About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road, Amherst, Ohio 44001
Sales: (440) 985-6100
Service: (440) 985-6135
Parts: (440) 985-6145

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

509 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Hours: Closed

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road,
Amherst, Ohio 44001
Premier Toyota of Amherst Info
Hours
Amenities
About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Cozy Fireplace
  • Free Coffee and Cappuccino
  • Indoor Vehicle Delivery Bay
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • On-Site Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
509 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Toyota
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for Toyota"

Katie greeted us and explained everything that would be done for the checkup. She was very efficient and kept us informed, also was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbo
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"maintenence on 99 bmw"

I came in for some issues on my car...patty,my service tech met me as soon as I got out of my car!! the service done on my car was explained to me in a very concise professional manner that I was relaxed and comforftable about this....TRULY EXCEPTIONAL!!!!! would recommend this to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Truly exceptional? That's awesome, thank you!

back yard machanic
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great dealership to buy from."

We purchased a tundra from Tariq Muqueet . Thank you so much for a wonderful buying experience we had. It was a great ride on the way home. I love this truck. You are a great salesman. Now I have to learn every thing the truck has on it. Time for me to get some rest. Thank you very much Tariq.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We're so glad that Tariq was able to help you out. Thank you so much for the review!

Caitlin
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience! "

Wasn't really looking for a new car at the time, found a cadillac cts that i could not pass up. When I went in to see the car was introduced to Phil. He made sure that in the end I was going to walk away happy and with the car I wanted. He went above and beyond what other people and places have done for me. If you are in the market for a Toyota or a Used Car on the lot I would Highly recommend that you go talk to Phil first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for the recommendation, congrats on your new Cadillac!

Samer Gobreial
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and professional "

I like Premier Toyota. People are friendly and helpful. Usually, they take less than an hour to get the job done. Nice waiting area and kids room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 25, 2016

We like you too! Thank you so much for choosing Premier Toyota for your service needs.

nvseve
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Break issue"

I suspected I had an issue with my rear break. It turned out to be more than just the breaks. The break had seized and damaged the right rear bearings. Service was completed and all seems well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 11, 2016

We're so happy to hear that the brakes seem to be operating properly, those are very important.

Bob
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In for detail of vehicle."

I feel confident when working with Shane . He follows through on what he tells me and I feel he takes ownership of handling service of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Shane is the man! We are so happy to have him.

2016jJJH
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from Premier Toyota of Amherst."

Everyone helpful and friendly. This is my second Toyota from Premier. Tariq was very friendly, personable, and did not use any' high pressure salesmanship." John Brandon was helpful also in the financial process. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car to see Tariq Muqueet at Premier Toyota of Amherst. Judy Hallgren

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Torrie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you so much for the lovely review Ms. Hallgren!

lovemyprius
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a second-hand Prius"

My husband and I had to purchase a car on very short notice. We were given an appointment with Tariq Muqueet promptly and shown a car that was perfect for our needs and that we could afford. Everyone who helped us through the lengthy process of test driving and paperwork was most helpful and pleasant to deal with. In spite of the fact that we were interested in a second-hand small Prius, Tariq Muqueet gave us the time, attention, care and courtesy that one would expect purchasing a high-end, new automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 11, 2016

All of our customers deserve exceptional customer service regardless of what kind of vehicle you buy. So glad to hear that Tariq provided you that level of service.

KatieAnn
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service received from Premier Toyota of Amherst."

Always greeted promptly from friendly staff. Advisor always listens carefully to what I have to say and answers any questions I might have. Always treated respectfully and service explained to me in a comprehensive manner. Also love free car wash after service is performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Thank you so much for the lovely review, we look forward to taking care of you at your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tariq Muqueet
Tariq Muqueet

Sales Partner

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty Wagner
Patty Wagner

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane White
Shane White

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Ackryod
Marc Ackryod

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brandon
John Brandon

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lonnie Cornett
Lonnie Cornett

Sales Partner

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will MCeuen
Will MCeuen

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Burnsworth-Webb
Katie Burnsworth-Webb

Express Maintenance Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil  Makela
Phil Makela

Sales Partner

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Owens
Paul Owens

Detail Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory