About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peruzzi Nissan

165 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Sales: (215) 943-6200
Service: (215) 943-6200
Parts: (215) 943-6200

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
75% Recommend
3.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

Peruzzi Nissan

Hours: Closed

165 Lincoln Hwy,
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Peruzzi Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peruzzi Nissan

Peruzzi Automotive Group has been family owned and operated since 1983. Here at Peruzzi Nissan we make customer satisfaction our number one priority. Maybe that's why so many Peruzzi customers are repeat buyers and continue to refer their family and friends to us! We are not just looking for a sale, but rather a long-term relationship between your family and ours. We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our website. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a test drive, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. We understand that you rely on our website for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peruzzi Nissan

Peruzzi Automotive Group has been family owned and operated since 1983. Here at Peruzzi Nissan we make customer satisfaction our number one priority. Maybe that's why so many Peruzzi customers are repeat buyers and continue to refer their family and friends to us! We are not just looking for a sale, but rather a long-term relationship between your family and ours. We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our website. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a test drive, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. We understand that you rely on our website for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
102 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carrev
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ripped Off by Service Department"

Funny how your dealership doesn't respond to any negative reviews on this page, I guess that's why you have only a 78% rating. If anyone doesn't like the service they receive you just wash your hands of it and push it to corporate. The bad service started with our initial phone call to make an appointment for 2 recalls. After the car was in for service we were told that the parts weren't in for our airbag recall. We were told that the people making the appointments were working there less than 90 days and weren't trained. So this means a second trip for that recall. We were told that one of the 2 screws was rusted and broke when they were unscrewing it in order to get to the part to be fixed for the recall. So after it broke what recourse did we have? It had to be fixed and we were told that this was our cost and were charged over $200 for a supposedly FREE recall! We were also told that this has happened before on other cars. Then shouldn't this be included in the FREE recall??? Also were told that all 4 of our tire's treads were getting low. This is after it was just inspected in August and there were no problems with any of the tires. This is precisely why we don't come here for service and NEVER will again. It is unfortunate that we can't go to our own mechanic for these recalls. There we know we do not get ripped off!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rev.ken
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Place to go for Nissan Service"

We have 2 Rogues and Peruzzi is the only service department that we use for service. Why? Great service, work done right the first time and genuinely nice people to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew plus others who were great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our service department!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

SUVs 4Ever
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rogue Purchase"

Wonderful experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Plan to go back when I am in the market for another new vehicle. Telling the family they need to go here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Sue H
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Time as great at the First."

This is the second car we have bought from Peruzzi Nissan and Jeff Irvin. We still have and love the 2010 Altima and feel we will have the same experience with the 2016 Rogue. A fast pleasant experience and we know the service and follow up will be great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Irvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Congratulations Sue!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

jillgorman12
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Fantastic experience. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Kurt Reif and the other staff were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt reif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Congratulations Jill!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

William H
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING! 4th Automobile purchased from the Perruzzi "

The Perruzzi Family of Dealerships is one of the most professional dealerships I have ever dealt with. 4th automobile purchased from them, that should say something about them. From the Buick/GMC Dealership to the Nisssan Dealership, they can't be beat for their commitment to their customers. The Service Department in both the Buick/GMC and the Nissan Dealership are top notch. They truly jump through hoops to make what ever wrong right. My salesman Jeff Irvin is a true man of character!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark (Sales Manager) and Jeff Irvin of Sales, as well as Drew in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2016

William, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and this wonderful endorsement of our dealerships!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Jamie A
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Great customer service! They listen & I got the car that I wanted. This is my fourth car from Peruzzi Nissan & I wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sutton, Mark Alexander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margarita
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exp of purchase "

Great experience . Would recommend to friends and family. I've been a customer for 6 years and I have always been pleased with service. My new nissan is everything I expected. Thank you Bobby and Todd for all your hard work on getting me what I wanted at a price just right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Goodwin, Todd Stoop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations Margarita!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

twomac
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always the best in service!"

I own a 2007 Maxima and have been bringing it to Peruzzi Nissan for the last 9 years for all required services and inspections. The people in the service department are very friendly, courteous, and helpful with making timely appointments, servicing the car, and returning it back to me when promised. Even the few occasions when I needed emergency service for say nail in my tire they were very happy to help squeeze me in to their schedule to solve my problem. Because of the wonderful service they provide my car is still running like a champ! When I am ready to purchase that new car you can be sure I will be coming back to Peruzzi Nissan and will continue to have my new car serviced by this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sadly I don't remember the names of employees I worked with during my last visit but no matter who I see they have all been fantastic!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

Roger Askew Jr.
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service visit"

satisfied with service only attended for an oil change and tire rotation. While on visit, they took care of a recall notice durig the same visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peruzzi Nissan responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Roger, Thank you very much for this 5 Star Review!!! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Nissan Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff  Irvin
Jeff Irvin

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Sutter
Joe Sutter

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Goodwin
Bobby Goodwin

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Reif
Kurt Reif

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Nissan Versa, $12575
2014 Nissan Versa

Price$12,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2014 Nissan Juke, $26785
2014 Nissan Juke

Price$26,785

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

2014 Nissan Versa

Price$12,708

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorCharcoal

2014 Nissan Versa

Price$12,575

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2014 Nissan Altima, $23543
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$23,543

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2014 Nissan Altima, $23703
2014 Nissan Altima

Price$23,703

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2014 Nissan 370Z, $37253
2014 Nissan 370Z

Price$37,253

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorPersimmon

New 2014 Nissan NV200, $21356
2014 Nissan NV200

Price$21,356

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.