About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2017

"Very good experience"

- kiaowner

Service was very professional. I forgot my coupon, but that was not a problem since Laurie offered to honor the coupon even though I did not have it in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
July 10, 2017

"Service"

- Sue H

Always bring my kia sorrento here. I trust Mike and his crew to be honest amd upfront about what my car needs. Services performed quickly and i know its fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 09, 2017

"OMG!!! "

- Tammy S

After countless applications for a new car, Honestly, I have about 85 finance inquiries on my credit report now. I could not believe my ears when I got a call from Ed Smith(Sales Manager?) saying he was able to get me approved for a 2017 Kia Forte LX, however I had my sights on the 2017 Kia Forte S model. When I arrived, I was met by Tony, (he is an awesome salesman) as I walked in and gave him my documents to give to Ed. Ed went to get the Forte S for me to test drive. That was all it took because Forte S model that had the enhanced sound package. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle, and when we returned to the dealership after the test drive, Ed came to me, and I expressed, I really had my heart set on the Forte S. So he went back to the finance company and they approved me for the car. So we went ahead with the paperwork, Signed the documents, and Ed went over everything in the car before I left. Quality people at a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smith, Tony Perry and James Preston
July 04, 2017

"Kia Cadenza"

- Jeff and his Caddey

Should be more of them out on the road. Tony did a great job finding me exactly the car I wanted! What shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dardis
July 03, 2017

"Purchase car for daughters "

- Smitty

We were looking for a replacement vehicle for my daughter and found one at Preston online. The price was reasonable so we drove almost an hour to check it out. We were very happy with the service and were very surprised to learn about the valet service for oil changes. There was no reason to say no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perry
July 02, 2017

"Great!"

- micmill

I came to Preston KIA due to a positive experience 8 years ago and this time was no exception. I appreciate the professional and courteous treatment I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dardis and Ed Smith
June 29, 2017

"Always willing to work with us to get our new van"

- Van, ckr

We have been working with Tom Z for years When he is with us he gives us special attention We make an appointment with him. That way wait we know we can work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
June 24, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Linda44021

Everyone was so helpful and my car was even cleanedThe service work was completed very promptly. The building is also very clean. Michael, the service manager, was great. He made sure I understood all that was done and I had my paper work for further reference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Monlen

I stopped I. To schedule an oil change and was very pleased when they could take me on the spot. My cat was ready in less then an hour and washed! The lady who took care of me was very professional and friendly. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 12, 2017

"My wife was impresed by your service for our car."

- tiger1950

Your staff was very helpful in assisting us to find the car of our dreams. We only came in to service our car but found a better new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results