About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Price Toyota

4.1

100 Lifetime Reviews

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 322-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Price Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Best car buying experience to date"

- Jessica_mcma

I was looking for a new vehicle on and off for about a month, i had purchased a Toyota in the past and loved it but decided to go to other dealers and check out the competition, yet returned to Toyota for a couple different reasons. 1- the cars really do sell themselves 2- everyone was clean cut, handsome in appearance as far as grooming (No old, raggedy fellows drinking coffee and hanging around the showroom looking for the next victim) 3- I wasn't bombarded with staff competitors. The gentleman approached with only to answer questions, when i blurted out what i wanted and didn't want he obliged. Three last time i bought a car i think i was at the dealer for 3-4 hours...long, boring hours. This purchase was cut and dry. Everything was prepared for me as i took my future new vehicle home for documentation. The whole process took about 2 hours total and was painless. Would definitely recommend and will definitely revisit when time to upgrade or make a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff winnington
April 21, 2017

"Excellent, reliable service"

- TonyD123

I've been coming to Price since I purchased my Tacoma in 2013. Always reliable service and the service advisors always take the time to explain what you might need (now as well as on a future visit.) Always in and out in no time. Great service and dependability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raeshel Tropeano
April 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- puseyd

Very quick turnaround and good workmanship. I took my Tacoma in for routine maintenance and requested they also look at two other items. Everything was done very quickly and to my very picky satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
April 16, 2017

"Great service!"

- New2DE

My husband and I have used Price Toyota for the service on our Prius ever since we moved here. The staff is friendly and professional. They keep us informed of what needs to be done and are willing to work with our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raeshel Tropeano
April 16, 2017

"Concern for customer comfort."

- D Jean Christy

Of all dealerships I have experience with, Price Toyota shows the most concern for their customers' comfort. Their Service waiting area is large and comfortable. It includes a large screen TV, but the area is so large, you can be seated in quiet sections where you can read or work, in a chair or at a table. They have equipment available so you can power your electronics. On occasion, they have a massage therapist who gives 20 minute free massages! The attention to detail for their customers' sake, is just one of many reasons I am a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rivera
April 15, 2017

"My service was outstanding!"

- Gord4kwck

I would like to send a "That a Boy" to Mr. Aaron Zebrook at Price Toyota for his excellent ability in dealing with my service on my 2010 Toyota Tundra. I asked several questions about certain items which he did not know at that particular time, but he pounced right on it and got me my answers within minutes of me asking. The Service department at Price Toyota has always been a great experience for me and my next Tundra will also be maintained by them in the future. Great Job Aaron and Team Toyota! Kevin Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Zebrook
April 13, 2017

"Terrible Service"

- Spica828

My Scion was in for an oil change and as I pulled in the bay the service rep said I needed 4 new tires and an alignment. I wasn't even out of the car. Then from bad to worse.....I was supposed to have an oil change with synthetic oil but 3,000 miles later it was shown that the oil had not been changed, I didn't need tires nor an alignment. The service rep showed me two filters that I asked not to be replaced and they replaced them anyway and charged me. I have a defective windshield, under warranty, that Service says is 'ok'. This is all about having a reasonable expectation and trust that the scheduled maintenance will be performed and adheres to the Toyota reputation for excellency in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily
April 12, 2017

"Excellent Dealer"

- Joey333

Charlie was an excellent salesman. He sold me an Avalon. He was very professional and answered all my questions.Price very lucky to have him and I would recommend him to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sheets
April 10, 2017

"They are AMAZING!!"

- CarGirl612

Purchased my new 2017 Camry from Eric and Jake! The process couldn't have been any smoother!! I will refer everyone there! Way to go PRICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Jake
April 09, 2017

"Emergency Assistance"

- CMM Newark

I have been having my Toyota Sienna serviced at Price Dodge since it was purchased in 2007. I have only had GREAT experiences. My latest came when I needed emergency assistance on a Saturday afternoon. I called and was told to come on over and my issue was resolved in about an hour. Very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Bodine
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results