About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pierre Money Mart

1.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

11577 Lake City Way Northeast, Seattle, Washington 98125 Directions
Sales: (206) 368-2332

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Pierre Money Mart

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2017

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! LIARS AND CREDIT RUINERS"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Would give 0 stars if possible. Went in today to see what Pierre Money Mart could do for me. Little did I know this would turn into the worst experience I have ever had with a car dealership. My salesman Jeff Pipkin seemed very unexperienced and it was very hard to get a straightforward answer from him and Hammer was just there to tell you what he thought you wanted to hear. They came out saying they could put me in a car for a 400 something dollar a month payment then came back out after making me wait for god knows how long saying there is absolutely nothing they could do for me. Not only did they lie straight to my face but ruined my credit in the process doing several inquiries dropping my score significantly. When I asked Jeff "so you more or less just ruined my credit for no reason" he responded with a nod. What a tool. Never again will I ever have any kind of contact with this company. Stay away unless you want your credit destroyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Pipkin, Hammer
July 19, 2017

"Shuttle"

- Bb1234

Please don't go! I never been treated so poorly shuttle never came and no one informed me. Had the nerve to say call us if you want a car! Bad customer service. I waited 2 hrs and no lines of communication to let me know it was not coming. Crystal Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward
May 01, 2017

"very bad and poor services"

- John

They always say they're going to help you and they tell you to come in and when you do they lie to you when you call they tell you somebody will call you back or they hang up the phone on you I would not recommend this place so if you're trying to find a vehicle I would not recommend this place at all they tell you what you want to hear to get you in there when you get in there a lie to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 31, 2016

"credit detroyers"

- Bulls1982

I went into Pierre Money Mart after talking with Jeff in finance and being pre-approved for 25,000$. I went into Pierre Money Mart 12/31/16 in attempt to work with Jeff. First this morning Jeff misled me about being at home with his sick kid and wife in Spokane. When I should upto Pierre Money Mart I was told Jeff was in deed working. I sat around for over 2 hours just to find out that I didn't make enough and I need a co-applicant. During my 2+ hour wait Pierre Money mart pulled enough hard credit inquires, that I lost 16 points off my credit score. Thanks to Pierre Money Mart and their do-diligence now I'm not even able to qualify for a new car and before my visit I was. I won't recommend this company to anyone I know. I wouldn't even recommend Pierre Money Mart to Osama Bin Laden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 28, 2016

"HORRIBLE"

- Kai

They told me I was approved and that they'd have the vehicle I was interested in. Gave them my income info. and everything they wanted. Turns out the vehicle was not there. They didn't have any of the vehicles they said they did in stock. I tried calling the Salesman, and on the 2nd occasion I was hung up on. Wasted time and gas. It was horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill and Eric
October 02, 2016

"They turned my horrible day into the Best! "

- Beth Clemens

I went to a Kia dealership who put me in the exact car I wanted told me everything I wanted to hear and let me leave the lot in a car that I thought was perfect one problem they didn't secure my financing and I had to bring the car back! 😲 I drove up and saw Jeff H at Pierre Money and he not only took the time to secure our finances first but he told us what we needed to do to make our credit better. We were sold a awesome little Mitsubishi mirage g4 brand new! It was a huge relief and I am so great full to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff H
April 18, 2016

"Avoid at all costs"

- Chris Maxwell

Maybe the worst customer service of my life. After seeing two vehicles( I was looking for a used Suburban which is hard to find in Seattle) I was interested in on their Web page and making sure they were there and getting pre approved on the phone these dill weeds jerked us around for almost six hours. Despite having good credit these guys ran us thru hoops of BS sensing I was hoping to get this done in one shot. Oh we are trying to get you a lower rate. Oh this vehicle might be better for you. Oh I'm not sure where on the lot where that vehicle is but how about this one? It took us a while to figure out the cars we saw online existed only in pictures. We sat thete like idiots being passed from salesman to salesman when it became we were not going to be turned easily. We watched a man turned down after sitting there for hours because he needed a cosigner. It takes 3 hours to figure that out? Another lady was returning a vehicle she just bought because her mechanic had a laundry list of problems with it. These guys are not salesmen they are vultures preying on low credit folks in desperate situations. Don't be fooled into thinking this is a car dealership. This place is a disgrace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Vargas, Tom Smith, Peter Behsheti
February 20, 2016

"Screw the Customer"

- ReklessOne

Told me my credit was all approved. Got to the dealership and filled out all their paperwork. Then they came back and said I needed to make a $500 monthly payment when I live on Social Security. Salesman said it was obvious I couldn't afford the car I was looking at. Just told me goodbye with no attempt to put me in a car I could afford. Typical used car lot, typical used car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
July 17, 2013

"Complete waste of time. Don't listen to ANYTHING they..."

- chester0101

Complete waste of time. Don't listen to ANYTHING they say on the phone. Drove an hour to sit there for 2.5 hours, and leave with nothing. The only thing more limited than your options, is their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 06, 2013

"We had an excellent experience with this team of..."

- RaterGirl1

We had an excellent experience with this team of salesmen. They explained the processes and were very patient and friendly .They even fed us lunch. We test drove a couple of cars and found the right one. We totally fell in love with a mustang G.T.They explained each step of the way and answered all our questions. They even explained how we could improve our credit rating. We will be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter,Tom and Joe
1
1 - 10 of 22 results