About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Kia

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Kia
13590 West Center Street,
Burton, Ohio 44021
Preston Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

922 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tuneman 381
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

We had a great sales person and every one we talked to was so friendley. Great experience.I would send anyone to this dealership. that is looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peggy Grinley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Britt530
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely fantastic!"

I had an oil change done on my car and preston did an exceptional job from start to finish! They were very accommodating and they went above and beyond with their pick up/drop off service! Thank you so much Preston Superstore!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbyler
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Kia Service"

I continue to bring my Kia Sorento I to Preston for service. I get excellent service and a nice place to wait while my vehicle is being worked on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biteme
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extra! Extra!"

Oil & filter. Arrived early. Performed service AND did a safety recall repair! Received fuel credit adjustment AND was informed of the need for rear brakes and a rear windshield wiper blade. Great Job Preston!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GP
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Service"

The service at the dealership was friendly and courteous to say the least. Peggy Grinley(Salesperson) was very helpful, answered all my questions, and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my overall experience. I recommend this dealership to any buyer that wants excellent service with their purchase because that is what Preston offers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peggy Grinley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nakita wilson
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service "

I was told to come there by a co worker because the service was excellent so I did and everybody was so nice bill hale was my sales person and I walked out getting a new car thank yall so much for being so nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Hale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frenchiedog01
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"It is always A Pleasure to do business with Preston"s!"

I have always had the best of service from Burton Preston's! Everyone is alway kind ,considerate and great to work with. I would highly reccommednd Preston's and actually have, several of the women I work with now have Burton Kia do their service work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gentleman who picked up the car was wonderful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snowprincess54
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My oil change went without a hitch!"

I took my Sedona in for an oil change, and I was treated very well! They were efficient about getting my van in, and the oil change completed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lora2016
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good dealership "

Unlike dealerships we been to in the past, this dealership was friendly & didn't try to talk us into something we didn't want. We will definitely will be doing business here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Grcar, Tony Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs. L
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Appointment and Recall Service"

I'm very glad I'm bringing my car to this dealership for service. All employees I encountered were friendly and very professional. Great service! I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kayla, Michael, the young man that checked my car in, and the woman that took my payment (sorry didn't catch their names).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory