About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peruzzi Nissan

156 Lincoln Highway, Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Sales: (877) 580-8282

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Average
56% Recommend
3.2

88 Lifetime Reviews

Peruzzi Nissan
156 Lincoln Highway,
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Peruzzi Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 33 Nissan

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Conicelli Nissan

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barrys123
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Barry Shapiro"

I recently leased a 2016 Altima. The car had to be located as the color combo I wanted was not in stock. The boys found the car I wanted and had it ready to go! This is my 7th vehicle purchased at Peruzzi Nissan. I don't need a reason to stop in just to say hello from time to time because sales manager Bob Seidenberger and the boys always make me feel like I am part of the family. I have all my service done their as well. I drive over 35,000 miles per year so keeping up with the maintenance is critical for me. They always accommodate my busy schedule for my oil changes/tire rotations etc. It has been 15 years that I have been a Peruzzi customer. I don't even think about going anywhere else.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Seidenberger, Jeff Irvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Will O'Connor
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I went to Peruzzi looking to buy a used car and had a great experience. I was able to test drive a model and Paul was very knowledgable about the vehicles and friendly throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend a friend to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Kurisko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samisdead
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"terrible service "

well I bought a Hyundai tiburon about three weeks ago from this dealership and had to take it in for service less than a month later due to the transmission banging into third gear and there was already a chip on my windshield from a rock. I made it clear that it was an apparent issue since it is in my line of sight while driving and the mechanic, drew, told me it was literally nothing to worry about and although they noted the chip in my windshield they COMPLETELY ignored my request to fix it. they told me they would have to drill a bigger hole and fill it with resin and it would look worse, which, excuse my language, is complete xxxxxxxx, because you can purchase a window repair resin kit from any car place for $10 and do it at home, which I explained to them, but they couldn't even do that, they told me to buy it and fix it myself bc they couldn't do anything for me, so now I have to fix my own car myself. It was within my warranty and they blew it off as if it was meaningless. if I hit a pothole the crack will shatter my windshield. I think it is completely careless that a mechanic would tell me not to worry about a chip in my windshield. If they could not fix it, they should have replaced my windshield. now there are 6 more chips in my windshield and they refuse to attempt to fix it. once I've received my 4 free oil changes from buying my car from their dealership I will NEVER bring my car back here again. This dealership is trash. completely unhappy. if I could rate this service with 0 stars, I would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Drew Zeek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenng
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from Jeff at Peruzzi Nissan"

I've bought 3 Nissans from Jeff Irwin and he and Bob the manager have always been helpful, professional and caring of my needs as my family has grown. I went from a coupe to SUV's and hope I don't need a minivan! But if I do, I know who to go to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Irwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny Rayburn
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MAtt the Goat"

Matt "the bat" Dedominicis was our salesman and from the time he met us at the showroom he was courteous, professional and presented a very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, would recommend highly to do business with this we'll run company. Seemed as if the treated their employees with the utmost respect. Made me want to apply for a job there on the spot. Tip of the hat to this well oiled machine of a company Mr. Puruzzi you out did you self

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Dedominicis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse345
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall great experience "

My family is not originally from the area and this was our first time buying a car here. We were very happy with the dealership especially working with Matt DeDominicis. We were in and out within a day and Matt was very helpful with all aspects of the vehicle. He got us a great price and was very patient with my husband and I. Fantastic customer service and an overall great experience. I recommend the dealership and I would ask for Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt DeDominicis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newacrua
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Experience"

Salesman Dave repeatedly walked away and left me with no word of what he was doing or where he was going. Did no listen when I told him what I wanted but kept walking away. Pulled in his manager Joe who told me I had to fill out credit applications to look at a car (since when?) and I was wasting his time. He then informed me I couldnt afford the car I wanted without any knowledge of my income. Then when I asked him not to speak to me this way he told me I was rude and didnt need to shop there and could leave. And so I did and walked right into buying a brand new Acura an hour later! Thanks JOE ya did me a favor, maybe you were right I was wasting your time ha!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dave, Joe Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dogotoperuzzi
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"$27 OFF"

Took my son to buy a 2009 nissan maxima for $8767. Got there and test drove the car and loved it. Salesman Bal took our name and info then I said was the price negotiable and he said yes. I offered $7500. He then asked Joe the manager and gues what he says they can only take off $27. xxx! I was willing to pay cash out the door but this is not why I'm upset. The same night I see the same vehicle discounted to $7990 on autotrader. Then I see it again marked down to $8100. xxx. Who does business like this when you want to pay cash. I Will never go back again. (Proud owner of a 2010 nissan maxima for $9200)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bal and Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmp88
10/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service "

I bought a brand new vehicle at this location and I expected better customer service when I bring it in for any maintenance work. Some technicians take advantage of those who are not too knowledgeable about vehicle services. Even as a customer, I acknowledge my mistake but they should know that they are the professional and it's their job to look out for their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carful, tam123
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Evan Hansen awesome!!!!!!!!!!!"

i just bought a Nissan rouge today and my sales guy (Evan Hansen ) was awesome. He was very helpful and explained everything. He answered all my questions oh he is cute too. Thanks Evan for getting me in a car!!!! Tammie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Hansen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.