About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

4.9

661 Lifetime Reviews

959 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2750

661 Reviews of Princeton Audi Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Fast, friendly and simple"

- David

Zak made buying our new GTI super easy and FAST. Worked with us on pricing based on real comps and was able to get us the deal we were looking for without any drama. Would highly recommend stopping at his desk when visiting Princeton VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

David, thank you for the excellent review of your experience with Zak! I will be sure to pass along the kind words.

June 15, 2017

"Uma Ramamoorthy the sales person to ask for"

- louez

My wife and I recently were shopping for a newer used vehicle on line. We found the car at Audi of Princeton. We called and was transferred to Uma Ramamoorthy. This was the beginning of the perfect buying experience. Uma answered and or found out all our questions before we drove the 130 miles to see the car. It was perfect and the transaction went fast and easy. Uma is professional and fun and easy to work with. Keep Smiling Uma, Bette and Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uma Ramamoorthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Bette and Lou, thank you for the wonderful review of your experience with Uma! Please enjoy your new vehicle!

June 13, 2017

"Excellence! Fast & Attention to Detail!"

- msayar

I met Zak at Princeton VW yesterday and today I have a new car! He listened carefully during our brief conversation as I expressed my needs and then he offered me an attractive solution the SAME day. The service center @ Princeton VW is excellent as I have been a client for years and Zak's attention to detail & really sets him apart! I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dino Ferrante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JImmy who drives the shuttle - He's a gem!
Jun 14, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! I am happy to hear Zak could assist in your car buying process. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 13, 2017

"Amazing experience at VW Princeton!"

- ColbyLWhite

My family and I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen of Princeton thanks to Zak and his team! He's a knowledgeable, conscientious, and kind salesperson who has his customer's best interest in mind. Zak made us feel at home throughout our experience at the dealership--I recommend his quality service. I would like to advertise my family as customers who left the dealership beyond satisfied! Thanks for all of your help, Zak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Colby, thank you for the five-star review! I am pleased to hear about your positive experience with Zak, and will be sure to tell him to keep up the good work!

June 10, 2017

"Unparalleled experience "

- Lionel

My daughter first car buying experience was so wonderful . Thank you to Zak and the all team a VW princeton. He made my daughter privilege and she received special treatment that goes beyond buying a first car . Zak commitment and dedication to customer service is the best I have ever seen Thank you .... merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Lionel! We agree that Zak goes above and beyond for his customers, and we are happy to have him as part of the Volkswagen Princeton team. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car!

June 03, 2017

"Birthday Gift"

- Bday17

Jade was awesome. She knew what I wanted and went above and beyond her job discription. Jade put us in touch with Greg Sconzo. He has a warm personality that made our final decision very easy. This was a gift for our 17 yr. old daughter. Greg's finishing touch from a birthday card down to the red bow. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sconzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Jade and Greg! I hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle!

June 03, 2017

"Excellent experience! "

- BenH

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Jetta from Princeton VW. Zac was the first one on the lot to greet me and I couldn't of asked for a better experience. He could answer every question I had and knew the car inside and out. He even went the extra mile in getting a scuff on the car fixed for me too. If you want an experience to tell others about see Zac. This was by far the easiest process I've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Ben, thanks for the great, five-star review! I will be sure to let Zac know of your kind words.

May 31, 2017

"Jade and Jonathan are awesome!"

- Bryanoneill

I wanted to lease an S6 late on a Saturday afternoon with a very specific budget in mind and Jade responded quickly and connected me to the right person immediately (Jonathan). Jonathan made the leasing process straightforward and hassle-free. He also knew the vehicle inside out. Thanks, Jade and Jonathan! Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Magowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 02, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating along with your kind words about our staff! Your compliments will be passed along to them. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 30, 2017

"2014 Volkswagen golf"

- Apetre9

Excellent customer service from Zak. He was transparent about the details of the car and offered excellent financing. It only took 2 hours from the point of test drive to purchasing the car. I highly recommend Zak and VW of Princeton to the potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! Glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 30, 2017

"Review of new car purchase"

- William Woodfield

I got a great new car with lots of help and service from Juno and his team - together we looked at a lot of options and found something that met our needs perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juno Mozo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017 -

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

William, thank you for the 5-star review! I'll be sure to let Juno and the team know of their great work. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results