About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors

Hours: Closed

1500 Wilmington Rd,
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark-Debbie O
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Preston is not a typical dealership."

Anthony Bailey and the Preston Team went out of their way to make our first experience with Preston one that will have us returning again and again. We felt welcomed, treated respectfully, and the focus of their attention.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Bailey, Tammy, Tashan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 20, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence, and it’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Anthony and our team provided you the top notch service we strive to deliver to each of our guests! Congrats on your new car! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

newcarowner
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They really work for you!"

Rick at Preston really worked hard to put me in a new vehicle. He and his co-workers worked tirelessly with the bank to get me the best possible interest rate. Everyone there was very friendly. I will definitely refer friends and family to Preston to buy their next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 16, 2015

We really appreciate the kind words on behalf of Rick! He works hard to give our customers the best service possible, and to help them get into their dream vehicle. We’re glad he could do that for you! Thank you for the recommendations and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Spor Family
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Corolla Purchase"

Professional and low pressure transaction. Anthony is an asset to the dealership in that he is able to answer any questions on the vehicle and goes far beyond ANY salesperson that we have encountered to make you feel comfortable and confident in your buying decision. We have never purchased a vehicle from Preston Motors, as the last five have been from a local Ford dealership, and were hesitant to change. However, we will return to Preston Motors and Anthony Verone to purchase all future vehicles. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review! Anthony is an asset to our team and I am very pleased to hear that he provided you with a well-informed and pleasant car-buying experience. Congrats on your new Toyota Corolla! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Jmsnwland
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My purchase of my "NEW" Toyota Camry at Preston"

My purchase of my "NEW" Toyota Camry at Preston, well to sum it up was GREAT!. My salesmen (Edward Desantis) and Kevin Preston were awesome guys. They listened, they were pushy which made my car buying experience DELIGHTFUL and ENJOYABLE. It gave me a new outlook on buying a car. I would rerecommend anyone looking for a new or used car to visit Preston Auto Group. If you are looking for a Toyota or Chevy see Edward Desantis and/or Kevin Preston. I'm sure you wont be disappoint with your experience. I would also like to add that not only has or was the sales experience GREAT the service department as well as the Detail department are just as equally AMAZING! Nothing better than getting fair deal at the time of the purchase but also having a dealer that ULTIMATELY is what can only be described as a FULL SERVICE dealer both during and after the SALE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Preston, Ron Vanasko (sorry for any spelling errors)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new Toyota Camry! It's delightful to know that Edward and Kevin made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We appreciate your business and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Heather m
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and fast service for buying a new car!!! "

Excellent and fast service for buying a new car. Everyone made us feel welcomed and no pressure!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!! Sales and finance staff excellent. We will go back for the next new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Heather, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with a pressure-free and pleasant car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

zmoore67
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast Friendly Service "

the wife and I recently purchased a used buick enclave from preston motors. We worked with Tessa Fairburn and i was blown away by the fast courteous service that she provided. I had my doubts about being able to get financed with our rough but impoving credit history but Tessa assured me that it could be done and unlike many dealers ive gone to in the past i was not disappointed. It was the whole Preston team that made the process hassle free. I will be contacting Tessa again when we are looking for a future vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you for your great review! We're proud to offer our customers a hassle-free and pleasant shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Tessa is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that her excellent service has made another satisfied customer. Enjoy the new Buick Enclave! Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

owrey5
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made buying experience easy and enjoyable."

Anthony Verone did a great job. He took time to listen to what I was interested in, how much I was willing to spend, and understood that my primary goal was to purchase a quality, reliable vehicle for my college-age son, while at the same time helping him establish credit. The entire experience from start to finish was no pressure, no hassle. I would definitely buy another car here and would ask for Anthony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy (finance manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thank you for your nice review! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free and pleasant shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. Anthony is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear that his great customer service has made another satisfied customer. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Jaw1011
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly knowledge and fast service"

They sold me my dream truck at a great price! Once I decided I was going to purchase the truck, they all worked together to get me out of the parking lot under one hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I hope that you are enjoying your dream truck! We appreciate your business and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

bruce
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My time is important "

Happy to buy from no nonsense, knowledgeable people who don't waste your time. I was educated on what I was buying and the value of it and also what my trade in was worth. I was able to very quickly make a deal on the vehicle I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Bruce, thank you for this great feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we could make your car shopping experience so wonderful! Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

pattymeyer33
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car lease purchase success!!"

We purchased our very 1st lease today with John setzer & Tessa fairburn. We have never been soo pleased with a dealship & these 2 on their kindness & work to get us into exactly what we wanted. I am soo glad to of purchased our brand new 2015 gmc terrain Today from such wonderful people! Looking forward to coming back to John for mnay years to come. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with John and Tessa! It's wonderful to hear that they provided such a pleasant car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2015 GMC Terrain! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Setzer
John Setzer

Sales Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tessa Fairburn
Tessa Fairburn

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortny Kimmel
Cortny Kimmel

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Torsello
Daniel Torsello

Internet Sales Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Preston
Bobby Preston

eCommerce Director

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Angelo
Mason Angelo

Internet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory