About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Premier Toyota of Richmond

5601 National Road East, Richmond, Indiana 47374
Sales: (877) 558-6828
Service: (765) 200-6270
Parts: (765) 200-6270

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
73% Recommend
3.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Toyota of Richmond

Hours: Open Now

5601 National Road East,
Richmond, Indiana 47374
Premier Toyota of Richmond Info
Hours
Amenities
About Premier Toyota of Richmond

Whether you're from Richmond, or anywhere else in Indiana, you can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Toyota, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan or Toyota lease couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Premier Toyota Richmond continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Toyota parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Premier Toyota Richmond, you can have your Toyota wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 5601 National Road East in Richmond, Indiana, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Premier Toyota of Richmond

Whether you're from Richmond, or anywhere else in Indiana, you can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Toyota, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan or Toyota lease couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Premier Toyota Richmond continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Toyota parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Premier Toyota Richmond, you can have your Toyota wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 5601 National Road East in Richmond, Indiana, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disgusted"

I was told over the phone to make sure that I called them if I decided not to drive an hour and a half to test drive a vehicle that they had so I would not waste their time. Then I drive an hour and a half to test drive the vehicle they said they had two days earlier to find out that the vehicle was gone due to an engine issue. Glad I did not waste their time and only had to waste my time and money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Savastano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amandamills
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible finance department!!!!"

I purchased my new 2015 Toyota Corolla on April 18, 2015 and the sales team was adequate. However I am still 3 months later trying to get my very first payment made that was in my sales contract. I have spoken in person and over the phone with the finance manager Ted Spangler and he has fed me lies the entire time. I even had a conference call with Toyota Finance with him and he still has not taken care of my very first payment! I will NEVER recommend Toyota to anyone, especially since I am still trying to get this taken care of. I believe I am being taken advantage of and don't appreciate it! Extremely Unsatisfied, Amanda Mills

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Going above and beyond"

Melissa Hines not only worked hard at getting us the deal we wanted, she went above and beyond ensuring that the post-sale experience was excellent for us as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kweatherly
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shady Underhanded Dealer"

I went there with the intention of buying a car, but was put in circles around waiting for a car I wanted to look at to get there. Then it never came and they wanted to sell me another car. When I was on the phone with the insurance company someone just came over to me and put a paper under my face to sign, DIDN'T EVEN EXPLAIN IT TO ME! I wound up agreeing to the car I didn't really want that day. Then came in the next day and the car I originally wanted had finally come in so I asked if I could change to the other car. They belittled my opinion of the car I wanted so I would stay with the original but it didn't work. Then in the finance office the lady went so fast I couldn't even catch her name, they just kept putting papers in my face and telling me to sign, if I asked questions they said it was just for privacy reasons, no matter what it was. The car I wound up with was having mechanical issues 2 weeks later, so I called to see what could be done about it. I talked to manager named Logan Fields who told me they didn't have to do anything and that I was stuck in the car. I went out there and Logan showed me to the service department and got them to do another inspection of course they said nothing was wrong, even though when I pulled away my tire pressure light was still on and a maintenance light came on just 5 miles down the road. I called again and spoke with the general manager Tim Metcalfe, and he assured me they would find me another car that was more mechanically sound for the same price. They wouldn't tell me or the salesman helping me the price of the cars and when I found a car I wanted it was about 7000 dollars more but I didn't know that. When they came to tell me the price the manager Scott George told me "You don't have a xxxxxxx choice that's the only xxxxxxx car you can get, so get that xxxxxxx car or get your xxxxxxx out of my face." I spoke with Tim again after this and he informed Scott to look up cars about the same price, funny because Scott told me there were no cars I could get out on the lot just 2 minutes before that. They wound up showing me cars with cigarette burns, trash, peeling tint, and rust all over and around them, and I told them no thank you. They refused to even try to help me after that. They will be hearing from my attorney soon. The only one I had no problems with was Thomas Blankenship the salesman helping me through the process, he was new and didn't know a lot and it showed, he was a good kid and even bought me lunch, I hope he can find work elsewhere

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMaddux
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service award goes to... Lester Sharp!"

I want to thank you Toyota of Richmond with working with my husband and I with finding us a lender and also for making us feel important. With getting us into a safe vehicle to transport our precious cargo our children...Lester Sharp continue being awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jjc2002
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch service by Lester Sharp"

I am so thankful for the rewarding service by Lester Sharp he is a man of his word and very dependable if you get a chance stop in and see him you will not regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vikki
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and friendly service from all the staff."

Excellent customer service. I did not have an appointment scheduled and was serviced quickly and even got my car washed too!!! Employee's were very friendly and knowledgeable of the new vehicle's they were selling on the showroom floor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bradley_a_sanders
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wouldn't recommend "

Bought a truck out of state and had it shipped to me. Asked a few different times about if there was any leaks, dents, scratches or defects. Said everything was in pristine shape. Upon receiving the truck the power steering pump was leaking pretty bad. Dents all over the vehicle. Shame on me for not being able to go see the truck, but was a good deal being 4 states away I didn't have the luxury of seeing it in person first. Also on receiving it they took off the hitch and spare tire. I know this because everything looked freshly unhooked below the vehicle. Kudos to you Richmond for saving a few bucks. Also salesman was very helpful until they received the check. After that couldn't get ahold of anyone via phone or email. Real professional guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Doesn't matter. As a whole even management wasn't professional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
charger13hoss
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my dodge"

Great experience, they even beat the interest rate from my credit union. well worth the drive from Dayton. The really strive to make sure your happy with your vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PennyKaranovich
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car shopping made easy!"

Spent the best part of the day test driving vehicles with Scott Lahrman after researching used vehicles in the area. Premier Toyota had the best prices by far for the quality. Scott was friendly, patient and knowledgeable which was very helpful when trying to pick the right car for me. The other staff members I came in contact with were also very friendly. I never felt pressed to make a decision which was a great relief! Thanks Premier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Melissa Hines
Melissa Hines

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Logan Fields
Logan Fields

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Adkins
Seth Adkins

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Hargrave
Tammy Hargrave

Finance Assistant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lahrman
Scott Lahrman

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph McMichael
Ralph McMichael

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory