About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 775-4268
Service: (844) 775-4268
Parts: (844) 775-4268

Makes: MINI | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Mini

Hours: Closed

925 Route 17 South,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tommcquade
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Suditi's energy is infectious. "

Suditi paid attention to what we wanted and found us exactly the right Mini Cooper. She is a pleasure to deal with and a credit to the dealership. She owned the Devil in the details and accommodated our timing with no trouble. We will look for her the next time we need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hello tommcquade! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had such an enjoyable experience with Prestige MINI and Suditi. Congratulations on your new Cooper! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

Winsome
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Birthday Present"

I'd been dreaming about having an Ice Blue Mini (Pre-owned) for sometime and happened to be talking to a friend who mentioned Prestige. She told me if it exists they'd find it. Sure enough within days of looking on the site I found the color and required low mileage. Initially I spoke to Ruby King she listened carefully to what I wanted and I reserved a test drive over the phone for that weekend. Ruby is a 'spitfire', she's extremely knowledgable about the various types of Mini cars available on the market and it's very clear when you meet her that she enjoys both her job and meeting people. The entire process from test drive to purchase was as 'easy as pie'. Cut to me......tooling around NYC in my very first Mini aptly named 'Ruby'.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Hello Winsome! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Prestige MINI. Ruby is a great asset to our MINI family we are lucky to have her. Congratulations on your MINI! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

GSM
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Mini purchase from Prestige"

It was really hard for me to turn in my Mini convertible but after six years I thought it was time. I purchased a four door hardtop and love it already. It's beautiful and is amazing to drive! I can't say enough about Prestige Mini. Ruby made the entire car buying process a pleasure. She answered all my questions, took me on a thorough test drive and on the day I picked up my new car went through all the features on it so I would be totally comfortable. Rich who handled financing was also extremely pleasant, and very responsive to several last minute changes I wanted. Many thanks Prestige! GM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Hello GSM! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience with Prestige MINI. Ruby is a wonderful client advsior. Congratulations on your new MINI! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

Reformed Faction
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you, Ruby!"

Ruby was very helpful in explaining every step of the transaction, the features of the car, and she kept me constantly updated by phone and email. Everything was smooth and transparent and she even offered to pick me up at the nearby train station to get to the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Hello Reformed Faction ! Thank you for your kind words. We're glad Ruby was able to assist you. Congratulations on your new MINI! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

LEG
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect experience"

Ruby made the whole process as easy as it could be, going so far as advising me of the progress of the transport of my car; I had never experienced that before. All around great experience, including a great job with the roll out when my car arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Hello LEG! Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

SarahJW
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy peasey!!"

Ruby is a gem to work with! Even though we live in South Jersey, we were so impressed with Ruby on our test drive, that we knew we had to buy our car from her. Ruby made the buying process so easy and painless and she is definitely an asset to Prestige Mini. We love our new Cooper S Countryman and hope to have many years of happy driving. Thanks Ruby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Hello SarahJW! We appreciate your kind remarks. Ruby is a great asset to us. Enjoy your new Countryman! Kind regards, Prestige MINI

Manny122
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mini; Ramsey NJ; See Ruby King"

Ruby King is amazing. A hidden gem. I bought my Mini from the Ramsey location and Ruby was phenomenal. I can't say enough about her; very enthusiastic and a complete pleasure to work with; great with people and straight to the point. She wasn't there to only make the sale, and that was evident. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. THANK YOU RUBY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Hello Manny122 ! We appreciate your kind words. Ruby is a shining example of what it means to be a client advisor with Prestige. Enjoy your new vehicle! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

skonnaris
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby is a Gem!"

Ruby is personable, knowledgeable about Minis, bubbly, with a sense of humor. She sold me the Mini during the test drive! Rich was great too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Hello skonnaris! Thanks for your kind remarks. Ruby is an incredible client advisor. Enjoy your new vehicle! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

ET
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mini countryman"

I was very impressed with my buying experience at this dealership. I feel that the deal we made was fair and the terms were upfront and clear. Ruby is lovely. She is fantastic with people. She spent a lot of time going over the details of the car, always with a smile from the test drive to the pick up. Prestige is lucky to have her. Rich was great too, prepared and professional. Thank you, its only been 2days but I LOVE my MINI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hello ET! Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hello ET, Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you had a positive experience at Prestige MINI. It's true, Ruby and Rich are great at what they do. We are so luck to have them. Congratulations on your new MINI, and welcome to the family! Happy Motoring, Prestige MINI

upstate NY
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Prestige World Wide"

Ruby was awesome to work with and followed up on all of our questions. After Purchase, Ruby provided a great review of all of the functions of the mini. Could not have been happier. It was a no pressure sale. Rich made the financing part easy with many options he narrowed down the best way to proceed. The gentleman that appraised trade in was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything and did not tear apart my trade in as I have experienced in the past. With his years of knowledge, I wish I had him with me when I purchased cars in the past. I think his name was Bob, a real gentleman. Additional thanks to Ruby for coordinating the entire car purchasing process. I feel her sales style should be a model for all car salesman to follow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hello! Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

Prestige Mini responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hello, Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you had a positive experience at Prestige MINI. It's true, Ruby is great to work with and we're happy she is a part of our family. Congratulations on your new MINI! Happy Motoring, Prestige MINI

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruby King
Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Nudelman
Rich Nudelman

Sales/Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suditi Bala-Chin
Suditi Bala-Chin

Motoring Advisor

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Filenbaum
Bob Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Bruno
Derek Bruno

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spiro Bogris
Spiro Bogris

Motoring Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Glattman
Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Vieldhouse
Dan Vieldhouse

Motoring Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Mulligan
Dean Mulligan

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory