About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preferred Leasing

5.0

530 Lifetime Reviews

589 East 56th Street, Brooklyn, New York 11203 Directions
Sales: (718) 941-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

530 Reviews of Preferred Leasing

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"De-stress Your Life, Go with Preferred"

- Tova

Cj was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made the entire process of leasing a car easier than taking candy from a baby. (Not that I would do that.) ((Although really, babies are not supposed to eat candy in the first place.)) (((So maybe I would do that. And then call CPS.))) From a few painless phone calls and getting your car delivered to your door, to being taught how to use all the fancy buttons that accomplish things you never knew you needed but suddenly cannot live without, leasing a car with Preferred is an experience filled only with quality care, customer service like your grandparents used to wax nostalgic about, and simplicity. I mean, really: 529 reviews can't be wrong. And if they are, then Cj still managed to pull off a feat of epic proportions by getting 529 people to tell the same lie on the Internet - the one place where you have nothing to lose by being brutally honest because you can hide like the wimp you are behind your computer screen - in which case, you should still lease a car with him because he's got skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj
March 16, 2017

"AMAZINGGGGG"

- babiig2244

This was my first experience with preferred leasing. Cj was fantastic. He made my experience easy and hassle free. He was extremely responsive and answered all my questions. The car is delivered right to your doorstep, that was something new for me. And totally awesome!!!!! I look forward to using them again and again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj
January 19, 2017

"The best service and prices ever"

- Rafael96

I dealt with Nechemya he was amazing service wise and helped me a lot with choosing vehicle. He unstands a vehicle and can recommend one for your needs. Locating your vehicle and getting approved is their specialty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nechemya
January 03, 2017

"Car buying, simplified! I'll never do it another way..."

- jen_in_NJ

So easy. I emailed the car and specs I wanted, I got a price that no dealer could beat, I sent along some information and the car was delivered to my door on the date I requested. The last time I bought a car in a dealership I spent hours and hours for no apparent reason. This time? Minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
December 26, 2016

"UNBELIEVEABLE EXPERIENCE"

- Shulamit Hess

This is lease number #6 for me, and #3 with Preferred. They are the first leasing guys that had me coming back time and time again. Always a smooth experience. They are very clear with pricing. No hidden anything, everything is transparent. Car is always delivered to my door, ready to roll. Highly highly recommend! Learn from my mistakes, go to them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
October 06, 2016

"Great Leasing Experience"

- BergenfieldPhil

Nechemia (Nate) was extremely responsive, answered all my questions efficiently and effortlessly, and the car was delivered as expected without any hiccups. Smooth experience from start to finish. Will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nechemia (Nate)
September 25, 2016

"Seamless "

- Amills86

This has been my fifth time using Preferred-need I say more? The most seamless experience you can ever ask for from start to finish. Nate was an absolute pleasure to work with and his follow ups and updates were instantaneous. I would encourage anyone to go through Preferred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
September 20, 2016

"Another great lease"

- miscenko

This is now my fourth lease with Preferred Leasing. They are the best and I will go no where else. Excellent customer service and rock bottom prices. Car is brought direct to your doorstep and all paperwork is taken care of for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
September 20, 2016

"Wonderful and responsive "

- RK

They made the car leasing experience a pleasure! I have dealt with other leasing companies, Preferred is by far the best! They were responsive and respectful. Would definitely use them again and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nechemya (Nate)
September 11, 2016

"Amazing!!!"

- Liz

Everyone at preferred leasing was really helpful and amazing especially Cj. I called with questions new and old and they tolerated me and were respectful and truly amazing! theres no question that we enjoyed our experience and look forward to using them again and again!!!! Continued success!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj Cohen
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results