About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preferred Leasing

5.0

539 Lifetime Reviews

589 East 56th Street, Brooklyn, New York 11203 Directions
Sales: (718) 941-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

539 Reviews of Preferred Leasing

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"We always come back to Preferred Leasing"

- pkarasik

This is our 6th vehicle from Preferred and we're about to get our 7th. Fast service and a bargain deal, always! Always deal with CJ, it's a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 22, 2017

"Knocks it out of the park"

- Joel001

Every. Single. Time. As a repeat customer, I can tell you that they made it as seamless and effortless as possible. From sourcing a vehicle within my price range to the final delivery to returning my last car. Top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 18, 2017

"still the best"

- kstu

All it takes is one call or email to CJ to get the process started and with amazing speed he delivers exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
August 17, 2017

"Awesome!"

- H-Man

I do business with CJ and these guys could not be better. Customer service and customer care are 2nd to none. I never feel any pressure like I get from typical car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
August 17, 2017

"A++++"

- Michael Palan

When leasing my first car, I worked with agents from several companies to help me find the best car for the best price. It quickly became clear that CJ Cohen and his team at Preferred Leasing were a step above all the rest, as they easily made my goal a reality. I cannot recommend him and the company enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Cohen
August 17, 2017

"Repeat Excellence!"

- elydtendler

I have been leasing with CJ and Preferred for years - and with good reason. The entire process, from selection to lease to delivery to return is as effortless as it can be. Preferred has the knowledge, experience and best rates around, which is why I keep going back. You won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
August 17, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- vpavia

I have been a customer of CJ for a very long time. He is an absolute pleasure to work with, honest and professional. I highly recommend going to Preferred for your leasing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
August 17, 2017

"The best leasing dealer ever "

- knewjerzee

I have been a customer of CJ and Preferred for about 20 years and have probably leased 15 vehicles during that time. My local Acura dealer reached out to me earlier this year with a "deal" that I couldn't pass up. I wanted to use my old vehicle until lease expiration and the dealer had 4 weeks to procure the vehicle. Long long long story short......the vehicle wasn't there on the day promised. Or the next day. Or the day after that. I called CJ on a Wednesday afternoon......and the vehicle I was looking for was on my driveway 24 hours later AND CJ got me the same price from another Acura dealer. No hassles.....no stress.....car delivered to my door and he took old car away. That teaches me NEVER TO LEAVE PREFERRED!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
July 10, 2017

"Unbelievable customer service, highest in the industry!"

- WalterMcK

This is my second time dealing with CJ, Hands down the best guy out there! Very Hands on always available! Super fast deal got me out of my old lease and into a new car within a week! Cannot say enough good about this company and CJ. Would recommend to anyone looking for a low pressure sale with super easy transactions! Very trusting and will never steer you in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
May 17, 2017

"De-stress Your Life, Go with Preferred"

- Tova

Cj was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made the entire process of leasing a car easier than taking candy from a baby. (Not that I would do that.) ((Although really, babies are not supposed to eat candy in the first place.)) (((So maybe I would do that. And then call CPS.))) From a few painless phone calls and getting your car delivered to your door, to being taught how to use all the fancy buttons that accomplish things you never knew you needed but suddenly cannot live without, leasing a car with Preferred is an experience filled only with quality care, customer service like your grandparents used to wax nostalgic about, and simplicity. I mean, really: 529 reviews can't be wrong. And if they are, then Cj still managed to pull off a feat of epic proportions by getting 529 people to tell the same lie on the Internet - the one place where you have nothing to lose by being brutally honest because you can hide like the wimp you are behind your computer screen - in which case, you should still lease a car with him because he's got skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results