About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road, Amherst, Ohio 44001
Sales: (440) 985-6100
Service: (440) 985-6135
Parts: (440) 985-6145

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

552 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Hours: Open Now

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road,
Amherst, Ohio 44001
Premier Toyota of Amherst Info
Hours
Amenities
About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Cozy Fireplace
  • Free Coffee and Cappuccino
  • Indoor Vehicle Delivery Bay
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • On-Site Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
552 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Love my Camry
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Cody at Premier Toyota in Lorain!"

My experience with Cody, and the manager Marc, at Premier Toyota in Lorain was excellent! On a scale of 1 to 10 Cody was a 15! The most knowledgeable salesman I have ever dealt with. He found out my needs, brought me the vehicles that would fit those needs and helped me to narrow it down to the one that worked best. No pressure, just facts and excellent customer service. This was my first time there, and it won't be my last. I highly reccomend you check them out, and ask for Cody!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Cody is incredible, we're so luck to have him. Thank you so much for the review and for choosing Premier Toyota!

Hailieh
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service! "

Thank you Tariq for making my first car purchase amazing! It was simple and you have me a lot of helpful information about my new car. I'm so happy with my purchase, I will definetly be back when my lease is up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Congratulations on your first car purchase! We hope to see you before your lease is up for your no-cost Toyota Care maintenance.

Mike96
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying simplified!"

From the moment we stepped foot onto the dealership we felt very comfortable working with the team at Premier. They went out of their way to make sure we were in the right vehicle that fit us best and the best rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We're so happy we were able to accommodate you, congrats on your new vehicle!

jamison.sternberg
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and salesman!!"

We had an awesome experience. We were referred by a family member to talk with Marcus. Marcus was a great salesman and so was the finance guy we dealt with. Very friendly and helped us out. Came in just to talk and look and drove away in a great toyota rav4. Myself and my wife absolutely love the car. We live in Georgia so it's sad to say we won't be bringing our car in for service when it's due. The overall service was excellent and also everybody very military friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Wow, thank you so much for considering Premier Toyota even though you live in Georgia! We're so glad you had a great experience. Premier Toyota is extremely military friendly and proudly employs numerous veterans.

fllents
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Speedy Service"

My last visit ( 7/16/16 ) was the quickest oil change and inspection yet. I didn't even get to finish reading the newspaper. Don't know if they weren't that busy, but it was good timing on my part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 22, 2016

You actually got to experience the benefits of our Express Maintenance Program. For any Toyota that is still under the Toyota Care no-cost maintenance, we promise to get you in and out in one hour, but it usually takes much less time. Thanks for the review!

Chesnuts6
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The entire group; Rick, Nathan, and Marcus..Friendly"

Three individuals that helped us through the entire experience were friendly and accommodating.....maybe like family.................it's nice to know that there are still great people who care and understand the car buying experience. These three people are an asset to your dealership and society. Hope that we all keep in touch, because we live in North Olmsted....perhaps we'll be back for more pleasantries..........soon. Thanks Again, Mike and Linda Harper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We would love for you to come back! We're so glad you had a great sales experience, don't forget about us for your service needs either. Congratulations!

Lucytoth1
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car for our son"

We purchased a used Camry for our so . Tariq was very knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to put a down payment down on the car on Saturday and pick it up Monday. He made sure that we were happy and that the car had a full tank of gas! Great guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Tariq is a great guy and will make sure to cross every T and dot every I. Thank you so much for the review!

Ken8
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

The experience was comfortable and worthwhile. Rick was pleasant and professional. The service department has been efficient and good to work with over the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you so much for the review Ken! We love having you as a customer, see you in 5,000 miles.

MsPhilly
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nathan Naylor is an awesome Sales Rep for Premier Toyota"

Nathan took the time to find out what I wanted/needed and what I was willing to spend out of my tight monthly budget. It took lots of time and patients on his part, but we not only accomplished an agreed upon amount for purchasing my 2016 Camry, but also a 2016 RAV for my husband and still remain within my monthly budget. During my visit with Toyota I could tell that Nathan had many years of experience not only working as a sales representative but also great people skills. He seemed open and honest and answered ALL my questions with no hesitation. I would recommend him to any and all friends. I would also like to thank and give John Brandon the loan representative with Premier Toyota of Amherst big kudos for taking the extra step to look over different loan options and somehow make my monthly payment even BETTER! These two men did a great job, and should be rewarded by the dealership!!! At least employees of the month.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you so much for the review and for purchasing yet ANOTHER vehicle from us! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty over the years and are so glad that you had a good experience with Nathan and John.

Terpav
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever when buying a vehicle "

Relocating to Florida and looking to purchase a pick up truck, found one on cars.com, which was being held at Premier Toyota. After inquiring via cars.com received a quick response from Rick Bonica. Spoke with him and made an appointment for the following day. The truck was brought up and ready for our test drive when we arrived. Rick is such a nice, easy going person. He, and the rest of the staff make you feel like you've known them forever. Rick made the buying process so easy and we actually got to take the vehicle home with us that afternoon. We've never been able to do that before. Thanks, Rick Bonica, for such a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Makela, Marcus Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tariq Muqueet
Tariq Muqueet

Sales Partner

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Bonica
Rick Bonica

Sales Partner

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty Wagner
Patty Wagner

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Brandon
John Brandon

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kopa
Brett Kopa

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Falatic
Cody Falatic

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angelo Ciu
Angelo Ciu

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane White
Shane White

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Ackryod
Marc Ackryod

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Turner
Marcus Turner

Sales Partner

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Scion FR-S, $24000
2015 Scion FR-S

Price$24,000

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAm20/Black

New 2015 Scion FR-S, $24000
2015 Scion FR-S

Price$24,000

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorAm20/Black

New 2015 Toyota Avalon, $31900
2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$31,900

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLt17/Light Gray

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $20424
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$20,424

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorFc10/Ash

New 2015 Toyota Avalon, $35500
2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,500

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLm20/Black

2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$33,000

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFb20 Black

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34000
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,000

Mileage 3,349

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorLe03/Almond

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18500
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,500

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFd22/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.