About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Honda

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (347) 983-9049
Service: (800) 561-6087
Parts: (800) 561-6087

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

822 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Honda

Hours: Open Now

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Honda

At Plaza Honda, we strive to make buying or leasing a new or pre-owned vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our company is family owned and operated since the 1970's, our facility is set up for your convenience all on one block offering Sales, Service, Parts, and a full body shop. Our staff is eager to help you, with a combined experience of over 100 years working in the automobile industry, as a company we have acquired the necessary skills to provide great service. Providing great service means taking the time to listen. At Plaza Honda, we will save you thousands of dollars by working with you every step of the way, ensuring you receive the vehicle that best suits your needs at the very best price. Plaza Honda has become the shopping destination for our Brooklyn neighbors as well as Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx because of our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's. We've got the 2010 Accords, Civics, CR-V's Insights, Pilots, Elements and more on display now. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Honda

At Plaza Honda, we strive to make buying or leasing a new or pre-owned vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our company is family owned and operated since the 1970's, our facility is set up for your convenience all on one block offering Sales, Service, Parts, and a full body shop. Our staff is eager to help you, with a combined experience of over 100 years working in the automobile industry, as a company we have acquired the necessary skills to provide great service. Providing great service means taking the time to listen. At Plaza Honda, we will save you thousands of dollars by working with you every step of the way, ensuring you receive the vehicle that best suits your needs at the very best price. Plaza Honda has become the shopping destination for our Brooklyn neighbors as well as Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx because of our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's. We've got the 2010 Accords, Civics, CR-V's Insights, Pilots, Elements and more on display now. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Midnight Service Hours
  • Open 7 Days A Week
  • Body Shop On Premises
  • Sales-Service-Parts At One Location
  • Insurance On Premises
822 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rsmilowi
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at Plaza Honda"

I have had numerous vehicles serviced at Plaza Honda over the years. During that time, Chris Davidson has always gone out of his way to ensure I was processed and my vehicle serviced/repaired in a timely fashion. He always goes over in detail. what items need to be addressed as a result of the multi-point inspection. Chris has always shown professionalism in his interaction with me, making for a pleasurable experience. Chris is an example for others to follow. I recommend Plaza Honda (Auto Mall) whenever your vehicle needs service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

November 30, 2015

I really enjoyed reading your review! We at Plaza Honda always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and I'm very happy to hear that Chris is an exceptional employee.

Jovon718
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, I felt at home .."

Honda Plaza auto mall cares about there customers un like other dealerships.. Come here for great service and a great car and a great opportunity

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamel Haskins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Precious
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb Customer Service"

From the internet sales person Melissa who was very pleasant and encouraging on the purchase, sales person Sherika and the finance manager, they are a great team of courtesy, pleasantry and overall excellent knowledge of car sales and makes it more comfortable in getting the car. I would definitely recommend Sherika

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Simmons - Internet Sales - excellent and very pleasant young lady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jemimah31
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!!!!"

I gave this dealership this rating because I was more than satisfied with the service and the vehicle that I was given. My needs were more than met and each person that I encountered was super helpful and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Especially my sales representative Mr. Lawrence Hines .Looking for a new ride? Run on down to plaza Honda and you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Consumer99
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Educational"

Diony and Jamal were both patient with me during the whole process. As well as working as fast as possible to keep my visit under 2 hours. They both made every effort to get me the best deal possible. Also, appreciated Jamal taking the time to educate me on the difference as well as the pros and cons between leasing and financing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doing Perez and Jamal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm happy to hear that Diony and Jamal were accommodating and informative! If any other questions should arise, don't hesitate to reach out to any of us. Have a great day!

Lisa1209
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sherika Johnson went out of her way for us. She was the best"

It was a wonderful experience everyone was wonderful .everyone was very friendly. I will differently recommend you guys to everyone . Thank you it was worth every minute

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chan
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2016 Honda Pilot"

Lawrence R. Hinds (Larry) is a great Sales Representative. He is one of the best customer advocates and sincerely cares about his customer. Larry is a very professional sales representation, good man, very patient, very helpful, friendly and caring. Larry was very informative and provided me with all the answers to my questions. I would highly recommend my family, friends, and anyone plan to visit this dealership to seek out Mr. Lawrence R. Hinds for their assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

November 23, 2015

Chan, thank you for your kind words about Larry! I'm very happy to hear that he provided outstanding customer service to you. Thank you for choosing Plaza Honda and we hope to see your friends and family soon! Make sure to follow us on Facebook for weekly service and sales specials!

paul2853
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"no a good experience"

I waited for hour to get an oil change. I didn't get any feedback to why it would take 4 hours to get an oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

curtious clerk didn't give name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

December 09, 2015

Thank you for your feedback about our service department. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and we strive to make all of our customers happy. We value your opinion and would like to investigate this matter immediately. Please send us details of your last visit by clicking this link http://www.plazaautomall.com/customer-feedback. We’ll have a manager reach out to you personally within 48 hours. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

premender
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You go in, boy you can't come out with out a car."

Very helpful staff even though they have to do their business but its all fair, it does not hurt when one goes through hard working personal who are trying to get you a good deal even though you are not at par with the top credit people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mikail Wright, and specially John's Son.(paid Ins)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vze2xhrk
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Georges's New 2015 Honda Pilot"

This is my third vehicle purchased from Plaza Honda. As I have stated previously Larry, should be promoted to a Managerial position; Make it happen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

November 19, 2015

Thank you for your business at Plaza Honda! We're thrilled to hear about Larry's exceptional customer service. Come back and see us soon!

61 - 70 of 822 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Hinds
Lawrence Hinds

Sales/Leasing Consultant

318 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Weeks
Kevin Weeks

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Davidson
Chris Davidson

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Schumel
Steven Schumel

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Thomas
Dexter Thomas

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherika Johnson
Sherika Johnson

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerwin Glasgow
Kerwin Glasgow

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anna Kalliderakis
Anna Kalliderakis

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellen Song
Ellen Song

Client Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Garcia
Richard Garcia

Service Sales/Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory