About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (1800) 477-2438
Service: (1800) 477-2438
Parts: (1800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

685 Lifetime Reviews

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

103 New Warrington Road,
Pensacola, Florida 32506
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
685 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
0613jenn
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car!"

Kyle made our purchase easy and enjoyable! This is the second car we have purchased through him at Pete Moore. Thank you for all of your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Prell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DocRings
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Car Experience!"

I went in to Pete Moore for a used Certified Pre-owned 2012 Chevy Volt (3 years old) to replace my Honda Insight hybrid with 265,000 miles. I saw the car doing a search on CarGuru. I met Jason outside the Used Car office as I drove up, and he introduced himself to help me. We went for a test drive that day in the Volt. Since the Volt's onboard battery was not charged, he arranged to have it charged and ready to drive in all-electric mode the next day. After a very long test-drive, which was no problem at all for Jason, we came back to the office, worked out a negotiated cash price down from the MSRP, and struck a deal after two offers. About an hour later, drove away with the Volt, along with all the CPO items: new tires, new brakes, alignment, new wipers, 120+ inspection. Very nice, and a 12-month/12,000 mile bumper-to-bumper warranty to boot (for any expired factory warranties.) The car is still under a couple manufacturer's warranties (5-year drivetrain and roadside assistance, 6-year rust , and 8-year battery (all 100,000miles)). Cons: the time to figure out a trade-in value on my car took about 40 minutes (once he could log onto a computer, it took about 30 seconds), and the car needed a vacuum-job in the hatchback area which I did myself when I got home. There was also a lot of road dust insdie the gas cap area and under the bottom side of the doors (-1 star) (otherwise detailed nicely). I brought the car back the next day to pick up copies of all the paperwork and warranties, and they took about 30 minutes to take the car to the service area to carefully and properly remove the window stickers, so as not to scratch the window with a razor blade myself. Would return for another car, and recommend them. Lots of the salesmen and the finance officer are retired Navy, so if you are military, that is a nice connection to have, too. /R Doc R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Coker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j.snow
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

The dealership staff was accommodating and helpful throughout our purchasing experience. Jim was friendly, knowledgeable, and gave us a great deal on our new vehicle. I would buy here again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Pankuch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C.Frazier
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

My recent vehicle purchase was simple and easy. We are very happy with our purchase. Derek was great to deal with, he kept things fun througout the whole experience. I have recommended Pete Moore to several of my friends already..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Rowland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rita
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"love it."

I realy like the way you guys treat me and specially Brian W. Winter. Thank you so much. I will recommend it to all my friends. Gracias por todo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktkline
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly knowledgeable Staff, Great Service, Great Value"

Our whole experience from shopping for the right vehicle for us to answering all questions we had about the details to financing was most enlightening. JR our salesperson was very patience with us and listen to our needs. The financing dept was also most patience and took the extra time to answer every little detailed questions. JR even took us down to see Jimmy Gilmore in the service dept. We highly recommend Pete Moore Chevrolet for your whole vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith "JR" Gannett, Jimmy "Happy" Gilmore, Jimi Koumalatsos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HBLEVINS33
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN THIS MORNING MARK TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF ME. HE TOOK THE TIME TO SIT AND TALK WITH ME TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND MAKE SURE THAT THE VEHICLE I CHOOSE WAS THE RIGHT FIT. WHEN I WAS PONDERING BUYING EITHER THE CAR I PURCHASED OR A NEWER ONE HE HELPED ME WALK THROUGH IT. DISCUSSING THE PROS AND CONS OF EACH. HE EASED MY FEARS AND MADE ME FEEL MORE CONFIDENT IN MY PURCHASE. I AM SO THANKFULL THAT MARK IS THE ONE ASSISTED ME TODAY. KIM ALSO DONE A WONDERFUL JOB GETTING ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. TAKING THE TIME TO GO OVER THE WARRANTY. I DID NOT PLAN ON PURCHASING THE WARRANTY BUT AFTER TALKING TO MARK AND KIM THEY CHANGED MY MIND AND I AM VERY THANKFULL. I NOW HAVE PIECE OF MIND. WHEN I PURCHASE MY NEXT VEHICLE I WILL MAKE SURE THAT MY EXPERIANCE INCLUDES BOTH MARK AND KIM!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARK TORELLI AND KIMBERLY GILBERT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keganjinks
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Brian was very helpful and made my car buying experience easy and fun. He really went into depth making sure I got a vehicle that matched my needs and budget. He even helped me understand a lot of things a first time car buyer usually doesn't know about! Upon my arrival even got to meet MR. Moore himself. Great guy! Overall, great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelscamaro
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Weaver is a great salesman "

Mike worked hard to earn my business and to make me feel comfortable with my decision to by my Camaro. If you go there be sure to ask for Mike the dream Weaver. Best customer service experience I have had at any dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Weaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenny
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I can only say Great thing about the salespersons at Pete Moore Chevy. Andy Hayes and I have been doing business for 10-12 yrs and I can say he has treated me and my family with the up most respect and honesty. I look forward to doing future business with the Pete Moore team. Even though Andy was bogged down with other obligations he helped put together a great deal and handed me off to another great salesperson Derek Rowland who handled the final paperwork and show and tell of car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Rowland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie Rotenberry
Charlie Rotenberry

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wimett
Brian Wimett

Pre-Owned Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Freeman
Wayne Freeman

Pre-owned Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Ledbetter
Allan Ledbetter

Pre-Owned Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson

New Vehicle Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Hayes
Andy Hayes

Pre-owned Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane Clark
Dane Clark

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith James
Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Miller
George Miller

New Vehicle Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory