About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road, Amherst, Ohio 44001
Sales: (440) 985-6100
Service: (440) 985-6135
Parts: (440) 985-6145

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

568 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Hours: Closed

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road,
Amherst, Ohio 44001
Premier Toyota of Amherst Info
Hours
Amenities
About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Cozy Fireplace
  • Free Coffee and Cappuccino
  • Indoor Vehicle Delivery Bay
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • On-Site Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
568 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Meree W.
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An efficient and professional group of people"

I was not too sure of myself but I quickly learned from Cody what the process (of leasing a new Prius) would be. Everything he said was clear and his excellent guidance put me at ease. His explanation of the features of the vehicle was outstanding. John (?) guided me through the financial papers in a very organized way. When I left with my shiny new car I was sure I had made the right decision in choosing this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret Swint
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easie peasie new car buying experience"

Premier Toyota made buying my new Highlander an exciting experience. The service was impeccable and the product is high quality. I will be returning to Premier for all my auto needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Yay! We look forward to servicing your new Highlander!

Bob A
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Cody at Premier Toyota made purchasing my first new vehicle enjoyable. I did not feel pressured and he did everything he could to get the exact model truck i wanted even though very few existed at the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Wow, congratulations on your first new vehicle! We look forward to taking care of you in Service.

Debra Bozman
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very friendly"

Was in and out for routine maintenance wI think just 15 minutes or so. The workers were very courteous and professional. As I was waiting, a worker asked someone who had been waiting awhile if he would like a beverage. I thought that was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We try to make our dealership as friendly and comfortable as possible, we're so glad your visit went well.

Fracdaddy
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"7 new cars in 8 years All from Premier"

A great team of people that I have dealt with over the years. I'm in and out with what I want, no dickering back and forth for countless hours. Cody was a very knowledgeable salesperson on specs and very professional. Marc and Will are willing to go that extra step to meet my request, men of merit. Marcus was outstanding with extended warranties and fianancing. Angelo and Shane are amazing service writers, honest, trustworthy and accountable. I'm greatful the staff has not turned over like it has in the past. I found the perpetual turn over to be the only negative about Premier. Bob Fisher you want to train people so that they can go work anywhere, you treat them so they won't. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Premier in the future. Thank you again for what you do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank YOU for the awesome review! We sincerely appreciate you continuing to do business with Premier Toyota, it's because of loyal customers like yourself that we just reached our 10 year anniversary. Thanks for the support!

Kyle
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

Everybody I had spoke to there was kind and willing to help in any way. Test drive was good experience . multiple pics of truck before I even drove to see the vehicle for my test drive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 22, 2016

That's great! We try to be as thorough as possible when purchasing a vehicle online, that way you can do the majority of the deal prior to even coming into the dealership.

zeeshan123
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Buying car over here was stress free. I highly recommend this dealership, People over there are Very friendly. it was the fifth car bought from this dealer in my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 16, 2016

We are so incredibly grateful for you continued loyalty and we sincerely appreciate you choosing Premier Toyota. Thanks again for your 5th purchase!!

Barb
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glad I Checked Out Premier Toyota of Amherst"

Purchasing a car here was stress-free. Reggie and Will were great to work with and extremely accommodating. They went out of their way to make trading in my car convenient and provided a fair trade-in value. They were diligent in searching for the car specifications I wanted and quickly located the car I was seeking and we closed the deal, hassle-free. I am happy with both my car and the price I paid for it. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth, paperwork was ready to go. Reggie was knowledgeable in explaining all the features and helped me set up Entune and offered additional assistance should I need it. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They have a straight forward approach to selling cars and providing great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Barb, thank you so much for the awesome review. It sounds like every step of the process went smoothly and we're so glad to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to taking care of you when you're vehicle is ready for service!

Dylan1701
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Brett went above and beyond what to do to get me in my new 2016 Tundra. He was not pushy at all like the salesman I bought my 2015 Tundra from at another Toyota dealership. He explored every option to get me at the payment I wanted, I bet at times getting thrown out of his managers office. I have referred my friends to Brett, and I look forward to doing business with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you so much for considering us! We're so glad that Brett worked hard to get you the deal you wanted. Congrats!

ritarutherford
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Great Experience at Premier Toyota"

My husband finally parted with his beloved '07 Toyota Tacoma! And in its place he is now the proud owner of a 2013 Prius!! We can't say enough about Premier Toyota!! Phil, our sales person, whom we just met today, exhibited professionalism, knowledge, kindness and a listening ear to understand what we wanted to leave with today!! Phil was outstanding!!! We are always pleased with Premier Toyota each and every time we go there! If you are thinking about purchasing/leasing a new/used vehicle, stop at Premier Toyota in Amherst. You will be glad you did!! WE are elated, again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

August 15, 2016

You guys are the best! We are so happy that you bought yet another Prius from us! Can't wait to see you guys in service soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tariq Muqeet
Tariq Muqeet

Sales Partner

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Falatic
Cody Falatic

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brandon
John Brandon

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Turner
Marcus Turner

Sales Partner

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angelo Ciu
Angelo Ciu

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kopa
Brett Kopa

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane White
Shane White

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Burnsworth-Webb
Katie Burnsworth-Webb

Express Maintenance Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty Wagner
Patty Wagner

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Ackryod
Marc Ackryod

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Avalon, $35500
2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,500

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLm20/Black

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $33000
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$33,000

Mileage 402

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFb20 Black

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $33863
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$33,863

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLc42/Bisque

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $32691
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$32,691

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEb20/Black

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $32691
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$32,691

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEb20/Black

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $16750
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$16,750

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorFb01/Ivory

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20976
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,976

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLa22/Black

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,045

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFd22/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.