About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road, Amherst, Ohio 44001
Sales: (440) 985-6100
Service: (440) 985-6135
Parts: (440) 985-6145

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

597 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Toyota of Amherst

Hours: Closed

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road,
Amherst, Ohio 44001
Premier Toyota of Amherst Info
Hours
Amenities
About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Premier Toyota of Amherst

At Premier Toyota we have a friendly and experienced sales staff with a strong commitment to providing our customers with the best possible service. We are locally owned and operated with strong ties to the community of Lorain County and the greater Cleveland region. We provide a quality of service that exceeds our customer's expectations, while contributing positively to the environment and the community. It is our mission to be the Premier provider of your automotive needs through continuous development of our people, products, and processes building lifetime client relationships. Simply put, we genuinely care about you and your concerns. We look forward to building a relationship for life… At Premier Toyota Scion, we are committed to recycling and reducing waste products. Our facility is environmentally engineered with "green walls"... walls that use plants to absorb heat from the sun, keeping our building cooler and reducing energy use. The furniture is 90% recycled or recyclable material. Cafe stools are constructed from seat belts and our car wash cleans and recycles its own water, saving over 66% of water normally used in a traditional car wash! Not only does the car wash reuse its water, but the entire facility filters water 3 times before discharge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Cozy Fireplace
  • Free Coffee and Cappuccino
  • Indoor Vehicle Delivery Bay
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • On-Site Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
597 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gus 71
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""HONEST AND FRIENDLY" "

Rick was a great sales person to work with. I called about a 2011 Sienna and he was very helpful. My wife went out to look at the van and to get our trade in appraise. They were very fair with the trade in offer and they went above and beyond to get us the best possible finance rate and keep us within our budget. I cant say enough good things about Premier Toyota. This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nathan was great to work with when I came in pick up the van and to sign the paper work. I will definitely recommend Premier Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Yay! Awesome feedback, that you so much. Don't forget us when it's time to service your 2011 Sienna!

Criswosko
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tariq is the best!"

Tariq got us the car we wanted at the price we needed. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a smooth car search experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Tariq IS the best! He does a great job of listening to the customer and meeting your needs, not his. Thank you so much for the review!

Wintersnow
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Wonderful experience and friendly. I would highly recommend dealing with Premier Toyota the service was professional. They were accommodating in finding the veichle desired by looking at other dealers in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

We will do whatever it takes to get you the vehicle of your dreams!

Will67
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service.. Always!!!"

Great service, great experience. Very efficient with time. Mr.Shane White very professional, courteous, none pressuring with other services that my car needed. Always enjoyed my time there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

It's so great to hear that servicing your vehicle was actually "enjoyable", that's amazing! We've been so lucky to have Shane for 8 years now!

mk
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smart and efficient "

Cody was terrific in showing us the various Prius options. He listens well and is easy to work with...Highly recommend the dealership and Cody...His colleague Phil was also helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Thank you so much! Because of your review Cody just became a Certified Dealer Rater Employee!

DNaylor
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Make you feel "at home" experience""

Such a great experience in buying a new SUV. Drove a couple different types of vehicles to make sure I had what I wanted. No rush, no pushy people what so ever. I was treated with respect and curtesy from everyone in the place. Salesman know there vehicles, I was shown first hand about all the bells and whistles of all vehicles I test drove. They understood what I was looking for and listened to what I had to say. Definitely a place I will send friends and family for all future car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

We look forward to your referrals! Thank you so much for considering Premier Toyota and we're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience.

jessriffle
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, fast service! "

I called in with a really tight time constraint wanting to lease a car for my mother before I had to fly back home. Cody and the whole team got us signed and out the door in record time and got us a really great deal. Highly recommend this dealership, especially for new college grads.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Glad to hear you were able to take advantage of the Recent College Graduate Rebate and we were able to help your mom in a timely fashion. Thanks for the review!

Alexkusak
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! Best salesman ever "

I came in with my KIA Rio, and the engine was blown on it. Tariq was able to get me into a car that fit my budget, and the whole experience was stress free. Because I didn't have a car, Tariq even drove me home, which exceeded my expectations. I will only go to Premier Toyota and will want Tariq to help me out. Overall, I had a great experience and have a safer car because of it. Thank you Tariq and Premier Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 30, 2016

I'm sure Tariq would love to help you again too! Thank you so much for the awesome review and congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to taking care of you in Service soon.

robinson
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly knowledgeable staff."

scheduled for 10,000 mile maintenance. They took my car right on time and had a comfortable waiting area. They even washed my vehicle! Everyone was friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Free car washes are part of the Premier Perks we offer to great customers like you! Glad your 10k went well and we look forward to seeing you again!

RLS
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Patty was great in getting my car serviced and giving me a loaner when there was a power outage and my service couldn't be completed at the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded to this review

September 23, 2016

We are happy we were still able to provide excellent service to you during that time! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cody Falatic
Cody Falatic

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tariq Muqeet
Tariq Muqeet

Sales Partner

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Kopa
Brett Kopa

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Ackryod
Marc Ackryod

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Bonica
Rick Bonica

Sales Partner

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin  Baker
Gavin Baker

Sales Partner

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane White
Shane White

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Burnsworth-Webb
Katie Burnsworth-Webb

Express Maintenance Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Turner
Marcus Turner

Sales Partner

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil  Makela
Phil Makela

Sales Partner

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Avalon, $35500
2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,500

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLm20/Black

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $33000
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$33,000

Mileage 1,360

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFb20 Black

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $32691
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$32,691

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorEb20/Black

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18545
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,545

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFd22/Black

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18545
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,545

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorFd80/Steel Blue

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $19000
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$19,000

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorFh20/Dark Blue/Black (1201: Gray 1207: Black)

2017 Toyota Camry

Price$20,937

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFc00/Almond

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18545
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,545

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorFd22/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.