About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

298 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors
298 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
298 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Allie
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly customer service!"

I was looking for my first car and found one online that I was interested in. Anthony Verone got back to me within 15 minutes and called me the very next morning to schedule a time to come in. I went in and test drove the car. He definitely made the car-buying process a lot more enjoyable than I had expected it to be, very good experience here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive!"

Found the Tundra i've been looking for here at Preston on their website. After speaking with Salesman John Setzer a couple times, it was defiantly worth the drive from Toledo, Ohio to New Castle, PA to make the purchase. John and Tammy were a pleasure to work with and made my experience great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy H.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dovidio30
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tashan "T" Rankin "

Very pleased with the customer service that Tashan provided. Very helpful, and walked me through my first car buying experience. Couldn't be more pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Your words mean so much to us here at Preston Toyota. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to have been able to help you with your purchase. Have a great day. 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

jcac
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CUSTOMER EXPIERENCE !!"

I had decided to update my gmc truck so after doing a search found my newest purchase a 2011 crew cab with 8ft. Bed ! I called initially and spoke to Anthony Verone and he was very informative so I set up an appt. for next day ! From the moment I walked in door everybody in that company made me feel at home and Anthony Verone made himself available while I test drove,walked it around and kept in contact with me daily for a full week until I was able to get back there to complete the purchase ! To me that was going over and above what any other car sales person has ever done for me in my days of buying cars at 54 !! After making the final deal which was short and painless the finance pro Antonio got our paperwork done in record time and the entire staff stopped by an congraduated and visited with my wife and I ! In my memories of our last 2 purchases for other vehicles as soon as deal is made you are abandoned in an office in what seems like forever and then spend another dragged out affair during the paperwork ! Soo to sum things up GREAT COMPANY,FANTASTIC STAFF AND AN AWESOME SALES PERSON ANTHONY VERONE !! Thank you sir !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 23, 2015

It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Preston Toyota as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Patience
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Toyota"

My Salesman Anthony Varone was extremely helpful. He took the time to listen and go over everything with us. He was not a bit pushy. His honesty with us was essential and the prices discussed about every type of vehicle we were interested in were discussed in full so that we had a clear understanding of all aspects of our purchase. Thank you Preston Toyota for a wonderful car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Anthony was so positive. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Happy Chevy Silverado Customer
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Truck Buying Experience We Ever Had!"

From the first initial call I made this past week to Preston Motors inquiring about a truck when I spoke with John Setzer, I was impressed with the down to earth customer service. This past Saturday, my wife and I made a 3 hour drive to New Castle to check out the 2011 Chevy Silverado we were interested in. We met Anthony Verone, and he was excellent to work with. From the test drive through the entire buying process, he answered all of our questions, had a positive and easy going personality, and made purchasing the truck enjoyable. What we also appreciated was the way he took into consideration our payment goals and was not trying to push us into something we did not want and was willing to revisit payment terms until we reached a deal. We also met Jamie, who came through and thanked us for the business. Angelo in the finance department was great to work with and really explained the extended warranty to us well. The overall experience with down to earth personalities and customer service we had Saturday was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. Preston Motors will have our business in the future. The only thing dissatisfying we had happen was right before we left when Anthony told us he was an Alabama Crimson Tide fan!haha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angelo Fornataro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Preston Toyota, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that John, Anthony, Angelo, Jamie and the rest of our team were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Trahen
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman and dealership"

Thank you Anthony. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kindness and your honesty. We will definitely recommend you to others. Very easy and no run around. Once again thank you very much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Anthony was able to meet your needs. At Preston Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

alm611
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thans Anthony!"

My husband and I came up to New Castle (from Pittsburgh) because your dealership had a Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro in stock and we really wanted to look at it. We'd never been to a Preston dealership before, but we would definitely come back! Everyone was so nice and they even stayed open 2 hours late (ahh, I'm sorry!) so that we could get our car home that night. Anthony was very knowledgeable even about the special features in the car. He answered all of our questions thoroughly, but more than that he was extremely friendly and easy to talk to/work with. Tammy in finance was also very helpful and nice - she moved us right along and even answered our 100+ questions! Thanks to everyone we met at Preston Toyota - we love our car and we had the best experience while we were there. Hope to see y'all again in the future! Oh, and Anthony - WAR EAGLE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy, Walt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Amy, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Preston Toyota, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Tammy and Anthony were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

curt
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The car we wanted with no hassle."

We were treated with respect. Our sales person was promoted to another dealership in the middle of our order. We were kept updated and informed of the status of our order throughout this transition. We even upgraded to a different option.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Curt, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager  

tankerteddy
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"treated with respect"

what a great experience we were treated very well. there was no run around they were upfront and honest. we will be back. once again thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Preston Toyota, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Setzer
John Setzer

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortny Kimmel
Cortny Kimmel

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Ferrari
Brandon Ferrari

Internet Sales Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Torsello
Daniel Torsello

Internet Sales Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Angelo
Mason Angelo

Internet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyler Ketterer
Kyler Ketterer

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory