About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (800) 477-2438
Service: (800) 477-2438
Parts: (800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

808 Lifetime Reviews

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

103 New Warrington Road,
Pensacola, Florida 32506
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
808 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tutch98
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership with Great Values"

I saw a VW Jetta that had caught my eye on the website. But I really was unsure if I wanted to have a car payment. I was just going to check on what value I would have if I traded. Kyle was able to help me work a deal to get exactly what I needed. Long story short. I ended up driving out with the Jetta after only stopping to see what value I had with my truck. It was a great deal!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Prell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dewible
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Teenager!!"

JR & Rick went to great lengths to find a great fit for my son. Will definitely visit again and make recommendations for the same. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Cribbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DM
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith is excellent!"

I have bought several vehicles from Pete Moore and Keith James. He is by far, the best salesman I have dealt with. I refer people to him and will continue to use Keith for any car needs I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray787
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEALERSHIP ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!"

great people, great team, and awesome dealership, fast and friendly service, also they care about making a great deal with the customer, and are honest with pricing. I will buy a second car from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbfl90
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made something out of nothing"

I couldn't have asked for a better place to buy my first car. Sales and financing did an amazing job getting me a great deal and I will not have a problem returning for my next vehicle. Thanks guys for all the help! Highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nflorida92
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

they did an excellent job in telling all the fetures of our new car then set down and went over the purchase contract and explaining what service contract would be the best for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rddevries
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast , friendly and courteous."

Understood what we were looking for and did not try to sell us something higher priced. Worked with us on the price/budget we were interested in. Felt he gave us a fair trade-in and the bottom line was within our range. A very friendly and excellent sales rep for your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
willbone26
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Pete Moore Cheverolet has hands down best dealing service I've experienced. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Charlie Rotenberry and all the Pete Moore staff for introducing me to my new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emcbeeson
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

From the moment I walked in I was greeted and treated in a professional friendly manner. There were no high pressure sales. The salespeople we're extremely knowledgeable and went out of their way to make my buying experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelique Cox
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly Helpful Dealership!"

Pete Moore helped us out of a terrible ordeal from another dealership, worked diligently to get us into a great vehicle with a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Wimett
Brian Wimett

Pre-Owned Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Rotenberry
Charlie Rotenberry

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Carmichael
Randy Carmichael

Pre-Owned Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Delmar Dice
Delmar Dice

New Vehicle Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hamilton
Rick Hamilton

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JR Gannett
JR Gannett

Sales Person

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith James
Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee

New Vehicle Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Myers
Ben Myers

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory