About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 938-1400
Service: (702) 938-1400
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

238 Lifetime Reviews

Planet Hyundai

Hours: Closed

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai Learn More

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JEFFABELAR
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience "

My salesman nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will strongly recommend him to my friends and family. My next purchase I will come yo planet hundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRACEVENTURA
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE."

It is always a good experience, this is our third car and we have enjoyed each of our visits. thank you for your care and follow up and follow thru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AVARY STONE, LARRY LARGE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmkmom
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Hyundai Santa Fe."

Awesome experience. Loved my dealer Daniel, friendly and no run around. Thank you for everything, I love my Santa Fe. I always go back, I've had 7 Hyundai s and enjoyed them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DELTORO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
H500DRVR
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant enough - too much up sell at finance office"

Pleasant enough - sales people very helpful - General manager took time to introduce himself. Finance person took far too long to cover up-sales of services, contract adds that i clearly wasn't interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEWIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEVINCHIARA1
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing short of great"

All reps were very helpful and put the customer first. the reps are very knowledgable and the management team is very willing work with you to meet the financial needs of the car you decide to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BLODGETT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIELLE_ANDREAZZA
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

They made my experience very easy, everything was very smooth, even though I was stressed out, they made sure to take care of me and my car whenever I needed it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

STONE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RUSHITNME
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Love the experience from the dealership. Excellent service from start to finish. Everyone was great. I will definitely buy a Hyundai again for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEWIS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAWSILVA
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Professionals"

Carlos and Doby are hands down the most professional, polite, and helpful people I have ever purchased from. They made my experience fantastic and even delivered my vehicle to my work due to my own time constraints. Thank you gentlemen. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

YOUKHANA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joelni
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

After spending countless hours at other dealerships and being completely put off by disrespectful salesmen, I came to Planet Hyundai, thank goodness! Greg Debow was an amazing salesman, he was respectful and best of all, not pushy. He listened to me, answered all my questions and I have to say, he is the reason I bought my Santa Fe. Thanks Greg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Debow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FIDLYDEE
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#hyundailoyalhyundailove"

Terry Miles you and the other gentleman(sorry, I can't remember his name)who helped me with my car were awesome. I love, love ,love my new Hyundai. I named her Selina. the deal you arranged for me was fantastic. Thanks for a great experience and I'll see you in 3 years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Planet Hyundai responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thanks for the kind words that is what we like to hear!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Farnes
Daniel Farnes

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory