About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (800) 477-2438
Service: (800) 477-2438
Parts: (800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,218 Lifetime Reviews

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

103 New Warrington Road,
Pensacola, Florida 32506
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied Customer
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brian Wimett is the best!!!"

Brian Wimett helped my husband and I purchase our 2015 Camaro. Brian did everything to make sure our experience was perfect! When we noticed a scratch on the door Brian got it taken care of for us and gave us a car to drive while ours was in the shop. This wasn't the first car we've bought through Brian and it won't be the last!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
money123
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brian Wimett at Pete Moore is ELITE."

If you just want someone to work hard at getting you the deal you want and need there is none better than Brian Wimett. I'll never go anywhere else and that's a fact.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim with Volkswagen Finance Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mars one
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchas of used auto"

second vehicle I have purchased form Pete Moore. Rick Downs handled both sales. Completely satisfied with all my dealings: both, sales and service---thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
09b123
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chad K dealer services"

I recently went in to trade my 2001 Honda Civic and walked away with a 2015 Chevy sonic! The car was sold at a great deal but the best part was the amazing customer service that Chad gave to my mother and I as well as the courteous finance department. I'm in a reliable vehicle with great perks as a customer. I will definitely recommend others to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricer5809
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great help! Great service!"

Chad was very helpful in our search for a good used vehicle. He went way beyond good service; it was great service. Any future purchases will bring us back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelique08
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Very Happy Customer"

My experience at Pete Moore Chevrolet was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. From the first time I talked to Ben on the phone to the time I made it to the dealership he did everything that he said he was going to do! I definitely plan on recommending this dealership to everyone that I know! He was very nice, provided excellent customer service skills and didn't just try to sell me a car, he wanted to make sure that I was getting a vehicle that would work best for me, that alone says a lot about him! If you need a vehicle Pete Moore Chevrolet is the place. Go see Ben!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenningsfamily
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best car buying experience weve ever had."

most pleasant car buying experience weve ever had. probably the only time id ever give a car dealer an A+ across the board. staff was knowledgable, polite, not pushy at all. will recommend Pete Moore to everyone i know. and will buy from them again in the future im sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Torelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia Thomp
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome !!"

Thanks to the team at Pete Moore Chevrolet I was able to get the car i wanted thank you so much for having a person like Keith Carson on your team he was very attentive to my needs it takes great pleasure to be a part of the Pete Moore family!! Thank you P Thompkins from Alabama

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Carson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bamagirl325
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Charlie Rotenberry was great to work with. He made the whole car buying experience a breeze. Would definitely deal with Charlie again. Thanks again Charlie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
holly h
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beautiful Ride"

We bought our van through e-bay and Ben and Anthony were incredible. It's a 2012 but it's the cleanest vehicle I've ever seen. They both answered any e-mails I sent in a short time, even on Sunday! The team I worked with made me wish I lived in their area but I'm several hundred miles away. They arranged transport for us to save us the trip to pick it up. GREAT JOB TEAM!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Karahalios
Chad Karahalios

Sales Person

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Miller
George Miller

New Vehicle Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Ledbetter
Allan Ledbetter

Pre-Owned Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Hayes
Andy Hayes

Pre-owned Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Franklin
Ben Franklin

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Jenkins
Chris Jenkins

Sales Person

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith James
Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee

New Vehicle Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Laughlin
Dave Laughlin

Pre-Owned Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Express, $68345
2014 Chevrolet Express

Price$68,345

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorTAN

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $45740
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $23545
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$23,545

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAshen Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $23770
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$23,770

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $25440
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$25,440

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $35855
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$35,855

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $35855
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$35,855

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $26585
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$26,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.