About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 775-4268
Service: (844) 775-4268
Parts: (844) 775-4268

Makes: MINI | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

516 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Mini

Hours: Open Now

925 Route 17 South,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
516 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TeyKay
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!!"

Tanya, was an awesome help & a big impact in making the decision to buy my pre-owned Paceman! Pleasure to do business here!! Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DL C M
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership"

Terry , Mike and Eric made this the best car buying experience we have ever had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Mini.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mutter , Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dunnea
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experuence"

Tanya was extremely knowledgeable of the car I was interested in. She wasted no time in working to get me to where I needed to be in the car I wanted! LOVE my Clubman abd I am sure it will not be my last, fun car to drive, comfortable and great looking!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Mutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul F
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I ever had"

I have leased a lot of cars over the years and all from local dealers in the Bergen County area. Prestige MINI was by far the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Tanya was a great salesperson; knowledgeable about the vehicles, spent plenty of time with me test driving several models, never used any pushy sales techniques and offered up good suggestions. When it came to selecting the right MINI and at the right price Tanya worked hard to get me the best possible deal. It was never "here's the price take it or leave it". She immediately brought in her GM, Michael Mutter who just wouldn't stop until he found the right car at the right price for me. I still can't believe I got such a cool car at the price I wanted. At the end when I finally sat down with their business manager, Rich Oritz everything was ready to sign, no last minute changes or surprises it was just quick and efficient. If your even just a little interested in the MINI definitely take the time to visit with Tanya at Prestige MINI, take a test drive and you'll be blown away. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Mutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vince & Toni
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tanya Freeman provides excellent service!"

Tanya Freeman made our experience of renting a new mini cooper s really fun and satisfying. She's great! Rich was super as well! Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine & George
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tanya Freeman is a cusotmer-friendly salesperson"

I have leased many vehicles from various dealerships. I must recommend to everyone that they meet with Tanya before deciding on whether or not to buy or lease a Mini-Cooper. Tanya is a person who is very customer-friendly and very patient. She takes time to explain all of the details. She custom-fitted the Mini to my specifications. My wife and I were very impressed with Tanya's approach and her way of dealing with us at all times. I consider her to be a "go-to" person for car needs. She is "above-board" in every respect and I intend to see her again at the end of my current lease when I have to make another decision on my car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexzel
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tanya rocks!"

Tanya rocks! Helpful, great follow up, honest... What else can one ask for from a sales associate. She took the time to understand the type of vehicle (features, color, etc.) we were looking for... Then followed up, as appropriate. Highly recommend. We love our Mini.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank Eric Fabianich
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service department at Prestige Mini"

excellent service and accommodating to customers. quality work and exceptional staff. Always a pleasure having competent, skilled knowledgeable employees working on your vehicle. Staff is friendly and willing to spend time with customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SL
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Prestige Mini!"

I'm absolutely in love with my new Mini Hardtop! The service at Prestige Mini in Ramsey was fantastic. They took the time to get to know me and my family and what we were looking for in a vehicle and made us aware of all of the different options for our Mini. We worked specifically with Terry Glattman, Rich Ortiz, and Michael Mutter and they were wonderful -- I highly recommend! I'm very happy to be part of the Mini family :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Mutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, Tanya!"

Tanya Freeman was very professional and well-prepared for our appointment. As a first-time buyer of a brand new car, I had lots of questions. She took the time to answer each question and tell me about her own personal experiences with her own Mini. I appreciated her decorum and complete lack of pushiness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tanya Freeman
Tanya Freeman

Motoring Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Ortiz
Rich Ortiz

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Glattman
Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Najjar
Victor Najjar

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Falvo
Nick Falvo

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruby King
Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Filenbaum
Robert Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Vieldhouse
Dan Vieldhouse

Motoring Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luca Cimorosi
Luca Cimorosi

Motoring Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 MINI Cooper

Price$26,625

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorLIGHT

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$26,975

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorMIDNIGHT

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$27,305

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorCHILI

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$27,090

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorELECTRIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$30,790

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorELECTRIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$29,050

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorCRYSTAL

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2017 MINI Clubman

Price$35,550

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorMIDNIGHT

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$28,850

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorPEPER

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.