About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 605-6864
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

Planet Hyundai

Hours: Closed

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai Learn More

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
247 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RANDYFGARCIA
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun"

Got the car I wanted. The staff was cool and polite. Oliver helped me get what I wanted. I could not go wrong with what I purchas d.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HRVAT
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Experience"

After researching 3 other Hyundai dealerships plus Volvo,Honda, Nissan, Toyota, Ford, and Chevy, I concluded all made quality vehicles. Christain Saban made the difference. He treated me like a family member. I've already referred somebody to him and will continue to do so.i had an excellent experience at Planet Hyundai. Dr. Andrew R. Nixon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CATHRINJOSEPH
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing staff"

Great staff who devout the time and patience to making the car buying experience spectacular. I encourage people to go online and check the inventory and "meet" a sales person first, made the entire process fast and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILLIAM.WHITTAM
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Had a very good experience at the dealership. Greg Debow was very helpful. Was not happy with the price we paid for the car, but that was our fault for accepting the offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Debow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G14450H
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Planet Hyundai offers great service and help"

Planet Hyundai offers great service and sincerely helpful staff when you are shopping for a car. They ask good questions to determine your needs and then do all they can to find a vehicle that will meet those needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Evans, Miriam Cardona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEVANFRANKLIN
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"July 4th at Planet Hyundai "

Definitely didn't want to spend my 4th of July at the dealership, but it was not what I expected it to be! Everyone at Planet Hyundai that my mother and I came in contact with was so eager to assist us. 5 stars for sure !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSVHOLTS
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OH HAPPY DAY!!!"

I had a great morning at the dealerdhip. I am happy with the service I received. The personnel were friendly, informative, & had a good sense of humor. I had just gotten off work from hospital, was tired, but left with uplifted spirits & energy in a beatiful new car.THANKS TO ALL YOU GUYS & LADIES THERE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry in finance department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GKANIS
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Really great. Thans you for everything .. A b c d e f g h I j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
TONYJENSENTX
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience with Josh. Didn't know veloster existed until my daughter saw on lot and I bought it for her sixteenth birthday. Thank you. T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEFFABELAR
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience "

My salesman nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will strongly recommend him to my friends and family. My next purchase I will come yo planet hundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Sales Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Farnes
Daniel Farnes

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fisher
Joshua Fisher

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory