About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"GREAT PEOPLE !!!!!!!!!"

- DEX FROM BAMA

I had the best time dealing with all the folks at PRESTON KIA. I was so satisfied that they treat you like family. They give me the best deal on my wife's 2017 KIA SORRENTO and she really was pleased with the way everyone treated us. I highly recommend all the folks at PRESTON SUPERSTORE in Burton, Ohio. Thanks to everyone who made this experience truly wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Preston, David Juker, Tom Z., James Preston and Tim T.
February 07, 2017

"Always helpful"

- DeniseM

Preston KIA service is always prompt and helpful. They ask before they do, and they respect my budget. I love the reminders that it is time for service and never have a problem scheduling. Preston is my choice for best car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
January 23, 2017

"Very satisfied!"

- Laura Radebaugh

I was totally satisfied with the service I received at Preston. Karen Grcar took very good care of me and made my new car experience very simple and satisfying. I will definitely recommend Karen to all my friends! Thank you Karen:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Grcar
January 22, 2017

"Fantastic"

- John Park

Thank you to JJ and Bill. They worked tirelessly to help me with everything. From our first conversation to the final selection they were so helpful. The Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ and Bill
January 19, 2017

"Good, Weight gaining and Fast experience"

- goszka

It was was a fating experience with the delicious donuts and great coffee served a Preston's customer service lounge while for my Kia to be serviced. The service department was fast and efficient and I had my vehicle back before I knew it. I always look forward to coming to Preston's for a delicious treat and having my vehicle professional attended to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
January 13, 2017

"Quick, friendly and professional"

- Scott R

I love Preston Motors...all of them. We have Chevys, Fords and Kias. All sales and services at each are excellent. When I leave I feel confident that the service and the associated cost cant be beaten by any competitor, anywhere! Worth the drive to Burton to have that peace of mind. I also appreciate the over the top ammenities too, gourmet coffee machines??? Snack baskets??? Maggies Donuts??? Wide screen TV's??? Seriously? Preston is my only choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 07, 2017

"In and out"

- DFAB

Needed recall work done. Outstanding. Really helped. Kia headquarters were a bit confusing but Preston Kia answered all our questions and guided us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 03, 2016

"Happy Customer."

- KIA Owner

So far no complaints, easy peasy. They have been more than accomodating to my schedule and I like the fact my purchase went smoothly and quickly. They had a vehicle coming in within just days after my first visit. Looking forward to no hassle local service. I even asked if I ever needed a loaner would it be a problem and they said no, just let them know ahead of time and they would work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z. Ed Smith and James Preston
November 29, 2016

"Preston Kia hits it out of the park!"

- Dwayne

I purchased a Kia Sportage 5 months ago and was treated so well that I promised my daughter that when she turned 18 years old that we would go to Preston Kia and get her a great deal as well. I liked the fact that I cashed in my free oil change and tire rotation gift certificate while my daughter and I shopped for her first new car. As a parent and wanting the best for my daughter I felt like a superhero following her home in her 2017 Kia Forte knowing she has a safe vehicle with great fuel mileage at a superior price. My daughter told me when we got home that she was very happy and appreciated all of the Happy Birthday wishes. What a great day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smith, Tom Z, Mike in finance and Mike in service
November 27, 2016

"A great experience!"

- Linda44021

My Preston experience was was wonderful from the time I was greeted at the door by Pat Preston until the time I drove away with my new Kia Sportage. Dave, the sales associate, was easy to talk to throughout the whole process from the used cars we looked at to the Fords and then to the Kia that we settled on. We talked different options and started talking numbers. I had done some research and had a pretty close idea on what I wanted to pay. The sales department and Wally were very accommodating. Dave continued to go back until he felt I was comfortable with my purchase. Pat even helped in the process! I think Dave was as excited as I about my new sportage! Dan, the financial manager, was easy to work with too. He explained all the paper work very nicely. I am glad I shopped at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Juker, Wally, Dan, James Preston
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results