About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave , Las Vegas , Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 938-1400
Service: (702) 938-1400
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

Planet Hyundai

Hours: Closed

7150 W Sahara Ave ,
Las Vegas , Nevada 89117
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai Learn More

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marvin1946
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Evans did his job well"

Chris was very polite, informative and helpful with some backup help from Chrsitian . I was most impressed that he didn't pressure me as most car salesman try to do. Your finance lady was courteous and explained my options without making me feel like she was rushing me thru. And finally the girl that went over the features and setup my Bluetooth , told me about oil changes , and gave me the keys did her job well also.. Even Christain even though he was tied up with another customer kept stopping by to check

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rad
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair Home link mirror"

On 02/172015 I arrived at the service dept believing that the sales dept had coordinated a repair on an accessory I had installed but was not working correctly. As it turns out they were never brought in the loop at all. However, once I explained my issue and how poorly it was handled by my salesman, service manager John Luse took over. He listened to our concerns and went above and beyond to make things right. In less than 30 minutes he coordinated our repair, put us in a loaner and we were on way home. He said he'd call us by 5 to let us know how the repair was going. True to his word at 4:45 he let us no our car was ready and we could pick it up anytime. That's all we expect as consumers. Just be honest with us. John has won my business for all my car repairs. He should be training all Customer Service managers in the internet sales dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Luse Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ilicia14
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and friendly staff"

I had a wonderful experience at Planet Hyundai. Christian was very polite and not pushy. He was very informative when he was showing the car. He gave me all the features and benefits and answered all of my questions. He found exactly what I was looking for down to the color. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Christian to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!!!"

I want to that Chris Evans, Daniel Farnes, and Miriam Cardona for allowing me to have an extremely pleasant experience with buying my very first car. Everyone was so kind and patient. Thank you! I will recommend Planet Hyundai to all of my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Evans, Miriam Cardona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agrove541
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Hyundai elantra "

great customer service. very friendly and accommodating. got a great deal on my trade in and with the rebate i was able to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ollie lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Feedback
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Look no further for shade on Sahara"

Be warned: these guys are seriously shady! I did a test drive on my own and came back with my husband to do the deal a couple days later - and I'm LUCKY I did. Virtually everything the sales manager said when discussing deal points with me alone changed when I returned with my husband even though I asked exactly the same questions. Extra fees that were "standard" for me were "mistakes" or "optional extras" for my husband - to the tune of a couple THOUSAND dollars less on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NONE of the guys we worked with are listed here. How shady is that?!?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OrchidJ
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was Happy"

This dealership was recommended to me by few of my friends. I was very happy with the presentation and everything else so I bought a new car. My salesman was Eddie Echols and financing was Chris Priest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Echols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rufino
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

It was my first time buying a brand new car and honesty it was one of the best dealerships I have went to. The employees we're all nice and friendly I would defetnely recommend this dealer to some of of friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pyoin84
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome as always "

Our family has purchased several cars from Planet Hyundai and I went back this time again because their customer service has always been awesome. We worked with Anthony Fisher the very first time and ever since then have worked with him every time we went to purchase a car. He treats us like family every time we go in. He is very professional and very kind. He never hassles and works with us until we get a good deal. Tony always keeps to his word also. We always recommend Planet Hyundai and especially Anthony Fisher to whoever is looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bai20
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Had no hassle in and out in 3 hours. Terry Mills was great in doing his job. I would recommend Planet Hyundai to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fisher
Joshua Fisher

Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Laguna
Jason Laguna

New Car GSM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alpha Daramy
Alpha Daramy

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Asaro
Nick Asaro

Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory