About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860
Service: (724) 657-3044
Parts: (724) 658-6500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

328 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors

Hours: Closed

1500 Wilmington Rd,
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Preston Motors

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ron&Pat
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership "

Preston Motors gave fantastic personal service as always. We have been loyal customers for over 20 years. We highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annicel
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, friendly salesmen! "

The gentlemen at Preston Toyota--in particular Rick Ferrari--are outstanding! I came in driving a broken down clunker and left in a beautiful, brand new Toyota Corolla. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Annicel, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Rick and the rest of the team did an outstanding job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

paverdon726
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a New Vehicle"

Always a great experience, have been a customer for many years. Rick Ferrari is wonderful to work with and makes it all worthwhile. The dealership is also first class and always changing to accomadate the customers. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been accommodating and providing you with a great service during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that Rick has shown you his commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Missy316
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a vehicle"

Great fast and friendly experience. Very knowledgeable about my vehicle I was interested in and would definetly send friends and family to buy or lease a vehicle off of Anthony..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Missy, we love hearing about guests who have a great experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Preston Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

David B.
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Truck purchase"

Fast, friendly, low pressure experience. Ricki Ferrari was fantastic and went out of his way to find the truck that we needed in a hurry. Every buying experience with Ricki has been exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

May 11, 2016

David, thank you for reviewing your time spent at our dealership. Ricki is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

CaitlinVamossy
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!!"

We drove over an hour to come to Preston Toyota and we could not have made a better decision. We dealt with Anthony Verone and we cannot express how great he treated us! The whole process was short, sweet and to the point. Everyone we met at Preston Toyota was absolutely wonderful to work with. It was well worth the hour + drive for us to get a great deal and to be treated so wonderfully!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Preston Toyota from quite a distance to do your business. Anthony is a great member of our team and he will be happy to read your review. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Colia,elena
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Pleasant and helpful "

I was looking for A first car for my teenage daughter. I found it online the exact car I was looking for. Rick Ferrari went out of his way to the Honda shop to get it for me to test drive with my daughter. He was very pleasant and cooperative to work with. He was willing to meet our negotiable price that made the purchase possible and put a smile on my daughter face for her first time experience purchasing her own car. Thank you Rick Ferrari

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valerie villani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you so much for leaving us this terrific review. I am happy to hear that your time spent with Rick was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your daughters’ new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you again in the future. All the best, Stacy Barnett | General Manager | Precision Toyota of Tucson | sbarnett@pretoy.com | 520-795-5565

amburr00x
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot"

My experience here was amazing. Everyone was nice and helpful. Ricki Ferrari did everything he could to get me and my family our dream vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ricki was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that Rick and our team could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Steelers
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They will lie to get you in the door."

I was called a by salesperson after viewing the Preston website. I had already visited another unrelated dealership and was given a final price. I told the Preston salesperson I was not interested, because I was signing on Friday with the other dealership. The salesperson said tell me your price and let me see if we can do better. I gave price and she said I will call you back. She called back gave a much lower price, which shocked me. I asked her several times and she repeated the cut price. I said if you have same color car and they did. I picked up invoice sheet night before to double check to see if it matched. final price was mentioned again to confirm. I don't want to waste my time if this is not the price. The next day we go down for appt at Preston. Thinking final price already out of way, down payment next and out the door. NO Way. It was nothing buy lies to get you in and they were way over other dealerships price. They will say anything to get you in there. Pointed out several lies to get us in there as they were back peddling, they totally wasted out time, fully knowing this the whole time, I guess that can't believe there our better dealerships out there giving bigger deals Classic bait, lies and switch. Don't let the sweetness fool you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ToyotaHappy
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Great service! Great sales people! Great staff! I will return to Preston Motors for any of my future purchases! They always go out of their way for their customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

April 04, 2016

We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Preston
Kevin Preston

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Preston
Bobby Preston

Owner

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Kustra
Walt Kustra

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarge McCool
Sarge McCool

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Bailey
Anthony Bailey

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Turco
Nick Turco

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Journey, $26929
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$26,929

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$42,385

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $21719
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,719

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $22447
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$22,447

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $22922
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$22,922

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25387
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,387

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $23003
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$23,003

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26524
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,524

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A