About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 775-4268
Service: (844) 775-4268
Parts: (844) 775-4268

Makes: MINI | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Mini

Hours: Closed

925 Route 17 South,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
494 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Who would ever thing buying a car could be fun!"

It is if Ruby is your sales person. Ruby is a breath of fresh air. Don't be deceived by her petite stature. She is a walking talking MINI encyclopedia. Such personality it's no wonder she is the top Mini Motoring Advisor in the US. We traveled a distance as well to make a purchase based on our first phone call with her. Ruby we wish you continued success with MINI. Lance in Finance was a charmer too. Enjoyed our conversation before getting to the paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfconnell
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Even a long distance sale was a breeze with Ruby!"

Had to negotiate a long distance sale over phone and email but Ruby made it as easy as could be. Drove 4.5 hours to get to Prestige and it was well worth the trip. The car was everything Ruby said it was and more. Couldn't have been treated nicer or with more professionalism. Lance in Finance and Victor in Service were also very helpful. Thanks guys! Ruby rocks - ask for her by name!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgillen2
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Will Change How You View Your Car Dealer"

I purchased my Mini a few years ago. Its a 2013 Clubman and let me tell you how much I love my car! That aside this a dealer review... My buying experience was remarkable. Bob was my sales guy and he is so nice. Says hi to me everytime I am in the dealership, remembers me by name, and is always interested in my experience with the car. Everyone in the dealership is passionate about their Mini and they really share the same love and passion for the Car. Now getting to the Service. I've had some trouble with my car. Its not perfect and there has been an issue or two here or there. Anytime I have a problem, a loaner is almost always on the table. They will go out of their way to make sure your accomodated as best as possible. If they cant get you a loaner, they set you up with a rental. Really really impressive service offering. I've had a lot of trouble with my wheels, the pot xxxxx in NJ are a mess! So I've gone through so many tires and even rims. I generally deal with Victor every time and he is the man. Really does everything he can to the best he can to service you. They are sooo busy all the time and he'll always find the time to get back to me. He is great with explaining options and always has your interest in mind. He's not goign to try and sell you on something you dont need. He presents you with all of your options and will help you with whichever works best. I also really like that they take the time to show you any issues with the car and bring you into the repair bay so you can see it for yourself. Ive dealt with other dealers from other car brands and none even come close to the level of service offered by Prestige. I love my Mini. Will likely buy another Mini when the time comes, but if I did go for another brand, I dont think I would deal with anyone that is not a Prestige dealer. Unless maybe its just MINI that's so awesome. I just wouldn't go anywhere else. Keep up the phenomenal work. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeMiniAll4
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly and knowledgable, great atmosphere!"

I just purchased a new/used 20102 Mini Countryman from the great Terry Glattman. A few weeks ago I had already decided I was getting another make and model but was intrigued by the size of the Countryman and it being all wheel drive. I walked into the dealership and was greeted by the warmest smile from Mr. Glattman. He made sure he learned my daughters very Irish and complex name and away we went. Terry made us feel so comfortable and never pushed nor tried to hard sell. I didn't purchase the car right away and Terry kept in touch, I don't live in the area and could have gone to a closer dealership but because Terry was so cool I went back and closed the deal with his assistance. The whole experience was great. I look forward to a great journey with the Mini and those working at Ramsey NJ Prestige Mini dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asyed
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Ruby!"

I have had my eyes on a Mini Cooper for many years and was finally ready to commit to a lease. From the moment we walked into the dealership and met Ruby to the moment we walked out with our car keys, everything was great. Ruby is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson and such a pleasure to deal with. She made the entire process as easy as possible and was honest and helpful, would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a Mini. Rich was great to deal with when going over the contract and details and was also very helpful in explaining all the fine print. Overall, I couldn't be happier to have joined the Mini family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3series4ever
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terry is very nice, everyone here is honest."

You get how much your car is worth for trade in, along with a fair price on their car. No need to hide the fact that your trading a car last minute. Terry is very nice! Got a 2014 Mini Cooper s. I traded the car in however today since it was just a little small for me after two months. If your reading this terry, it wasn't you, I just needed more space haha. (This is chris) One of the best dealers in nj. If you want a mini and a good deal go here. Very honest, no pressure, inviting atmosphere. Finance guy was nice, didn't try to sell you anything you didn't want, by ow they have to explain to you all the extra warranty options. It was a very busy day so I had to wait a little long, but it's not like I had an appointment. They will make time for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car guy Arlene 123
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby King Mini Cooper Super Star"

Ruby King is not just an extremely knowledgeable Sales Person. She is also a warm, considerate Human Being who treats her clients with the upmost respect as if we are family. We would recommend Prestige Mini Cooper to everyone because of Ruby King. Ruby King made purchasing our Mini Cooper an easy, fun, and exciting event. Arlene and Bob Shindler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akhan
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience"

We were on a tight budget and Ruby really worked with us to get us what we wanted for the price we wanted. The whole experience from start to finish was really smooth. We will definitely consider prestige mini for our next car. Thanks to Ruby and the rest of the staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Basiil1
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fourth Mini Cooper"

This is my forth Mini. Ruby is a pleasant sales person and answered all my questions . I will ask for her when I'm ready for my fifth Mini.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njy01
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service from Ruby and the team"

Ruby was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I'm very particular with my cars, and the specific car I was looking (Audi RS5) is not a very common car, so it's very difficult to find one new or used. I found a Used 2014 RS5 on the Prestige Mini website, but I was out of the country on business at the time. I reached out to Ruby, thinking that it was a long shot that they'd be willing to hold a car like that for me, but Ruby not only responded immediately.. she also put the car on hold for me for an entire week until I got back from my trip. When I went to the dealership, she was very friendly and honest. As it was not a car that they normally offer, she candidly stated to me up front that while we could most definitely go on a test drive, she was not very familiar with the features of the car (perfectly understandable, as I was looking at an Audi RS5 at a Mini dealership). However, car salespeople at other dealerships would likely make things up as they went along - Ruby was extremely honest and helpful, which I very much appreciated. After the test drive, Ruby was able to work with Lance, the finance manager, to work out a deal that was best for me. Keeping in mind that the car was in high demand, they were still willing to negotiate and work with me so that I got a great deal. I'm extremely happy with my experience, and would most definitely recommend Ruby and the Prestige Mini team to others. One other thing I will also add is that salespeople turn me off very easily and very quickly; however, I truly enjoyed working with Ruby the whole way - she was extremely helpful and provided insight while not being overbearing. Anyone that's particular about the type of salespeople they deal with will definitely be happy with Ruby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruby King
Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Aiello
Lance Aiello

F & I Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Glattman
Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Najjar
Victor Najjar

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Filenbaum
Bob Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Nudelman
Rich Nudelman

Sales/Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suditi Bala-Chin
Suditi Bala-Chin

Motoring Advisor

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spiro Bogris
Spiro Bogris

Motoring Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Vieldhouse
Dan Vieldhouse

Motoring Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Bruno
Derek Bruno

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory