About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Ford Auburn

4.1

289 Lifetime Reviews

780 Washington Street, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (855) 979-3805

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Prime Ford Auburn

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"2015 Fusion"

- Supersnake

We purchased a used Fusion from Prime Ford Auburn. It was a great experience. Brian the finance person and Jimmy Langway couldn't have been more helpful. Will certainly do it again when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Meola, Jimmy Langway
June 16, 2017

"This is the way to buy a car"

- CapeCodJonny

I shopped more than 20 dealerships across New England and leased a 2017 Escape SE from Prime Ford. It was an excellent experience and the Sales and Finance teams were awesome. Fastest deal I've ever done - everything was to the penny exactly as we agreed on, and I was in and out of there in under an hour. If you are looking for a new Ford, ask for Seamus Gallagher - he will absolutely take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seamus Gallagher
June 16, 2017

"Wow!!"

- maynz1

Car buying experience was fast, professional and easy! I received a great deal right from the very first and only quote! Truly one of the best car buying experiences I have had in recent memory! Thank you Scott, Jimmy, Kyle and Brian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Jimmy, Kyle and Brian
June 16, 2017

"Deposit to hold?"

- 123edit

I tried out a Ford Escape while waiting for an insurance claim check from my totalled car. I gave a salesman a deposit to hold the car. My check came a few days later. I called to let him know I would be up the settle up. He told me he would help me find a car. I was told he had sold it! I guess since it was late in the month his quota was more important than his customer. It took me three weeks to get my deposit back. I ended up at Imperial Ford in Mendon, and thankfully was treated like a human being!! Love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Mathieu
June 15, 2017

"FANTASTIC Experience at Prime Ford "

- William

I came from Eastern Connecticut to Auburn Massachusetts to buy my 2017 f150 raptor from Josh! Josh,an the rest of the Prime Ford staff was a pleasure to do business with!I will buy my next raptor at this dealership even with the 50 mile ride oneway! Fantastic ford dealership that is committed to making an honest and fair deal!This is one of the best ford dealerships in the Northeast! Sincerely, William staff was a pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Voisine an Jim Langway
June 13, 2017

"Greatest"

- Bigxcheeze

Everyone at prime was awesome. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They worked with me every step of the way. Went above and beyond to get me my dream truck. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Brian,Pete and Andrew
December 31, 2016

"Genuinely care about the customer"

- VinnyB89

Last year I was looking to get out of my Fusion and back into a F-150. My salesman Peter Mathieu quickly helped me find the truck I was looking for. He worked with me to get the numbers I needed to make the deal. It was a quick and easy process with no pressure. All in all Peter is a great guy, hes nice and professional and clear during the whole process. Another thing that impressed me was later that week they found a $1000 rebate from Ford that was not on the original write up. Some other dealers would probably just let that slip under the rug but not Prime! They did some paper work and a few weeks later I got a check from Ford for $1000. How awesome was that! When I got my truck there was a few cosmetic issues from transport. Peter made sure this was taken care no questions asked. I also worked with Sean Van Praet the general manager to resolve the issues with the truck. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. They genuinely care about the customer and make you feel important. This year I had the opportunity to order the new Ford F-150 Raptor. So I went back to Peter to see what he could do to get one ordered for me. He and Sean both helped me again with where I needed to be with the price. The truck is ordered I couldn't be more excited. I highly recommend Prime Ford for your next truck. The service is outstanding and everyone is very nice. Go see Peter, and Sean they will take care of you. I'm definitely a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mathieu, Sean VanPraet
October 19, 2016

"They worked to find the "right" truck & I'm VERY happy!"

- Griffemc

I purchased a 2016 F-150 Sport last month (Sept 2016). I didn't need a truck, I was happy with my 2012 F-150, but thought I'd see what I could do with a trade in. The first night I went to Prime Ford in Auburn to look over their inventory, I didn't see anything in my price range and honestly didn't think I'd be able to find something that really caught my eye in my price range. The salesman, Peter Mathieu, didn't pressure me that first night at all, even though it was the end-of-month. Peter was very nice, easy to talk to, & seemed like a very nice guy. He said he'd look around and let me know what he could find over the next week or so. Peter called me later in the week and I met up with him that weekend. I couldn't believe he found a truck, with the package I wanted (and then some) that worked within my price range! During the week I had looked on-line at other dealerships in the Central MA area, read reviews, read up on the different 2016 packages, & new the lineup/prices. Prime Ford of Auburn, & Peter Mathieu found me the truck I wanted. I didn't think they'd be able to make the price work, but they did and I am SO thankful for that! At the end of the deal, I sat down with Prime Ford's manager, Brian Meola, just to go over everything and sign on the dotted line. He was also easy to talk with and very nice. Of course I was buying a truck from his dealership, but I believe he was genuine and I appreciated his candor. I'd have no hesitation to contact him if I ran into an issue. It's been a little more than a month since I've had the new truck and I absolutely love it. It's so much fun to drive and looks awesome. Thanks again Peter and Brian and of course, Prime Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mathieu
September 20, 2016

"Service not good"

- lauries2

The service at prime is terrible. I brought my car there because of a loud noise when I drove my car. Pretty sure it was not taken for a test drive. Had a sound when I started the car too. They did an oil change and said all was good. Had to bring my car to another dealer for something other than the noise I was hearing and ended up spending 600.00 for work that had to be done. My husband called Prime to talk to the Service Manager left a message and has yet to hear from him. It has been over a week. I will not be bringing my car there for any work, even for an oil change. Obviously they don't have good mechanics there which is terrible. I wonder how many other people have had problems with the service department. The sales people there are great service NOT great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patty she was great
August 26, 2016

"Amazing !"

- Happy new truck owner

My husband and I walked into Prime yesterday and met Kyle. We had just come from another car dealership where we had picked our truck, confirmed what the cost and payment schedule would be, and were just taking 24 hrs to cement the deal. Neither of us felt very good about our experience. Meeting Kyle completely changed our choice of dealerships, and our truck choice. Kyle sat with us asking questions about what we really wanted and needed in a truck. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicles and easy to talk to about what exactly we wanted our payments to be. We never felt rushed but he was clear and concise in helping us made a decision that was perfect for us ! that afternoon we left with the truck of our dreams and a price we could feel good about. Every employee mad us feel welcome and even important, like our purchase was really important to them I can't thank Kyle enough and would recommend this dealership to everyone needing a vehicle !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Meola was also great !
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results