About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3701
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Closed

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
His & Hers
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Twice as Nice"

Our Sales Professional at Priority Nissan of Chantilly, Steven Lamey, was simply The Bomb Dot Com! Never in our car shopping history have we experienced someone like Steven, who is blessed with a rare combination of vehicle knowledge, operational efficiency in the facilitation of test-drives without delay, and a genuine kindness and focus on our interests and needs. My wife and I leased two vehicles at the same time because of Steven's willingness to cater to us, even allowing our young children to entertain themselves by sitting at his desk, and to pop in and out of nearly a dozen spotless vehicles in their beautiful showroom. For heaven's sake, Steven even came in to work on his day off (with very little notice) to make sure we received a white glove experience while picking up our vehicles. I pray that Steven is still on board three years from now when we are ready to select our 2018 models.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anu y
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"never trust this guys for the price they promise...."

never trust this guys for the price they promise.... don't even consider going to this dealership. never trust this guys for the price they promise....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Shabz123
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst customer service ever!! Stay away"

We went here to buy a new car for my husbands work. When we got there no one acknowledged us so I had to ask if anyone was working. The guy at the desk said that the associates were on lunch ( at 5pm). When we got the guy to show us some cars than he gave us really xxxx high numbers for the price of the cars. When my husband said he didn't want any of them, the sales guy got really freaking angry and mad. He threw the car keys on the table and walked away, my husband told him that it's his job to sale cars with having a good customer service and we walked out. While walking out the th guy at the desk asked us why wer leaving and my husband told him that th guy didn't know wat he was doing. Very very very bad service, will never go there again!! I had bought w brand new car about a year ago from Chantilly toyota and they have the BEST service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William E.
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed casual atmosphere. Incredible selection. "

I live in Alexandria. Chantilly is not local or even the closest Nissan dealership to me. Did the research. Glad I made the move to Priority Nissan. No other Nissan dealership in this area can match the "Priority For Life" program. Free Oil changes, Free State inspections, Free Towing, even Free Engine replacement! Walking through the door. No pressure. Wasn't attacked by several people. Professional yet genuinely friendly and helpful staff. Every person that dealt with me during my recent new Sentra purchase, was very easy to work with. I never heard a "No". No secrets or games. Ben Clark, Abdel Bouydra, Rafel Jabour, all helped me until I was completely satisfied. They really know what they are doing over here at Priority. Glad I found a new Nissan dealership to call home. Worth the drive for me!! Thank you fellas and Priority Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kath.stoops@gmail.com
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Priority Nissan Chantilly - Treat like family!"

A great team of men and women who go out of their way to be as friendly and helpful that it feels like your are part of the family. They are all very welcoming and sincere in helping you with the sometimes confusing process of buying a car. A special thanks to Mar Robles. He was so helpful and patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddy3010
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I am extremely pleased with my purchase at Priority Nissan of Chantilly. I would like to give my many thanks to Mr. Robert Clifton for making my purchased a very pleasant one. It's extremely rare to find individuals at a dealer that will guide you through the whole purchasing process in a professional, honest, and patient manner nowadays. Also, my many thanks to the Finance Department for getting me a really good deal. Bottom line, I got nothing but wonderful things to tell my friends about this dealer. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafel Jabour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nbh2
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"horrible,degrading feeling,the way no one should be treated."

The sales person was really nice, however once we got to his desk was when the horror started. The sales guy was trying to be reasonable and work with us and when he would go talk to his manager all you could hear was yelling. His manager has talking down to him in front of everyone in the show room. He would even talk about us as we sat there waiting. He said "NO! She is crazy. I am not doing that. She can go somewhere else." The two people at the front desk where sitting there looking at us with the most disgustful look on their faces like we were from another planet and wanted us gone. As son at we noticed how unprofessional this place was we got up and thanked the sales guy for his assistance but we were no longer going to stay there. He insisted in waiting and called the manager over to talk to us twice and he refused to come. The second time was something i had never experienced before. The manager literally walks right past our cubicle while as the salesman is calling him over to talk to us and he doesn't even glance our way. Walked by and ignored us as if we were peasants to him. I must say it was an unbelievable feeling that i cannot explain. When someone hears you and simply doesn't acknowledge you for for a reason you do not know. This reaction came out of left field and I have no idea why the two people at the front desk and the manager acted the way they did towards us and the salesman. This is not a place I would trust to do business with or even provide them with you personal information. All of the cars we have ever owned were Nissans and after this experience it really made us think differently and we have even contacted corporate. These employees should not represent the Nissan brand or make other customers feel degraded ever again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linnes26
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BIG THANKS TO THE FINANCE TEAM"

THE Finance team led by Ash provided in with World Class service in helping me finding me a financing institution. Thanks Ash for getting in into my Nissan.. I love that car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jroberts13
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This past week I bought a new, 2015 Nissan Versa Note. Robert Clifton sold me the car and he was extremely patient and explained everything about the car in detail. He was not only pleasant to work with but gave great customer service. He made the process of buying a new car quick and painless and exceeded my expectations. I love my new car and appreciate all of the help I received before buying my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tashasentra 2014
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mar is the best rep"

I was so upset that my Ford Explorer was totaled and I had to get a new vehicle so I set up A appointment with Mar at Nissan priority and he showed me the Nissan Sentra and we test drove it and he was the best car salesman that I ever known. He explained everything about the sentra throughly and he answered all my questions and he knows great deal about vehicles! Felt great about the car and so I purchased it and all thanks to mar! He was the best! Recommend mar to my mother in law so I hope she goes to see him! I love my sentra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mar Roble
Mar Roble

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Clarke
Ben Clarke

New Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Clifton
Robert Clifton

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel  Bouydra
Abdel Bouydra

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Lamey
Steven Lamey

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Internet Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Connor
Steve Connor

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory