About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave , Las Vegas , Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 938-1400
Service: (702) 938-1400
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Planet Hyundai
169 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CIZAR
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new Hyundai Accent"

The people responsible for sales and negotiations were warm and welcoming. The internet saleswoman, Anny Eustace was so professional and surprisingly honest during the negotiations. She was projecting a no hassle, no stress environment and took care of the trade and financing to my satisfaction. I got out of that dealership very satisfied and happy as I got all that I expected on this purchase. They did not even require me to put up a down payment. What a deal!!! I will recommend this dealership to my friends planning to buy a Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anny Eustace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobmil
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Ron Youn was excellent! He covered all the bases and made this purchase a pleasant process indeed! This is the 3rd new vehicle we've purchased from Planet Hyundai, and although the previous purchases were good experiences, this time was the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maravilla12
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I'm happy with the Service. Efrain was dedicated to getting me the car that really love. The experience was perfect and fast . I recommend him .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordan.r.martin
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First cad"

I was amazed at the true compassion planet hyundai's employees showed. Eddie was dedicated to getting me in a car that I loved. I came in thinking I was going to have to compromise, and ended up leaving with the car of my dreams!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Echols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria1Gigi
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tevin Willis is the best in the business! I'm so impressed!"

Tevin Willis was an honest and fantastic salesman! I recommend him to anyone looking for a car! The dealership was a very fun place to be everyone was friendly and professional overall a truly great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tevin Willis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starshinerx
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly and competent."

Excellent experience in buying a new 2015 Santa Fe Sport. Paul Pelletier and his entire staff were superb. Between me and my family and friends we have bought eight Hyundais.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margo McMosley
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ollie"

My experience was great and my salesman Ollie went out of his way to make it happen. He went above and beyond to get me the price I wanted to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ollie Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baldwin704
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional car purchasing experience"

I submitted my application online ahead of time, so I knew what I was qualified for and looking to get right off the bat. I picked out the vehicle I wanted without having to go down to the dealership until we were ready to make the purchase and sign the papers. We were in and out in less than 2 hours and left with our new car the same day. Christian was extremely helpful and was awesome. We said up front what we wanted, what we were willing do do financially and he pointed out the vehicles that were within our limits right away. It wasn't a frustrating experience of them trying to get us to do more than we said or haggle on prices, warranties, etc. It was very seamless. The staff was excellent, I didn't feel like fresh meat when I pulled up from salesmen rushing to get a sale and we were in and out in a couple of hours. The process was so quick and easy that I was a bit stunned that I was at a car dealership and it wasn't a hassle. The environment was clean and friendly and everyone was willing to help and answer any questions I had. If I had any friends or family looking to purchase a vehicle, I would reccomend Planet Hyundai. We are looking to purchase a second vehicle in the next year and they will definately get repeat business from us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RNV1
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience working with sales rep Neville"

I got the car I wanted at an affordable price. I also got more options than I originally settled on, for that same negotiated price. I'm happy and love my 2015 Genesis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neville

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2RoadTrippers
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, great dealership!"

We had an excellent experience at Planet Hyundai and came away with a wonderful new car! Our sales consultant, Brandon White, worked diligently with us to find the perfect car for us and a finance plan to suit our needs. We felt no pressure from him and he answered all our questions and concerns. The entire staff was friendly and gave us great service. We love our car and would be happy to recommend Planet Hyundai to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beverly Soto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Laguna
Jason Laguna

New Car GSM

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Tamburro
Ryan Tamburro

BDC General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arin Coleman
Arin Coleman

Finance Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory