About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (800) 477-2438
Service: (800) 477-2438
Parts: (800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,150 Lifetime Reviews

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

103 New Warrington Road,
Pensacola, Florida 32506
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vincie Boothe
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Truck"

We had a pleasant experience purchasing a new truck ( 2016 Chevy Silvarado) from sales person, Keith Carson at Pete Moore Chevy. Everyone was more than nice to us, and very considerate of my husband who has difficulty walking. Keith was knowledgeable and customer oriented throughout the entire purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Carson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greatdane4
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Service in every respect. "

My wife and I live in Orange Park, FL, I drive a conversion van which was totaled in an auto accident. We could not find anything in the Jacksonville area that met our needs. My wife expanded her search and located on the web Peter Moore Auto at 103 New Warrington Rd. Zip 32056. They had a very good selection so we called made an appointment. We reserved one that we were interested in and was still for sale before left to ensure that we did not make a 6 hour trip and the vehicle would have been sold. We were met by an experienced, pleasant salesman, Allan Ledbetter, who had everything prepared as we drove into the lot. We immediately were impressed by genuine politeness and sheer knowledge of what our need was. We took test drive in a 2015 Chevy Explorer Conversion Van in absolutely immaculate condition. Allan was extremely interested in all the we were looking for, answered all our questions or should say all my wife's questions. Allan's natural friendly demeanor put us at ease and we felt we were dealing with a very professional and honest dealership. Allan was extremely helpful in determining a final price and we closed the deal in less than 2 hours. We drove our new van back to Orange Park with entire 12 hour day being a wonderful experience. One note that I feel is worth mentioning, as Allan finished his complete explanation of how everything worked and got ready to say goodbye he grab my hand and my wife's hand and with humility and sincerity said quietly short prayer asking our Lord to protect us on our journey home. We knew then without a doubt we had made the right choice. A wonderful experience. My personal mechanic here in the Jacksonville area looked over the vehicle from stem to stern, took it on test drive and said it was an amazing vehicle, you did extremely well. If I have a need in the future for another vehicle, in spite of the six hour trip one way, I am calling Anthony Ramsey and asking for Allan Ledbetter. Hope this is helpful, Bill and Patty Kennedy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myson2013
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer "

I enjoyed my experience of buying my first brand new car. Mr.Charlie showed me he wanted my business just talking on the phone with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmcsoodler
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Kia experience..."

This dealership has a great selection of vehicles to choose from. The employees were prompt and helpful. They even have a golfcart to help you see all the vehicles on their big lot. The gentleman that helped us, Rick Downs, was able to find ths perfect vehicle with in my price range and without hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pate family
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond "

My wife and I looked online for quite some time for a vehicle that would fit our needs at the rite price. We found one at Pete Moore Chevrolet on there website,made a call to speak with a salesman about the vehicle. Lucky for us Randy Carmichael answered the call. Another buyer was also interested in the vehicle we wanted, so we ased randy to keep us informed if they were going to purchase the vehicle or not. Well they didn't make the puchase. Now we live over two hrs frome the dealership. Randy worked with us and our bank over the phone, email and faxing.until all details were taken care of. He then after working all day drove the vehicle two hrs to me that night with his wife following in his own vehicle to drive him home after I looked at the truck to make sure It was what I wanted. Needless to say we took ownership of the vehicle. Randy went above and beyond for us. My wife and I would just like to say a (BIG THANK YOU!!! ) to Randy and his wife. We are very happy with our purchase and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shontel Haynes
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Because of Brian Wimett I had a Great! car buying experience"

Brian Wimett is an Awesome guy he worked really hard to find the perfect car Just for me. Thanks Brain I love My new Car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willbone26
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Gone to Charlie Rotenberry for all my vehicle purchases and never have been disappointed!i would recommend him to anyone! Love my new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan Olivares Ruiz
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pete Moore Chevrolet, a dealer that knows customer service."

I just moved to Santa Rosa Beach, fl. I had to replace my two vehicles. I went to all four Chevy dealerships in my area; Pete Moore had the best selection to choose from and the best customer experience. From the initial greet to the signing of the financial documents to seal the two purchases, the experience was excellent. Pete Moore did whatever was needed to make everything work. I walked away with the cars I wanted at the terms I could afford. My salesman, Chris Jenkins was phenomenal, awesome to put it simply. I will be purchasing another vehicle in about eight months, I will be calling Chris first at Pete Moore Chevrolet. I drove 2 hours one way to buy these two vehicles, I will be making the 2 hour trip again to buy my third.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whatever handyman
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Walk in less than 1hr drove of with a new van"

I have bought 6 vehicles from the best car salesman in Pensacola rodney nelson never had a problem i think 6 vehicles speaks for it self not counting my family bought 4 other card

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckirtley8
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy and painless experience."

Drive in give them my keys go to waiting room have a donut drink a Pepsi pick up my keys and sign for service performed (pre paid maintence plan) go home. Time expended approx 1:30. Nice folks, good service, great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hayes (don't remember first name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,150 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Keith James
Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Nelson
Rodney Nelson

New Vehicle Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Miller
George Miller

New Vehicle Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee

New Vehicle Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Karahalios
Chad Karahalios

Sales Person

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Rotenberry
Charlie Rotenberry

Sales

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wimett
Brian Wimett

Pre-Owned Sales

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Carmichael
Randy Carmichael

Pre-Owned Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Freeman
Wayne Freeman

Pre-owned Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Express, $68345
2014 Chevrolet Express

Price$68,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorTAN

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $45740
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $45740
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $23545
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$23,545

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAshen Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $23770
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$23,770

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $25440
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$25,440

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Impala, $41515
2015 Chevrolet Impala

Price$41,515

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Velvet Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $35855
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$35,855

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A