About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3701
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

162 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Open Now

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sharky
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience to share"

I bought my car from Priority Nissan and week later I had a nail in my tire, and from there I called and spoke with Bobby Sparks in Service. He made me a priority in his busy day and got the tire fixed and me out there in 20 minutes. My coffee wasn't even done yet. He knows the meaning of perception and I had a bad perception of my vehicle only after a week of ownership. Thank you Bobby and we'll keep coming to ya

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
almaz
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleased with my purchase."

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my car at Priority Nissan of Chantilly. The sales rep Mar Roble was curtious, knowledgeable and very helpful. Although I did not get a reasonable trade in Prince for my old car, I am pleased with the one I purchased. And yes, I recommend considering Priority Nissn of Chantilly if you are looking to own a nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gana
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gana - "Easy and Hassle Free Experience""

I went to Priority Nissan Chantilly to see a used Nissan car based on my online research but purchased a new 2014 Sentra SV slightly lower than the used car price. The sales consultant Ryan was friendly and not pushing you to make a deal. He answered our questions and brought additional help when required. Overall he made the entire process hassle free and the dealership's some of lifetime services and their environment is good. As Ryan mentioned he didn't expect, he will sell a car that day and either i didn't expect, i will buy a car that quickly. I am confident others will have the same or better experience when they visit Priority Nissan Chantilly. Thumps up!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Scarola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Erik
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Committed and Friendly Service"

From the first day, Steven and Allen were very helpful in answering my questions and ensuring that they understood exactly what I wanted. Even though there was nothing on the lot that fit the criteria I had described, they were committed to finding exactly what I was looking for. Throughout the searching process they were very quick to respond to all of my inquiries and were great about proactively updating me on their progress. They were also very friendly and pleasant to work with which made the process much more enjoyable. They found me a beautiful 4runner and I could not be happier with it. I am very grateful for all of their help and for making the process a pleasant experience. Many thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Lamey, Allen Ganji

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amir jihan
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I went to the Honda dealership right across the street to see what kind of deal I could get before going to Nissan for my new rogue. I knew exactly what I wanted, I have friends and relatives in the car business so i kind of have an idea of whats going on. I did not want to play any games and was not in the mood to have to go back and forth with the price. I was ready to argue and leave at the first sign of any BS. Steve Lame (I think thats how you spell his name), our salesman was awesome!! Not only did he not play games, he was honest, thorough, super friendly, and not only did he take the stress out if buying a vehicle, but actually made it an enjoyable experience. I should mention that the manager was fantastic as well, and finance was very fast. I will definitely recommend Nissan of Chantilly to my friends!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Lame

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenLeigh
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Steven was awesome. He worked his magic and got the price lowered to the best price point we needed! We almost walked out but Steven is an amazing energetic salesman and we have no regrets! We will be back for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Lamey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gh0stz
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I only bought my Murano because of Mar Roble!"

This guy is awesome! He spends no time wasting time. I am a very busy person but he goes out of his way to make sure I am happy. He setup my phone, got me the best deal on my trade in, explained every feature and so much more! Don't go anywhere else but to Mar! I will only go to Mar. No where else. He has truly made me, a Nissan fanatic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erica
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love the quick lube experience!!"

Ask for Jenny Harbin, she always takes good care of my car and is super friendly. I enjoy using the express service, always in and out quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Priya
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marlobe Sales rep review"

We were shopping around to buy Nissan Rogue. When we went to Nissan Chantilly we were Welcomed by Marlobe. I have never seen a sales person with complete information. He explained every thing about SUV. He spent 3+ hours to explain, test drive and loan processing everything. He didn't push us to buy it but made sure that we get the knowledge about the car before we buy it. He is good at what he is doing. When we went to Nissan in sterling that sales rep said they stopped the family package for 2015 rouge. Thank god we didn't believe his words so we went to this Chantilly Nissan to confirm it. Marlobe took his time and explained the pros of the family package and add on. If I ever buy Nissan again I would go to Chantilly Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roadwarrior76
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick & Thorough Service"

I was traveling and found myself in need of some service on my Altima. I was pleasantly surprised how efficiently they were able to get me back on the road. It is always nice when you travel like I do to know you can count on them to get you in, out, and back on the road! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mar Roble
Mar Roble

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Connor
Steve Connor

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Internet Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel  Bouydra
Abdel Bouydra

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Radmard
Nick Radmard

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory