About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 775-4268
Service: (844) 775-4268
Parts: (844) 775-4268

Makes: MINI | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

475 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Mini

Hours: Open Now

925 Route 17 South,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
475 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rencat2
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

Ruby was great and made the whole buying experience extremely easy. She rushed back from her doctors appointment in order to allow me to test drive the used JCW Mini they had just gotten on their lot that morning! Without her dedication, someone else would have ended up with the car of my dreams. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baroness
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Ruby made it the best auto buying experience I ever had..I've had many. From first telephone contact to arranging paperwork... An unbelievably great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hello Baroness! Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Prestige MINI. Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

josmend
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

Ruby was great!! This was my first experience with Mini and she made it very smooth and pleasant . She kept in touch via phone and email and which made everything easier and not time consuming. It was definitely a pleasure working with her. see you in three years!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hello josmend! Thank you for your kind review. We're happy you had such a positive experience with us and Ruby. Enjoy your new MINI! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

Dawna
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our 1st MINI"

We came in to the dealership to test drive a used MINI and it was in the process of being sold as we walked in, Ruby was great! She immediately sensed our disappointment and within minutes had us in another car (RIGHT OFF THE SHOWROOM FLOOR) for a test drive! We fell in love and went home with that exact car by the end of the day. Ruby was patient and helpful, she listened to what we were saying and she made our experience a lasting one! We love the car - thank you Ruby! Dawna and Garren

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hello Dawna! Thank your for your kind review. We're happy you had such a pleasant experience with us. Congratulations on your new MINI! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

taramendillo
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY FIRST MINI!!"

I got my fist Mini about a week ago and couldn't be happier! I had the pleasure of working with Suditi whose enthusiasm and passion for Minis is infectious. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every way possible, which isn't always what you would expect when car shopping. She went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car and had a great experience. I see many more Minis in my future, especially if Suditi is helping me :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Hello taramendillo! Than you for your kind review. We're happy Suditi was able to assist you. Congratulations on your first MINI! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

mdecarlo
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This was my first experience with Mini and I loved it! Ruby was awesome and has been in touch through email and by phone to make sure I'm comfortable with the car and to answer any questions that may come up. Super welcoming and made the whole experience fun and exciting!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Hello mdecarlo! Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you had such a pleasant experience with us and Ruby. Enjoy your new vehicle! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

Richichi
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever!"

Since 2005 I have been the proud owner of a Mini Cooper. Everyone involved has exceeded every expectation I have ever had regarding buying a car. Today Ruby stepped in because my original Motoring Advisor was recently in an accident. She acted like I was the most important person that has ever walked into the dealership and gave my husband and I her time, experience and knowledge so that picking up our new Mini Cooper would be a perfect experience and we would leave knowing our car inside and out. She represents all that Mini Cooper has been to me: no pressure, extraordinary service and a wonderful experience in all ways. Thank you Ruby and give my best to Dan for a speedy recovery. You are truly a team at Prestige Mini.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Those who answer the phone were extremely polite and Jeff Padilla was extremely helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Hello Richichi! Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Prestige MINI

marcella winograd
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terry is the greatest! "

First time buying a car from a dealer and Terry made it so smooth and relaxing!!!! He delt with my crazy family… ahh… and was super funny! Mom is now looking! ahaha. I would certainly come back to this dealership! and Recommend it to everyone. The car is amazing but so are the people helping you! super simple easy, and Terry helped me find the perfect fit! So happy with my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Hello marcella winograd! Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with Prestige MINI. Congratulations on your MINI! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

Mara
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No stress"

Purchasing a car is second only to buying a house not just monetarily but in the level of stress involved. No so with Ruby at Mini Cooper, I can honestly and without reservation say that my experience with Ruby was stress free. She was knowledgeable, professional and helpful in every way that mattered. I left Mini Cooper very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hello Mara! Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you had such an enjoyable with Prestige MINI. We are lucky you have Ruby she is a wonderful asset to our family. Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

Hi
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

Ruby was very friendly and helpful in getting my first mini! I recommend prestige mini in Ramsey to anyone that is looking for a pleasant car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Hello Hi! Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you had such an enjoyable experience with Prestige MINI. Congratulations on your first MINI! Kindest Regards, Prestige MINI

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruby King
Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Nudelman
Rich Nudelman

Sales/Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suditi Bala-Chin
Suditi Bala-Chin

Motoring Advisor

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Glattman
Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Vieldhouse
Dan Vieldhouse

Motoring Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Najjar
Victor Najjar

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Filenbaum
Bob Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spiro Bogris
Spiro Bogris

Motoring Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Mulligan
Dean Mulligan

Client Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Bruno
Derek Bruno

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory