About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Honda

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (347) 983-9049
Service: (800) 561-6087
Parts: (800) 561-6087

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

890 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Honda

Hours: Open Now

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Honda

At Plaza Honda, we strive to make buying or leasing a new or pre-owned vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our company is family owned and operated since the 1970's, our facility is set up for your convenience all on one block offering Sales, Service, Parts, and a full body shop. Our staff is eager to help you, with a combined experience of over 100 years working in the automobile industry, as a company we have acquired the necessary skills to provide great service. Providing great service means taking the time to listen. At Plaza Honda, we will save you thousands of dollars by working with you every step of the way, ensuring you receive the vehicle that best suits your needs at the very best price. Plaza Honda has become the shopping destination for our Brooklyn neighbors as well as Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx because of our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's. We've got the 2010 Accords, Civics, CR-V's Insights, Pilots, Elements and more on display now. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Honda

At Plaza Honda, we strive to make buying or leasing a new or pre-owned vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our company is family owned and operated since the 1970's, our facility is set up for your convenience all on one block offering Sales, Service, Parts, and a full body shop. Our staff is eager to help you, with a combined experience of over 100 years working in the automobile industry, as a company we have acquired the necessary skills to provide great service. Providing great service means taking the time to listen. At Plaza Honda, we will save you thousands of dollars by working with you every step of the way, ensuring you receive the vehicle that best suits your needs at the very best price. Plaza Honda has become the shopping destination for our Brooklyn neighbors as well as Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx because of our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's. We've got the 2010 Accords, Civics, CR-V's Insights, Pilots, Elements and more on display now. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Midnight Service Hours
  • Open 7 Days A Week
  • Body Shop On Premises
  • Sales-Service-Parts At One Location
  • Insurance On Premises
890 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AngelaM
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made my purchase easier than I could've imagined! "

I purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L with sensing, which was in HIGH demand. Thanks to Steve's years of experience, he was able to get me my car - the exact one I wanted- FAST! He made this experience so easy and I have already recommended him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Angela, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence and it's a pleasure to know that Steve was able to help! Enjoy your new Honda Pilot!

Richie
2/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to shop "

Go see Sammy Lucas very recommended very likable personality overall he's a good guy to deal with helped with a lot of things also Kevin financing guy helped me with trade in value

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthony
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

They treat me really nice make me feel very comfortable all the time and never said no to anything all ways didn't take long with paperwork

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sammy Lucas ( Sales & leasing )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juleys
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"one of the best car dealer to work with"

Mr Lawrence hinds is one a kind. He is patient, He answers to all your questions and He explains them in specific details and make them very easy to understand... over all great Dealer and and nice person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janet123
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Rating of Plaza Honda "

My Dealer was Lawrence Hinds. He was excellent. Very helpful, showed me how to use my new car features. He was very calm, cool and collective. I was afraid I wouldn't learn the new features and he told me if I had a problem I could come back and he would show me. I have dealt with many Honda dealerships and salespersons. This was by far my best experience. I would recommend this Salesperson and dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherlenessau
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Exceptional" Sales Representive"

Once again I have a great experience, when I visited Plaza Honda. Mr Lawrence Hinds is one on the best sales representative. He is cool, patient and does his best for his customers to make sure his customers gets the car that he or she is comfortable with . I would highly recommend Mr Hinds to all of my friends and family who needs a car. Thanks Mr Hinds

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Honda responded to this review

February 15, 2016

Thank you for positive comments about Lawrence. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, and we honor our employees who excel in customer satisfaction. Please refer your family and friends and we look forward to seeing you again!

Aocasio39
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good excellent "

She is great I would come back if she did not do a great job as a sales person I love plaza its a great place to shop for cars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richgrind
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great services"

It was My first time visiting a delarship and it was more than an absolute great experience, even though i have an old car lol, i went there for a recall and i ended up taking care more services in my car! Excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aryann17
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great man"

I really had to take this time out to thank Lawrence Hinds at plaza Honda for helping me to get my car. he's the most pleasant and genuine person I've ever met. thanks again for your service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rrussell12
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Friendly customer service. StaffS are knowledgeable about products and services. Facility is clean and we'll maintained. Very organized. I will definitely recommend to family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alister

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 890 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lawrence Hinds
Lawrence Hinds

Sales/Leasing Consultant

343 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Weeks
Kevin Weeks

Business Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dexter Thomas
Dexter Thomas

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Davidson
Chris Davidson

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerwin Glasgow
Kerwin Glasgow

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clarence Cannon
Clarence Cannon

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Schumel
Steven Schumel

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kawsar  Hafiz
Kawsar Hafiz

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherika Johnson
Sherika Johnson

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellen Song
Ellen Song

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory