About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3700
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

216 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Closed

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Emp1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

All of our service needs on our Altima have been performed at Priority Nissan. We always ask for Stacey King in the service department. She is so helpfull and knowledgeable and explains all that needs to be done on our car. It will be very difficult to even consider another dealership simply because of Stacey King and the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anupamc
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales team "

Recently purchase the Nissan Pathfinder Platinum from this location,excellent sales team.. Ankush helped us with right price; Nick and Richie were very patient with us right from start and helped us negotiate the right deal. Excellent Team doing a wonderful job !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kotorsko60
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchace new carr Nissan 2015 (exelent sales person)!"

Fredy Cuellar was my sales person he did exelent job and i will be recommending people to come see him and the dealership,it was an honor purchasing a carr from Fredy Cuellar.He made purchase of my new carr very easy Thanks! Jazavac S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rocky12
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Keith Harrison was my Sales person he did a wonderful job and now i will be recommending people to come see him and the dealership, it was an honor purchasing a car from your dealership from Keith Harrison. Mr.Keith Harrison was very knowledgeable and He made the purchase of my new car very easy. I would also like to thank Josh Channel he was a wonderful person in the process. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Channel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaniK2016
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing customer service "

Jenny Harbin help me out in service department. What a wonderful service provider. The service I received from her was quick and fast and the prices were wonderful she's very helpful to let me know what was wrong with the vehicle as far as what needed to be fixed and what wasn't necessary but what could be fixed later. She's an amazing lady and I would keep coming back for their service each and every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LNorman0816
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jenny ROCKS!!!"

Jenny is the best service advisor at the dealership. She is extremely professional and knows her customers needs and wants. Jenny even lets me know when service is needed on my Juke. I only work with Jenny when I visit the dealership because I know that she is fair and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Midnight Jade
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richie is awesome"

Richie Staggers was awesome, I had visited him a month prior to buying my car. We test drove about 3 different cars and Richie was awesome explaining features on all those cars. A month later I went again and bought my car from him. I was impressed by his personality, patience and his professionalism. Would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanjose
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good customer service "

Fredy Cuellar is very professional he took care of me and I am very pleased to do business at Priority Nissan Chantilly . I will recommend to buy from this dealer and specially look for Fredy Cuellar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LamboDreamer
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Richard Staggers"

I had went to 6 different dealership before arriving at Priority Nissan of Chantilly. I had to say it was by far the best experience I had. Mr. Richard Staggers showed me the vehicle I asked with all my request without wasting my time or his. Had a test drive and showed me the options on the vehicle. After the test drive I had asked him I needed to think about the vehicle. I wasn't pressured to the point that took my time or felt annoyed( had that) at other dealership. The next day I bought the car. During the purchase process they took care of me from Mr. Staggers to the finance, Mr. Neesum( sorry if spelled) your name wrong. And of course the manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vivi86
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied customer"

Fredy Cuellar is a great helpful and patiene Sales Associate. He cares about his customers, and will make sure they are satisfied after their purchase. The manager in Finance Rafel Jabour, was really wonderful and honest. I'm very happy I had such a wonderful experience at Priority Nissan Chantilly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafel Jabour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Harrison
Keith Harrison

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fredy  Cuellar
Fredy Cuellar

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Staggers
Richie Staggers

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Radmard
Nick Radmard

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Clarke
Ben Clarke

New Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdel  Bouydra
Abdel Bouydra

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory