About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

513 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Closed

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
513 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
elansky16
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

We went to this dealership because we found a car on the online inventory that we wanted. This dealership was in a different state and approximately 50 miles from where we lived. We arrived after work and the car was ready for us to test drive. Our salesman, Rick Elder was very professional, informative and a pleasure to work with. Lisa Grose, the Business Manager found us a very competitive car loan. Rick and Lisa went out of their way to finish all of the paper work and the service department prepared the car so we did not have to return another day. They had to stay past the closing time, which was very much appreciated. We would highly recommend this dealership for their outstanding customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelliegazak
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating when I was turning in my lease and trying to find a new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. They did a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
siarheihladkou
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite personel and wide choice of vehicles"

We liked friendly atmosphere at the dealership. All our questions has been addressed and we become satisfied clients with brand new car. Would recommend to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Sadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swat0
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Transfer of Lease to another Lease"

The transfer of my sonata limited lease to another sonata limited lease was smooth. Found the car I was looking for called the salesman I dealt with before. Met to see the car and confirm it was what I wanted. Set a date to pick up car and it was ready. The salesman also notification my insurance company and also did all the transfer work for my license plate and registration. Nothing for me to do except drive away in the car after I signed the papers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vacbarbie
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made car buying experience easy!"

Robbie Sadler was great. Very informative about the product he was selling. No pressure! Very friendly. Worked very hard to get us a price we could live with. Love your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbie Sadler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ellen.malonoski
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Round 2"

Recently leased my second vehicle from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. Initially worked with Harvey and then Brandon and they were both professionals and made it a great experience for me. I would recommend either of these employees for anyone looking for a no fuss type of deal! They don't play games, were straight shooters and got me in and out as quick as they could, as requested. Go see them if you are in the market for a new car! The maintenance that comes with Hyundai is worth it alone, but the Sonata Limited is an awesome car, smooth ride and is full of bells/whistles that makes it a fun ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimi_wi
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Dealership"

Nice dealership location. Showroom is clean and bright with few attractive cars displayed in the room. When I asked for help, front desk find someone to help right away. Mark, my salesman is very friendly and knowledgeable. Although I came back to the dealership few times for more questions, he was very patiently answered my each question. Good purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fusball26
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Staff was friendly, professional and helpfuk without being pushy. We purchased a car here 4 years ago and returned to replace the same vehicle with a newer model from the same salesman. I would highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John mburg
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales Team !! A + !!! "

I have gone to many Dealerships over the years buying cars and trucks, and by far , I have never been treated better or felt more at ease as I did with the Piazza team ! They are a no pressure, very informative team, that helps you every step of the way in your purchase ! From Niko my salesman and his used car manager Matt, they were extremely helpful and cared about helping me ! To Lisa in Finance who was a huge help in explaining all the options it was a excellent experience. I am recommending their team to all my friends and family !! Thank you Piazza Team !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt / Used Car Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcd120
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 TUSON"

TIFFANY GREETED US AS WE ARRIVED FRIENDLY HELPFUL. SHE KNEW THE PRODUCE AND WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MODEL AND COLOR SELECTION. WE WENT TO ANOTHER LOT TO SELECT THE RIGHT TUSON FOR MY FAMILY NEEDS. THE TIME SPENT WAS PLEASENT AND KNOWLEGABLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Andropolis
Niko Andropolis

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Moyer
Dennis Moyer

Service Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Seifrit
Tiffany Seifrit

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Steficek
Mark Steficek

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Portner
Harvey Portner

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merkel
Jason Merkel

Service Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Kimbro
Stephanie Kimbro

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory