About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 775-4268
Service: (844) 775-4268
Parts: (844) 775-4268

Makes: MINI | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

497 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Mini

Hours: Closed

925 Route 17 South,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
497 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Car shopper
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest, No integrity "

I visited this dealership with my College age Daughter. We were intrested in purchasing a Mini. We sat down to discus the price and they told us the price was more than the sticker on the car! Can you believe this? How crooked can you be, really???? This dealership is a joke I don't know how they sleep at night ! Then they tried to pressure us saying the car will probably be sold by Monday. Thanks Guys for teaching my Daughter an Life lesson on how people can lie to you face and you wonder why car salesman get a bad rap?? I would love to get a tesponce from you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clee
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshingly Honest"

We have worked with Bob Filenbaum for the past 6 years. The dishonesty of NYC dealers drove us out of state. It is so worth the 30 mile drive to lease a car through Bob. When he quotes us a price via e-mail, the price remains as is when we sit at his desk. No hidden monsters. He is a straight shooter. The MINI is a great driving car which should really sell itself, but Bob makes the process so comfortable and easy. He is really someone that you can trust and is very kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Filenbaum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clibecci318
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First mini purchase...Ruby Rocks! "

As my first mini experience and purchase i couldn't be more pleased. I traveled some distance to purchase my car, but prior to meeting Ruby I had spoken to her only over the phone. She was attentive to my needs, and responded quickly to all my emails and phone calls. She was pleasant and very patient with me through this whole process. Her honesty goes a long way when negotiating a deal on a car. She was more than just a car dealer she spoke to me as a friend and i couldn't of been more grateful to have worked with such a great person! She has my business for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jim
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Who would ever thing buying a car could be fun!"

It is if Ruby is your sales person. Ruby is a breath of fresh air. Don't be deceived by her petite stature. She is a walking talking MINI encyclopedia. Such personality it's no wonder she is the top Mini Motoring Advisor in the US. We traveled a distance as well to make a purchase based on our first phone call with her. Ruby we wish you continued success with MINI. Lance in Finance was a charmer too. Enjoyed our conversation before getting to the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
sfconnell
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Even a long distance sale was a breeze with Ruby!"

Had to negotiate a long distance sale over phone and email but Ruby made it as easy as could be. Drove 4.5 hours to get to Prestige and it was well worth the trip. The car was everything Ruby said it was and more. Couldn't have been treated nicer or with more professionalism. Lance in Finance and Victor in Service were also very helpful. Thanks guys! Ruby rocks - ask for her by name!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgillen2
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Will Change How You View Your Car Dealer"

I purchased my Mini a few years ago. Its a 2013 Clubman and let me tell you how much I love my car! That aside this a dealer review... My buying experience was remarkable. Bob was my sales guy and he is so nice. Says hi to me everytime I am in the dealership, remembers me by name, and is always interested in my experience with the car. Everyone in the dealership is passionate about their Mini and they really share the same love and passion for the Car. Now getting to the Service. I've had some trouble with my car. Its not perfect and there has been an issue or two here or there. Anytime I have a problem, a loaner is almost always on the table. They will go out of their way to make sure your accomodated as best as possible. If they cant get you a loaner, they set you up with a rental. Really really impressive service offering. I've had a lot of trouble with my wheels, the pot xxxxx in NJ are a mess! So I've gone through so many tires and even rims. I generally deal with Victor every time and he is the man. Really does everything he can to the best he can to service you. They are sooo busy all the time and he'll always find the time to get back to me. He is great with explaining options and always has your interest in mind. He's not goign to try and sell you on something you dont need. He presents you with all of your options and will help you with whichever works best. I also really like that they take the time to show you any issues with the car and bring you into the repair bay so you can see it for yourself. Ive dealt with other dealers from other car brands and none even come close to the level of service offered by Prestige. I love my Mini. Will likely buy another Mini when the time comes, but if I did go for another brand, I dont think I would deal with anyone that is not a Prestige dealer. Unless maybe its just MINI that's so awesome. I just wouldn't go anywhere else. Keep up the phenomenal work. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeMiniAll4
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly and knowledgable, great atmosphere!"

I just purchased a new/used 20102 Mini Countryman from the great Terry Glattman. A few weeks ago I had already decided I was getting another make and model but was intrigued by the size of the Countryman and it being all wheel drive. I walked into the dealership and was greeted by the warmest smile from Mr. Glattman. He made sure he learned my daughters very Irish and complex name and away we went. Terry made us feel so comfortable and never pushed nor tried to hard sell. I didn't purchase the car right away and Terry kept in touch, I don't live in the area and could have gone to a closer dealership but because Terry was so cool I went back and closed the deal with his assistance. The whole experience was great. I look forward to a great journey with the Mini and those working at Ramsey NJ Prestige Mini dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
asyed
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Ruby!"

I have had my eyes on a Mini Cooper for many years and was finally ready to commit to a lease. From the moment we walked into the dealership and met Ruby to the moment we walked out with our car keys, everything was great. Ruby is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson and such a pleasure to deal with. She made the entire process as easy as possible and was honest and helpful, would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a Mini. Rich was great to deal with when going over the contract and details and was also very helpful in explaining all the fine print. Overall, I couldn't be happier to have joined the Mini family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Nudelman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3series4ever
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terry is very nice, everyone here is honest."

You get how much your car is worth for trade in, along with a fair price on their car. No need to hide the fact that your trading a car last minute. Terry is very nice! Got a 2014 Mini Cooper s. I traded the car in however today since it was just a little small for me after two months. If your reading this terry, it wasn't you, I just needed more space haha. (This is chris) One of the best dealers in nj. If you want a mini and a good deal go here. Very honest, no pressure, inviting atmosphere. Finance guy was nice, didn't try to sell you anything you didn't want, by ow they have to explain to you all the extra warranty options. It was a very busy day so I had to wait a little long, but it's not like I had an appointment. They will make time for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car guy Arlene 123
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby King Mini Cooper Super Star"

Ruby King is not just an extremely knowledgeable Sales Person. She is also a warm, considerate Human Being who treats her clients with the upmost respect as if we are family. We would recommend Prestige Mini Cooper to everyone because of Ruby King. Ruby King made purchasing our Mini Cooper an easy, fun, and exciting event. Arlene and Bob Shindler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruby King
Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Filenbaum
Bob Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spiro Bogris
Spiro Bogris

Motoring Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Glattman
Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Vieldhouse
Dan Vieldhouse

Motoring Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Aiello
Lance Aiello

F & I Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Najjar
Victor Najjar

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Bruno
Derek Bruno

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory