About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road, Pensacola, Florida 32506
Sales: (800) 477-2438
Service: (800) 477-2438
Parts: (800) 477-2438

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,175 Lifetime Reviews

Pete Moore Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

103 New Warrington Road,
Pensacola, Florida 32506
Pete Moore Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pete Moore Chevrolet

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pete Moore Chevrolet Learn More

The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beasley02
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect!"

My wife and I were looking to purchase a new Tahoe for our growing family and I can say without a doubt that the guys at Pete Moore Chevrolet were more than helpful. They answered all of our questions and went out of their way to make sure we had a very enjoyable experience purchasing our new 2016 Tahoe. The financial department was also very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with everything and answered every question we had. Even though Pete Moore was a little bit of a drive from home i am certainly glad we made the drive to purchase our new vehicle. We will be doing business with them again in the future. Thanks again guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Carson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CADILLAC CTS OWNER
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience. "

Our salesman (Mike Porter) went over and above as did everyone we met. Great team work. Made the sale enjoyable and comfortable. I've known Mike for several years and have purchased a total of four vehicles from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Petrik
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2016 Colorado "

Great service from sale staff. Theron was easy to work with, friendly and most importantly honest. Very motivated to make sure that I was buying the right truck for my needs. I would highly recommend Mr. Bryant for anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Theron Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danabaggett2016
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car purchase!"

Charlie Rotenberry was so great! He help calm the anxiety of making such a large purchase with everything that is offered by Pete Moore. I would certainly recommend friends & family to see him and the team at Pete Moore. I love my Hyundai Sonata!!! -Dana B

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FleetV
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Only from Pete Moore"

I only purchase from Pete Moore. The sales and services they provide are better than any other Chevy dealer within a 300 mile radius. The quality and attention to detail on products, and especially on people is what keeps bringing me back. Rodney Nelson knows his vehicles, and he cares about the experience impressed upon the purchase of a vehicle and sets a stellar example to the staff at Pete Moore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken and Teresa
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

My wife and I recently purchased a used truck from Pete Moore. I must say the entire experience was wonderful. Yosef could not have been more friendly or professional. He was honest, reliable and helpful. Also shout out to Don in the finance dept! Very helpful. They didn't just want to sell a car. They wanted to make sure we got the right one for us at a great price! We recommend this dealership to everyone we know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yosef Amador

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jojoobe
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

Jeff Lee listened to what I wanted and was able to provide me with a new Equinox LTZ with all of the features I asked for at what I feel is a reasonable price. As a woman purchasing a vehicle on my own, I appreciated the effort Jeff put in to help me feel comfortable both in purchasing the car, and in driving off the lot, by making sure I knew how to use most of the car's technical features without having to dig through the owner's manual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eliza and Phil
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience, very helpful!"

We are new to the area and were looking for an affordable, reliable vehicle. Chris went above and beyond to make sure we found what we were looking for. We are very happy with our purchase, and would recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim Mitchell
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"$39.95 oil change???"

I was quoted $39.95 for a oil change on my 2014 Silverado by the service writer. When I went to pay my bill was $59. Explanation was that my truck held 8 quarts of oil. The explanation seems okay, but why quote me a price if you know it's significantly low. Talked with SM, he couldn't have cared less that his employee was either completely incompetent or just trying to gouge the customer..I expect better treatment from a dealer that I have purchased 3 trucks from in the last 6 yrs...Guess it's time to look for a new dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bruce Orosco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TerryB
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like family "

From the second we stepped on the lot these guys treated us like family. The process always focused on our complete satisfaction in buying the right truck at the right price. We were taken on a tour of the facility and introduced to the key players who would eventually service our vehicle down the road. Overall a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Jenkins
Chris Jenkins

Sales Person

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Ledbetter
Allan Ledbetter

Pre-Owned Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Karahalios
Chad Karahalios

Sales Person

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee

New Vehicle Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Nelson
Rodney Nelson

New Vehicle Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith James
Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Miller
George Miller

New Vehicle Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dickie Heckler
Dickie Heckler

New Vehicle Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Rotenberry
Charlie Rotenberry

Sales

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy  Carmichael
Randy Carmichael

Pre-Owned Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Chevrolet Express, $68345
2014 Chevrolet Express

Price$68,345

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorTAN

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $45740
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $45740
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $23545
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$23,545

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAshen Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $23770
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$23,770

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $25440
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$25,440

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $35855
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$35,855

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $35855
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$35,855

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.