About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

558 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Closed

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rignatov
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robbie!"

Had an amazing experience and all the staff professionally services my auto needs. Everyone really wanted to make my experience amazing. The sales team was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
footballer7
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

From the time we entered the dealership, we were welcomed warmly and the transaction went through flawlessly. Our salesman Alex Weisberger was great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmnzacher
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience!!"

All of the personnel I interacted with were excellent. Worked with me as I decided on the purchase. They found the car I wanted in a short amount of time. Good review of all the car features when it was delivered. Definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach, Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randp
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Tiffany was very helpful with our trade of our 2008 Azera to a newer Azera and she had just what we were looking for. The process was very smooth and we were also very pleased with help from Joe Finio in review of the cars features. All in all it was our second great experience with Piazza Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike.sacca
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

This was an excellent experience start to finish as Brandon was knowledgable, friendly and courteous, and fast-tracked the process to help meet another commitment I had that day. He also followed up several times after the purchase, including retrieval of several items I left in one of the vehicles I traded in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natzedco2009
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Standard Car Purchase"

Worked with me a little on my trade, but the process was SO long in my opinion. I didn't need a full review of how to pair my phone, or how to use the touch screen, etc. I'm not 80...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pab4132
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review - Leased '17 Elantra"

Great experience buying/leasing a vehicle. Would definitely return. Niko and Joe great to work with. From start to finish, with walking in to the dealer and leaving very satisfied, would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddmpath
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review of new car purchase"

I This is my 5th Hyundai vehicle, 4 purchased from this dealership. Brandon Daub was the sales rep and could not have been more helpful. All of my Hyundai vehicles have been serviced at this dealership and I have been completely satisfied with the service department. Piazza Hyundai Pottstown is a great organization that sells a great product and I will continue to purchase future vehicles from them, assuming the vehicles meet my needs. I have owned 2 Genesis's and look forward to the Genesis luxury brand separation from the regular Hyundai product line and the development of new luxury vehicles, eg a 7/8 seat CUV/SUV. Great cars at a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rajiv.madhavan
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata Sport"

Good Dealership. Tiifany Seifrit helped me and worked out a good price that made me move from a Camry to a Sonata. She really wanted to earn my business and hence worked out a good discount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanieP77
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprisingly pleasant experience"

Robbie Sadler was an absolute dream to work with. Not only was he knowledgeable he was very kind and treated me with respect. I have felt like I was being taken advantage of at other dealerships in the past so I was dreading this experience but Robbie and all of the employees at Piazza Hyundai made me feel welcomed and valued. I would highly recommend Robbie and Piazza to anyone else in the market for a car especially if you are a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Sadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Seifrit
Tiffany Seifrit

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Andropolis
Niko Andropolis

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Finio
Joe Finio

Assistant Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Moyer
Dennis Moyer

Service Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merkel
Jason Merkel

Service Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Steficek
Mark Steficek

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Portner
Harvey Portner

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Equus, $67150
2013 Hyundai Equus

Price$67,150

Mileage 5,694

Exterior ColorWhite Satin Pearl

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $45040
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$45,040

Mileage 5,094

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Hyundai Azera, $37930
2014 Hyundai Azera

Price$37,930

Mileage 8,232

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $29145
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$29,145

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCaspian Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29745
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Equus, $69700
2015 Hyundai Equus

Price$69,700

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29655
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,655

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29745
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.