About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Price Toyota

3.6

80 Lifetime Reviews

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 322-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Price Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2016

"Express lane slow"

- Cory

I brought my truck into the express service center for an oil change. Waited an hour, went to ask about my truck and they tried to get me to fix 5 other things. Big waste of time, when I declined them and told them I was in a hurry I got to wait another half hour. Pretty bad experience with the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 28, 2016

"Car buying simplified. "

- Gump

I have been the owner of 10 automobiles in my 61 years and the simplest experience took place at Price Toyota. Oscar Rivera is a top notch salesman without being condacending or pushy. Found us the best deall for our buck and checked off all the points of what we were looking for. Unlike the other 7 dealerships in the area that could not come close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rivera
December 27, 2016

"Great service!"

- prius lover

Great service, and the free 15 min massage was an added bonus. There is a playroom for children, and comfortable seating, coffee and reading materials while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 25, 2016

"New truck purchase "

- Love my Tundra

My search for a new truck ended with my visit to Price Toyota. The friendly and knowledgeable staff worked with me to find a truck that had more options than the previous dealership I visited could find. Just when I thought they went as low as they could the deal was sweetened not once but twice. I was able to drive my new truck home for the price I wanted and with more options than I set out to purchase. Shop Price and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Ernie and Jake
November 13, 2016

"Great sales and service"

- econnor

I have several Toyota in my family and we have always bought and serviced with Price. They have always been friendly and helpful. The service area is clean and the people greeted me quickly. the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the service staff
October 07, 2016

"Where you should buy your next car & heres why.."

- Kate

I had a wonderful experience at Price Toyota, where I worked with Michael Spinelli and his manager Ernie, and Scott from finance. That was the third dealership I had gone to in the area for prices on the 2016 Rav4 SE.(It's gorgeous!) I typically hate car shopping, but they made it fun and casual by not trying to play games with pricing and being very genuine. They gave me a range of prices upfront for what I asked for based on my credit range (which I knew), they worked with me to ensure I got all incentives possible & my tax credit from the 'total loss' which I had no idea even existed!!! Financing went smoothly and quickly, he covered the information and available upgrades but never pushed anything, he simply informed me of the options. I felt differently at this dealership, not like I was being SOLD but genuinely helped, and I work in sales!! Everyone there seemed very laid back and I never felt like I wasn't getting the best deal (plus I knew I was because I had painfully shopped around) But the biggest takeaway for me is that I told them I had shopped around and it didn't phase them or turn it into a game, they said literally " okay we don't even want to see their #'s we will give you our best prices first" and they really did! Next time I will my save time and go back to Price ! Highly recommend, love my car, love my payment..I'm super happy - thanks again Mike, Ernie & Scott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Spinelli
September 06, 2016

"Best Price - Easy to Work With"

- HybridRAV4

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Hybrid RAV4. I shopped a great deal (mainly online) and it lead me to Price Toyota. It was definitely worth traveling over an hour to Delaware! They were organized and prepared for the deal. Kristen is very kind, pleasant, and patient and provided excellent customer service. We are very satisfied and would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Barr
May 29, 2016

"Didn't want to sell the car"

- Randy1730

Found a 2012 Toyota Avalon on auto trader with super low miles. Thought the price was high so i checked KBB, and confirmed they were a little high, but still not an overall bad deal. The car was damaged, with a broken front bumper cover and scraps and scuffs all around. I adjusted my price accordingly. They countered by saying the car was going to the body shop the next day. Come. I still wasn't paying the full price. They countered and said they weren't selling the car unless it was for full price... Made up some non sense about someone coming from 7 hours away to buy it. I told them I was there now and war ready to buy. They let me walk out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dopey kid
March 25, 2016

"THIS SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL "

- Highlanderlife15

Probably one of the best experiences I've had at a service facility, Anthony was on the ball, very knowledgeable, very helpful, and very fast, service with a smile, I definitely will be recommending my friends and family to price toyota, Anthony really makes you feel welcomed like he actually wants my buisness, great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cintron
March 18, 2016

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- JERLENE LEWIS

Unlike the previous dealership that I went to, at Price Toyota I received the best customer service and was in and out within 3 hours. I received more in those 3 hours than I did sitting at the other dealership for 6 hours. The previous dealer was the worst experience ever. I WOULD recommend Price Toyota any day to everyone of my friends. Courtesy and listening to what the customer is saying and needs goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Jaime and Abe
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results