About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Toyota

2721 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (347) 983-5652
Service: (800) 558-8012
Parts: (800) 558-8012

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

558 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Toyota

Hours: Open Now

2721 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Toyota

At Plaza Auto Mall Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Auto Mall Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Auto Mall Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Auto Mall Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Auto Mall Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at (888) 573-4029. Plaza Toyota 2721 Nostrand Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11210

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Toyota

At Plaza Auto Mall Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Auto Mall Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Auto Mall Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Auto Mall Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Auto Mall Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at (888) 573-4029. Plaza Toyota 2721 Nostrand Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Onsite Service Center
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gothman1
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Service was fast. It was explained what was going to be done with my vehicle. Personnel was friendly and helpful. Srvice waa less than 2 hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura O'Beid
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"State inspection"

Was there for state inspection....was greeted by Jay...very nice young man...knew what he was doing....paperwork filled out in a flash..I waited in the lounge area less than an hour for my car...AWESOME....THANK YOU Laura O'Beid....very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JAY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Toyota responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you Laura for the amazing feedback! We're glad to hear that your wait time was less than an hour! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again.

Teacher27
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific Service"

I am a long term customer at Plaza Automall. I've met wth many different advisors since I've owned my 2007 Corolla. Some of these advisors were great but too many were just ordinary. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by Jimmy Michel, he was pleasant and personable. I'm always uneasy about the servicing of my car, as I always wonder how much will the repairs cost. I knew I needed quite a bit of work on my car. Jimmy explained everything that I needed done and why. He was very patient with me and really made sure I was comfortable and understood everything he said. He even introduced me to the mechanic that would be working on my car. He was also pleasant and informative. I really felt I was in good hands! Jimmy called me at my home to Keep me abreast of other issues that were found by the mechanic. He even stayed late so he could be there when I picked up my car. I love it when people go the extra mile! Basically, Jimmy knows how to treat a customer and this customer really appreciated it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Michel,and mechanic- forgot his

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Me
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Environment to chaotic and very unorganized, "

Some of the employees were very insensitive to the customers waiting on line for service. Cars were double parked which prevented drivers waiting to enter the service area an adequate lane to enter. Traffic was backed up and interrupted on both sides of the street. Of the the years I've gone to plaza auto mall, this was the worst and I want to do whatever necessary to never experience anything like this again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jay who did his job very well

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tfr447
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and Switch at it's best..."

Confusion dominated the entire process. We were brought down to this dealer far from our home, only to find out that the car we were promised through a buying service did not exist. We were then given limited/misleading information throughout the ensuing negotiation. While we ultimately negotiated a satisfactory compromise , it was not an easy process. This experience serves to reinforce my dislike of the car buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shahar Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota2014
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service... Kelly Ann was professional, service area was clean. Prompt timing with repairing my car.. Service is little too pricey for what was done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BHarath529
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The worst response and service with customers."

Have visited the store for new vehicle and paid cash for advance.\ And due to some reasons have requested the cash refund which i have paid and disgustinly i am following up from 5 days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shaun James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trinimom1
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfort while making a purchase that is a monumental invest."

Buying a vehicle could be a very stressful decision. Especially as a female of a certain age. We hear of pressure tactics and aggressive behavior causing purchase of things you do not need. Well my experience was to say the least a very comfortable one indeed. I was treated with dignity and respect. All questions answered politely. Most of all not made to feel silly. I was asked what I needed in a vehicle and what I would like. A balance was met in line with my budget. This was a stress free environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELYZABETH BEEKEING
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yearly maintenance"

She did good care customer, friendly and helpful, they are work fast to care for us, i am happy with her service, Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Toyota responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for your feedback!

carguyota12
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Deal"

The agent Eric was very informative and did his best to find me the best deal and car for myself. He was also very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Brown
Robert Brown

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Esposito
Phil Esposito

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Ann Jacobs
Kelly Ann Jacobs

Service Writer

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Mok
Alan Mok

Assistant Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Pinsky
Rachel Pinsky

Service Writer

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Roseboro
Eric Roseboro

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Robinson
Sean Robinson

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oscar Soto
Oscar Soto

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Bankson
Jack Bankson

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manal Masada-Perez
Manal Masada-Perez

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Scion FR-S

Price$26,770

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSteel

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Scion tC

Price$21,525

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

2015 Scion tC

Price$21,525

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

2014 Scion iQ

Price$16,420

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBLACK SAND PEAR

Interior ColorBlack

2014 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,535

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAttitude Black

Interior ColorBlack

2014 Toyota Avalon

Price$32,535

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAttitude Black

Interior ColorBlack

2014 Toyota Avalon

Price$37,149

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAttitude Black

Interior ColorBlack

2014 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,125

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAttitude Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.