About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"very nice experience"

- 1933dale

I visited with idea to compare vehicles and decided on our purchase after much discussions with our salesman who pointed out all the features that our car has..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
May 23, 2017

"FAST BUT THOROUGH SERVICE"

- sjbrougher

Was able to schedule a routine service appointment on line in the morning and they were able to perform that service on that afternoon. Inspected for a recall...changed oil and filter...rotated tires and NO pressure sales for any additional service! I was in and out in about an hour...complete with car wash! Will definitely continue my routine service with Preston Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of her name but was great!
May 12, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- PlSoul

This is my 4th Kia from Preston, and not my last. Regardless of the issue, however small, my needs have been met with professionalism and courtesy. Everyone has always gone out of their way to ensure I am totally satisfied. Mike and the service department are outstanding in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 02, 2017

"Financial dept"

- Zumbaqueen

The financial Dept made my purchase, a pleasant experience. Quick yet informative. I hate all the information and signing of all the paperwork but James made it fun and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Preston
April 29, 2017

"Very Good"

- cila1099

Couldn't ask for better people to deal with when my car was totaled. They showed me the car I was considering replacing my old car with, took me for a test ride and showed all features, Thank you Bob Chatlos and Tim. We ended up buying the car and saved money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Chatlos and his boss Tim.
April 26, 2017

"Quick and reliable "

- DR

I am always satisfied at Preston Kia. They tell me what they are doing and how long it will take. The waiting area is comfortable and there is coffee, snacks etc. My car is finished on time, washed and pulled out front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 20, 2017

"Poor workmanship in service center, car may now be unsafe."

- Glen

I am very disappointed with Preston’s service dept. I had a beak line fail on low mileage car. The service dept. showed 3 1/2 hours to replace break line to rear of car. Service dept did not replace with factory parts a pre bent steel break line with new fittings. They used easy bend break line and reused break line fitting from old break line. Replaced break line was not attached to the frame of the car they used 1 plastic tie attached to the gas line to hold new break line in place. New break line is now loose and can rub on the fuel line and frame causing failure in the future. Old break line was not removed still attached to the frame of the car. Charged for the full 3 1/2 hour job but only did 1/3 of the work. I returned to service dept. after the drive home when break peddle went to the floor. Told me it also needed a master cylinder for the breaks, after 5 more days in the service center I was told car did not need a master cylinder breaks were normal. Breaks are now normal but in the future will the newly replaced break line rub a hole and fail when I use the breaks or rub a hole in the fuel line causing a fire. When I use a dealer service dept. I expect top quality work, top quality parts; this is not what I received. My bill showed total of 4 1/2 hours for labor at $98. per hour should be $441. was charged $500.15 for labor, Preston's math for the labor is off by $59.15.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie Wilson, service Advisor
April 18, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Keystric

Wasn't sure if I was going to buy a car but had a couple models in mind. They took the time to let me look and drive them. Absolutely no pressure at all. When I decided to buy I had a few odd requests and they met them. I feel I got a fair deal from them and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey, Bob Chatlos, Jim Preston
April 13, 2017

"Something simple"

- Meg

Something as simple as an oil change and a tire rotation can still be a satisfieing experience. I have come to depend on the great service I get at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 06, 2017

"Stress free"

- scott

The experience was great. Knowledgeable salesman (Tom Z) Easy negotiations (Ed Smith) Didn't feel pressured, treated me like a friend. Will definitely recommend to my friends and will buy my next car there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z, Ed Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results