About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pikes Peak Acura

655 Automotive Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Sales: (719) 633-1500
Service: (877) 229-7876
Parts: (877) 247-8356

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
65% Recommend
3.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

Pikes Peak Acura

Hours: Closed

655 Automotive Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Pikes Peak Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pikes Peak Acura

Serving the Colorado Springs area, Pikes Peak Acura, located at 655 Automotive Drive in Colorado Springs, CO, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pikes Peak Acura

Serving the Colorado Springs area, Pikes Peak Acura, located at 655 Automotive Drive in Colorado Springs, CO, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GD
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal"

Great service. Easy to deal with. Salesman was down to earth and helped us out a lot. In the end they got us out the door at the price we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matte22
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Bmw 328i"

This is a great car dealership, nice cars and the employees are very professional. They work well with you and are very understanding of what you like for a car. I recommend this place !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aimmee
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

Pikes Peak Acura Preowned- Oscar - has excellent customer service. He takes the time to listen to meet customer needs. Oscar's extensive knowledge helps customers find the best vehicle to fit their lifestyle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesomeness ATM"

My salesman was Oscar honestly one of the biggest sweetest man I've met. Big huge teddy bear with tons of knowledge. I'd definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks Oscar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
purplhair1
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jose Was Awesome!"

Had a great experience a Pikes Peak Acura. Jose found me the car I was looking at the price I wanted to be at. I love my new (to me) MKX. I'm looking forward to working with him again soon for my next Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KP
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Blake P. Great Service. Make sure & ask for him when you vis"

Make sure you ask for Blake P. when headed over to the pre-owned section. Blake made buying a car exciting. He went above and beyond to make my situation special. He found one of those big red bows to surprise my fiance. Great service. Hope his bosses appreciate his hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Pollock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandean4@comcast.net
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Acura MDX"

We bought a 2017 Acura MDX on 9/9/16. Denis was great in helping us to select the right model and options that were right for us. We were thinking on getting a Honda Pilot as we already own one; however, once we drove the MDX, it was all over but the crying. We are so pleased with our new MDX, it is beautiful, runs like a dream and rides really smooth. Pikes Peak Acura is one of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt with -- no pressure or BS, just good customer service. Bryn helped Denis seal the deal and we were on our way. I would highly recommend Pikes Peak Acura and especially Denis and Bryn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis -- I rate him 5 stars!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cornetteswifey
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and very helpful "

Me and my husband were looking for cars all day when we stopped by pikes peak Acura were Jose Gonzalez found us an amazing deal and we couldn't be happier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darren Cornette
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to get a great deal"

I've bought 2 cars from them and I've recieved the best deals from working with Jose Gonzalez. His customer service is 10/10n

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmydon
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor service after sale, or I should say no service"

Bought a used buick there, Car is not a problem, Had to make numerous calls to get them to send me the papers to register the car and when they finally sent them I ended up paying a late fine since arkansas my home state only gives me 30 days to register it. Really I should have been able to get the papers when I paid in full for the car. The bill of sale they sent shows me still owing them over 2000 dollars for a car i paid for in full. plus the amount is not what we agreed on. The salesman Oscar wont return my calls and when I have been able to get him tells me he can't get anyone to do anything about it. On top of that I was told a fee of 600 would be on top of the price after I asked if any additional fees, turned out it was 689 and that was on a sign on the salesmans desk, I didn't walk away over 89 dollars but it is the principal here, really you can't quote a correct amount when there is a sign on your desk. I love the car but don't count on any help with anything after the sale, all they want is the sale after that you are on your own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryn Davis
Bryn Davis

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Montera
Joey Montera

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bret  Bender
Bret Bender

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Williams
Jim Williams

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Acura MDX, $50380
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,380

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura RDX, $41510
2016 Acura RDX

Price$41,510

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50380
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,380

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura RDX, $41410
2016 Acura RDX

Price$41,410

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura MDX, $45805
2016 Acura MDX

Price$45,805

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30820
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,820

Mileage 486

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura MDX, $52210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$52,210

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.