About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Preston Motors

1500 Wilmington Rd, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Sales: (724) 202-2860

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

305 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Motors

Hours: Closed

1500 Wilmington Rd,
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Preston Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Preston Motors

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
king
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly reccomended"

i just purchased a car there and its a very friendly atmosphere and would recommened anyone to go there Tessa made me feel like we been friends for years and the prices are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bartrix1
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"couldn't have been easier or more comfortable "

John's service was amazing! There was no pressure to buy like at other dealers. In fact because of that I decided to venture outside my preconceived ideas and try for a better truck. The result ended with me being more satisfied than I could have hoped for. Steve and Jamie were terrific in their management support roles. The very nice woman in finance was very professional and easy to understand. The dealership is very customer centric and it was a pleasure to bring my business there. I'm glad I did and will be recommending Preston to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KD
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend This Dealership!"

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I got a quality car within my budget and was satisfied with all aspects of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% in all areas of our dealership. We look forward to working with you again. Take care! 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Island girl
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second car purchase"

This was our second purchase with Preston Motors and both times were great! They worked with us to keep within our budget and we walked away with the vehicles we wanted! Rick was our guy for both sales and we definitely recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 13, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Preston Toyota. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Rick was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

lsdecaria1
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like buying a car from a neighbor. "

I needed a car that day and John knew that. We test drove 2 cars, and it was like I had a old friend with me. He didn't pressure me into anything. He wasn't arrogant or aggressive in his approach with me. The dealership was very clean and neat. Everyone working there was professional and courteous. My only negative was the waiting for the approval of the paperwork which was obviously out of John's hands. Overall it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jon's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

airwrecka1
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Found the Buick that I've been looking for online on Preston Motors website, called Saturday Morning and talked to Tessa to make sure car was still there since we live about 1 1/2 hours away! Had great customer service from the moment we got there, took the car for a test drive, knew it was the one and Tessa got all the paperwork moving from that moment! Every one there was very friendly and helpful! Loved the experience and love my new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 09, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Tessa did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Carrie
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

We purchased our 3rd vehicle from Preston yesterday. It is a bit of a drive for us, but worth it! The customer service is always great. Tessa Fairburn assisted us and she made the process very smooth! We will definitely request her assistance with our future purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for this review, Carrie. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Tessa could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Allie
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly customer service!"

I was looking for my first car and found one online that I was interested in. Anthony Verone got back to me within 15 minutes and called me the very next morning to schedule a time to come in. I went in and test drove the car. He definitely made the car-buying process a lot more enjoyable than I had expected it to be, very good experience here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Allie, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Anthony was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

Ben
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive!"

Found the Tundra i've been looking for here at Preston on their website. After speaking with Salesman John Setzer a couple times, it was defiantly worth the drive from Toledo, Ohio to New Castle, PA to make the purchase. John and Tammy were a pleasure to work with and made my experience great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammy H.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Ben. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that John and Tammy were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

dovidio30
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tashan "T" Rankin "

Very pleased with the customer service that Tashan provided. Very helpful, and walked me through my first car buying experience. Couldn't be more pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Preston Motors responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Your words mean so much to us here at Preston Toyota. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to have been able to help you with your purchase. Have a great day. 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@msn.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Verone
Anthony Verone

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Setzer
John Setzer

Sales Representative

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricki Ferrari
Ricki Ferrari

Sales Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed DeSantis
Ed DeSantis

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tessa Fairburn
Tessa Fairburn

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Ferrari
Brandon Ferrari

Internet Sales Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Torsello
Daniel Torsello

Internet Sales Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mason Angelo
Mason Angelo

Internet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortny Kimmel
Cortny Kimmel

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tashan Rankin
Tashan Rankin

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory