About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (800) 477-2438
Service: (800) 477-2438
Parts: (800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

754 Lifetime Reviews

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

103 New Warrington Road,
Pensacola, Florida 32506
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
754 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
just me
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Coker delivered on what he promised"

I had a bad experience at a different dealership and they told me one thing and then gave me the run around for a couple of hours before giving me the bad news. Jason told me on the phone where they could get me and got me there within a very short time. No run around, no BS, here's the deal you asked for, they didn't try to squeeze every nickle they could out of me. I will return to Pete Moore for sure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Coker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fhpeirce
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

I am very satisfied with the purchase of my new vehicle. Would recommend sales person and dealership to any and all of my friends and acquaintances.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bradnjada
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience"

Our salesman was fantastic! He got us into the exact car we wanted. He understood our financial situation and got our payment exactly where we needed it, without giving us a run around. I would definitely suggest calling Randy for your next car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
belle54
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very caring; excellent showing of used vehicles"

Very friendly and helped us get just the car we needed. And that was with no pressure. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Customer comes first....that is their motto.. Very pleased with the entire staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyo owner
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Started Car search on Thursday, test drove on Friday, purchased on Saturday. Easy prays. Service was great and I was able to find a car that surpassed my wants. Brian was a great salesperson and no pressure to select or buy. Got a fantastic car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duane1616
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"enjoy"

Jason & Charlie help me out, I don't have to much the two was very helpful and not pushy which is a turn off for me ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nathan m 2015
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch very pleased"

Pete moore chevy was a very helpful dealer they went way beyond any other dealership we went to they helped us get out of our car we had that we were way upside down in and got us in a brand new car to lease randy Carmichael was our salesman I've known randy for a long time he went 150 percent for us he got it done great guy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my suburan
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New SUV"

They team at Pete Moore was friendly. Everyone there works together to make your experience quick and easy. Jeff Lee is an knowledgeable seller. I will recommend this Dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theycallmekier
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience..."

I purchased a 2015 Chevy Cruze on May 7th, 2015...overall, I had a great experience! The salesmen I worked with were both excellent. My family has been buying cars with Rick Cribb for several years now, and we always go back to him. He genuinely listens to what you have to say, and he goes above and beyond to get you into the car that you want, for the price that you need! He definitely worked with me, and made my car buying experience truly enjoyable! This was my first time working with James Daye, but let me tell ya...he had my family and I laughing SO much the entire time we were around him...he's such a funny, witty guy! He was very informative about my vehicle, he helped me set up my Onstar and showed me how everything worked in the car, inside and out...I would definitely recommend both of these guys to my friends and family in the future! They both have excellent people and customer service skills, any questions or concerns you may have are answered quickly and thoroughly, etc. Thumbs up to you both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RVA
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd car purchased here!"

This is my 3rd purchase at this dealership in 6 years. I was looking to replace my 10 year old vehicle and have been in and out of this dealership for 6 months. I was waiting for the right time and the right vehicle. I have spoken with Brian Wimett in used cars off and on for the past 2 years while looking for other vehicles. He has always been willing to help answer any questions and was never pushy about when I was ready to buy. He was patient and never showed signs of frustration that I hadn't made a purchase yet. Even after my recent purchase, Brian's help after the sale was the kind of over and beyond service I continue to receive at Pete Moore. It is because of people like Brian that I continue to do all of my business with Pete Moore. I have purchased 3 cars from them in the past 6 years and do all of my maintenance with there service department. I always feel I am treated right from the sales department to the service department. Thanks Pete Moore and especially Brian Wimett in used car sales!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie Rotenberry
Charlie Rotenberry

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane Clark
Dane Clark

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee

New Vehicle Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wimett
Brian Wimett

Pre-Owned Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Delmar Dice
Delmar Dice

New Vehicle Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Carmichael
Randy Carmichael

Pre-Owned Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Ledbetter
Allan Ledbetter

Pre-Owned Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Hammon
Dave Hammon

Pre-Owned Sales - Internet

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JR Gannett
JR Gannett

Sales Person

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory