About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Lexus

777 Decker Lane, Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Sales: (314) 720-6048

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

88 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Lexus

Hours: Closed

777 Decker Lane,
Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
Plaza Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Lexus

At Plaza Lexus, our mission is to provide customers in Creve Coeur and the surrounding greater St. Louis communities with the highest standard of customer service and satisfaction in a friendly, professional environment. From luxurious new Lexus models and quality pre-owned vehicles to world-class service and maintenance, the Plaza Lexus team works tirelessly to meet your vehicle needs every day, without exception. We accomplish this exceptional level of service by truly listening to what our customers are saying. Your feedback help us identify areas that need attention as well as opportunities to refine our customer service standards to meet and exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate you taking the time review our business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Lexus

At Plaza Lexus, our mission is to provide customers in Creve Coeur and the surrounding greater St. Louis communities with the highest standard of customer service and satisfaction in a friendly, professional environment. From luxurious new Lexus models and quality pre-owned vehicles to world-class service and maintenance, the Plaza Lexus team works tirelessly to meet your vehicle needs every day, without exception. We accomplish this exceptional level of service by truly listening to what our customers are saying. Your feedback help us identify areas that need attention as well as opportunities to refine our customer service standards to meet and exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate you taking the time review our business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ron1969
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Plaza Lexus has been the greatest for the past 11 years!"

Plaza Lexus Service has always performed way above any other service that I have ever used. They always exceed my expectations, and have kept my car running perfectly for the past 11 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

September 02, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. It gives me great pride to know that our service department has exceeded your expectations on your visits. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Jc67
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional service"

Service Department is very courteous and does a very professional job. Does not reccomend anything that is not needed, but does check various systems of the vehicle as required, or recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thad Kierman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

August 25, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that you found that our service department does a professional job. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

BeeCee
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased"

I live two hours away from St. Louis, so I had a choice of a few Lexus dealerships. I actually enjoyed buying from Plaza Lexus. In two hours, I was out the door with a new car. I didn't feel rushed and felt that everyone there wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Casi Lynch was the first time I dealt with a female salesperson, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Plaza Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casi Lynch, Daniel Branca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

July 09, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. It gives me great pride to know that you are happy you chose to make the two hour drive to visit Plaza Lexus. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

good divorce guy
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Last Minute Service Visit"

I very much appreciated the service department finding the time to work my car into their schedule for a mini emergency before a long distance drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam and Joe Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

July 09, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide great service by getting your vehicle scheduled for an emergency appointment. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Sondra
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Honest & very knowledgeable sales & office personnel. MY husband & I had a good shopping experience at Plaza due to their extensive line of luxury vehicles to choose from at one location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Tannehill, Sales & Daniel, the Finance Director

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

June 11, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that you and your husband had a great shopping experience and that our staff was personable and honest. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

nicholasc727
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Like visiting a friend"

My first visit to Lexus was to learn the different models. I ended up buying a LS460. Salesman David Biri, is a no pressure salesman and now a friend, because I trust him. This has been a great experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xxxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you for your positive review of Plaza Lexus. I am very pleased to hear that David is trustworthy and provided you with a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Alex13
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Soo professional & polite"

I called the service Dept. for a safety & emission inspection & Was directed to a Mr. Thomas. & All I can say is Wow! & Thanks. please keep up the Good work. "You guys & girls are Good"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Kiernan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you for your positive review of Plaza Lexus. I am very pleased to hear that our service department was professional and polite. Thank you for your business and please let us know how we may be of assistance to you in the future! Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Lexus driver
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely and complete service to my 2008 ES250"

I find the service staff friendly and fast. Service was completed as promised and charges were reasonable, something you cannot always count on with higher end cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Bettis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

May 27, 2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that our service department is fast and friendly. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

uma
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant purchase experience at Plaza"

We looked at Mercedes and Lexus and settled on Lexus. David Biri arranged road tests, provided all the information, Mike Connor provided pricing and leasing info. We came home to sleep over all that info and went back 4 days later and made the purchase. All the personnel were friendly and professional. We did not feel any sales pressure and made the purchase on our 2nd visit. Derek handled the paperwork efficiently. Only hitch. David could not find one of the car keys. We should get the other key or replacement soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Biri, Mike Connor, Derek Lancaster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

May 20, 2015

We at Plaza Lexus appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that David, Mike, and Derek were friendly and professional in the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for your business! Tom Ebenreck, General Manager, 314-635-9537

Tony
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New to Lexus, Matt was great"

I was in the market for a new car and started internet browsing on Wednesday. Matt Tannehill contacted me the following morning and within a day we had finalized the transaction. Matt was thoughtful and helpful throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to others in the future. Thanks Tony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Tannehill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Lexus responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review for Plaza Lexus. I am happy to hear that Matt provided you with thoughtful and helpful service. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you in the future. Tom Ebenreck General Manager 314-635-9537

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory