About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860

Makes: Buick | GMC | Toyota | Cadillac | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors

Hours: Closed

1500 Wilmington Rd,
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
349 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DanTheMan
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Preston experience "

The staff at Preston was very helpful. They strived hard to get me the best price for my trade and for a new vehicle. They did there very best to make sure I was comfortable with the price. The pressure free envirment made it easy to by a new truck. They made sure I was completely satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 28, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Preston Toyota. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and pressure free. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new truck. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Mpenny
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Rick Ferrari is the best! He cares, understands, and will do what it takes for the buyer to feel comfortable at all times! This won't be the last vehicle I purchase at Prestons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! Rick is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Rick and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Jsteveson
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

Anthony Bailey was very helpful in getting us in the car we wanted. Everyone there is very friendly. Thank you all very much for all of your help! I would highly recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 09, 2015

All of us at Preston Toyota congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Anthony is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

HHRgirl
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing,went the xtra mile!"

When I went looking for a car I didn't think I could get a loan. After divorce & a battle with breast cancer, it was so long since I bought anything I had no credit. Tessa Fairburn took me under her wing & gave me back my freedom & confidence! She was so personable & understanding. I've never had such a reasuring sales person. She really does care about her customers. I'll b back Tessa! Be well my friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your sales experienc! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Tessa has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

Candyxb
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Makes Car Leasing/Buying Experience easy"

Anthony Bailey and Preston made my experience great; they gave me a fair price for my trade in vehicle in writing and there was no nonsense on the lease purchase price of my new vehicle! There was no haggling or waiting around for hours it was truly the easiest Automobile purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you Anthony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
official1
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I recently leased a Toyota Rav4 Limited. I worked with Rick Ferrari and Kevin Preston and was very pleased with their response to my requests. Through their hard work commitment to get to my desired payment, I was able to walk away with the vehicle that I wanted. They were fair and courteous during the entire process and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in getting a new/used vehicle. Over the years I have purchased many vehicles from Rick Ferrari and will continue to deal with him. His hard work, energy and professionalism can not be topped.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Peters and Brad Cain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Congratulations on your new Rav4! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Rick, Kevin, and the rest of our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Preston Toyota is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next visit, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

G&L318
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ricki Ferrari is allways good to deal with"

My wife and I have purchased many cars from ricki. He always treats us good. We feel he works hard to get our business. We will be back when were ready for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback. It's fantastic that Ricki has earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! He is indeed a great asset to our team! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

StarbrightLyn
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Toyota Corolla Le I Leased!!!"

I leased a Toyota Corolla LE 2012 in Sept. 2012; this was my first experience leasing a vehicle; The sales associates were so helpful and I was so happy with my Corolla; this led me to lease another Corolla LE in June 2015...The sales employees were so helpful and made sure I was going to be satisfied and happy again; they went over the new features on the Corolla LE 2015.and made sure I was comfortable and listened and helped me with all my questions!!! Could not ask for better customer service... Good job done by all...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

July 03, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first leasing experience working with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

susanligo
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tessa Fairburn is definition of "Customer Service"!"

I had gone on line to inquire dealerships about purchasing a truck for my husband. i received 3 back, 2 that were from other dealerships with a standard template letter. surprised with one that was a personalized letter asking questions on colors of the vehicle i liked and was it important to take a test drive. she asked if i would like my communications by phone, text or email. signed with a personal Thank You and and phone number and contact information Tessa Fairburn. All I could do was say WOW! I returned home late from teaching and sent her a response and the early the next morning she sent me another message again with a personal touch. This was the start to my new founded family! I had my husband take off that morning from work and we drove to Preston. Tessa found the perfect truck for him. It was poring out, but she pulled it in to the dry so he could check it out. having to work her magic, she was going to make sure that he was going to go home with it. of course working with banks things take time. Tessa never left our side. we grew to know each other like we were family. she made sure the on-star was set up and text-ed me the next day to make sure everything was good. Now that's Customer Service! All I can Say is my Parents bought their Buick from Preston about a year ago from chip. i was looking for a Chevy truck for my husband and got Tessa. WE are the luckiest People! Thank You Preston s! Love You Tessa!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Susan, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team and we are pleased of your great experience! Tessa is a great people person and she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. She will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

PriusPDW
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Prius"

This our second Prius purchased from Preston.Anthony Bailey was most helpful in this transaction. The second purchase from this dealer speaks for itself - fair price, courteous, helpful staff and reliable service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

June 25, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Preston Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that Anthony was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Stephanie Bates Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Bailey
Anthony Bailey

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tessa Fairburn
Tessa Fairburn

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Preston
Kevin Preston

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Ferrari
Brandon Ferrari

Internet Sales Representative

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Kustra
Walt Kustra

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarge McCool
Sarge McCool

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Turco
Nick Turco

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory