About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Price Toyota

3.2

76 Lifetime Reviews

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 322-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Price Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Great sales and service"

- econnor

I have several Toyota in my family and we have always bought and serviced with Price. They have always been friendly and helpful. The service area is clean and the people greeted me quickly. the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the service staff
October 07, 2016

"Where you should buy your next car & heres why.."

- Kate

I had a wonderful experience at Price Toyota, where I worked with Michael Spinelli and his manager Ernie, and Scott from finance. That was the third dealership I had gone to in the area for prices on the 2016 Rav4 SE.(It's gorgeous!) I typically hate car shopping, but they made it fun and casual by not trying to play games with pricing and being very genuine. They gave me a range of prices upfront for what I asked for based on my credit range (which I knew), they worked with me to ensure I got all incentives possible & my tax credit from the 'total loss' which I had no idea even existed!!! Financing went smoothly and quickly, he covered the information and available upgrades but never pushed anything, he simply informed me of the options. I felt differently at this dealership, not like I was being SOLD but genuinely helped, and I work in sales!! Everyone there seemed very laid back and I never felt like I wasn't getting the best deal (plus I knew I was because I had painfully shopped around) But the biggest takeaway for me is that I told them I had shopped around and it didn't phase them or turn it into a game, they said literally " okay we don't even want to see their #'s we will give you our best prices first" and they really did! Next time I will my save time and go back to Price ! Highly recommend, love my car, love my payment..I'm super happy - thanks again Mike, Ernie & Scott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Spinelli
September 06, 2016

"Best Price - Easy to Work With"

- HybridRAV4

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Hybrid RAV4. I shopped a great deal (mainly online) and it lead me to Price Toyota. It was definitely worth traveling over an hour to Delaware! They were organized and prepared for the deal. Kristen is very kind, pleasant, and patient and provided excellent customer service. We are very satisfied and would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Barr
May 29, 2016

"Didn't want to sell the car"

- Randy1730

Found a 2012 Toyota Avalon on auto trader with super low miles. Thought the price was high so i checked KBB, and confirmed they were a little high, but still not an overall bad deal. The car was damaged, with a broken front bumper cover and scraps and scuffs all around. I adjusted my price accordingly. They countered by saying the car was going to the body shop the next day. Come. I still wasn't paying the full price. They countered and said they weren't selling the car unless it was for full price... Made up some non sense about someone coming from 7 hours away to buy it. I told them I was there now and war ready to buy. They let me walk out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dopey kid
March 25, 2016

"THIS SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL "

- Highlanderlife15

Probably one of the best experiences I've had at a service facility, Anthony was on the ball, very knowledgeable, very helpful, and very fast, service with a smile, I definitely will be recommending my friends and family to price toyota, Anthony really makes you feel welcomed like he actually wants my buisness, great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cintron
March 18, 2016

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- JERLENE LEWIS

Unlike the previous dealership that I went to, at Price Toyota I received the best customer service and was in and out within 3 hours. I received more in those 3 hours than I did sitting at the other dealership for 6 hours. The previous dealer was the worst experience ever. I WOULD recommend Price Toyota any day to everyone of my friends. Courtesy and listening to what the customer is saying and needs goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Jaime and Abe
January 05, 2016

"Oscar is the reason I would not buy another car from Price T"

- Flo60

Oscar seemed more annoyed with us then friendly. I purchased the 2012 Rav4 and he didn't take the time to show me anything about the car. I felt rushed and the only reason I brought it was that I took it to Paul Campanillia's and had it checked out prior to buying. There I found out the car was very clean. But after reading some of the service center reviews I'll be taking my car back to Campanillia's for service. Perhaps Oscar is in the wrong line of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rivera
December 05, 2015

"Fantastic!!!"

- Terry123

I really needed a car and my husband and I went on a Friday evening and Josh was our Saes Manager for a used car....we were lucky to find a Toyota Corolla 2013 with 29,000 miles and a decent price. The car was immaculate and a real find for us. I cannot thank Josh and Abe (Finance Mgr.) enough for the kindness and help that was shown and given to us. Thank you so much!?? Sincerely, Teresa & Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Abe
October 26, 2015

"Over charge my credit card"

- marvin1121

Extremely disappointed, These people made a lot mistakes when I purchased a Toyota Camry, Overpay previous loan now I have to pay interest on top of it this price because they can not do their job right. Overcharged my credit card now i am paying interest on top of it as well. Seems like they can not get it together. I don't understand how long it would take to correct this issue. very poor customer service. I will never do business with this dealer ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abe Kaream
July 25, 2015

"Extremely disappointed! Terrible sales staff"

- Carguy123

Bought a brand new 4Runner limited. Sales staff and manager forgot to put in matts and warranty book manuals and other book. Called them back the next day and they assured they will provide me everything in a week! Been 4 weeks finally went to the dealership and they handed me some Chinese made matts for a small hatch back. Went back and to speak with them! Instead of acknowledging the issue they simply denied to give me 4 runner matts and demanded 350 USD for the actual ones which cost 99 bucks in reality! Extremely rude and dodgy manager ( Jeff) ! Terrible customer service and a bunch of liars. Do not purchase anything from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff ( sales manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results