About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prime Honda

4.6

595 Lifetime Reviews

1575 VFW Parkway Route 1, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132 Directions
Sales: (617) 469-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

595 Reviews of Prime Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2016

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience "

- yahoo123

We came in looking to purchase a new CRV and our sales guy, Eric Phan, was the absolute best. He helped guide us through the process and helped us to lease a new CRV. He was extremely informative and I would highly recommend going to see him if you are looking to purchase a Honda. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
June 01, 2016

"Great experience with Prime Honda"

- Scott

I recently purchased a 2016 Civic from Prime Honda, and was throughly pleased with my experience at the dealership. Eric was extremely helpful in finding me a car that fit exactly what I was looking for, and got me a great price for the car. I would definitely recommend Prime to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
June 01, 2016

"Overall Excellent"

- Jackie B

Overall I had a very positive experience. Gian was extremely helpful and accommodating in finding a car for us to lease that met all of our specific criteria. He even delivered the car to our house so we wouldn't have to travel to the dealership with our baby. Shortly after receiving the car, I discovered that the AC did not work. Gian was able to quickly get another car for us to use (last minute on a Saturday night!) while our car was repaired. This process was really inconvenient in terms of having to go to the dealership and transfer everything back and forth from car to car multiple times, but he did everything he could to make it swift and easy. I just wish that someone had ensured that everything was operating properly before giving us the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gian Gonzalez
May 18, 2016

"Love my new Honda!"

- ahadziah

After looking at multiple dealerships I am so happy with the decision to get a new Honda EXL. The car is unbelievable! The dealership was awesome and Eric was great to work with. I received exactly what was discussed and working with Eric and the Business Manager (Steve...) made the deal possible. Eric was straight up, fair and reasonable. He was educated on the car and all of the cool features which was super helpful in the buying process. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
April 23, 2016

"LOVE MY NEW HONDA"

- Happy Guy

Great Dealer Awesome Experience. This dealer is straight up no nonsense . I got exactly as I was promised on price for my new Accord. I will recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. They stand High above the rest :) Thank You Eric for a Great Experience and a Awesome Deal :) Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
March 26, 2016

"My car "

- Visquino

The dealership is very held I and considerate. My sales associate ERIC PHAN was exceptional at his job and thought carefully and causeously to help me get my car. U should go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
March 23, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- JotaigdeC

I have owned 4 Honda cars in the past. I worked with Eric Phan to purchase a new 2016 Honda Pilot. Eric communicated regularly with me throughout the process of obtaining this very popular and best-selling Pilot. Eric delivered the car and pricing that we asked for. I would come back and work with Eric Phan on my next Honda. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
March 17, 2016

"Thank You "

- KD

My salesman, Ricaldo was awesome. He made my first time buying a car experience smooth. I'm happy with my purchase. My overall experience was stress-free. I would recommend this delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricaldo Ulysse
February 29, 2016

"Fantastic Experience!"

- carolyn12345

Was so happy! Would recommend it to everyone, particularly ask for Adam Gianan. Would come back in a heart beat. Definitely a good experience here. No drama with getting used car. Brought to my mechanic and gave all thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gianan
February 26, 2016

"Helpful"

- jordan1990

First time buying a new/used car from a dealership. My sales rep was very friendly from the moment I walked in. Very knowledgable about the inventory. I love my new "used" car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Phan
11 - 20 of 595 results