About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860
Service: (724) 657-3044
Parts: (724) 658-6500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

334 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors

Hours: Closed

1500 Wilmington Rd,
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Preston Motors

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Graz101
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased"

My wife and I was very pleased with Rick F. He was professional, honest and fair. He came thru and got a vehicle that my wife and I will be happy with for years. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Rick took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Hethr11
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying "

I had a great experience with Anthony Bailey. He was very helpful. He made my experience a good one. I told him what I wanted and he listened and made the sale a smooth one. I will go to him for future car buys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that Anthony was able to make it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

aeh63
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership!"

Nick Turco was the best car salesman my family and I have ever worked with. He was not pushy and he did everything in his power to make sure I was getting the price I was looking for. He was very experienced and knowledgable about the car when questions were asked. The entire staff was really nice and always greeted you as they walked by. I forget her name, but the financial woman that helped me out as well was very professional and helpful in every way possible. I would strongly recommend this dealership. I got the car I've been looking for (2015 Accord Sport) at an amazing price and the staff was phenomenal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Nick was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service Preston Toyota is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next service appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook likers. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Pleased customer!
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

Have bought only new cars at Preston's for 25 years I don't even consider going elsewhere Ricki Ferrari & Kevin Preston were great to deal with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last 25 years and we look forward to the next years! We truly thank you again and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

cameron
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"liked the experience."

It was long but satisfying. The people there were wonderful to me. I came looking for a quality vehicle and I saw it right awayand was waited onimmediatlly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Cameron, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

toyota4321
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and easy to deal with"

I have had very good experiences with Rick Ferrari and Preston in the past which brought me back again. I was also pleased with the direct contact given to me by Bobby Preston as well during my leasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

Ron&Pat
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership "

Preston Motors gave fantastic personal service as always. We have been loyal customers for over 20 years. We highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Ron & Pat, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

annicel
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, friendly salesmen! "

The gentlemen at Preston Toyota--in particular Rick Ferrari--are outstanding! I came in driving a broken down clunker and left in a beautiful, brand new Toyota Corolla. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Annicel, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Rick and the rest of the team did an outstanding job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

paverdon726
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a New Vehicle"

Always a great experience, have been a customer for many years. Rick Ferrari is wonderful to work with and makes it all worthwhile. The dealership is also first class and always changing to accomadate the customers. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been accommodating and providing you with a great service during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that Rick has shown you his commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Missy316
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a vehicle"

Great fast and friendly experience. Very knowledgeable about my vehicle I was interested in and would definetly send friends and family to buy or lease a vehicle off of Anthony..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Missy, we love hearing about guests who have a great experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Preston Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Preston
Bobby Preston

Owner

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Bailey
Anthony Bailey

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Turco
Nick Turco

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Preston
Kevin Preston

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Kustra
Walt Kustra

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarge McCool
Sarge McCool

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Journey, $26929
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$26,929

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,135

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $21719
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$21,719

Mileage 70

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $22922
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$22,922

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $23003
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$23,003

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26524
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,524

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $23003
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$23,003

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $21744
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$21,744

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.