About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Sales: (610) 495-7070
Service: (484) 933-4924

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

574 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Hours: Open Now

84 Auto Park Blvd,
Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown Learn More

Thank you for giving Piazza Hyundai the opportunity to earn your business. The management and staff have developed this Piazza Advantage Program because we are sincerely interested in making you a customer for life. We believe that our business is not just about selling cars, but more importantly it is about building long term relationships. Give us the opportunity to gain your business today and we will do everything we can to retain your business for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
574 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
judyisretired
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Piazza Hyundai was very responsive to my inquiry of pricing for a 2016 Tucson I was interested in buying. Because of this and their great price, I bought from them even though the dealership is over 50 miles from where I live. Salesperson, Brandon, was very helpful and still is. He is still available for any questions I have regarding usage of the new features that are included with car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrsHall
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Sales Team and Service as well"

I found a car on I believe cars.com. I made an appointment and went to see it. First off Barbara (I think that's her name( at the counter is the nicest person I have ever met. Secondly I met with Cody, who had the car ready for a test drive. I needed to bring my son and his car seat (my son is 2.5) and he was more than accommodating, waiting for me to buckle him and the seat in, and even kept my son company while I switched the seats around. he was able to explain everything that I needed. When I came the next day after deciding to purchase the car it was a little hectic. They were extremely busy, and what should have been a 10 minute process (I had already financed with my credit union and had check in hand, just had to sign papers) became a 2-hour process. But everyone was really nice, super accommodating, and they let me take my car out to get dinner for myself and my husband and come back. I did, and the process went smooth from there. While there I found two defects that I didn't see while I was test driving (could have been the crazy toddler I was dealing with) but they put that on my slip and I brought the car back for service today and got a loaner. They addressed all my issues, and were able to accommodate me by getting the loaner the night before so I wouldn't be late for work. I would for sure work with them again when I plan to upgrade to a new model. This was by far the best experience I had at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Ryons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpiergrossi
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day!!!"

Great day to by a car from Alex, when I am ready for a new one I will be back to see him. Thank you Alex for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
propennpatti
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience !!"

I've purchased 4 cars through Pottstown Piazza Hyundai. My salesperson is Brandon Daub. He is the GREATEST!! Also quite helpful with my recent car buying/leasing experience were Lisa Grose, Joe and Zack. Piazza Hyundai has a great sales team. They are all very knowledgeable and very polite. GREAT JOB TEAM !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe and Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttweikel
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Pleasure doing business the staff was very friendly and helpful and call me to check if I was happy with my car and if I had any problems!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Elder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lelken
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car & Great Dealership"

My experience was excellent. I came to Piazza with specific safety features in mind on a Tuscon. Joe F carefully explained and demonstrated all options and features so I could best make my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
blueerb
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Brandon was amazing to deal with. He was very professional, knowledgable, and went above and beyond what would have been expected of a sales represnetative. He made sure my husband, daughter and I where completely satisfied with our vehicle purchase and service received by Piazza Hyundai. We will defintely see Brandon again when it comes time to purchase another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julia.shaffer
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai Purchase"

Working with Zack was a very easy and pleasant experience. Also with the finance team. This is my second purchase at this dealership and will go again in the future. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmsoceanside
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I got exactly what I wanted & more for a great price! Everyone was friendly, efficient and willing to work with me and answered all my questions. I love my Sonata!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djsten
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

My husband and I had a good experience throughout our buying process. We found Hyundai to have a great product at a very reasonable price and a warranty to back the vehicle up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lisa Grose
Lisa Grose

F&I Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Daub
Brandon Daub

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niko Andropolis
Niko Andropolis

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Finio
Joe Finio

Assistant Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Moyer
Dennis Moyer

Service Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Stubblebine
Rick Stubblebine

Service Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merkel
Jason Merkel

Service Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Kimbro
Stephanie Kimbro

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Seifrit
Tiffany Seifrit

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Latch
Mike Latch

Service Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Hyundai Azera, $37930
2014 Hyundai Azera

Price$37,930

Mileage 5,115

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $29145
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$29,145

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCaspian Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16695
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,695

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33960
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAsh Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20750
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,750

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $53355
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$53,355

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCasablanca White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $24750
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$24,750

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBoston Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26950
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPewter Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.