About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Sales: (866) 324-2250
Service: (866) 324-2250
Parts: (866) 324-2250

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

857 Lifetime Reviews

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

Hours: Closed

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave,
Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

The Pine Belt Chevrolet $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/The-Pine-Belt-Guarantee Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards We are also a trusted leader in our community, and we sponsor many community events throughout Ocean and Monmouth counties, including the Pine Belt Arena in Toms River, NJ. From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood Learn More

The Pine Belt Chevrolet $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/The-Pine-Belt-Guarantee Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards We are also a trusted leader in our community, and we sponsor many community events throughout Ocean and Monmouth counties, including the Pine Belt Arena in Toms River, NJ. From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
857 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aleksandra95
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MUST READ!!!!!"

Hello Im Aleks !! So im going to start by saying that i am 20 years old who works off the books. It can be very difficult for this age group to get in to a vehicle you want unless you have parents to help you out. Well i dont, so i went through many many "craiglists" cars. I got fed up with all the mechenical problems so i decided to go to pinebelt.... 6 months ago Billy made it all possible and got me a 2012 Dodge Ram 1500. I was amazed that he made it possible with no paystubs and, tiny bit of down payment!! Unfortunately recently i started to work less and couldnt take the payments nor gas anymore. so i went to pinebelt after 6 months of having the truck and Billy wasnt there, the other salesman couldnt help me . The next day i go back and Billys there! Thank god. He lit up my day once again. i had no doubt he could work his magic and help me out.i wasnt wrong ( mind you it is almost imposible to get another loan in such a short time) . my credit droped, still no paystubs. And somehow today im driving a 2016 chevy sonic turbo. They covered the payoff on the truck and hooked me up and now i got my cute yellow car :D !!! But a little bit about Billy. To be a awsome salesman you need to connect with your customers and create a friendship. He will tell you the truth rather than make money on you. He is a people person , he will make the prosses a breeze. He enjoys getting to know you!!! he is crazy, proffesional, loud, funny, comassionate, smart and friendly Hes personality is unreal so make sure you go find out yourself! Billy THANK YOU so much for everthing youve done for us! You changed my life and i will never buy a car anywhere else nor without your expertise. I wish you all the best and keep selling them cars!!! -Alex and Harry See you soon:D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerseygirl 74
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful "

We weren't sure which option would be best for us to buy out our lease or lease a new Cruze. After explaining the options we decided to lease a new 2016 Cruze . Eugene was very helpful in explaining all the new features and setting them up for us. He went out of his way to make sure we could keep the payments within our budget . This is our third car from pine belt and we have always been treated well. Eugene helped to make the whole process as smooth and stresss free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience"

I had the best experience buying my Chevy Malibu. I was a little nervous at first because this was the first time I was buying a car in my name and on my own, however, Bill Sherman made my experience completely stress-free and easy. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone and everyone. I absolutely love my new car. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JT333
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience, Highly recommend Ernesto!"

Would HIGHLY recommend Ernesto Rodriguez if you are looking into purchasing a vehicle. Thoroughly took the time to explain everything not just about the vehicle purchased but also took the time to present the best options for me as far as leasing compared to buying and different cost options. I have a small child and really needed a safe and reliable car. Personally I always found going to car dealerships a nightmare but with Ernesto I felt like he was genuinely helping me not just trying to sell me a car. Made the process very fast and easy. If you are looking into getting a new vehicle go see him. Even helped me clean out my old car in 100 degree weather!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy nurse
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress-free experience"

My experience at Pinebelt and with Billy Sherman was beyond my expectations. From the test drive to learning about my new car I was thrilled with the friendly and professional manner in dealing with this company!! More than happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Magater
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They keep it real ! "

Just purchased a new Malibu for an awesome deal ! Bill Sherman does not play games and will do his best to get you want you want ! More than satisfied with my experience ! Decently need to see Bill of you want a real deal !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ringostruck
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third vehicle from sam dealership and same sslesman"

I got our third vehicle from pinebelt Chevy in rt 88 Lakewood nj, first vehicle is 2013 Equinox in 2013, from our salesman Rob, now a manager , 2nd is a Malibu 2012 for our don who's in college and he's loving the car, our salesman was William Sherm aka Bill... I got my brand new truck, 2016 Silverado LT from Bill also... These guys listen and understand a buyers financial situation. Bill and Rob work patiently with us. They don't pressure us. Third vehicle from same company and same guys.... That tells a lot folks!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraHelenSteveG
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood is the Best place to get your new Car in the whole Jersey!! For us it came all possible again just like three years ago, we knew to come back ONLY to the Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood !! As the Chevrolet car lovers, my family and I absolutely looove my New 2016 Tahoe- we got the best deal ever!! And most of all the Tahoe Dream became reality! The biggest thank you goes out to Ryan Koepplinger, who was our Sales Consultant and handled everything with perfection and excellence and also to Mr. Robert Sambataro who is the Sales Manager and made it all possible again just like three years ago! Thank you very much our satisfaction is beyond the words!! We love everything about the new Tahoe!! Barbara, Helen, & Steve Golaszewski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bunnygirl
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got me onto a new car for an awesome price "

Visited Pinebelt Chevy hoping to get out of a vehicle that was too expensive into something more practical. Bill Sherman helped me achieve this without having to sacrifice the options I wanted in my new car. The experience was relaxed, pressure free and fun! He was super patient with my complete indecisiveness and worked overtime to make sure I was leaving happy, and in a new vehicle that satisfied me 100%. Would definitely recommend Bill, and the rest of the amazing staff over at Pinebelt Chevrolet in Lakewood!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnels732
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest time buying anything. "

Eugene was a great salesman. He got us in and out. Taking too long is never good. We are very happy with the purchase, and Eugene will do a good job getting you in the car you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded to this review

June 11, 2016

That's great we definitely want to make things as efficient as possible when you are in here. I will share your kind words with Eugene. Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Billy Sherman
Billy Sherman

Sales Associate

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Pascucci Jr
Eugene Pascucci Jr

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Brown
Brian Brown

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Sambataro
Rob Sambataro

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Penny
Bob Penny

Sales Associateiates

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Boucher
Todd Boucher

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernesto Rodriquez
Ernesto Rodriquez

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kidd
David Kidd

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Ariel
Dan Ariel

General Manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Trombatura
Frank Trombatura

Sales Associate

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $41315
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$41,315

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorDeep Ruby Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $38236
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,236

Mileage 466

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $37907
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,907

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet SSR
2015 Chevrolet SSR

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Cruze, $17008
2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$17,008

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue Ray Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black / Medium Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $23625
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$23,625

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorFurnace Red

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $37995
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$37,995

Mileage 762

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $41911
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$41,911

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.