About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave , Las Vegas , Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 938-1400
Service: (702) 938-1400
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

212 Lifetime Reviews

Planet Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

7150 W Sahara Ave ,
Las Vegas , Nevada 89117
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai Learn More

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Santa Fe1
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever !! Let"

Let me start off by saying, I hate shopping for cars. However, Christian Saban made my experience very enjoyable. He helped get me into the vehicle of my choice despite my poor credit rating and having a Chapter 13 bankruptcy recently discharged by the courts. Larry Large helped me with the financing, rebates and the bank of my choice for my loan. The young lady ( I don't remember her name - Stacy ?) who showed me the features of my car also did an outstanding job and was very patient explaining things. There is NOT one negative thing I can say about the associates at Planet Hyundai. Everyone was wonderful !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Friedland
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience ever"

All I can say about this place : 10 out of 10 ! Go and see Oliver Lewis , guy with the German accent , most amazing sales guy I've ever met hands down !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jess19
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Execellent! "

I love my first ever car. I love everything about it. Its only value edition but its kinda like the limited one. Two thumbs up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BENJAMINTANNIS
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

I didn't know you could shop for a car like this.I was worried to go car shopping, I went to 3 other delearships but the customer service at Planet Hyundai is hands down the best. You feel it all over the property. My dealer Greg Debow was the best and is so nice. I wasn't sure on the color and he found the perfect car and then let me take my car to my house on my test drive to show the family. And on top of it all the price was cheaper than I expected. I couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEBOW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leci07
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you so much Nicholas Asaro ! "

They are a wonderful dealership ! They were so assertive and helpful ! We left happy and satisfied!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMGIMA
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

Friendliest dealership. I will go back to renew my lease! Had no intention of buying at first but the deal was just too good to not take it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEBOW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAUTI.ALPHA
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saved lots of money, but some costs came out of no where"

advertised price was close to 17000, they tacked in a 1200$ desert protection package which was just nitrogen tires, tint and some wax and leather protectant, honestly it should not be as high as 1200 dollars. And they don't give you the option of removing it. What gets me is why advertise online the price WITHOUT the desert protection package... Dealer avoided my questions, especially about the desert protection package. Instead kept saying "I'll be back" to go back to the financial manager To pull up some more numbers There some issues with delivery process. They said sorry we have to make keys for you, and also the salesman came back sweaty and said I had to clean it myself because there's no cleaning staff or they're at lunch or something. In all I can't complain and mean it. I got a great deal and saved almost 4000-5000 dollars. So I will come back here every time I need a car so long as they have great deals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denson
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From Bad to Great"

Planet Hyundai changed my bad experience I previous had the day before at United Nissan to a great experience. Eddie was so helpful and friendly, made the process smooth and short.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BekahsMail
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love Planet Hyundai"

Went to Planet Hyundai to purchase a second car!!! Mr. Nicholas Asaro was by far the sweetest sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with!!! He put us before the sale!!! Larry Large was awesome getting us through the finance part!!! Great service!!! Thank you Planet Hyundai for my new Elantra!!! I LOVE it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new car"

Very happy with my new car and everyone at Planet Hydundai. It was just unfortunate that I had to contact the general office of Hydundai to recieved the deal that I saw on the internet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Farnes
Daniel Farnes

Sales Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fisher
Joshua Fisher

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Laguna
Jason Laguna

New Car GSM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory