About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Closed

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
krazmary31
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought my 5th Hyundai Elantra!"

Thanks to Johnny Radcliff Who helped me get the best deal on a brand new 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited. 10 stars to you Johnny! You were polite and very informative. Piazza always gives the best service too! Kudos to Rick Stubblebine for always taking good care of my cars. Thanks Mary McCloskey & David Kelley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cexley
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

Brandan and Bruce are top notch people. Fair, attentive, and easy to deal with. No ambiguity, no playing games, nothing but a pleasant experience. As far as the Santa Fe, I had never thought of buying Hyundai. Then I did my research, took a test drive, and it practically sold itself. I have been driving it for a couple of weeks now, and each day, I am more and more convinced that this car was the one for me. Also, for all you tall people (I am 6'8), it has PLENTY of room. People can even sit behind me in the car .... and I am not talking little children .... full size adults. The tech package is great. In eco mode, I am averaging 29 mpg (mix of highway and city driving). I can't rave enough about it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vee
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time car buyer!"

As a first time car buyer, I was very impressed the the friendliness and quality of service from everyone at Piazza. All questions and concerns were answered clearly and percisely. Wonderful experience with Stephanie and Brandon. So glad I met them both.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imqc24
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new brown hyundai"

we new we wanted another hyundai as my old one gave us no trouble. i also wanted an unusual color. not the same white, black, silver, and everyone seems to have the bright blue...so i chose brown (real name kona bronze) i love the color and i do not see so many other cars the same color. i will say it took some time to locate the exact model we wanted. found one!!!! came from new jerset, that took some time though as in new jersey only has 1 person to do the job necessary and takes vacation over christmas, busiest time of the year...needless to say the sales person whom i love was very accomodating even though different information was being sent to her concerning the delivery of the car...all in all i have the color i want and the engine my husband wants so we are happy and the sales person is happy. she is even available to me in case i need help with my new 2015 huyndai as it is very modernized compared to my 2003 which has probably gone to the hyundai retirement home. thanks stephanie i love love love it....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

February 03, 2015

We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted our of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We wish you safe travels in your new 2015 Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

wgsjr1973
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An upfront, professional, communicative, experience."

I was in search of a Santa Fe, used, for $x, and with minimal mileage. I found one on the Piazza website, and made a call to the dealership. I was welcomed and treated courteously. Even though my primary contact, Brandon, was not available the day I was able to be there, he referred me to his colleague, Niko, and I was in touch with them both by cell phone, from there on out. What a convenience it was, to have them only a text away. We progressed thru the process of finding the right car, and I ended up with a much better car & a much better than I had ever anticipated. The quality of their used inventory and their knowledge of the cars earned my trust very expediently. Couple this with excellent & efficient communication, and I knew I needed to go nowhere else. Thanks for a reliable deal, first rate care & attention, and solid follow-thru. You guys have earned my highest regard (being in sales & cust service myself, it is very rare when I am 100% satisfied). I am 100% satisfied, and I highly recommend Brandon & Niko.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Niko & Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

November 25, 2014

We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We wish you safe travels in your new Santa Fe and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

kscotta93
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra gt"

I ended up going here after visiting about 4 or 5 other Hyundai dealers. They didn't have the car I wanted, I ended up driving an elantra gt because they had the color I really liked but I wanted to rule out the gt model, I was originally looking at the elantra. After test driving the gt I fell in love. I absolutely loved Steph, she didn't force anything on me, but got me where I needed to be price wise and didn't feed me a bunch of bs. LOVED her. Although I wasn't a fan of the finance department, had some issues with them, but nothing that wouldn't make me return. I'll totally come back when purchasing again and DEFINITELY recommend Steph!! Not sure about their service department but I'll be in for my free service this week so hopefully all goes well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hi, Thanks for making the trip to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown for your purchase of a new Hyundai Elantra GT! We couldn't be happier that Sales Consultant, Stephanie Kimbro provided you with a great car buying experience! We hope to see you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

AngelTiff
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful Experience"

Johnny Radcliff is a professional, friendly and enthusiastic sales representative. He took into consideration what I was looking for in a car and followed through with my requests. My first experience at Piazza Hyundai was a positive and comfortable one. If you are looking for a car...go see Johnny Radcliff at Piazza Hyundai. You will be completely satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello, We couldn't be happier that Jonny Radcliff provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our sales team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

jcnelson
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worthy of A Good Rating"

I requested to meet with Johnny Radcliff in Sales after reading several reviews about him. I am glad I did. He worked with my daughter and I to get her a used car with the specifications she wanted. We had done a good deal of research and he assisted us with understanding our options and the pricing. We loved his personal sales book that he shared with us while we waited to complete the sale. The typical paperwork process was expedited upon our request. Kudos to Lisa in Finance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hi, On behalf all of us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Johnny Radcliff. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

jmpantano
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Piazza Hyundai and Sales Rep Mark Steficek - OUTSTANDING"

Piazza Hyundai and sales rep Mark Steficek exceeded all of my expectations. For the past 20 years I have driven a Toyota Camry and Toyota Highlander. I went to Piazza just as a "look see" and was pleasantly surprised. Mark asked me what I was looking for in a car and directed me to the Santa Fe Sport. He pointed out all of the exciting features of the Santa Fe, and the 10 year, 100,000 mile warranty. This was important to me since I had my last car for 12 years. I took the car out for a test drive, and I liked the feel. I liked dealing with Mark because he was not a pushy salesman, but knew his product. He gave me the time I needed to go home and think about my purchase and did not push me to "sign the dotted line" on my first visit. He sent me a very nice follow up letter. I also spoke to Mark on the phone with questions that I had. I did my due diligence, looking at reviews, looking at car values on Kelly Blue Book, talking to friends who owned a Hyundai and even got feedback from my Facebook friends. When I decided to purchase the Santa Fe Sport Turbo, Piazza did not have the exact car that I wanted. Within 24 hours, I received a call that "my car" was found and would be at Piazza the next day. Piazza also offered me a car loan with a very good interest rate and Hyundai was offering a $1,000 rebate. The application for the loan was easy to complete and within 24 hours my loan was approved. When I picked up the car, Mark Steficek took all the time that I wanted to explain the features of the car and how to use them. He also told me to call him if I had any questions about the car. The actual signing of all the documents was done by Lisa Grose, who was very organized, explained all the documents that I was signing and gave me 2 packets, one with the warranties for the “glove box” and one to put with my “important papers”. Mark Steficek then took me back to the service department to meet the service team, which I thought was very nice and gave me a comfort level that I would be happy using the service department at Piazza. I am now the proud owner of a Red Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Turbo. Thank you Mark, Lisa and Piazza Hyundai. You have EXCEEDED my expectations. I highly recommend both Mark Steficek and Piazza Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

October 20, 2014

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing everyone who visits Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that Mark Steficek helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Turbo!! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

KayDR
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just What I Needed"

The car I was planning on taking for a test drive had been sold the day before I was able to make it to the dealer, but the salesman did some research before I got there and he got me to fall in love with a car I hadn't even considered. I love my car and I am thrilled with the deal I got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Hi, On behalf all of us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jonny Radcliff! Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Kimbro
Stephanie Kimbro

Internet Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Koone
Bruce Koone

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonny Radcliff
Jonny Radcliff

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Romano
Dan Romano

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Moyer
Dennis Moyer

Service Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merkel
Jason Merkel

Service Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Gillespie
Matthew Gillespie

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory