About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Scion|Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

266 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Preston Motors
266 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
266 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Dealership!"

John Setzer is a great guy! Was not pushy at all. Very helpful! Would definitely recommend him!!! Also we were treated very kindly, and Preston is a dealership I would for sure go back to in the future!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

October 29, 2014

Jerry, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! John is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Preston Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new purchase. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU"

Rick Ferrari sold me and my wife are two recent cars I will deal with him any time he went out of his way to help us and will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car . thanks Rick

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rick Ferrari

Preston Motors responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new purchase, James! It's delightful to know that Rick was able to provide you with such a great buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership!"

Rick Ferrari sold me my most recent car. I would not deal with anyone except him. He went far and beyond in making my shopping experience the absolute best and I love my new car! Thanks Rick!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Ricki went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New to leasing but loving it."

I want to congratulate the dealership on the hardworking and pleasant way that I was treated. I am very happy with my new car and would recommend Preston to anyone searching for a vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Mark, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Preston Toyota. Thank you for your recommendation as well. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new purchase. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect fit!"

My newly leased Toyota RAV4 came as a complete shock to me. I explained what I was looking for and Danny put hooked me up with the RAV4. I fell in love with the vehicle and the experience was seamless and exciting. It was a spur of the moment purchase that I normally don't do and yet I couldn't be more pleased!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us and congratulations on your new Rav 4! I am so happy that Danny was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. . Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new Silverado"

Rick (Sarge) McCool is a very direct individual. I had a very pleasant experience with my purchase and really only considered it because of a previous dealing with "Sarge" when my wife bought a car from him several months ago.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Phil, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. We are pleased to hear that Rick did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying long distance from Michigan; best experience ever"

Buying my 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser from Preston Motors was without a doubt the best retail experience I have ever had, ever, for anything. I live in Southeast Michigan and had previously attempted to buy a green 2014 FJ without success through my lackadaisical local dealer. When I found the car I wanted online and contacted Mason at Preston, he was quick to respond and quickly worked out a deal over email. I arranged to fly in to pick up the car, but due to weather had to change the schedule about half a dozen times. Mason just rolled with it and adjusted his schedule to mine. The dealership met me at the airport and everything was in order when I got there. Cortny was great on securing financing and I was on the road back to Michigan in no time. If the dealership were a couple of hours closer, I would even consider getting the vehicle serviced there. Seriously top-notch service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear that you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service,"

I purchased many of cars but, never got treated so good by RICK Ferrari. The service was excellent,great personality, I was please with the whole sales;

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ricki Ferrari

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 07, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Rick's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Escape 2008. Excellent experence. Will be back.. "

Very professional, caring, I will be back.. I purchased a 2008 Ford Escape. The only problem with the SUV. The blower motor only works on high. Waiting too hear back from dealership too correct problem. Overall experience was great. Thank You. Robert Sellers

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 09, 2014

Robert, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Preston Toyota was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Great Customer Service! "

I had a great experience at Preston Motors of New Castle, PA. My salesman Chuck Warren went above and beyond for me. I give a definite five star review for this dealership. I love my new 2014 Malibu and will be sticking with Preston for all of my future cars and service. Thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chuck Warren

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 16, 2014

It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Chuck went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Preston Toyota await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Setzer
John Setzer

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Torsello
Daniel Torsello

Internet Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Angelo
Mason Angelo

Internet Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Kustra
Walt Kustra

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortny Kimmel
Cortny Kimmel

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarge McCool
Sarge McCool

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Ferrari
Brandon Ferrari

Internet Sales Representative

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Preston
Bobby Preston

eCommerce Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory