About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7966 Hills and Dales Road Northwest, Massillon, Ohio 44646
Sales: (800) 370-6259
Service: (800) 370-6207
Parts: (877) 289-1954

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

731 Lifetime Reviews

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

7966 Hills and Dales Road Northwest,
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

We're on a mission to put the fun back into buying a car and bring respect and responsibility back to the car business. We're fighting for you. We're a firm believer that if you treat people with courtesy and educate them with the most complete information available, they'll be empowered, they'll be more informed and they'll become your customers for life. Bottom line, you deserve to be treated with respect and honesty when buying a car. And that's what we're promising. We're not in business to sell cars to make a quick buck. We're in business to sell cars to find great people who will stay with us for life. We want to build a relationship with you? a relationship that adds value to your life? one built on trust and mutual respect? a relationship that will end your search for an honest car dealer and finally give you a dealership you feel comfortable doing business with for life. We are Craig and Tim Sanders and we're Dealers FOR The People.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge

We're on a mission to put the fun back into buying a car and bring respect and responsibility back to the car business. We're fighting for you. We're a firm believer that if you treat people with courtesy and educate them with the most complete information available, they'll be empowered, they'll be more informed and they'll become your customers for life. Bottom line, you deserve to be treated with respect and honesty when buying a car. And that's what we're promising. We're not in business to sell cars to make a quick buck. We're in business to sell cars to find great people who will stay with us for life. We want to build a relationship with you? a relationship that adds value to your life? one built on trust and mutual respect? a relationship that will end your search for an honest car dealer and finally give you a dealership you feel comfortable doing business with for life. We are Craig and Tim Sanders and we're Dealers FOR The People.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
731 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brown1628
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Great service very friendly salesman.Really listened to what I was looking for in a car and what I expected and what i could afford and found me my perfect car. Couldn't have been happier with my experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmb1234
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

Couldn't have asked for a better salesman...Justin was awesome. No mater what questions I asked or how many cars I looked at he was always smiling and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jahmed505
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made a deal online on a vehicle and all terms were honored."

I drove 220 miles to do business with Progressive so that says it all! They honored their online pricing and worked with me to have everything ready so that I could head back home quickly. I will absolutely recommend them to everyone I know. Great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james engelmann
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT SALES GUY"

The delaership was fully stocked with plenty of choices and Paul took the time to show us everything. Paul took great care of us, we will absolutely be buy from Progressive again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisak2009
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome services is why I keep coming back!"

This is the 5th vehicle I have bought from Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Mark Hastler. The experience and services are always top notch! I love my new 2016 Jeep Grande Cherokee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sommers7280
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and mostly painless "

We had a great experience here, we appreciated the assistance but never felt pressured which is very important to us!! It was like they found every nice person they could and stuck them in this dealership, we will definitely be back ! Paul was great with us, stayed two hours past closing time just to make sure we were happy and settled, very patient and understanding, not the typical "car salesman ", which is a VERY GOOD THING!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SherryM
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wrangler Unlimited 75th Anniversary "

Came in from Cincinnati to buy this Jeep because we couldn't find one in our area. Talked to Adam on the phone on Thursday, he said he would hold the jeep for us until we could get up there that Saturday. Once we got there everyone was very friendly. Adam was very helpful throughout the whole process. Jimmy and Jake were very helpful with the finance process. We even ran into our old friend Brian, who was extremely friendly and helpful as always. I would definitely buy from these guys again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frogetzlex3
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

Everything went perfectly. There was a point I wasn't sure I was going to get the vehicle I wanted but they helped me out every way they possibly could and I got the car I've wanted for a long time! Thanks Amber! You were awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MommaSim
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price, great customer service!"

Paul King & Progressive really took care of us! We drove 2 hours, from central Ohio because of their great price on a 2016 Ram 1500 that we saw on AutoTrader.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoBoyer
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Overland!!!"

I had the pleasure of working with Adam Robinson, Tim Sanders and Jake (sales manager). All of them treated me excellent and were very professional. I work and live locally and I am very pleased with the fact that I was able to do local business and that they were able to work a great deal with me. I would highly recommend Progressive Jeep to anyone who is looking for a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler. My overall experience was certainly a ten out of ten!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Marks
John Marks

F&I

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Donahey
Alyssa Donahey

F&I

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Gordish
Dan Gordish

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Carter
Justin Carter

Solutions Provider

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul King
Paul King

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Dowling
Jimmy Dowling

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Robinson
Adam Robinson

Solutions Provider

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hastler
Mark Hastler

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Williams
Amber Williams

Solutions Provider

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Glasper
Brian Glasper

Solutions Provider

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $28399
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$28,399

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorPITCH_BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 2500, $53620
2015 Ram 2500

Price$53,620

Mileage 41

Exterior ColorBLUE STREAK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $27310
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,310

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $23897
2015 Ram 1500

Price$23,897

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $34700
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$34,700

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorVELVET RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 1500, $45845
2015 Ram 1500

Price$45,845

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBLACK CLEAR

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram Cargo, $39562
2015 Ram Cargo

Price$39,562

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, $18999
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$18,999

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.