About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Preston Kia hits it out of the park!"

- Dwayne

I purchased a Kia Sportage 5 months ago and was treated so well that I promised my daughter that when she turned 18 years old that we would go to Preston Kia and get her a great deal as well. I liked the fact that I cashed in my free oil change and tire rotation gift certificate while my daughter and I shopped for her first new car. As a parent and wanting the best for my daughter I felt like a superhero following her home in her 2017 Kia Forte knowing she has a safe vehicle with great fuel mileage at a superior price. My daughter told me when we got home that she was very happy and appreciated all of the Happy Birthday wishes. What a great day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smith, Tom Z, Mike in finance and Mike in service
November 27, 2016

"A great experience!"

- Linda44021

My Preston experience was was wonderful from the time I was greeted at the door by Pat Preston until the time I drove away with my new Kia Sportage. Dave, the sales associate, was easy to talk to throughout the whole process from the used cars we looked at to the Fords and then to the Kia that we settled on. We talked different options and started talking numbers. I had done some research and had a pretty close idea on what I wanted to pay. The sales department and Wally were very accommodating. Dave continued to go back until he felt I was comfortable with my purchase. Pat even helped in the process! I think Dave was as excited as I about my new sportage! Dan, the financial manager, was easy to work with too. He explained all the paper work very nicely. I am glad I shopped at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Juker, Wally, Dan, James Preston
November 24, 2016

"Good place to buy a new car"

- glove

Good people to deal with. Everything went smooth. I would buy another KIA from Preston. If your looking for a good place to buy a new car I would check Preston out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Barrett
November 20, 2016

"Service"

- kiareview1

Helpful service department. Friendly and welcoming environment. Will come back to Preston for all of my service on my vehicle. Close to home and always a good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 17, 2016

"Needed to bring car in for a recall on an emission problem."

- Inez107

Actually, Preston Kia called me to tell me about it. We made the appointment and they said it would be about 1-1/2 hrs My Aunt picked me up, we went to lunch and had a leisurely meal at JC's in Burton she brought me back, the car was done. I got my keys and drove home. Everyone I talked with was very courteous and very busy ( those two items don't usually go well together), but they were fine. I always take my car back to Preston. They are very reasonable in price and pay close attention that my car is up to date on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the gentlemen's name I talked to. Was very busy, and very courteous and attentive.
November 15, 2016

"I stopped in to ask a question about an issue "

- karenh

I was having an issue with my lights and they went above and beyond to get my problem fixed. they also fixed my tire pressure problem. we are going out of town and I was hoping to get an appointment and they took acre of me right on the spot they are wonderful and very good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wardlow
November 04, 2016

"Great service"

- Bubba

Heard great things about their srvices. Good deals on oil change, free car wash and pick up service. This is important to Senior citizens who can no longer work on cars and need peace of mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
November 03, 2016

"Why I use Preston for service"

- rogerD

My service needs from a year ago resulted in returning to Preston after getting quotes from other repair shops. they tried to scam me with unneeded repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Roberts,
October 29, 2016

"Pleasant experience"

- Kia magic

Purchasing a new vehicle is very overwhelming but Karen and James took the uneasiness away. They were very easy to work with and went out of their way to please me and to get me the best possible price on my new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, James, & mark
October 27, 2016

"Great Service"

- SDStanley19

I always come to Preston to service my older KIA. The staff is always friendly and welcoming as well as knowledgeable and helpful. They're Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'mhorrible because I can't remember her name in the Service area. Sorry!
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results