About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 605-6864
Service: (702) 940-3190
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

Planet Hyundai

Hours: Closed

7150 W Sahara Ave,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai Learn More

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ozella
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unmatched Service"

My experience at Planet Hyundai was fantastic! I was impressed by the unmatched Service I received with the sales and finance team. I was particularly appreciative of the extended hours our sales professional, BRANDON WHITE, spent with us. Brandon was patient, funny and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was most drawn to. STACY DATLOF is a gem of a lady with top shelf customer skills and finance brilliance. Thank you, Planet Hyundai, loving my new Sante Fe! :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRANDYWHITE1921
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

My experience was great. The staff was very professional and helped me every step of the way! I world high recommend this dealership to all of my friends,family and coworkers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRANSPARENTLOVER
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY"

GOOD CLEAN DEALERSHIP THANKS PLANET HYUNDAI IT TOOK ALL DAY TO GET THE CAR BUT WELL WORTH IT SALES PEOPLE DID TRY TO PUSH A PRICE OR THE NUMBERS MUCH LIKE OTHER DEALERSHIPS...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I FORGOT MY SALESMEN NAME HE LOOKS LIKE LARRY THE CABLE GUY AND THE LOVELY LADY THAT HELPED ME WITH THE CARES FEATURES HAD A VERY LOVELY SMILE AND FRIENDLY SHE DID WEAR GLASSES WITH BLACK FRAMES...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hawaiianboy67
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience"

I really enjoy my new car love it a lot! I just have a couple of issues. When I sold cars I know what the salesmen did in customer service was what made the dealership stand out. The day I bought my car Tony Fisher didn't tell me to spend the wheel. So, when I asked him what the wheel was he said spend it. So, I did then he said don't worry about it I will take care of it. Well I am still wondering what I would have received on that spin. I was told yesterday when bringing my car in to have the air checked in my tires I didn't know I received free car washes, So, before I brought my car in I had it washed. The kicker was for me is when I saw my customers in the service department I said HI even if I was with another customer. He just walked right pass me. I know he saw me because before he tossed his trash in the can he looked right at me, then turned his head from me and walked right by. The beginning of the sale thought he was great. I feel once he knew he was finished and got the sale he was onto the next. I just wished I knew what I got off that wheel. I was wishing to land on the 2 free oil change. But, at this point the fun is gone. Now your service department is flipping AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacy the Finance lady awesome!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRIZZLE71
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car buying experience"

Thank you everyone at Planet Hyundai for making my first car buying experience as great as it was. I am looking forward to many years of partnership with you as your dealership as well as your models of cars will always be a part of my life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAGNUM3602
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

excellent I would recommend the dealership to all my friends. The sales staff had the appropriate amount of salesmanship and were not pushy. Good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
8ball
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Elantra"

Very happy with everyone for all their hard work into making my purchase happen. My salesman Davian was very professional and worked very hard to get the deal done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Davion Ealy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDS0
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/A"

Great experience Terry in internet was the best and Larry in finance was the best finance agent I have ever dealt with. I will never go any where else to buy A vehicle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LARRY IN FINANCE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BTAYLOR1804
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good"

I had a very good experience with my last purchase at Planet Hyundai , this was the third purchase from them and I have been very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel,DelToro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AROB909
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my vehicle purchase"

This was the best experience i had buying a vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and continue to do business with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fisher
Joshua Fisher

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Laguna
Jason Laguna

New Car GSM

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Sales Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory