About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

287 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors
287 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mrskrazyone
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quickest no hassle car deal ever"

Was by far the best car deal I've ever been through told them where I needed to be and they got me there it was quick and painless lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Preston Toyota team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

dosche35
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with"

I would highly recommend Preston Toyota in New Castle, Pa. Brandon Ferrari was friendly, helpful and gave us a pretty good deal. This was my daughters first car and they made sure to get her a payment that fit her budget. They gave us a really good value on the piece of junk trade in we gave them. They also knocked more off of the price with out us even pushing for it. I have had some bad experiences with car dealers over the years and this was not one of them. All in all this was one of the most pain free negotiation I have ever had at a car dealer. Thank you so much Brandon, we will be doing business again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new purchase! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Brandon is an asset to Preston Toyota and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. The goal of our team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

ahenderson09
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

I had a great experience trading in my car and buying my new Toyota Rav4. Very helpful and friendly! Will definitely do business with again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Preston Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Bnowac
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GMC Acadia - excellent service, proactive communication"

Hands down the best experience I have had in buying a car. No pressure - low cost - best in class service. If I were a competitor I would be intimidated by the differentiated approach to "selling" automobiles. The team is very proactive after the car purchase and contacts you in the way you want to be contacted (phone, email, text). I decided not to extend the warranty, not a problem. I wasn't pressured and asked 10 follow up questions - they respected my decision. No question I will refer Preston Motors to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy in finance, Danny administrative and Jaime Elliott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for the great feedback! We are glad that the team was able to provide exceptional customer service during your visit. We highly value your recommendation and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Jasink420
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

I traded my modified 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for a used truck that will be more practical for hunting. It was a good experience start to finish and they have earned my business in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Elliott and Angelo Fornataro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 16, 2015

Great to hear that we provided a positive experience for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and enjoy your hunting adventures. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Kelli
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellant"

had a great experience and very friendly/helpful...Tony helped find a truck for us...the one we went to see was sold so he found another one for us......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Kelli, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! I’m so happy to hear that Tony was able to help find the perfect truck for you. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Preston Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new purchase. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

louisp
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"highlander"

sales rep , (rick ferrari ) was excellent and professional , tammy did a great job putting the finance package together. seamless transaction with no waste of time. good service and a great deal !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tammy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Louis, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Rick and Tammy did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

bluedevil
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Honda Accord Sport - Anthony Verone"

Great experience. Anthony (Salesperson) was very professional, knowledgeable and sympathetic with the process, car and my needs. The negotiations were hassle-free and at the end, I felt both sides received what they wanted. Cortny was able to provide an interest rate better than what I walked in the door with. Lastly, the body shop jumped on my request to remove the mud flaps and did an excellent clean-up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Body shop guy who removed the mud flaps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Preston Toyota, we are determined to deliver professional, hassle-free, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear that Anthony and Corthy were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

merapone
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Process"

Ed did a great job of matching up what I was looking for in a easy manner, even while living several states away and having to communicate on the phone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ed was able to meet your needs. At Preston Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

martymiller.gfc
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They did it!"

After weeks of searching for a used RAV4 that fit our needs and our budget, we finally found it through Edward DeSantis. We didn't feel any pressure. He worked with our budget constraints to provide an excellent value purchase. He also worked really hard to answer all of our questions. They've gained a long-term customer, and we live a few hours away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Marty! I am happy that Edward provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. We understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Preston Toyota. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Setzer
John Setzer

Sales Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortny Kimmel
Cortny Kimmel

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Ferrari
Brandon Ferrari

Internet Sales Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Angelo
Mason Angelo

Internet Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarge McCool
Sarge McCool

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Johnson
Frank Johnson

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyler Ketterer
Kyler Ketterer

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory