan car dealership. If you’re looking for the newest 2016 Nissan models available in the area, then you have come to the right place. Head into our Nissan car dealership to test drive the reliable 2016 Nissan Altima, bring the family for a drive in a 2016 Nissan Rogue SUV, or get behind the wheel of a spacious and technology-driven 2016 Nissan Maxima. If a new Nissan car isn’t in your budget, then we are also proud to showcase our used Nissan cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale, near Trenton, NJ, with plenty of options for everyone. Let our Nissan car-financing specialists help you to find the right car loan or lease that works with your budget.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SUVs 4Ever
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rogue Purchase"

Wonderful experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Plan to go back when I am in the market for another new vehicle. Telling the family they need to go here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Sue H
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Time as great at the First."

This is the second car we have bought from Peruzzi Nissan and Jeff Irvin. We still have and love the 2010 Altima and feel we will have the same experience with the 2016 Rogue. A fast pleasant experience and we know the service and follow up will be great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Irvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Congratulations Sue!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

jillgorman12
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Fantastic experience. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Kurt Reif and the other staff were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt reif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Congratulations Jill!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

William H
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING! 4th Automobile purchased from the Perruzzi "

The Perruzzi Family of Dealerships is one of the most professional dealerships I have ever dealt with. 4th automobile purchased from them, that should say something about them. From the Buick/GMC Dealership to the Nisssan Dealership, they can't be beat for their commitment to their customers. The Service Department in both the Buick/GMC and the Nissan Dealership are top notch. They truly jump through hoops to make what ever wrong right. My salesman Jeff Irvin is a true man of character!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark (Sales Manager) and Jeff Irvin of Sales, as well as Drew in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

William, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and this wonderful endorsement of our dealerships!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Jamie A
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Great customer service! They listen & I got the car that I wanted. This is my fourth car from Peruzzi Nissan & I wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sutton, Mark Alexander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margarita
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exp of purchase "

Great experience . Would recommend to friends and family. I've been a customer for 6 years and I have always been pleased with service. My new nissan is everything I expected. Thank you Bobby and Todd for all your hard work on getting me what I wanted at a price just right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Goodwin, Todd Stoop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations Margarita!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

twomac
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always the best in service!"

I own a 2007 Maxima and have been bringing it to Peruzzi Nissan for the last 9 years for all required services and inspections. The people in the service department are very friendly, courteous, and helpful with making timely appointments, servicing the car, and returning it back to me when promised. Even the few occasions when I needed emergency service for say nail in my tire they were very happy to help squeeze me in to their schedule to solve my problem. Because of the wonderful service they provide my car is still running like a champ! When I am ready to purchase that new car you can be sure I will be coming back to Peruzzi Nissan and will continue to have my new car serviced by this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sadly I don't remember the names of employees I worked with during my last visit but no matter who I see they have all been fantastic!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Roger Askew Jr.
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service visit"

satisfied with service only attended for an oil change and tire rotation. While on visit, they took care of a recall notice durig the same visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Roger, Thank you very much for this 5 Star Review!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

KC
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Matt Perizelli and the team at Nissan were wonderful!I love my Nissan Sentra and will be sure to recommend Peruzzi Nissan to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Perizelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 06, 2016

Congratulations!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Myrnaloy 888
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Sales team displayed knowledge in their product,and allowed us to feel comfortable during our testdrive and the never ending list of questionsjeff irvin spent the time with us explaining the up grades and changes from our last mutant Bob seidenberger completed the new car experience by tracking down the exact color we wanted Bob seidenberger and Jeff Irvin, polite and professional. Perusing at its best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob seidenberger, and Jeff Irvin.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Nissan Versa, $12225
2014 Nissan Versa

Price$12,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2014 Nissan Juke, $26435
2014 Nissan Juke

Price$26,435

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

2014 Nissan Versa

Price$12,358

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorCharcoal

2014 Nissan Versa

Price$12,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2014 Nissan Altima, $23193
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$23,193

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2014 Nissan Altima, $23353
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$23,353

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorGraphite

2014 Nissan Frontier

Price$31,497

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSteel

New 2014 Nissan 370Z, $33710
2014 Nissan 370Z

Price$33,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorPersimmon

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.