About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Sales: (866) 324-2250
Service: (866) 324-2250
Parts: (866) 324-2250

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

877 Lifetime Reviews

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

Hours: Open Now

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave,
Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

The Pine Belt Chevrolet $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/The-Pine-Belt-Guarantee Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards We are also a trusted leader in our community, and we sponsor many community events throughout Ocean and Monmouth counties, including the Pine Belt Arena in Toms River, NJ. From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood Learn More

The Pine Belt Chevrolet $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/The-Pine-Belt-Guarantee Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards We are also a trusted leader in our community, and we sponsor many community events throughout Ocean and Monmouth counties, including the Pine Belt Arena in Toms River, NJ. From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
878 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lala725
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Good service, no pressure. I would recommend friends and family to this dealer. Other staff was very friendly as well. No complaints and I will more that likely return to purchase another car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Wickner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daisy
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Persuasive "

I was very skeptical to get the jeep however I was informed that this jeep was a safer choice for my child and my far distance travels. I took the weekend to think about it and I settled for the jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you! We hope you enjoy it, they are great vehicles!

JLeon76
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, honest and friendly staff!"

I found this dealership on the internet and it is over one hour from my home but, they offered a great deal that I couldn't turn down so, I took the trip and it was so worth it! I loved the treatment we (myself and my wife) received. Everybody was very corteous, friendly and above all honest. I traded in my old car and they paid a very fair price for it. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. My sales person was Ernesto Rodriguez and this man took the phrase "excellent service" to a whole new level. He really raised the bar. He made us feel like family and again I appreciate the honesty with what everything was handled. I even saved his number in my contacts as I feel that I found a new friend. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great deal on a great car. Do yourself a favor and go to this dealership before you try any other!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and I am so glad you got such a great deal on the new car. Ernesto will be glad to read this wonderful review. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

MattBermingham
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for making our dream come true ! "

Its like what we oftem hear " don't give up, when the time comes, it will happen " Yesterday me and my wife bought our first car , after so many months dreaming about it and numerous places that we visit , we came across Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood. Amazing location, display and staff ; since the beggining we were welcomed with smiles. Our "mission" then started when Ernesto Rodriguez( the sales consultant/ super hero ) begin to help us to find the best fit for our small family .. A very nice smooth process that he with all his experience and professionalism made it fell beyond pleasant. At the end of that afternoon we were going home on our Chevy Cruze with smiles that you could see from a mile away!!! He helped us from begging to end, from insurance to even bluetooth pair system in the car .. We couldn't be more happy!!!! We are beyond thankful to Ernesto and all the Pine Belt family !!! If you are looking for the best dealers go to Pine Belt in Lakewood !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It is so nice to hear that Ernesto went out of his way to make sure you had a great experience and the process went so smooth. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

jena1234
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stressfree"

This experience by far was the most stress free car shopping experience I have ever had. Todd Boucher was professional, clear and informative. He answered all my questions, knew the product and features and gave me all the details I needed to help me make my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. I am so glad that it was a stress free experience and all your questions were answered. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

JENNIFER Ramos
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Eugene was great! He made sure to stay within my budget and the process was quick. I would definitely recommend him and dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and any recommendations!

AmyG
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Pleasant Experience"

We went in with limited time. Todd was great to work with. He was pleasant and not overly aggressive. He didn't try to sell us what we didn't need and made an experience I was dreading pleasant and smooth. Two hours later we walked out with our brand new Traverse and we couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It is so nice to hear that Todd went out of his way to make sure you had a great experience. He will appreciate your kind words. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

JAD
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pinebelt Chevy is a class act start to finish! "

I had a awesome trade-in and purchase experience at Pinebelt with Ernesto Rodriguez. Honest, knowledgeable And very customer friendly. He even found the exact vehicle I was interested in purchasing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Great to hear! I ill certainly forward your complements to Ernesto!

Melanie Fiodorov
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!"

Bill helped me get into a newer car with the worst credit and no money down. The process was quick and painless and Bill, hands down, was the most fun we've ever had at a car dealership! Go see Bill at Pinebelt Chevy...he'll make it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review Bill will be thrilled to read it! If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

jacki72412
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experince ever!"

Bill Sherman helped my husband and I get into a brand new chevy trax with absolutely no hassle, no pressure, and just excellent customer service...We drove the extra miles to come buy a chevy from pinebelt and Bill, and will never go to another dealer again! Thanks so much Billy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

September 26, 2016

That is great to hear! I am so glad it was a no hassle experience. If you need anything please feel free to contact us at joseph.pagano@pinebetlcars.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 878 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Billy Sherman
Billy Sherman

Sales Associate

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Brown
Brian Brown

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Pascucci Jr
Eugene Pascucci Jr

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Sambataro
Rob Sambataro

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Penny
Bob Penny

Sales Associateiates

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernesto Rodriquez
Ernesto Rodriquez

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kidd
David Kidd

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Ariel
Dan Ariel

General Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Robinson
Ray Robinson

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $38315
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,315

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorDeep Ruby Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $48843
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$48,843

Mileage 466

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $34907
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$34,907

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet SSR, $45535
2015 Chevrolet SSR

Price$45,535

Mileage 91

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $20625
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$20,625

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorFurnace Red

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $37995
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$37,995

Mileage 762

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $38753
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,753

Mileage 164

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $38473
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,473

Mileage 195

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.