About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Kia

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

45 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Kia
13590 West Center Street,
Burton, Ohio 44021
Preston Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

412 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

993 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
5573bamunda
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely repairs"

I was told about the problems and they took care of them quickly. They gave me a good deal on pricing and pointed out service that needs to be addressed soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Islands
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"smooth"

I terminated my lease on the 2013 Chevrolet Equinox an leased a 2016 Kia Sorento. Everything went smooth. This family owned dealership does a great job in taking care of its customers, which is why I chose to release with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Kevin, and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGT
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Work done as promised at an acceptable price."

I have nothing but good things to say about Preston Kia's service department. Mike Wardlow makes me feel like I am the top priority when I walk through the door and the work is done right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Wardlow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy S
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Special Treatment"

I really felt like I was getting Special Treatment all the way up to driving my new vehicle off the Sales lot. Scott was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Tieman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BethanyB
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect! "

Highly recommended Tom Z for sales my family and I have bought from him for years! Always friendly and helpful! I'll always go to Preston for sales and service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Szewcyk
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A very comfortable Experience""

I have been to other dealers, and was always on edge. But working with Tom Z. and James Preston was a very relaxing and informative experience. There is a KIA dealership 5 miles from my home, but I drove 20 miles to Preston, after talking with a neighbor who had purchased a vehicle from Tom Z. and was very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z and James Preston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Bixler
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

The experience, from the beginning right through driving the new 2017 Kia Sportage home was enjoyable. Tom Z was very helpful and professional. Have purchased over a dozen vehicles from Preston's and expect to do many more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrm55145
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, very professional "

Great experience! As always superb customer service! Would recommend it to anyone getting a new or used car. Service department is wonderful as well, very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Latte63
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job "

Bob Powell and the man that did my paperwork were so nice and very helpful. They make buying a car easy. Good service everyone was nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buckeyemaryann
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Bill Preston, Ed Smith and Tom Z went above and beyond to find the exact car I wanted. I can't thank them enough. I love the Kia Forte and they got me the car with just the features I wanted even though it was not on their lot. Tom Z made sure I retrieved everything from the car I was turning in and made sure I understood all the features before I left the dealership in the 2016 Forte. These are honest, caring people and I am happy to recommend them to family and friends. Hooray for Preston of Burton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Preston, Ed Smith, Tom Z

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?