About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Lexus

777 Decker Lane, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Sales: (314) 720-6048

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

90 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Lexus

Hours: Open Now

777 Decker Lane,
Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Plaza Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Lexus

At Plaza Lexus, our mission is to provide customers in Creve Coeur and the surrounding greater St. Louis communities with the highest standard of customer service and satisfaction in a friendly, professional environment. From luxurious new Lexus models and quality pre-owned vehicles to world-class service and maintenance, the Plaza Lexus team works tirelessly to meet your vehicle needs every day, without exception. We accomplish this exceptional level of service by truly listening to what our customers are saying. Your feedback help us identify areas that need attention as well as opportunities to refine our customer service standards to meet and exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate you taking the time review our business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Lexus

At Plaza Lexus, our mission is to provide customers in Creve Coeur and the surrounding greater St. Louis communities with the highest standard of customer service and satisfaction in a friendly, professional environment. From luxurious new Lexus models and quality pre-owned vehicles to world-class service and maintenance, the Plaza Lexus team works tirelessly to meet your vehicle needs every day, without exception. We accomplish this exceptional level of service by truly listening to what our customers are saying. Your feedback help us identify areas that need attention as well as opportunities to refine our customer service standards to meet and exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate you taking the time review our business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I live 120 miles from St. Louis. However two years ago I traded my 2009 Lexus E350 for a 2013 ES350. For the first time in my years of driving a Lexus I began having an issue of the car battery system discharging in three days if not driven. Living so far from St. Louis I did have my local Toyota dealer look at the problem and they were not able to find the issue to resolve. I called Plaza to make arrangements for service. The rep on the phone, a young lady knowing I was coming such a long distance informed me that when I arrived at the dealership a vehicle will be there for my use for the day while service was rendered. Upon my arrival I was greeted by service rep. Thomas Kiernan. He informed me that the issue would probably be resolved in three to four hours and gave me the key to a 2016 Lexus E350 for my use. My wife and I were able to have the freedom of seeing some of the area while our car was attended to. While at lunch Thomas Kiernan (service rep.) called us and informed us that his service manager was not completely satisfied with what he thought the problem was and requested that he be allowed to keep this vehicle for a couple days. We returned home with their car and three days later Mr. Kiernan called to informed me that the issue had been resolved, parts were ordered and their driver would deliver our car to our home 120 miles to our residence after service was completed. A day later Mr. Kiernan again called to confirm our vehicle was ready to be returned at our convenience. The next day a driver from St. Louis returned our vehicle. My only regret is that I cannot remember the drivers name who returned the vehicle as he wanted nothing more to be certain we were satisfied. Thank you Plaza Lexus. I have and will continue to recommend Plaza Lexus to friends and family. Thanks for your service Steve and Linda Wrigley Decatur, Illinoi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Kiernan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Hello Steve, Thanks a lot for coming in to Plaza Lexus and being such a loyal customer! We will be sure to pass this along to Thomas Kiernan. Regards, Tom Ebenreck GM

Chris Forsbach
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome overall experience 2nd time in row! "

This is car number 2 that our family has purchased through Plaza and the customer service is top notch. Brett was able to find the exact car that I wanted. Not only did he find the exact car, he found it in a different state and had it delivered to me. He was very professional, kept good communication through the whole process, and accommodated every request I made. He's not pushy and works hard. Super nice guy and very helpful. Will use him again for our next purchase in a year or so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Hello Chris, Thanks again for coming in to Plaza Lexus. I will be sure to pass this along to Brett as well. Regards, Tom Ebenreck GM

Ron1969
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Plaza Lexus has been the greatest for the past 11 years!"

Plaza Lexus Service has always performed way above any other service that I have ever used. They always exceed my expectations, and have kept my car running perfectly for the past 11 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. It gives me great pride to know that our service department has exceeded your expectations on your visits. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Jc67
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional service"

Service Department is very courteous and does a very professional job. Does not reccomend anything that is not needed, but does check various systems of the vehicle as required, or recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thad Kierman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

August 25, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that you found that our service department does a professional job. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

BeeCee
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased"

I live two hours away from St. Louis, so I had a choice of a few Lexus dealerships. I actually enjoyed buying from Plaza Lexus. In two hours, I was out the door with a new car. I didn't feel rushed and felt that everyone there wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Casi Lynch was the first time I dealt with a female salesperson, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Plaza Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casi Lynch, Daniel Branca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

July 09, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. It gives me great pride to know that you are happy you chose to make the two hour drive to visit Plaza Lexus. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

good divorce guy
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Last Minute Service Visit"

I very much appreciated the service department finding the time to work my car into their schedule for a mini emergency before a long distance drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam and Joe Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

July 09, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide great service by getting your vehicle scheduled for an emergency appointment. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Sondra
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Honest & very knowledgeable sales & office personnel. MY husband & I had a good shopping experience at Plaza due to their extensive line of luxury vehicles to choose from at one location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Tannehill, Sales & Daniel, the Finance Director

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

June 11, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that you and your husband had a great shopping experience and that our staff was personable and honest. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

nicholasc727
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Like visiting a friend"

My first visit to Lexus was to learn the different models. I ended up buying a LS460. Salesman David Biri, is a no pressure salesman and now a friend, because I trust him. This has been a great experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xxxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you for your positive review of Plaza Lexus. I am very pleased to hear that David is trustworthy and provided you with a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Alex13
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Soo professional & polite"

I called the service Dept. for a safety & emission inspection & Was directed to a Mr. Thomas. & All I can say is Wow! & Thanks. please keep up the Good work. "You guys & girls are Good"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Kiernan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you for your positive review of Plaza Lexus. I am very pleased to hear that our service department was professional and polite. Thank you for your business and please let us know how we may be of assistance to you in the future! Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Lexus driver
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely and complete service to my 2008 ES250"

I find the service staff friendly and fast. Service was completed as promised and charges were reasonable, something you cannot always count on with higher end cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Bettis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

May 27, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that our service department is fast and friendly. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus ES 350
2016 Lexus ES 350

PriceN/A

Mileage 41

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus LS
2016 Lexus LS

PriceN/A

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $55095
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$55,095

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorRed/Black

New 2016 Jaguar XF, $66833
2016 Jaguar XF

Price$66,833

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorStorm Gray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $57930
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$57,930

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jaguar XF, $65883
2016 Jaguar XF

Price$65,883

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorUltimate Black Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $46120
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$46,120

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 BMW 6 Series, $95045
2016 BMW 6 Series

Price$95,045

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorCarbon

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.