About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

488 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Open Now

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
488 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
norsirron
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai number 5"

Good experience. Would not buy a hyundai anywhere else.the Piazza service department is the best, and is the reason we keep buying from Piazza.Thanks Dave,Nikos, Dennis, and last but not least Rick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DinoBob
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair prices, no games, smaller than you think "

This dealership is part of a complex that can be seen from space- but the Hyundai piece of the Piazza empire is pretty small, actually. Niko Andropolis and Robbie Sadler, my sales team, were very friendly, accommodating, and very low pressure. That may have had something to do with the fact that my car was priced very fair and at the bottom of its curve- but I did not get the usual handoffs nor did I get pitched for fluff like extended warranties and such. The car was ready when promised, spotlessly clean, and performed to expectations. I'd say that my delivery experience was somewhat casual, but Niko and Robbie knew that I knew the car inside out already from shopping- so that may have actually been designed to be a positive. I'm awaiting an owed second key and fob, but other than that I think the purchase experience has concluded. I have no service experience and probably will not- I went for a specific car at a specific price and the dealership is too far for regular service. But, they are certainly worth some extra miles for the buy- especially given the sharky tactics and half-truths I have encountered at some of the other Hyundai shops in the NY/NJ/PA area. Makes you not want to buy a car. I practically ran from one such place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Sadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAROCK56
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant experiance"

The dealership was very busy the day we came in to look at cars. The salesmen did a great job of taking care of all the customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WHITESJUL
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience "

My husband and I were interested in either a Santa Fe or a Tucson. Brandon explained the differences in the cars and answered all of our questions. He was available whenever we needed something and spent a decent amount of time with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

DEEANDJOAN
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Dealership"

I have purchased six Santa Fe vehicles. Five have been from Piazza. Brandon and Rick are the best salesmen. This dealership makes you feel like family. Always offers you a beverage and the Customer Service people are great to do business. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I cannot say enough about Piazza Hyundai. Lisa in financing makes your experience very relaxing. She is very thorough. When I am in the area, I always stop in to say hi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you very much for your loyalty with Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown! We are thrilled that you enjoyed each experience with Brandon, Rick and Lisa! Enjoy your new Santa Fe and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

ELBERTHLAURAJ
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"YAY"

YAy this was a great experience and I loved every bit of I cam so happy i came to this dealer I can not way t for the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for this 5-star review! We are happy you had a wonderful purchasing experience with us! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

YDALBLUE
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Everything good would recommend Piazza Hyundai to my friends and family and people I used to work with. I like all the updates of the Tucson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star review! We appreciate you recommending our dealership to friends and family! Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

Yeaterdaysvintage
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond service from Mark our salesman!"

In many ways we all dislike having to shop for a vehicle, dealing with salesman and so on.... Mark absolutely changed my mind! He understood our situation with our recent accident and went above and beyond to get us in the right vehicle ASAP! Thanks Mark for providing us with a superior experience! Need a salesman at Piazza? Ask for Mark!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

KEYUR5555
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! "

Tiffany S was superb in overall car buying experience. Thank you! She was great at explaining all details and did just the right amount of car selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

January 13, 2016

We couldn't be happier that Tiffany Seifrit provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown sales team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

BLUEACCORD6247
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I've EVER had!"

I've never had a car buying purchase go so quickly and painlessly but informative and thoroughly at the same time!Honest and straightforward too!Sweet trade-in deal too!Profound thanks Brandon and the team for selling me my dream car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded to this review

January 13, 2016

We are happy to hear that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. We are glad Brandon, Lisa and Gina helped process and seal the deal on your dream car! We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Bruce Koonce General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Andropolis
Niko Andropolis

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Steficek
Mark Steficek

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Portner
Harvey Portner

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Moyer
Dennis Moyer

Service Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Kimbro
Stephanie Kimbro

Internet Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Seifrit
Tiffany Seifrit

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Finio
Joe Finio

Assistant Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory