About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

452 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Open Now

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TIMNUSS
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

After an unpleasant experience at another Hyundai dealer, I went to Piazza to discuss buying or leasing a new Tucson. What a difference. Everyone at Piazza was great to deal with. They did not waste my time, were very professional and made the experience enjoyable. I would happily recommend Piazza Hyundai to anyone searching for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance/lease person - Elisa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

We couldn't be happier that Tiffany Seifrit provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai Tucson, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

SUSANTAY01
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience yet buying a car -"

I always hated having to negotiate a new car purchase and being a woman made it harder for me. I just purchased my second car from Piazza and it could not have gone better. I feel I received a good price for my trade-in and a good price for the new car. I did check out on line what the current market price was for my 2012 trade-in and for the new car so I would be prepared. Overall I have nothing negative to say about the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We wish you safe travels in your second new Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

TINAYOSKO
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Everyone made the experience comfortable and happy! I would buy from there again. I am very happy with my car. I told all my friends to go there. Joe was the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Hearing that you had a comfortable and happy experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown, we wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

WHATEVERSZ
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

All around great experience from beginning to end! I love my new Sonata! Joe Finio is awesome to work with and I never felt pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thanks for the 5-star review! It is wonderful to hear Joe Finio was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. Enjoy your new Hyundai Sonata, we look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

PRUSSEL
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Fantastic! I don't know what else to say. This is by far the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. Thank you Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Christy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We look forward to working with you again! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

PAUL18
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure from start to finish."

The 2nd new car we've bought from Mark! Everything went smoothly - from finding the right car to financing - we will definitely be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Hi Paul, Thank you for returning to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown to purchase your second new, Hyundai from Mark Steficek! We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

KELLYLYNCASH
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning customer"

I bought my second vehicle from Brandon because he is professional, patient, and I never felt like he was just trying to sell a car to me. I look forward to buying my third car from him a few years from now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

We couldn't be happier that Brandon Daub provided you with another great car-buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

MARKR1214
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a good experience"

Got a nice discount, salesman tried selling me on the higher interest rate. Didn't want this, just wanted the lowest interest rate I could get with a co-signer. Eventually got it, just took some work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater! We are glad you found the car of your dreams! We look forward to working with you again! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

GARY.ISENBERG
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and really helped me out with what I was looking for. There was no fuss and I was in and out of the store pretty quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hi Gary, We are so glad you were in and out quickly purchasing your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate or stop in anytime if you need anything. We look forward to working with you again! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

LISACOLLETTI87
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly & Professinal"

Everyone very professional and friendly. I am happy with the service I received with the purchase of my 2015 Santa Fe and with service department as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hi Lisa, Thanks for the 5-stars! We are glad you are enjoying your new 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Steficek
Mark Steficek

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Kimbro
Stephanie Kimbro

Internet Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Seifrit
Tiffany Seifrit

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Finio
Joe Finio

Assistant Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Andropolis
Niko Andropolis

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonny Radcliff
Jonny Radcliff

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gianna Maniscalco
Gianna Maniscalco

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory