About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Planet Hyundai

7150 W Sahara Ave , Las Vegas , Nevada 89117
Sales: (702) 938-1400
Service: (702) 938-1400
Parts: (702) 940-3148

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

Planet Hyundai
172 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Planet Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Planet Hyundai

We are the #1 Hyundai Dealer in Nevada 5 straight years Planet is noted by Hyundai Motor America as the #1 Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas for Sales Satisfaction Planet Hyundai is the #1 Hyundai Certified Pre-owned dealer in the Western Region We offer you a VIP Test Drive and Delivery to your door.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Free
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, Great Dealership, Great Planet"

Given the reputation of the car selling industry and car salespeople, I was very pleasantly surprised in my experience. I used the internet and went to the Planet Hyundai website and found the Genesis I wanted to see when I went into the Planet Hyundai dealership, Sodio Peart If you are spending the day at a dealership finding the right car for you, she is the right person to see she is absolutely pleasant! She has superior salesmanship. Excellent treatment of prospective buyers. Every effort to match buyer wants with products sold, she has respect and concern for the customer. Planet Hyundai from the General Manger on down, each person made every effort to meet the needs of the buyer. My wife and I had the bet experience yet in buying a car. Everyone was so helpful and nice to work with. All of your questions were answered and we were in and out in no time! I will definitely be returning in the future if I ever need a new car. If you are looking for a great car at a low price, this is the place for you! Ask for Sodio Peart. I have extensive time behind the wheel of several Hyundai’s, I would take any of the higher-end Hyundai’s over any Lexus, Cadillac, Lincoln, Infiniti, or Acura. The Hyundai Genesis destroys the Lexus LS, while packing more horsepower, and at the same time surpasses interior quality. If I was going to really spend a lot of money on a car, I would at least stick with the European offerings. The Genesis is so much better than the Lexus GS, and packs a lot of power. Don't even get me started on Acura; the RLX looks more like a Buick Lacrosse competitor, and the Lacrosse kills the RLX while offering AWD as an option. I personally feel like the badge is important, but Hyundai thankfully took care of that with the new Genesis. Hyundai is moving upward very fast, and I respect them for actually moving up and making progress rather than pretending like they are good. Genesis Fighting! What is funny to me is that the Genesis a "Hyundai" has a better 0-60 than a BMW, Mercedes Benz, Audi, and Cadillac that are all in the mid to high 60k range. Wait though! It's a Hyundai, I forgot, let me go spend 67k on a vehicle that has a lessor 0-60 than a 48k Hyundai which probably offers similar if not the same stuff. Come on people the "48k for a Hyundai line" is old, all companies had to start somewhere. The Hyundai is more reliable and will give you a better warranty than BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Cadillac, and Lexus. Times are changing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sodio Peart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jarett Jarrell
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience. "

From the moment I walked into the dealership Annie took care of me every step of the way. Did what she could to get me the best deal. I'd defiantly suggest her to anyone trying to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie Eustace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rochelle
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience! "

We have never had such a great experience. Our sales person was just awesome! We recommend Anthony Fisher completely! From the time we arrived to the time we drove off in our new Hyundai Anthony was absolutely wonderful. We never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Which is usually very typical with getting a new car at a dealership. Anthony was everything a sales person should be. Planet Hyundai was very different from other dealerships we have been to in the past. We are very pleased we decided to go with Planet Hyundai. Stacy and Bob were wonderful as well, and made the process fast and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CIZAR
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new Hyundai Accent"

The people responsible for sales and negotiations were warm and welcoming. The internet saleswoman, Anny Eustace was so professional and surprisingly honest during the negotiations. She was projecting a no hassle, no stress environment and took care of the trade and financing to my satisfaction. I got out of that dealership very satisfied and happy as I got all that I expected on this purchase. They did not even require me to put up a down payment. What a deal!!! I will recommend this dealership to my friends planning to buy a Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anny Eustace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobmil
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Ron Youn was excellent! He covered all the bases and made this purchase a pleasant process indeed! This is the 3rd new vehicle we've purchased from Planet Hyundai, and although the previous purchases were good experiences, this time was the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maravilla12
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I'm happy with the Service. Efrain was dedicated to getting me the car that really love. The experience was perfect and fast . I recommend him .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordan.r.martin
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First cad"

I was amazed at the true compassion planet hyundai's employees showed. Eddie was dedicated to getting me in a car that I loved. I came in thinking I was going to have to compromise, and ended up leaving with the car of my dreams!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Echols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria1Gigi
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tevin Willis is the best in the business! I'm so impressed!"

Tevin Willis was an honest and fantastic salesman! I recommend him to anyone looking for a car! The dealership was a very fun place to be everyone was friendly and professional overall a truly great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tevin Willis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starshinerx
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly and competent."

Excellent experience in buying a new 2015 Santa Fe Sport. Paul Pelletier and his entire staff were superb. Between me and my family and friends we have bought eight Hyundais.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margo McMosley
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ollie"

My experience was great and my salesman Ollie went out of his way to make it happen. He went above and beyond to get me the price I wanted to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ollie Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Fisher
Anthony Fisher

Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Datlof
Stacy Datlof

Finance Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Higdon
Bob Higdon

Delivery Coordinator

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Youn
Ron Youn

Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Efrain Marenco
Efrain Marenco

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Laguna
Jason Laguna

New Car GSM

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Tamburro
Ryan Tamburro

BDC General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Saban
Christian Saban

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mills
Terry Mills

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon White
Brandon White

Sales Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory