About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Ford

4.4

662 Lifetime Reviews

540 Southern Artery, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

662 Reviews of Quirk Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2017

"Deceptive ad"

- Joehennessey

I have bought cars from Quirk in the past. It's the first place I turned to lease a car for my daughter. They advertise in the Herald a price for a lease on a Ford Escape S. I didn't want anything else. $99 per mo with 1999 down. I wanted only what was advertised. I was paying all of the other expenses so I made it clear it was not to be wrapped up in the monthly payment. I was ready to sign UNTIL the dealer came back with a monthly payment 2x of that was advertised. $189 is a huge difference to the advertised price. I don't deal or haggle on an advertised price and I expect to pay that price. I quickly walked out and won't return. When a dealer advertises a price they MUST give that price. Their tactics were deceptive and in violation of GL c 93a.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 25, 2017

"Great Experience at Quirk Ford in Quincy!"

- csmith725

Went to quirk Ford in Quincy wanting to look at Ford Explorers, we had Chris Baron helping us and he was great!! Listened to what we wanted for our price range, he knew a lot about the vehiical and made us feel we were getting the right car for our family! The manager Mike Quirk came over to us and was very nice and helped us make sure we were being helped and getting the right car for what we wanted. Definitely will recommend quirk ford in Quincy and Chris Baron and the rest of the quirk ford team for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Quirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"I totaled my car!"

- Paula2016

Walked in and was greeted by David Cross, who was very kind, empathetic, and helpful salesperson. I ended up with a beautiful car, had all my questions answered, he returned all my phone calls in a timely manner, and also went above and beyond to take care of the many hassles that come with choosing, financing, and buying a car. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cross
March 27, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Jnkidd

We had a fantastic experience with Robert Keith! He was super knowledgeable and answered our MANY questions! He was friendly and personable throughout our entire experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership, and Robert, to others. We love our new Ford Explorer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"First Time Buying a Brand New Car!"

- JonneLace

This is my first time ever getting a brand new car and my salesperson, Nicholas Scarvalas, went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% happy with my decision. He was very helpful and did not try pushing the sale on me at all. Nick was very informative and made sure I knew everything I could possibly know about my Ford Fusion SE. I couldn't of picked a better dealership or salesperson to get my car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"Nick S. Super nice, understanding , helpful ...."

- Cath

Walked in yesterday with no intention of driving away with a beautiful 2014 Ford Fiesta today ! Nick was very helpful and patient with my situation , and I am a very happy customer ! Thank you thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Game playing sales people"

- jakedew

Went to Quirk after internet sales guys said the only way they would give me pricing on more than one truck was to come in. I fell for that and went in, they pushed me into the truck they quoted on the internet and wouldn't quote the truck I really wanted, insisted it would be "way more money," I get home, my buddy makes an internet inquiry for the truck I wanted and they came back with a lower price. I called Bobby to tell him I wanted them to give me that truck and that deal and the guy sales person freaked out and cancelled the sale completely. What dealership walks away from a sale???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 27, 2016

"Robert Kieth is the man!"

- Nicholas wheeler

I've been to a lot of dealerships and have gotten the run around many times. I've spent many hours trying to make a deal only to either overpay or walk out with just wasting my time. Not at Quirk Ford. I told Robert Keith what I wanted in my new pick-up, told him what I could spend, he made it work! Simple, efficient, would highly recommend, and will be sending anyone I know searching for a vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- FishyCreeks94

Visited a few dealerships around the area, this one is by far the nicest and the salesmen are willing to work with you. Robert Keith made my experience a very stress free and an enjoyable process. I just want to say thank you to him and the folks at Quirk for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2016

"A Very Happy F150 New owner"

- Barstow7

Hi I wanted to Thank Alex, Chris for working together to create such a comfortable and no pressure sale on Friday evening 6/3/16. You both were patient & understanding to my needs to work our such a great deal for both parties and allow me to drive away a brand new truck. Thank you for your help. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cannavo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex, Sean Rork
1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results