About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12629 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, Virginia 23602
Sales: (757) 369-3565
Service: (877) 211-2641
Parts: (877) 276-4702

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge
89 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Building off the principles of Dois I. Rosser, Jr., and our founder; of High Volume / Low Prices, the Pomoco Auto Group has grown into one of the largest dealership groups in Hampton Roads. We proudly sell Chrysler, dodge, Jeep, Ram, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Fiat and Alfa Romeo cars, trucks, vans, SUV’s and CUV’s. We are also one of the largest sellers of used vehicles in Hampton Roads and we have a large selection of the most popular used vehicles. Today, the Pomoco Auto Group consists of Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Hampton, Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newport News, Pomoco Afla Romeo and Fiat of Newport News, Pomoco Mitsubishi of Hampton and Pomoco Nissan of Hampton, Pomoco Used Car Center of Hampton and Pomoco Used Car Center of Newport News. We offer our customers outstanding service both during and after the sale. Even if you didn’t purchase your vehicle from Pomoco, we are here to help you get the most of your investment. Our Peninsula Tire and Auto Centers in Hampton and Newport News service all makes and models and stock the most popular brands and sizes of tires. Come see why so many of your friends, family, co-workers and neighbors in Hampton Roads purchase their vehicles from Pomoco.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Building off the principles of Dois I. Rosser, Jr., and our founder; of High Volume / Low Prices, the Pomoco Auto Group has grown into one of the largest dealership groups in Hampton Roads. We proudly sell Chrysler, dodge, Jeep, Ram, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Fiat and Alfa Romeo cars, trucks, vans, SUV’s and CUV’s. We are also one of the largest sellers of used vehicles in Hampton Roads and we have a large selection of the most popular used vehicles. Today, the Pomoco Auto Group consists of Pomoco Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Hampton, Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Newport News, Pomoco Afla Romeo and Fiat of Newport News, Pomoco Mitsubishi of Hampton and Pomoco Nissan of Hampton, Pomoco Used Car Center of Hampton and Pomoco Used Car Center of Newport News. We offer our customers outstanding service both during and after the sale. Even if you didn’t purchase your vehicle from Pomoco, we are here to help you get the most of your investment. Our Peninsula Tire and Auto Centers in Hampton and Newport News service all makes and models and stock the most popular brands and sizes of tires. Come see why so many of your friends, family, co-workers and neighbors in Hampton Roads purchase their vehicles from Pomoco.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
89 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MFraser
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and Out With No Hassle or High Pressure"

Kevin was very friendly and trustworthy. I am very happy with my new Fiat 500L. I feel like I got a fair price and the sales process was fast and easy. I would recommend Pomoco and Kevin to my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grandmaofdrew
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience with Pomoco Auto Group"

the car buying experience with James Lewis at Pomoco Group was exceptional. he was extremly helpful and answered all my questions. Serveral days later the service department helped me recover my code for entry and i was impressed with them as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnnieJoceanview
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience--No Games!"

Jeff was friendly, courteous and professional. We paid a fair price for the car, and I would highly recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toni Stokes
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Kevin was very helpful and listened to what we wanted instead of trying to push us into a vehicle we didn't want. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkuva
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership and buying experience"

The professionals at POMOCO are considerate, courteous and patient. They understand that purchasing a new vehicle can be a pleasant experience. Kevin took his time to make sure we were comfortable witht the Dodoge Durango and that it met our needs. I would highly recommend Kevin to my family and friends to help them with thier next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
takela03
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bad quality vehicles"

The service i got from my salesman james was wonderful. He's helped me even after the purchase. The quality of my vehicle is horrible though. Issues that wouldn't be detected during a simple test drive have caused me to want to trade it. I've had the car maybe 3months and it's already stalling. I also didn't know that because i have a chrysler with a 2.7 engine most repair shops will not touch my car even for an oil change. Went to the service repair shop about 5 times because of a rotten egg smell and strong exhaust smell. Did everything they told me to do. Finally they tell me i need to replace my catalytic convertor. Bring it back up there to have it changed and they wouldn't change it because they claimed nothing was wrong with it. Highly upset. Spent $9500 only to continue repairing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ereonte Perry
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great "

Quick easy answered all questions didn't push to make a sale allowed me time to think and consider all options would recommend to others looking to purchase a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russell Flores
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Soft Top Help, Thanks So Much "

I bought a new jeep from Hall and had a soft top problem. I didn't want to drive the hour back to hall for them to fix it so came to you guys. The three guys that helped me fixed my soft were awesome. They didn't have to help but they gave me their time and fixed it and let me know that my soft top was missing some straps that I wouldn't have known if it wasn't for them. Since leaving I have called Hall and told them about the straps and they are mailing to me. Long story short I was very impressed and all future buys, I will come straight to you guys. You guy earned my business. Thanks so much. P.S. I think I checked the three right employees bellow but I could be wrong I didn't write down their names, I was going off the pictures. Thanks Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cforgea14
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price and excellent service"

Kevin helped me find a vehicle that was more family friendly when I decided to sell my coupe. It was a great price and the service was awesome. I absolutely love my new car and a big thanks to Kevin for helping me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hsalvato
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service:Kevin Steele"

I worked with Kevin. His level of customer service was off the charts. He was very informative and provided hands on guidance through inspection of the Chrysler 2ooC. Kevin even had the 200C ready for my visit. I would definitely recommend Kevin to my friends and family if they are in the market to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Steele
Kevin Steele

New Car Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Spatz
John Spatz

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lawson
Dave Lawson

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Taylor
Melissa Taylor

Aftermarket Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jada Jenkins
Jada Jenkins

Sales - Used Cars

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy Borrelli
Cindy Borrelli

Finance Manager - New Cars

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nina Hines
Nina Hines

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Higgs
Lee Higgs

Service Advisor - PTA

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Jones
Keith Jones

New Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lewis
James Lewis

Used Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory