About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Kia

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Makes: Kia|Service Center
N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Kia
13590 West Center Street,
Burton, Ohio 44021
Preston Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Baierl Kia

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fumble13
10/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went in unsure if we were going to buy and after..."

We went in unsure if we were going to buy and after speaking with Darryl and Paul, the numbers were right and the vehicle was exactly what we wanted!! What could be better!!1

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul and Darryl Domanovics

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbartunek
9/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice people to work with,never felt any pressure..."

Very nice people to work with,never felt any pressure from anyone,all around great dealer.I bought a kia sportage and happy i did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryann9
3/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone here was so friendly, and I NEVER felt pressure..."

Everyone here was so friendly, and I NEVER felt pressure to purchase!!!They were also extremely reasonable on the new car and my trade in!!! Tom Z was extremely helpful in all areas!!! I cant say enough about my experience at this dealership!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z, Todd Sherrill, Wally Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bethane
10/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After researching several KIA dealerships, Shawn was the..."

After researching several KIA dealerships, Shawn was the first to respond with a personalized video introducing himself and Preston Motors. We chose Preston Kia to purchase our Sorento because a member from each department took the time to meet us while demonstrating sincere friendliness and knowledge. Preston Motors' policy extends their quality service to complimentary pick-up and delivery for those of us who live further away and have little extra time! We felt comfortable and confident with J.J. Moore, Pat Preston, Gordon Knight and everyone at Preston Motors with whom we have fostered a relationship the moment we were invited to visit. Dr. Carl & Bethane Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.J. Moore, Shawn, Pat Preston, Gordon Knight

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lindle
8/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have dealt with this dealership for 20 Years ...."

We have dealt with this dealership for 20 Years . Purchased a total of six cars so far.Very Friendly courterous and professional and Gordon Knight is always helpful ans exceeds all our wishes and demands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Hale Wally Gordon Knight Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sgullett
8/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had an issue with my new Sorento. This dealership went..."

Had an issue with my new Sorento. This dealership went above and beyond. They addressed the issue with Kia on my behalf and the response time was outstanding. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Preston's sales staff & service department is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Z, Todd S and Mr. Preston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jrm55145
7/16/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have now purchased 2 different Kia Optima's there at..."

I have now purchased 2 different Kia Optima's there at Preston Kia in the past 2 years. Tom Z. and the entire staff there at Preston do an excellent job at what they do, I especially appreciate the attention to detail they give you. When you walk out of there with your purchase, you know everything you need to about your vehicle's operation, maintanence schedule, and financing. I don't think I could be any happier than what I am with my car and my dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Zauszniewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bprospal
7/16/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and helpful. I live over 40 miles away..."

Very professional and helpful. I live over 40 miles away from dealership and they made the trip well worth it. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tod Sherill and JJ Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory