About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860
Service: (724) 657-3044
Parts: (724) 658-6500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

342 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors

Hours: Closed

1500 Wilmington Rd,
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Preston Motors

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
342 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joeyv66
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Toyota 4runner TRD PRO"

Rick Ferrari does it right! I am very happy with this purchase. I bought my last 2 Toyota's from Preston Motors. Excellent sales and Service dept. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

September 13, 2016

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Unhappy customer
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stand behind your own product!!!"

I took my Caravan in for an ABS problem. They did a quick diagnostic and confirmed what I had told them when I called. The accumulator was not holding pressure. They said that they did not have the part and would call me when they found one. They called a few hours later and told me they had found one locally at Columbiana Dodge and I could take my van there. I told them that it was just as far to go there as it was to their place. The Preston tech then told me that dealers generally won't transfer hard to find parts. So I suggested that I would go and buy the part and they could reimburse me. He said he would have to check with his boss. He never called back. I called the Columbiana parts dept. and just so happened to get the same parts guy that Preston had talked to. HE TOLD ME THAT PRESTON HAD INDEED CALLED AND HE HAD SAID, "SURE WE HAVE HAD THIS PART SITTING AROUND FOR YEARS, YOU CAN HAVE IT.!!" I called Preston back and told them "If you don't want to work on my car, just tell me!" I Took my Van to Columbiana Dodge and they fixed my ABS problem and even provided me with a free rental while it was being serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did not get the name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Preston was very accommodating "

Rick and Keith were very helpful in helping me and my husband find a vehicle, thank you both for your help and thanks to Valerie for her work with our loan !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valerie villani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Hi Laurie! We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Preston Toyota was able to provide you with the accommodating service you deserved! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Preston Motors responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Hi Laurie! We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Preston Toyota was able to provide you with the accommodating service you deserved! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Warm Regards, Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

PT
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Great Experience"

I worked with Anthony Bailey on a certified Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Anthony provided excellent service and went out of his way to make sure the deal went smoothly. He let me know the status of the car the day I was planning on visiting. He followed up after the sale. Everyone I dealt with at Preston was very kind and accommodating. I would recommend Anthony and Preston to anyone looking for a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Anthony and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Avalon Hybrid. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thanks for your recommendations! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

4 Runner Lover
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Speedy!"

Our Rav 4 had a recall. I scheduled the appointment online. When I arrived, they had me pull directly into a service bay. Originally they said it would take two hours. I was out the door with a repaired vehicle, that was vacuumed and washed, within 45 minutes. It doesn't get any better than that! Great job team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thanks for the feedback. It is gratifying to hear that we're able to service your vehicle quickly. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

4 Runner Lover
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!"

Brandon Marinelli and the rest of the personnel at Preston Toyota of New Castle were very patient with me as I decided what I wanted to buy & when. I found the vehicle with all of the options I was looking for. They gave me the very best deal and were thoughtful and professional! I love my Barcelona Red 2016 4 Runner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide excellent customer service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Brandon helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

GarretMichael
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased awesome Experience "

Just my whole experience was really great. Nick Turco is who i deal with, he was awesome very professional, honest and fair guy appreciated everything that he did. Just everything the whole atmosphere was really nice everyone was just respectful, customer service was awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Garret, it is wonderful to hear that Nick was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Kevinlink
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like family "

Rick Ferrari is the best . We have purchased several vehicles over the years and Rick and the entire staff at Preston's treat you like family . They bend over backwards to make sure your completely satisfied. I love the fact that you never feel pressured,couldn't be happier so much that we came back the next day and purchased another vehicle. GO SEE RICK !!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 03, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review, Kevin. We are so happy to hear that Rick could make you feel like a part of the Preston Toyota family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Graz101
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased"

My wife and I was very pleased with Rick F. He was professional, honest and fair. He came thru and got a vehicle that my wife and I will be happy with for years. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Rick took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Hethr11
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying "

I had a great experience with Anthony Bailey. He was very helpful. He made my experience a good one. I told him what I wanted and he listened and made the sale a smooth one. I will go to him for future car buys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that Anthony was able to make it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Cruse
Keith Cruse

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Preston
Bobby Preston

Owner

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Kustra
Walt Kustra

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Bailey
Anthony Bailey

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Turco
Nick Turco

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarge McCool
Sarge McCool

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,135

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $26899
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$26,899

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $27850
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$27,850

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $27489
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$27,489

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $24600
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$24,600

Mileage 128

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $41115
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$41,115

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $43698
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$43,698

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Durango, $41522
2016 Dodge Durango

Price$41,522

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.