About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Quick, friendly and professional"

- Scott R

I love Preston Motors...all of them. We have Chevys, Fords and Kias. All sales and services at each are excellent. When I leave I feel confident that the service and the associated cost cant be beaten by any competitor, anywhere! Worth the drive to Burton to have that peace of mind. I also appreciate the over the top ammenities too, gourmet coffee machines??? Snack baskets??? Maggies Donuts??? Wide screen TV's??? Seriously? Preston is my only choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 07, 2017

"In and out"

- DFAB

Needed recall work done. Outstanding. Really helped. Kia headquarters were a bit confusing but Preston Kia answered all our questions and guided us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 03, 2016

"Happy Customer."

- KIA Owner

So far no complaints, easy peasy. They have been more than accomodating to my schedule and I like the fact my purchase went smoothly and quickly. They had a vehicle coming in within just days after my first visit. Looking forward to no hassle local service. I even asked if I ever needed a loaner would it be a problem and they said no, just let them know ahead of time and they would work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z. Ed Smith and James Preston
November 29, 2016

"Preston Kia hits it out of the park!"

- Dwayne

I purchased a Kia Sportage 5 months ago and was treated so well that I promised my daughter that when she turned 18 years old that we would go to Preston Kia and get her a great deal as well. I liked the fact that I cashed in my free oil change and tire rotation gift certificate while my daughter and I shopped for her first new car. As a parent and wanting the best for my daughter I felt like a superhero following her home in her 2017 Kia Forte knowing she has a safe vehicle with great fuel mileage at a superior price. My daughter told me when we got home that she was very happy and appreciated all of the Happy Birthday wishes. What a great day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smith, Tom Z, Mike in finance and Mike in service
November 27, 2016

"A great experience!"

- Linda44021

My Preston experience was was wonderful from the time I was greeted at the door by Pat Preston until the time I drove away with my new Kia Sportage. Dave, the sales associate, was easy to talk to throughout the whole process from the used cars we looked at to the Fords and then to the Kia that we settled on. We talked different options and started talking numbers. I had done some research and had a pretty close idea on what I wanted to pay. The sales department and Wally were very accommodating. Dave continued to go back until he felt I was comfortable with my purchase. Pat even helped in the process! I think Dave was as excited as I about my new sportage! Dan, the financial manager, was easy to work with too. He explained all the paper work very nicely. I am glad I shopped at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Juker, Wally, Dan, James Preston
November 24, 2016

"Good place to buy a new car"

- glove

Good people to deal with. Everything went smooth. I would buy another KIA from Preston. If your looking for a good place to buy a new car I would check Preston out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Barrett
November 20, 2016

"Service"

- kiareview1

Helpful service department. Friendly and welcoming environment. Will come back to Preston for all of my service on my vehicle. Close to home and always a good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 17, 2016

"Needed to bring car in for a recall on an emission problem."

- Inez107

Actually, Preston Kia called me to tell me about it. We made the appointment and they said it would be about 1-1/2 hrs My Aunt picked me up, we went to lunch and had a leisurely meal at JC's in Burton she brought me back, the car was done. I got my keys and drove home. Everyone I talked with was very courteous and very busy ( those two items don't usually go well together), but they were fine. I always take my car back to Preston. They are very reasonable in price and pay close attention that my car is up to date on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the gentlemen's name I talked to. Was very busy, and very courteous and attentive.
November 15, 2016

"I stopped in to ask a question about an issue "

- karenh

I was having an issue with my lights and they went above and beyond to get my problem fixed. they also fixed my tire pressure problem. we are going out of town and I was hoping to get an appointment and they took acre of me right on the spot they are wonderful and very good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wardlow
November 04, 2016

"Great service"

- Bubba

Heard great things about their srvices. Good deals on oil change, free car wash and pick up service. This is important to Senior citizens who can no longer work on cars and need peace of mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results