About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 889-3700
Service: (703) 889-3755
Parts: (703) 889-3750

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

246 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Hours: Open Now

14840 Stonecroft Boulevard,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Priority Nissan of Chantilly Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Nissan of Chantilly

Welcome to our Newest Priority - Grand Opening of Priority Nissan Chantilly, VA where You Can Have It All! Priority Nissan Chantilly treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations and we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! We encourage you to browse our online inventory and schedule a test drive. You may request more information on line or give us a call at 703-889-3701. Be sure to ask about PRIORITIES FOR LIFE!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Service Dept. open 7 days a week
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Easy, Fast and Convenient Service
  • Master Certified Nissan Technicians
  • Genuine Nissan Parts
  • Convenient and comfortable lounge area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Manicures on Women's Day Wednesday
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Premium Coffee
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Service customer shuttle bus
  • Rental cars on premise
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rgd
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Friendly Service"

I went into Priority Nissan Chantilly when my airbag light started to blink. When I arrive I began working with Jenny Harbin and she made sure that I was well informed during the whole process. While the process required a return visit because a part needed to be ordered everything was resolved within a week. I had a great experience working with Jenny and would highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie123
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ellecent service. Very friendly and honest."

Bobby Sparks is a great addition to your service department. Very approachable and knowledgable. I would Highly recommend him and the service department if you need work done on your vehicle. Very enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissancar
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission Service"

Stacy King did an excellent job keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle. She was very patient and prompt with her replies to my text messages

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmccluney
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and Honest"

My sales rep was Nick Radmard and he was a great individual to work with. He was able to get me a good amount for my trade, get the loan processed with finance and provide me with a comfortable, no pressure environment the entire time. This was a pleasant buying experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana12
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BAD SERVICE"

I went to buy a car and they said because I don't have a good credit they offer me a small car and I told them what I need.so I gave them deposit and I didn't drive the car,i came back and I change my mind.they treat me so bad with bad attitude.and they should give me my money back every time they said something different .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mece28
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In and out in a short period of time"

Jenny Harbin was my service advisor and she was great. I requested an oil change and a VA safety inspection. My appointment was at 8:15 am and the work was completed on my car by 9:20am. My car was even taken through the car wash. :-) I only have two complaints about the service I received after I drove off the dealership grounds. - As I drove in Route 28 towards the Dulles Town Center, I noticed the wind was moving my car hood from underneath. I had to pull over and I realized that whomever was responsible for closing the hood of my car, didn't close it all the way. That could of been a dangerous situation if my hood flew up whileI was driving in the highway. - The reminder sticker that is placed in the left corner of my wind shield was not changed. It was the same sticker from the previous oil change. I'll just have to guesstimate when I'm due for my next oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAS
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

Bruma Zambrana is very attentive and efficient. The service Department completed Regular maintainance in a timely manner and always done well. My only wish is that I got a call when work was completed I usually need To call them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AH
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best salesman"

Fredy Cuellar is an exceptional and excellent Sales consultant who knows how to do his job well. I was impressed when I spoke to him on the phone and instead of using a dealer just 4 miles from my home we drive 15.2 miles to see Fredy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ann70
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient, professional and on time. "

Stacy King is the "king" of service managers. She is supportive of your needs and requests, She is professional and friendly. She outstanding and appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALAN REZAIE
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My Nissan"

I found this dealership online searching for a large inventory. Even though they did not have the color automobile I wanted, the salesman- John Omidpanah and management including the finance dept were able to secure the deal of a new Altima. They were professional and I appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jenny  Harbin
Jenny Harbin

Service Express Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy  King
Stacy King

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Sparks
Bobby Sparks

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Radmard
Nick Radmard

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adham  Mohammad
Adham Mohammad

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cochran
Josh Cochran

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karim  Motaweh
Karim Motaweh

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankush Sharma
Ankush Sharma

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Harrison
Keith Harrison

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Clarke
Ben Clarke

New Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.