About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

540 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Closed

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
540 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lmihaliak33
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a good car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Brandon daub and the dealership of you are looking for a new car. Only one negative and it was the wait time to go over the warrenty options with the sales manager

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
socwrk
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience"

As with most dealerships I would rather hear a flat rate price rather than dicker around with manufaturer's incentives. At one point we were told a 500.00 cash incentive was an IT error on Piazza's web page. Really, Ok they gave us the 500 but made it sound like it was coming out of Piazza*s back pocket which of course it wasn*t. The same calling it a manager special. A special only in regards to the Hyundai rebates not the dealer*s discount.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lifeandliberty
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Is that a Hyundai??!!!??"

My first time buying a new car and the first time going to a car dealership, it was a bit overwhelming but luckily Mark was in a good mood and had a sense of humor. I asked a lot of questions and the poor guy did have to keep on the move to provide us with what we needed, but he worked it out. The coffee helped keep me amp'd :-) He made sure my needs were met and that my questions were answered. Now I would have rather spent the hours at an amusement park, but once I started driving home I forgot all about the tediousness of the trivial aspects of car buying. As I pulled up to my house my neighbors fell in love and couldn't believe this contemperary sporty sedan vehicle was a Hyundai. Why yes, yes it is a Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Love the Receptionists

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jq781252
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elentra"

I'm still in love with this car and glad everything worked out. Everything was handled professionally. I'll definitely come back in the future for a new car when I need it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taxman0
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport lease"

My experience at Piazza Hyundai was very positive. We came in to look at a Santa Fe or Tucson. We leased a Santa Fe with the assistance of our salesman, Brandon Daub, who really did a good job for us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jebrook7
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon was great"

I worked with Brandon and he easily and seamlessly made the car buying process go smoothly for me from start to finish. Top notch, Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobtigro
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Veloster"

I had originally been contacted by Stephanie in online sales and was provided an offer on a 2016 Veloster, the car I had been looking for. I came in and was welcomed and met with a sales representative very quickly, Tiffany. She was great. Very personable and was able to get me set up with the right style and color that I was looking for. Even though it wasn't on the lot, they offered to order it in and it got there in expedited time. Picking up the car was a great experience as well as everything had been prepped and Tiffany just had to explain the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SantaFe13
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used car and feeling like its brand new!"

I went looking for a 3 year old Santa Fe Sport. Robbie showed me the car I was interested initially interested. When I didn't want to make any definitive decision, he told me to take my time and think about it. Wow, actually ok with me walking out without a deposit or anything. Well the next day I called and asked him about another Santa Fe Sport, with all the bells and whistles. When I arrived he had it all ready to show me. I was sold and he did everything to make closing the deal smooth. Best touch was him cleaning some spot on the cargo screen, because he felt it could be cleaner. Can't say enough about working with Robbie Sadler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Sadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jean391517
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa fe"

Stephanie came out to talk to us when we arrived. All salesman were busy at the time. She showed us the whole car and let us take a test drive with her. Then we talked to Joe and did another test drive. Joe showed us everything in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oreillymike23
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Our salesman Robbie was honest, kind an didn't try to force anything on us like Piazza Honda did the day before. My wife an I enjoyed our experience and look forward to future business with your branch. I will highly recommend Robbie to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Seifrit
Tiffany Seifrit

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Steficek
Mark Steficek

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Andropolis
Niko Andropolis

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Moyer
Dennis Moyer

Service Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merkel
Jason Merkel

Service Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Kimbro
Stephanie Kimbro

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Latch
Mike Latch

Service Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Equus, $67150
2013 Hyundai Equus

Price$67,150

Mileage 5,694

Exterior ColorWhite Satin Pearl

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2014 Hyundai Genesis, $45040
2014 Hyundai Genesis

Price$45,040

Mileage 5,094

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Hyundai Azera, $37930
2014 Hyundai Azera

Price$37,930

Mileage 8,232

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $29145
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$29,145

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCaspian Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29745
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Equus, $69700
2015 Hyundai Equus

Price$69,700

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorIvory

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29655
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,655

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $29745
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$29,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.