About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3700
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

251 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Closed

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Giri
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car "

Great experience..! Thanks to Fredy Cuellar and his Manager for helping me to close this deal. He was a patient and costumer oriented person who helped to address all my queries and concerns to ensure a happy buying. Thanks once again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyer1200
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

We came to Priority after taking a test drive at another dealership. The car we were interested in was at another Priority location. David Cox retrieved the car for us. He was very knowledgeable about the car and it's features. David made the buying experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daveva1
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Bobby Sparks was in charge of the service to my vehicle. I would recommend him for all of your service needs. Fair, Honest, and reliable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lockguy
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle service on short notice"

When I called the dealership to inquire about bringing my vehicle by to resolve an issue on short notice Jenny Harbin enthusiastically accepted my vehicle in for service. She had my vehicle to a Technician in a very short time and she also kept me informed of the progress in short intervals. As I waited in the customer lounge I noticed how energetic and enthusiastic she is at doing her job, she will definitely be assisting me for all my vehicle service needs in the future. I am former GM technician ( 19 years experience ) so I was very impressed with Jenny Harbin,s professionalism, expertise, and the efficiency of the handling time of my vehicle. Jenny Harbin is five star service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SentraSRwhat!?
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Team"

Bruno Zambrano and Josh Cochran (and Nasir) made my visit a true delight. The process was easy and gratifying. Love the car and loved hanging out with the guys while waiting for the final detailing. I'll be back again and again. Maybe one day I'll even buy the Bentley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgd
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Friendly Service"

I went into Priority Nissan Chantilly when my airbag light started to blink. When I arrive I began working with Jenny Harbin and she made sure that I was well informed during the whole process. While the process required a return visit because a part needed to be ordered everything was resolved within a week. I had a great experience working with Jenny and would highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie123
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ellecent service. Very friendly and honest."

Bobby Sparks is a great addition to your service department. Very approachable and knowledgable. I would Highly recommend him and the service department if you need work done on your vehicle. Very enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissancar
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission Service"

Stacy King did an excellent job keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle. She was very patient and prompt with her replies to my text messages

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmccluney
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and Honest"

My sales rep was Nick Radmard and he was a great individual to work with. He was able to get me a good amount for my trade, get the loan processed with finance and provide me with a comfortable, no pressure environment the entire time. This was a pleasant buying experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana12
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BAD SERVICE"

I went to buy a car and they said because I don't have a good credit they offer me a small car and I told them what I need.so I gave them deposit and I didn't drive the car,i came back and I change my mind.they treat me so bad with bad attitude.and they should give me my money back every time they said something different .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fredy  Cuellar
Fredy Cuellar

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruno  Zambrano
Bruno Zambrano

Express Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cochran
Josh Cochran

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Harrison
Keith Harrison

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Clarke
Ben Clarke

New Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel  Bouydra
Abdel Bouydra

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.