About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Kia

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Kia
13590 West Center Street,
Burton, Ohio 44021
Preston Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

484 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

1114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
123456789
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy going experience"

The people here are very friendly and easy going. They don't pressure you and they go by what YOU want not by what THEY want to sell you. That's a big difference from other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daizee12
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2014 Kia Sorento"

I got a free oil change/ tire rotation for my 3rd year anniversary!! When I called for my appt., they fit me in the same day!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Wichert
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfectly fine as always."

I have been going here for years and will continue. I have bought my last 4 cars at Preston. Service has always been great. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
St Piran
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, great people!"

After shopping around I chose Preston Kia as I felt they cared, and actually wanted my business! The car is awesome and the dealership is like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Smith, Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morfin
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience was excellent."

The service department was very friendly, professional, and courteous. I was treated very well. I was extremely impressed. Everything about the experience went very smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaila?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sorentokiapjs2014
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

Client friendly service. Clean comfortable facility. Timely service. Appointments for service made in a timely fashion. Availability of free rental makes life easier for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaila Miller, Mike Wardlow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Inez107
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleasant visit even though I waited for the car"

I was greeted at the door, taken to the service dept. They went over my history and explained what was needed and if it was something I didn't have to have. I agreed, and by then the car was in the bay and being worked on. Everyone was courteous, especially the girl that handled my paperwork. She even helped me reset my thermometer from C to F. I intend to keep coming. The price is as good as the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marykus
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Car Dealership "

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They listen to you and provide great customer service. They help you find the right car and then easily guide you through the buying process. If you ask for something there, you will receive it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Perry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steele, David
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick ans painless "

Wally Brown and Tom Barrett made the process of purchasing my new vehicle easy. They were professional, knowledgable and very organized. They had me in my new car quickly and I appreciate that they had my paperwork completed so efficiently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wally Brown, Tom Barrett and James Prestom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fanofpreston
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great car from Preston"

We just purchased our third car from Preston Kia. We are pleased to have the opportunity to work with the same sales person for all three purchases. Each staff member who assisted us with the purchase process was knowledgeable and pleasant. The dealership is very customer focused.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J J Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.