About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (1800) 477-2438
Service: (1800) 477-2438
Parts: (1800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pete Moore Chevrolet
632 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
632 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ray
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased Customer "

In 2013 I bought I Chevy Impala and on December 19, 2014 went in for an appraisal and received a great deal for the trade in value. George Miller and Wayne Freeman were very accommodating. I drove off the lot in a new 2015 Chevy Malibu feeling like I received a good deal and wasn't being taken advantage of! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of buying a new vehicle. Ms. Weaver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randy
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Dealings"

Chad and the crew did an excellent job,all were very helpfull and went above and beyond to help my wife and I.I will definetly recomend them to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Karahalios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kacey.marie
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be happier"

Bought my first new car, thanks to Rodney, I couldn't be happier. Made sure I was getting the best deal, friendly, and helped me out and answered all questions. Definitely would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray D
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First ever pleasant experience !"

Jeff, Of ALL the vehicle purchases I have made over the years, this was THE FIRST PLEASANT experience I have ever had, in spite of the fact that I let go of my beloved Trailblazer. You DEFINATELY lived up to your promise ! YO Pete give Jeff a raise !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adamsalsbury
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely amazing "

Best and the most easiest experience I have ever had when buying a new or used car. They could not have made this deal any easier. They went out of their way to help with any question i Had and went above and beyond to make this deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill Dunn
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Camero Convertible"

I had shopped on line and knew what I wanted. I checked two other dealerships and they didn't have anything close to what I had in mind. I went home and went back on line and found what I wanted at Pete Moore. We went the next morning and were waiting when Dereck Rowland came out to unlock cars. He showed us the one I wanted and explained the features. We took a test drive and we knew we wanted it. Dereck was so very helpful in making the rest of the morning wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dereck Rowland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grumpy.one
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied, now a customer for life"

After this vehicle purchase, I will use Pete Moore for all my automotive news. If I would have known buying a new car was so easy, I would have done it a long time ago. Great job and huge thanks to the whole team!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gregory.swanson.376
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying experience"

I was very please with my experience with this dealership and especially with the salesman who I thank went out of his way as there was a lot of conversing back-and-forth on the telephone not knowing whether he would get the sale or not he still went out of his way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the name of the man in finances

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leah Peaden
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Last minute car shopping"

We looked at the Pete Moore website at lunch and found two cars we were interested in. We called on our way and had someone greet us as soon as we arrived. Our information and vehicle preferences were taken in a timely manner, and the car we were interested in was available for a test drive in less than a half hour. Chad was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the car, and also about the process of purchasing. We bought the car that day, and I have to admit, the process was one of the least stressful experiences I've had with buying a vehicle. I have recommended Pete Moore to my fellow nursing students and I will continue to tell people about your wonderful sales team and how happy I am with my car. Thanks again for everything and keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Karahalios, Chris Glover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgeffre
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pete Moore and Jim Pankuch"

If I were going to recommended any dealership and salesmen it would be Pete Moore and Jim Pankuch. Jim was very friendly, professional, and he didn't waste time. I was only at the dealership 3 hours and I test drove, and purchased my Equinox in that time. He answered all my questions honestly and gave me all the information I needed before I drove off the lot. If I ever purchases another vehicle I would want to deal with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Pankuch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie Rotenberry
Charlie Rotenberry

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Nelson
Rodney Nelson

New Vehicle Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Miller
George Miller

New Vehicle Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Franklin
Ben Franklin

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Carmichael
Randy Carmichael

Pre-Owned Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Mistich
Pete Mistich

New Vehicles Sales - Internet Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith James
Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Delmar Dice
Delmar Dice

New Vehicle Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee

New Vehicle Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory