About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Price Toyota

4.2

110 Lifetime Reviews

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 322-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Price Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2017

"Please treat your customers with respect"

- John

If you want a crappy collision repair job with a bonus of disrespectful treatment, you have come to the right place - Price collision center. Suggestion for Tom Henry: After you agree that your team messed up a repair job, please do not be rude to your customer especially when the customer is patiently working with you instead of complaining. Being disrespectful and pushy to make the customer accept a poor repair job is not the best way to do business. Suggestion for Jason Walsh, COO, Price Toyota: Please hire a customer relations manager so that customers know where to go when someone on your management team is rude. Please request feedback from the customer after a repair job. Bye Bye Price Toyota....Hello Newark Toyota World! Price Toyota has just 45+ reviews on this website and Newark Toyota has 1400+ reviews. Newark Toyota must be doing something right about treating their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Henry - Manager, Price Collision Center
July 11, 2017

"Our salesperson, Elaine Pauleac, is outstanding and helpful."

- Jerry616

Our salesperson, Elaine Pauleac, who has assisted us with respect to prior purchases, is outstanding and extremely helpful and friendly. Elaine and I worked together to find the right vehicle. The finance person was very helpful and efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Pauleac
June 25, 2017

"Routinely miss mechanical issues!!!"

- cyber2steve

I bought a car from Price Toyota and later took the car in for repairs after it had developed suspension issues and posed a safety risk. They told me nothing was wrong with the vehicle even though I knew there were. The other Toyota dealer confirmed it had suspension issues involving the struts and sway bar links and started on the repairs. I will never buy another car from Price Toyota or take it there for repairs ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
June 21, 2017

"Service experience"

- Dan Sr.

Had an absolute great service experience at Price Toyota on Tuesday. I will continue to service both cars there. Rachel was terrific and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raeshel Tropeano
June 21, 2017

"AWESOME, GREAT, PLEASANT"

- Ruth

I have now bought 2 cars from Larry M. salesmen and had the best experience better than I ever did at Conicelli Dealership where I have purchased before. I would recommend Price and Larry M. to all my family and friends. The service department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry M. for sales and Craig for service/ CAME IN FOR SERVICE AND PURCHASED A NEW CAR
June 09, 2017

"unsafe car to drive"

- Akunamtata

They didn't do good on the multiple points check. And leave me an unsafe car to drive. The y didn't check the brake pads. I processed tire change an alignment, they then leave me an unsafe car to drive. The brakes goes bad right after they processed the work. Ed conner, their service manager is really poor and rude. He said that we just forget to check the brakes, so what? Don't go there!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed conner
June 09, 2017

"Safety recalls"

- janeC

On June 8,2017, the wonderful and knowledgeable staff from Price Toyota checked and corrected 3 safety recalls on my Toyota Corolla 2010 AT NO CHARGE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie White
June 01, 2017

"maintence on my new toyota"

- camery

Excellent service in and out in less than a hour. This was my first service on my 2017 Toyota. waiting room very neat and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I sorry I can't find the paper work so I forgot his name. but he was very friendly
May 12, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- ValSt77

I have been coming to Price Toyota for over 4 years now (buying/leasing/service). I brought my car in recently on May 9, 2017 for routine service (oil change, tire rotation, brake check) and dealt with Raeshel Tropeano. While I have always had a positive experience with all of the Service Advisers that I have dealt with over the years, Raeshel took customer service to the next level. She ensured my concerns were addressed and I was in/out in about 40 minutes. She was very knowledgeable and personable. I keep coming back to Toyota for vehicles for a number of reasons: I absolutely love the Toyota Care they offer to customers as part of buying/leasing a new car, Service Department and Larry Muldowney is hands down the best leasing agent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raeshel Tropeano
May 02, 2017

"was excellant "

- pritch49

my visit was good. Appreciate rhe advsor telling me about what service and price of that I need to have done. service was very quick and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results