About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

107 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Outstanding dealership"

- Diana Rice

Tom Z. is a great salesman. Very professional, up front, and honest. This is my second lease with them and I drive over an hour to get there, but well worth the trip. Also their maintenance dept. is wonderful. When you make an appointment always on time and everyone is very professional. If you are looking for that new car or lease, your missing a great opportunity if you don't give Preston a chance. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
March 24, 2017

"Always great"

- Sheryl Slaybaugh

Tom Z is a great salesman, very friendly and professional. Always bought my cars from him & have great experiences- also Tim is the most knowledgeable & wonderful mechanic I have had the pleasure to deal with :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom z, Tim loach
March 23, 2017

"Prompt and courteous service"

- Dave

Identified issues and were able to review warranty applicability. Could not ask for results. Mike returned calls and was prompt to call when all was completed. Also, the sales person that sold the car to us stopped over and was not pushy and very friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend the dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
March 23, 2017

"Looking for a suv for a friend"

- SandraM

My sister-in-law bought a Kia from Tom Z a few years ago and knew I was looking for a friend of mine. She saw this vehicle and called me. Tom Z was one of the best sales people I ever worked with. I told him the amount she could afford per month and between him and the finance manager, they worked it out and found a better rate than the bank offered us when I called. I would recommend this dealership and the sales staff to anyone who asked and would go there for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z, finance manager and Jim Preston
March 23, 2017

"Polite & Frendly"

- PAR3GOLF

Preston Kia in Burton, OH I just purchased a 2015 Kia Optima. I've been shopping for close to a year and was working with Tom Z. Tom and his associates during the many visits I had were a pleasure to work with and at no time did I ever feel pressured to buy. Everyone was always very professional and very helpful. I want to thank Everyone at Preston for the Professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
March 22, 2017

"Love my new Forte"

- Darwin D

Regarding my experience in your Kia Showroom, and my recent purchase. My experience by far was an exceptional one. Mr. Perry and your finance team went above and beyond and made me feel at home, Mr. Perry left nothing out from Finance to Delivery of the vehicle to explaining every button from the Key to how to turn the Radio on. Mr Preston there is no doubt you have an award winning team. I will for sure proudly and loud tell everyone I know to come see Tony Perry and the team at Preston Kia. As far as the car I can explain it in one word AMAZING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tony Perry and James Preston
March 16, 2017

"I love my new Kia Sportage!"

- hallie090994

I've been having my Kia serviced at preston for example years and decided I wanted to buy out my lease, after some careful consideraction and help from the staff I found a car I really love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom B, Ed, and Matt Preston (not sure if that was his first name)
March 16, 2017

"A Pleasant Experience "

- emcowhard

I went to Preston first after researching the Kia Forte on the internet and through Consumer Reports. I then went to three other Kia dealers. I returned to Preston to purchase my Kia. They were by far the friendliest, most helpful, patient, and honest of the four dealerships. They also gave me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Barrett, Edward Smith, James Preston
March 03, 2017

"Effortless "

- Bobby86

Tom Z was most helpful he really was the best I've come across in my lifetime of purchasing vehicle s. Tony Perry helped in finding the SUV I was looking for. & got it delivered that day, than got it detailed for me. I was greatly impressed & will now only buy from this dealership... I'm also recommending this to everyone I know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z, Tony Perry, Ed
March 01, 2017

"great service"

- Linda44021

I stayed and waited while my car was being serviced. Everyone was very helpful. They offered me fine coffee and Maggie's donuts. I was more than satisfied after that. They have plenty of room in the waiting room and it is very clean. The service manager was very nice, too. When another customer came in as he was checking me out, he quickly made sure I was completed with my service first. A hostess brought my car to me fixed and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wardlow
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results