About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (201) 684-0700
Service: (877) 296-3881
Parts: (877) 480-3670

Makes: MINI|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

397 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Prestige Mini
397 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
397 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldnt be more happier"

Our experience at this dealership with Erin Hilyer was much above expectation. The entire transaction was smooth and stress free and any intimidation free. I would be happy to recommend Erin to any of my friends. thanks again for such a wonderful experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

September 09, 2014

We are thrilled to hear Erin exceeded your expectations! Your review is highly appreciated and we will make sure your compliments are passed on. Enjoy your new ride! Best, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby, ruby, ruby!!!"

Love my mini. Ruby was such a pleasure to work with every step of the way. I felt like a friend was guiding me through the purchase process.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to hear that you and Ruby were able to get along so well. Have fun in your mini and we hope to continue working with you in the future. All the best, The Prestige Mini Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby Dooby doo!"

Ruby was excellent from beginning to purchase! Patient, kind, and efficient on communication! Great experience overall! Love my mini! I highly recommend asking for Ruby for your all your mini needs!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Great to hear your experience was top notch start to finish! We appreciate your recommendation and we will pass along your kind words to Ruby. She will be flattered to hear you had such an excellent experience! Enjoy your new mini and thanks again for your support. Best, The Prestige Mini Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

She was a great person, very heartwarming, i could not make a single complaint about her she is wonderful! she was very helpful with my car and helpful in teaching me all i needed to to know with my brand new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 27, 2014

We appreciate Ruby and all she does, glad you did too! Thanks for the great note and enjoy your MINI! Motor On, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car buying experience"

Worked with Terry Glattman who made the whole experience just seamless. Test drove the car and when i pointed out a few things , he gladly had it all fixed. Dealership kept me upto-date on all process and paperwork and i just enjoyed the no hassle experience. They scanned/ emailed everything that i needed very promptly without a second reminder. Would strongly recommend Terry and the Dealership. When i came to pick up the car, it only took 30 min and the car was true to expectations ( extremely clean and any issues pointed out were fixed). In my 25 years of car buying, i have not seen this level of seamless, no hassle buying ! I hope they continue with this level of sales/service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 19, 2014

So happy to hear that all your needs were met and we gave you the service that you deserve. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're here for you no matter what you need in the future. We appreciate the great review! Motor On, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent new car experience"

I recently made the difficult decision to trade in my 2007 Sidewalk for a new Counrtryman and in the process met Ruby King at Prestige Mini. She is an excellent salesperson! She knows the products very well and is a perfect representative for this brand. She loves it, she gets why you love it and made the whole experience super easy. I kept changing my mind about finance options to the last minute and she and Jeff Stone handled them flawlessly. The delivery went smoothly; normally I dread the mountains of paperwork and waiting around but everything went quickly. I liked that the car was all ready and they gave me the keys to play with it the during the brief down time we did have. I had some time to think about my questions before Ruby went over everything in detail. 4 stars for price but only because I paid top dollar for a custom order of what turned out to be the 1st 2015 delivered by this dealership. They were very competitive on the finance rate and Not pushy about the warranty. They were even fair on the trade. Considering how attached to that car I was that's saying a lot. If you are interested in Mini this is the place to go and Ruby is the salesperson to work with!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Sounds like you got your dream MINI! Glad to hear that every step of the process was smooth for you. Here's to many happy miles of motoring. Welcome to the Prestige MINI Family, keep in touch for fun events by connecting on social. Thanks for taking the time to leave a great message. Best, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love at first drive!"

Bob was so helpful and very professional. everyone was also friendly and we love our new Mini..i hope you guys stay helpful to us in the future too.. thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 12, 2014

We are here for the long haul - any MINI needs, Prestige is ready to help. Thanks so much for the kind words and enjoy your new wheels! Motor On, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond experience"

Bob was my sales advisor at Prestige Mini, and gave exceptional service! He tried to give me the best deal, respected my time, and peace & quiet during my test drive. He spent time answering all of my questions and showing me features of my new car after my purchase which I appreciated, and he was great at following up after I bought the mini. I highly recommend him!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 11, 2014

MINI fans just need a friend for the ride and our sales advisors are the best at that! Glad Bob was able to get you the perfect MINI deal. Keep in touch on social for fun events through our social media, you're part of the Prestige MINI family now! Motor On, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Ruby, She is a true gem :)"

Ruby, my salesperson was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Ruby was attentive, helpful and thorough. She described the mini in detail and all necessary aspects of our transaction throughout the sale/pickup. I have never felt more comfortable or satisfied with a purchase. We are now a proud mini owner :) She made our first mini experience a special one and we look forward to shopping for our next Mini at Prestige again!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Congrats on your new MINI ~ you made the right choice! And we here at Prestige are thrilled you chose us to help you. Come back anytime and be sure to check our social for events. You're part of the Prestige MINI Family now. Cheers, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Suditi!"

Suditi was absolutely fantastic to work with. She helped us get a brand new car at a great price and was very accommodating throughout the whole process. We never felt rushed or pressured into anything and I couldn't recommend her enough!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 05, 2014

We agree, Suditi is a star! We are proud of our whole team here at MINI and are so glad you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to recommend us. Motor On, The Prestige MINI Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Erin Hilyer

Motoring Advisor

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bob Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeffrey Stone

F & I Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Suditi Bala-Chin

Motoring Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rich Nudelman

Sales/Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Alfredo Lisciotto

Motoring Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sarem Yousif

Motoring Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Spiro Bogris

Motoring Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory