About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

4.8

1,046 Lifetime Reviews

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (866) 324-2250

1046 Reviews of Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2017

"Honest, Straightforward, Easy"

- PassengerVanJohn

Eugene was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough, informative and honest. He did what he said he would do in a timely way and without fanfare. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : front desk personnel were kind, friendly and willing to make the experience better for me.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

August 29, 2017

"Extremely helpful "

- Vikki Fr

Eugene was incredibly helpful when it came to finding something on my wish list within my budget. I even went back the next day and he helped me set up my on star and app for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Neumann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! I will make sure and share this kind review with Eugene!

August 28, 2017

"Eugene was awesome!"

- paul

Eugene was very laid back and made the whole process super easy with no stress! I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you!

August 28, 2017

"Personality plus"

- Garyobrero

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Eugene in the last two months . He made this sale for my mom so easy to understand he thoroughly explained all of the options his personality was over the top with my mom . I would highly recommend him in the future . He is a true asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Sherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That is so amazing! Thank you so much we appreciate it!

Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

mis

August 22, 2017

"Russell Francello"

- Russbuss1610

Eugene is very professional!! Made me feel very comfortable. Help me out alot!! Even tought me alot !! Strongly recommend! Deffently the guy to go to !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much I will certainly share this kind review with Eugene, we appreciate it!

August 22, 2017

"Very personable."

- Wkeil

Eugene is a very personable guy. No pressure, down to earth, and knowledgeable. Pine belt chevy was also a nice dealership with a large selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

August 17, 2017

"good job"

- suzanne raimondo

Eugene did a wonderful job. He was very informative, personable, patient and a good sport when it came to bargaining. He made the "way too many" hours we spent there very pleasant, and worked hard to move things along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear I will certainly share this with Eugene, thank you so much!

August 16, 2017

"This makes a dozen vehicles I have purchased at Pine Belt "

- Happybuyer

I have continued to purchase cars from Pine Belt because of their excellent customer service. The salesman I worked with for this purchase was Tomas Gonzalez. Tomas helped us locate the Tahoe we desired with all the items we needed for our family. He also made sure I received all the cash back incentives, bonus rewards, and service cash back points possible and got us the maximum for our trade in. Tomas was very knowledgeable, professional and he never pressured us at any time during this deal. I look forward to working with Tomas in the future. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much I will certainly share this wonderful review with Tomas. We appreciate it an enjoy your new vehicle!

August 16, 2017

"Such amazing service "

- Meghan1212

Eugene was so amazing. He was very patient and explained everything in detail. He was sure to get us the best deal we could do we could leave with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Pascucci Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much Eugene will be happy to read this!

August 11, 2017

"Surpisingly a good experence"

- Kliftman

I don't like the normal pressure that come with buying a car, and surprisingly we felt no pressure, and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Penny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for writing this! We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,046 results