About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3700
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Open Now

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
schlievec
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Stacy King is the best service manager I've ever worked with in over 40 years. I particularly enjoy the free oil change and getting my car washed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VinHong2016
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience for us."

My wife and I were there to see Stacy King, service consultant, but it turned out we traded in and bought their car. First, the deal was off because the price was not agreeable. Then, this dealer called us after we left their place halfway home. They agreed to take our offer. Sometimes the buyer need to be firm and leave the place in order to buy cars from the dealers ?!! I like to recommend Stacy King for service and Don Pargoff for sale. Need a Nissan with Priority for Life, come see them. VinHong2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vmcen.vmcen
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome customer service"

Priority Nisaan has Awesome customer service as all ways. Jenny Harbin is so helpful. The service center always provides me a fast and great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

Stacy King and the service department is the best. Never had a problem in the almost four years I've been dealing with them. Jenny is also great. Both are very customer oriented and great representatives of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pfamily4
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service by Stacey and the team"

Excellent service by Stacey and the team. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and explained every step along the way. Stacey made arrangements for me to be dropped off at home and has the driver return to pick me up once my Pathfinder was done. She was in tuned to the fact that I needed my vehicle back in time for my kids sports activities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lupo
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales & service"

Recently bought our second vehicle from Priority and was pleased with the salesman Don Pargoff! Like myself, he was a no nonsense guy and did not try to be condescending, which is often the case in this business! His follow up is notable, a very important part of business! Their service department is "Top Shelf"! Notably Bobby & Stacy are both great people to deal with service related concerns! I've never been pushed into a repair that was not necessary! My 4 Star rating would have been 5 Star were it not for the initial showroom experience (prior to meeting Don Pargoff)! He saved the "deal"! I might suggest that your staff in the showroom spend a little more time on the customer in front of them and worry less about grabbing the next phone call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vw
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stacy King is a pleasure to work with and service is great."

I have bought several cars from the dealership and have been happy. The service is always top notch, Stacy King explains what needs done great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emp1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

All of our service needs on our Altima have been performed at Priority Nissan. We always ask for Stacey King in the service department. She is so helpfull and knowledgeable and explains all that needs to be done on our car. It will be very difficult to even consider another dealership simply because of Stacey King and the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anupamc
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales team "

Recently purchase the Nissan Pathfinder Platinum from this location,excellent sales team.. Ankush helped us with right price; Nick and Richie were very patient with us right from start and helped us negotiate the right deal. Excellent Team doing a wonderful job !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kotorsko60
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchace new carr Nissan 2015 (exelent sales person)!"

Fredy Cuellar was my sales person he did exelent job and i will be recommending people to come see him and the dealership,it was an honor purchasing a carr from Fredy Cuellar.He made purchase of my new carr very easy Thanks! Jazavac S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don  Pargoff
Don Pargoff

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Harrison
Keith Harrison

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Clarke
Ben Clarke

New Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fredy  Cuellar
Fredy Cuellar

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel  Bouydra
Abdel Bouydra

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Staggers
Richie Staggers

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory