About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3700
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

239 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Closed

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AH
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best salesman"

Fredy Cuellar is an exceptional and excellent Sales consultant who knows how to do his job well. I was impressed when I spoke to him on the phone and instead of using a dealer just 4 miles from my home we drive 15.2 miles to see Fredy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ann70
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient, professional and on time. "

Stacy King is the "king" of service managers. She is supportive of your needs and requests, She is professional and friendly. She outstanding and appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALAN REZAIE
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My Nissan"

I found this dealership online searching for a large inventory. Even though they did not have the color automobile I wanted, the salesman- John Omidpanah and management including the finance dept were able to secure the deal of a new Altima. They were professional and I appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase."

Friendly professional staff that worked to get what I wanted. Good price on a quality truck. I will likely use this dealership for future business and would recommend to other.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goehring
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent job"

Bobby Sparks in Service is the man! He did an excellent job thoroughly covering everything at the beginning. Follow up was great and at the finish everyone was great. Thanks for the outstanding service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jlt3500
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I've been getting my van serviced at this location for 4 years, never had an issue. I can't say that about any other dealership I've done business with. My NV van is my work place and my personal transportation. Jennifer Harbin knows how important my van is, and I trust her with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt9498
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Stacey King always goes the extra mile to ensure that you receive the best possible service for your vehicle. I trust her 100 percent with my Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fran123
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

ADHAM MOHAMMAD is our Sales Representative. It has been 9 years since our last car purchase & we were not looking forward to this one. Adhams initial greeting set the tone for the entire experience. His demeanor was cheerful & calming. He walked us through the test drive, car features & initial price offering. He was there during the final negotiating process. The entire process was handled very professionally. Our special thanks to Adham & the entire Priority team that were involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rogue1
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service"

My service visit on Friday, June 24, 2016 was outstanding. The rep was honest upfront about the wait time and all was well upon completion of service. Thank you for your continued hospitality and for always being courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure of his name, but he was new to me as I had not seen him before.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GC
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Richie Stagger, was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to give me all the information I wanted, he was never forceful. I end up buying a 2016 brand new Nissan Sentra. It is a good car and a car I can afford. He took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked. I highly recommend Priority Nissan of Chantilly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fredy  Cuellar
Fredy Cuellar

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don  Pargoff
Don Pargoff

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adham  Mohammad
Adham Mohammad

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  Zambrano
Bruno Zambrano

Express Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Omidpanah
John Omidpanah

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Harrison
Keith Harrison

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.