About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peruzzi Nissan

156 Lincoln Highway, Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Sales: (877) 580-8282

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Good
63% Recommend
3.6

78 Lifetime Reviews

Peruzzi Nissan
156 Lincoln Highway,
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
Peruzzi Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Eisenhauer Nissan Inc

918 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1308 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Whitney0919
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

I went there about two weeks ago, bought my rogue and absolutely love the car! The sales guy was great, very friendly and answered all my questions, and still continues to answer them even after leaving the lot! Haven't had any troubles with this dealership with buying cars!! Will absolutely go back to see Evan Hansen if I need another car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Hasen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissan2782
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is horrible"

I been going to this dealer for service for years and I don't know why. Every time I have my car serviced they screw itup. They do not apply coupons, they have put wrong tie rod on my car and said it was my fault I did not have it alghinment but I got free else were and they would not do it for free with 1200 worth of work I was getting. This last time they only put 1. Inspection sticker on my car instead of 2 I did not realize. I work in center city Philadelphia were I ended up receiving a ticket and they wanted me to take time to go get it wiped out and I said no I want money to pay it they said they would be in touch but its now been 15 days and I have to pay it out of my own pocket on top of the 1400 in work they performed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wf215
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service/dealer"

On 06/01/2013 I purchased a 2009 Nissan Altima from Perruzzi Nissan. My salesperson was Joe Welsh. As I test drove the car, I noticed a rattling noise that I made him aware of, he explained to me that the car had a CVT transmission, so the car would make that noise. I have never owned a Nissan, so I didn't know what to expect. I purchased the car, because at the time the car drove good. On 02/08/14 I took the car in for service (oil change) the service advisor stated that I needed (3 tire senor's) he gave me an estimate of $250.00 each tire sensor, when I explained to him that I had warranty he stated that I could leave it and he would install it, but I explained that I could do this work at a later time. I returned on 05/10/14 to do an oil change and install the tire sensor's, but when I returned to install the tire sensor's the service advisor Robert Shabe stated that all I needed was two tire sensor's. On 10/11/14 I took my car in for an oil change, at that time the service advisor Christopher Blood, advised me that I needed shocks for my car, but on the service slip given to me with the recommendations, the shocks were not included. On 01/05/15 I dropped off my car for a rattling noise. On 01/06/15 the service advisor Christopher Blood called me stating that my car had several issue that included the following: Transmission pan and my exhaust had a small leak and he said that the car had several other issues, he never addressed the rattling noise. This was the same rattling noise I initially heard when I purchased the car, but just a lot louder. On the evening of 01/06/15 I went to the dealer to speak to the manager Bill Stecklein about the issue. I expected by speaking to the manager that he would address the issue with the service advisor, but to my surprise he was rude, he did not want to listen to my concerns, he tried brushing my problem off. He advised that he would check the computer to see what the car was serviced for in the past. He stated he had no record of my car being serviced there. I showed him my past service receipts, since he was not helpful I asked to speak to his boss, Robert Shoemaker. Mr. Shoemaker advised to leave the car overnight stating that he would personally take the car out the next day for a test drive. On 01/07/2015 Mr. Shoemaker called me and advised that the rattling noise was coming from the exhaust of the car. He asked if I could leave the car yet another day, so that he can double check it. On 01/08/2015 Mr. Shoemaker calls me and confirms that the noise the car is making is coming from the exhaust system, he then advised me to replace two clamps, so the rattling noise could stop. On the evening of the 8th I picked up my car from Peruzzi Nissan. While driving home I heard the rattling noise again, after the car sat in the dealership for three days they still did not fix the noise. On 01/10/2015 I called the dealership again for the rattling noise. They advised me to bring it in on 01/14/2015, I asked if I could bring the car in sooner on the 01/13/2015, they advised to drop if off that night with Christopher Blood. On 01/13/2015 I arrived at the dealer to drop off the car, I spoke to Christopher Blood and he advised that I didn't have an appointment. I explained to him that I didn't live near I had drove 26 miles, Christopher advised that he would speak to Robert Shoemaker, his boss, so Robert asked Christopher to get in the car with myself to take a test drive. Christopher drove the car and advised that he did in fact still hear the rattling noise. Christopher asked if I could bring the car to get serviced on another day, I explained to him that I couldn't come back I needed the car serviced ASAP. I left the car there to get serviced and I asked him if they would provide a loaner car so I could get home and he advised that they could drop me off at the bus stop. I had the worse experience with this company and the worse customer service. I was planning on purchasing a new Maxima with this same company this year, but after this experience I am not. I just wanted to complain of the quality of servicer "Peruzzi Nissan" provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Robert Shoemaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clhan31
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent :)"

I bought my first car from Peruzzi (2015 Nissan Rogue) and could not have had a better experience. Joe Sutter was the best salesman! He was very helpful and friendly. He made the process as easy as possible! I shopped around at other dealers in the area and no other dealership beats them!! Thanks Joe :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
inguyen21
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Devious!"

They have good prices on their cars but they'll get it all back jacking you on your trade. They tout that they use Autotrader's marketplace trade-in but all that is, is a way for them to fool you into thinking that they are giving you a good deal on your trade-in. Autotrader's value on your car is so low that when they give it to you, you almost want to punch them in the face. Then they go back and offer you a little bit more, making them look good but they don't fool anyone. Beware of this place. Obviously they are in it to make money, which they can do without trying to rip you off on your trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Everyone there is named Joe.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmass105
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peruzzi Nissan: Smart Buyer's Choice"

I have purchased/leased over 10 vehicles from Peruzzi's in past 18 yrs. Great customer service and care about the consumer. They make sure that economic and appropriate vehicle fit are their priority. You feel as if you are the only customer in the store, because of the personalized service before, during and after the vehicle purchase. Always great experience.!! Jack Massielo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Seidenberger, Rob Hazlett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qbert.qubes
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Be Warned"

As much as I hate writing bad reviews, I feel it necessary in this case in order to warn others of the ridiculousness of this dealership. I ended up going to Peruzzi Nissan towards the end of the month of July 2014 as they had a 2014 Nissan Atima 3.5SL for sale at a great price. I came from South Jersey and it was about an hour ride each way. The salesman was well aware of this. I was wanting to get out of my lease and back to ownership. Unfortunately, at that time, there was not enough incentives and rebates to get to the numbers I was looking for. The salesman informed me that maybe August might have something better to offer. No problem on the first visit, we shook hands and he said he would give me a call when August rolled around. Fast forward a couple days later to August 4th, the salesman called and said they could now achieve the deal I wanted. I clarified on the phone that this price was 100% out the door, no hidden fees or other charges popping up. He said he would verify everything and call me back. He did just that and said it was 100% good to go and even sent me a photo of the buyer's order with all the numbers in place and signed by the General Manager. Awesome, everything is set to go. I ended up calling my bank and getting the check overnighted (cost me extra) and setup the appointment to take delivery 2 days later. I also provided my credit card to hold the car so it would not be sold. Should have been straight forward with nothing more than paper to sign and cars to swap. Well, low and behold, after driving another hour and arriving at the dealership when I said I would, I am told that there was an issue and they didn't realize it was a transfer from New Jersey plates. Even though they were well aware that I was from New Jersey and it was going to cost $250 more dollars. And they would not be covering it. This, in my opinion, is completely unethical and wrong. They told me in writing and over the phone what the price was going to be. They knew all the variables involved. Even if they didn't realize that I was from New Jersey as they claimed, then they would have charged my higher tax rate of 9% and not the 7% in New Jersey, so they would have more than enough to make the $250 difference they claim. I guess they also thought I would not walk about over that amount, but I did. I will never try to business here again. Pretty sure they know that, but hopefully I can help others avoid the same situation. Even if you get it in writing, you may not get it at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John P. Jeff N.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crexactly5
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent! "

I worked with the salesman Antonie Flores and Joe Prulello the salesmanager. I was able to do a deal fast and quickly. We negotiated a fair price and was able to take get through finance and get the car within an hour. Great experience, I recommend you working with them and Peruzzi! Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonie Flores and Joe Prulello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelarupprecht
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

This is the only dealership that I will ever purchase my vehicles from. The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I never feel pressured and really enjoy my car shopping experience there. So much so, that I've purchased every one of my vehicles from Peruzzi for the past 20 years. I never hesitate to send friends there because I know they will be satisfied as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamrag67
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peruzzi Nissan"

We came to terms on the price of the new car and then they jerked us around on the car we were trading in. Book Value was $5500. They first offered us $1900. After I calmed down, he came out with a paper telling me that Auto Trader .com would pay them $4200 for the car and they would give that to me. We walked out. Why didn't he give us that to begin with? Why did he have to try and steal our car from us? We went to another Nissan dealer and they gave us $5200 for our car and the same price for the new car which was through true car pricing.com. We will never go back to Peruzzi Nissan and will tell anybody looking for a new car to stay away from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe p

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory