About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Toyota of Richmond

2.1

12 Lifetime Reviews

5601 National Road East, Richmond, Indiana 47374 Directions
Sales: (765) 966-4569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Premier Toyota of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2017

"worst experience ever"

- unsatisfied

Never been screwed over so bad trying to purchase a vehicle. Had a deal shook on it done paperwork then they said the vehicle was gone. Never going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRANDON MILLER
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2017

"Increased the used car price after I showed interest to buy"

- S Joseph

Stock #: HU344656A I had a very bad experience with this dealer Premier Toyota of Richmond. They increased the car price after I showed my interest to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spoke to Sales desk person
January 21, 2017

"I would never recommend Premier Toyota!! "

- Heather23

Worst experience ever at a dealership!!! I would NEVER recommend Premier Toyota. My husband was told he was approved for a used vehicle. We went in the next day with our check in hand for a down payment. The van was sitting in front of the dealership ready for us to leave with only to be told after being there for hours we needed a trade in ALONG with our down payment. We WERE not told this when my husband was APPROVED for the vehicle. Left VERY unhappy without the van. We WILL be recommending KINGS TOYOTA were we purchased a new 2017 Sieanna!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Wooldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Hargrave
Jan 31, 2017 -

Premier Toyota of Richmond responded

I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. I would also like to assure you that this kind of experience for our customers is not what we are striving for. If we can be of any service to you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me personally. Trish Proctor Customer Relations Manager Premier Automotive of Richmond 5601 National Road East Richmond, In 47374 765-966-4569 Ext 1306 tproctor@premierautomotive.com

December 03, 2016

"Horrible"

- John Gibson

A man named Brian said to come in because things had changed since my last visit he should be fired for lying ian was horrible assting me I wouldn't buy from here if they begged me I don't like being treated like I'm a horrible person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
IAN JACKSON
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ROB FIELDS
September 05, 2016

"Scam artist "

- Krayxus

Went in for a money giveaway and was told that I had won't nothing and that it was just a way to get people in to look at cars. That made me really want to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROB FIELDS
September 05, 2016

"Great Experience!!!"

- the_honorable

Got our rav4 in May. Runs excellent and have had zero problems. Randall was very professional and didn't pressure us at all. Great asset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDELL LAMBERT
Sep 07, 2016 -

Premier Toyota of Richmond responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Premier Toyota. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at 765- 966-4569.

July 19, 2016

"AWFUL"

- ree123

We found a Jeep. They gave us a price with a payment we could afford. EXCELLENT. I took it home that night to show my husband take it back next day they bring a $200 higher month payment to me after decline that one they bring another with money down. We agreed. Husband was coming next day to sign paperwork. After 3 hours of waiting for finance department and being terminal with cancer i was needing food for chemo pills we finally signing other work we get to the very last page and they didn't take the $$ off for down payment. They expected us to pay $2000 over the asking. Needless they got crappie with us when we walked out! SHADDY people!! Ian was great Hollie was great but the manager Mark was the SHADDY if them all Brandon was great but after what I happened I can't say he was honest knowing what we were going thru.. but the others were shady trying to pull this over Heartbroken that we couldn't get the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
IAN JACKSON
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BRANDON MILLER
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Henderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- xxxxx

We found everyone to be very friendly and helpful. It was a relaxed atmosphere, not too pushy. They listened well and responded to questions and needs. They gave us a good deal and continued to be helpful after we bought the car. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chambers
December 29, 2015

"great experience"

- tengr

I wanted to surprise my wife with a new Highlander for her birthday. Mark was onboard from the beginning. He was very accommodating with obtaining the vehicle and then the purchasing of it at the end. My wife was very happy and Mark did a phenomenal job explaining all the details of the car so that she was comfortable with all the functions of the bells and whistles. Toyota is lucky to have Mark on their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Chambers
November 03, 2015

"Never again...."

- Carguy1234

First the sales people were rude... Back in May Was looking at trading in for a newer model. As I reviewed and crunched the numbers the sales man for word said to me. "If your not going to buy way are you waisting my time" got up and walked out. Never buy from again. Then 3 weeks ago I needed a part for a vehicle. Went to parts to order it, said be there tues. went back on Friday, had never been ordered. So they said they would order it. Went back over a week later to check if it had come in and still had not been ordered. Done with this dealership. I will take my business out of town from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter... Sales and service are bad....
Nov 12, 2015 -

Premier Toyota of Richmond responded

"I thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I apologize for the experience that you have had with our dealership. I have spoken with Bob, the Service and Parts director. Our process is that any parts that are ordered are paid for at the time the order is placed. At this time we have no parts that were ordered and not delivered. We are not sure what has happened in your situation. Please feel free to call Bob directly and we will get this resolved for you. Bob can be reached at the dealership, 765-966-4569 ext 1205. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Trish Proctor Customer Relations Manager Premier Automotive of Richmond 5601 National Rd East Richmond, Indiana 47374 765-966-4569 ext 1306 "

1
1 - 10 of 12 results