About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Mini

925 Route 17 South, Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (201) 684-0700
Service: (877) 296-3881
Parts: (877) 480-3670

Makes: MINI|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Prestige Mini
403 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Prestige Mini Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Mini

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Mini Learn More

For most people, a car is way to get someplace. For a Prestige MINI Motorist - you know it's different. It's a very cool way to get someplace. It's a very smart way to get someplace. Your Prestige MINI is more like your hobby than your "car." More of a passion than mere "transportation." Your Prestige MINI make you part of a diverse Community of Motoring Enthusiasts; where individuality is encouraged and celebrated. At Prestige MINI, we are just as enthusiastic about your MINI as you are. We're here to answer your questions, address your needs, accessorize, customize and maintain your pride and joy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Washes For Life with purchase from Prestige MINI
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
403 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Mini Countryman All4"

I had a wonderful expereince purchasing my new 2015 Mini Countryman All4. I felt they gave me a very reasonable discount on MSRP. Also even though I ended up not trading in my existing car they were quick to give me an offer of almost the top end of the Kelly Bluebook. Bob helped me with taking generous time configuring my order. He sent timely E-mail updates from ordering acceptance, production, Shipping, to Dealership delivery dates. Upon my pickup everything was ready and spent a few hours helping me feel comfortable with all the features and technical questions. I could not have asked for anything more.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Also, congratulations on your new MINI Countryman ALL4. May you share many, many adventures with it! Please let us know if there's ever anything else that we can do for you. Motor On!- The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car experience ever!"

Today I drove home n my brand new 2015 Mini Cooper S Convertible- my first ever new car and my first Mini! I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. I searched far and wide for a used Mini Cooper, I was fortunate to meet Ruby King at Prestige Mini. I had done a lot of homework and had some unpleasant experiences as a single woman looking to buy/ trade-in a car by the time I got there. At Prestige, Ruby and the staff met me with kindness, professionalism, patience, and all of the information that I needed. This is the way the new car buying experience is supposed to be! Prestige Mini lives up to their reputation, and with Mini experts as smart, savvy and lovely as Ruby King, I'm sure they're going to be successful for along time. Jeffrey in the money room was awesome too! A wonderful and professional gentleman who explained patiently, informatively, and without pressure my warranty choices. I'll definitely be referring my mother, clients and friends! Best Wishes, Ivy Ermert

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Ivy, congratulations on your brand new MINI! We're SO thrilled to hear that you're loving it! That's what MINIs are made for after all... Also, thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. It is truly appreciated! If there's ever anything else that we can do, please don't hesitate to ask. - The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience yet again!!!!!"

This was my second time around, my husband and I purchased a mini 2 years ago when we were having our first child and it was time to upgrade. Suditi worked with us and the budget was extremely friendly and patient (even stayed late processing papers and making sure we were getting the car we had chosen) We could not be more pleased and I definitely tell everyone about it!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! Also, congratulations on your second MINI! May it treat you well for many, many miles to come. If there's every anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Motor On! - The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience start to finish"

My first contact with Prestige was with Spiro Bogris, the Internet Sales Manager who was very helpful. I made an appointment to see the car. When I arrived the Spiro was helping another customer, but quickly passed me to Bob Filenbaum. Bob was the utmost professional. We took the car for a test drive. I told him I wasn't there to buy the car that day, but I was very interested. There were no high pressure sales tactics. We corresponded over email quite a few times and Bob was always very helpful and quick to respond. I came back a second time and purchased the car. I asked Bob to get the financing started before I arrived. He then introduced me to Jeff Stone in their finance department. This is usually when dealerships try and sell you extras that you don't need. Jeff explained all the additional options I could add to the purchase. He suggested what he thought was important, but never put any pressure on me during the process. Bob and Jeff are both solid guys and I would certainly go back to Prestige. I would recommend Prestige Mini to anyone looking to buy a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Congratulations on your new MINI! May you share many, many miles of fun! Also, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it. Whether it's sales, finance, or service, we do our best to offer our Motorists the best possible experience. Even so, we're always thrilled to hear stories like yours. Make sure to keep an eye out for our events. At the end of October, we'll be hosting a Halloween event with a rally to a local pumpkin patch! Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and motor on! - The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ruby Shines!"

You really have to trust someone to buy a car off the internet sight unseen! We did just that and are extremely pleased with our car. Ruby was honest, trustworthy, expedient, and knowledgeable! Great experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! And thank you for trusting us to find you the perfect vehicle! We're thrilled that you're happy with your new MINI. May it treat you well for many more miles to come. If there's ever anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. - The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience with Ruby!"

Ruby was amazing! She was very helpful, kind and informative. It was truly a pleasure speaking with her as she made the entire process stress free.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words! We truly appreciate it. We're glad that you enjoyed working with Ruby, and if there's ever anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldnt be more happier"

Our experience at this dealership with Erin Hilyer was much above expectation. The entire transaction was smooth and stress free and any intimidation free. I would be happy to recommend Erin to any of my friends. thanks again for such a wonderful experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

September 09, 2014

We are thrilled to hear Erin exceeded your expectations! Your review is highly appreciated and we will make sure your compliments are passed on. Enjoy your new ride! Best, The Prestige MINI Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby, ruby, ruby!!!"

Love my mini. Ruby was such a pleasure to work with every step of the way. I felt like a friend was guiding me through the purchase process.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to hear that you and Ruby were able to get along so well. Have fun in your mini and we hope to continue working with you in the future. All the best, The Prestige Mini Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruby Dooby doo!"

Ruby was excellent from beginning to purchase! Patient, kind, and efficient on communication! Great experience overall! Love my mini! I highly recommend asking for Ruby for your all your mini needs!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Great to hear your experience was top notch start to finish! We appreciate your recommendation and we will pass along your kind words to Ruby. She will be flattered to hear you had such an excellent experience! Enjoy your new mini and thanks again for your support. Best, The Prestige Mini Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

She was a great person, very heartwarming, i could not make a single complaint about her she is wonderful! she was very helpful with my car and helpful in teaching me all i needed to to know with my brand new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Mini responded to this review

August 27, 2014

We appreciate Ruby and all she does, glad you did too! Thanks for the great note and enjoy your MINI! Motor On, The Prestige MINI Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruby King
Ruby King

Motoring Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Filenbaum
Bob Filenbaum

Motoring Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Stone
Jeffrey Stone

F & I Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suditi Bala-Chin
Suditi Bala-Chin

Motoring Advisor

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Hilyer
Erin Hilyer

Motoring Advisor

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spiro Bogris
Spiro Bogris

Motoring Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Glattman
Terry Glattman

Motoring Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Nudelman
Rich Nudelman

Sales/Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfredo Lisciotto
Alfredo Lisciotto

Motoring Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarem Yousif
Sarem Yousif

Motoring Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory