About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7966 Hills and Dales Road Northwest, Massillon, Ohio 44646
Sales: (800) 370-6259
Service: (800) 370-6207
Parts: (877) 289-1954

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

687 Lifetime Reviews

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

7966 Hills and Dales Road Northwest,
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

We're on a mission to put the fun back into buying a car and bring respect and responsibility back to the car business. We're fighting for you. We're a firm believer that if you treat people with courtesy and educate them with the most complete information available, they'll be empowered, they'll be more informed and they'll become your customers for life. Bottom line, you deserve to be treated with respect and honesty when buying a car. And that's what we're promising. We're not in business to sell cars to make a quick buck. We're in business to sell cars to find great people who will stay with us for life. We want to build a relationship with you? a relationship that adds value to your life? one built on trust and mutual respect? a relationship that will end your search for an honest car dealer and finally give you a dealership you feel comfortable doing business with for life. We are Craig and Tim Sanders and we're Dealers FOR The People.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

We're on a mission to put the fun back into buying a car and bring respect and responsibility back to the car business. We're fighting for you. We're a firm believer that if you treat people with courtesy and educate them with the most complete information available, they'll be empowered, they'll be more informed and they'll become your customers for life. Bottom line, you deserve to be treated with respect and honesty when buying a car. And that's what we're promising. We're not in business to sell cars to make a quick buck. We're in business to sell cars to find great people who will stay with us for life. We want to build a relationship with you? a relationship that adds value to your life? one built on trust and mutual respect? a relationship that will end your search for an honest car dealer and finally give you a dealership you feel comfortable doing business with for life. We are Craig and Tim Sanders and we're Dealers FOR The People.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
687 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Justin
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure Buying"

My wife and I have been looking for a new to us vehicle for the past few weeks. I was encouraged to check out Progressive Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram by a friend. I was met with smiles and a wonderful solutions provider. He worked with me for two days test driving different vehicles until I found the one I loved. Extremely pleased with my experience at Progressive and will be a repeat customer when my wife is ready to upgrade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timmy Brendle
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One happy hellcat "

My experience with Progressive was top notch and I highly recommend them to anyone. The team really works together from service to sales to finance, everyone seems to go the 110% and it shows!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NAnderson
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul King is AWESOME!"

Was extremely disappointed by my purchase of a 2015 Chrysler 200. Took it in for the 8th time to have the transmission checked, only to be told that it was going to require a new one. I decided enough was enough and wanted something else. Paul King helped my get out of the 200 by bending over backwards to meet my needs for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rcbiggum24
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer assistance"

Good vehicles and great service. I bought my vehicle on a Saturday and drove home the same day. Whole experience was very nice and very painless for a Saturday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SchillingBj
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Corbin had me in for a oil change and I looked around"

Maria Hattery was the best sales Lady I have ever dealt with. I came in for a oil change with the best service man Mike Corbin and ended up buying a new Dodge Journey. Maria never would quit on me with my numbers and Thank You Tim Sanders for working with Maria and Me . She was so fantastic at her job. I would buy another vehicle from her every day of the week😎😎😎😎.Thank you Maria for texting me and getting me back out there ,because I was disappointed with the first salesman. Progressive Rocks with Mike Corbin , Maria Hattery and Tim Sanders, also Jacob Brown.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobJ5150
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy."

No one likes car shopping, but at Progressive, working with Adam Robinson and Clayton Sanders made the shopping experience fun and enjoyable. They gave me a good trade-in amount on my vehicle I was trading along with a great price on the Jeep I was purchasing. Would highly recommend this dealer and this team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryberry525
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful staff and they went above and beyond."

My husband was very impressed with the service he rec'd. From Jon Boyajian, to the owner of the company. It was very easy to deal with this dealership and we will recommend them to friends. A 5 star rating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsmoose
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING"

Your team was knowledgeable,fun,upbeat,professional and made us feel at home !!!!! I will tell anyone I meet or know they need to come see you all!!!!!I left a dealer of 15years to lease with you and you made the transition wonderful thank you John Kerry and Dan Gordish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alyssa was fast and efficient and happy to assist in the final phase!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Brian"

Brian is a great salesman. He was true to his word when he told me the relationship continues after the sale. He was responsive to a non-warranty issue that came up. The dealership reimbursed me for a small repair. I feel confident referring people to Brian. Denise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam2016
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chrysler Experience"

Paul took his time with us. I appreciate how courteous and concerned he was with us. He addressed all our needs. I especially enjoyed our test drive with him when he showed us the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alyssa Donahey
Alyssa Donahey

F&I

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Gordish
Dan Gordish

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Marks
John Marks

F&I

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Dowling
Jimmy Dowling

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Robinson
Adam Robinson

Solutions Provider

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Carter
Justin Carter

Solutions Provider

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Glasper
Brian Glasper

Solutions Provider

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myk Fritch
Myk Fritch

Solutions Provider

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kerry
John Kerry

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Eash
Eric Eash

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $28399
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$28,399

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorPITCH_BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 2500, $53620
2015 Ram 2500

Price$53,620

Mileage 41

Exterior ColorBLUE STREAK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $27310
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,310

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $23897
2015 Ram 1500

Price$23,897

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $34700
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$34,700

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorVELVET RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $45845
2015 Ram 1500

Price$45,845

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBLACK CLEAR

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Cargo, $39562
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$39,562

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, $18999
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$18,999

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.