About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Honda

4.5

602 Lifetime Reviews

1575 VFW Parkway Route 1, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (617) 469-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

602 Reviews of Prime Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- JoJo87

The service my family and I received was excellent! Gian Gonzalez was very helpful, he is friendly and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. The process from the initial visit to the day I picked up my car, was conducted in a respectful, timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to visit Prime Honda for their future car purchase. I'm very happy with my newly acquired Honda CR-V. It had great visibility and driving is so smooth. I love it. Thank you for helping me choose the vehicle that best fit my needs. Your Happy Customer -Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Gonzalez
August 15, 2016

"Great experience leasing a vehicle!"

- Civic18

I was weary at the start of the process because of experiences dealing with other car dealerships, but everyone at the Prime group was friendly and helped to ensure I received high quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Gonzalez
August 01, 2016

"Great service! Friendly and not pushy!"

- eswolfe

Gian and the Prime group are great people. I had tons of questions and Gian was very patient and tedious in answering them all. Fantastic service and very friendly young man. I needed a new car in a hurry, and they were very patient, not pushy, and gave me the time and space needed to make my decision. They stayed after hours to help process my new car, and they were very friendly in the process. I am coming here for all of my Honda cars in the future, and I will tell my friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Gonzalez
August 01, 2016

"Gian Gonzalez= Amazing. "

- Madmail23

From the moment we walked into the dealership, there was a feeling of comfort that you normally don't get from a dealership. I had the pleasure of being able to work with Gian Gonzalez who not only helped me find the car I was looking for but who also made himself available for whatever questions I had. There service is fast, friendly, courteous, and professional and I would recommend this dealership and Gian Gonzalez to anyone in the market of purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Gonzalez
July 18, 2016

"Amazing experience! "

- Mcaballero92

I came in without a car and I left with my dreamed car. Honda Civic Si ¡STANDAR! Thank you Adam. Your a great man with a great personality. Even my brother said that you are exekent at doing your job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Shultz
June 29, 2016

"They make car buying easy!"

- sbaltodano

I came in with the intention of leasing a new Civic. Eric Phan was extremely helpful and took the time to explain every detail of the deal to me, after signing, he delivered the car and contacted me a couple days later to make sure I was happy with my new car. Prime Honda has grade A customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
June 24, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- William

Extremely satisfied with how the dealership helped me. Adam was the dealer who specifically helped out. I walked in looking to trade my car, and walked out with a deal on a 2010 civic. Couldn't be happier with my new car, and it was a great experience for a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 16, 2016

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience "

- yahoo123

We came in looking to purchase a new CRV and our sales guy, Eric Phan, was the absolute best. He helped guide us through the process and helped us to lease a new CRV. He was extremely informative and I would highly recommend going to see him if you are looking to purchase a Honda. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
June 01, 2016

"Great experience with Prime Honda"

- Scott

I recently purchased a 2016 Civic from Prime Honda, and was throughly pleased with my experience at the dealership. Eric was extremely helpful in finding me a car that fit exactly what I was looking for, and got me a great price for the car. I would definitely recommend Prime to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
June 01, 2016

"Overall Excellent"

- Jackie B

Overall I had a very positive experience. Gian was extremely helpful and accommodating in finding a car for us to lease that met all of our specific criteria. He even delivered the car to our house so we wouldn't have to travel to the dealership with our baby. Shortly after receiving the car, I discovered that the AC did not work. Gian was able to quickly get another car for us to use (last minute on a Saturday night!) while our car was repaired. This process was really inconvenient in terms of having to go to the dealership and transfer everything back and forth from car to car multiple times, but he did everything he could to make it swift and easy. I just wish that someone had ensured that everything was operating properly before giving us the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Gonzalez
11 - 20 of 602 results