About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Ford

4.8

657 Lifetime Reviews

540 Southern Artery, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

657 Reviews of Quirk Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Nick S. Super nice, understanding , helpful ...."

- Cath

Walked in yesterday with no intention of driving away with a beautiful 2014 Ford Fiesta today ! Nick was very helpful and patient with my situation , and I am a very happy customer ! Thank you thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 17, 2017

"Game playing sales people"

- jakedew

Went to Quirk after internet sales guys said the only way they would give me pricing on more than one truck was to come in. I fell for that and went in, they pushed me into the truck they quoted on the internet and wouldn't quote the truck I really wanted, insisted it would be "way more money," I get home, my buddy makes an internet inquiry for the truck I wanted and they came back with a lower price. I called Bobby to tell him I wanted them to give me that truck and that deal and the guy sales person freaked out and cancelled the sale completely. What dealership walks away from a sale???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
August 27, 2016

"Robert Kieth is the man!"

- Nicholas wheeler

I've been to a lot of dealerships and have gotten the run around many times. I've spent many hours trying to make a deal only to either overpay or walk out with just wasting my time. Not at Quirk Ford. I told Robert Keith what I wanted in my new pick-up, told him what I could spend, he made it work! Simple, efficient, would highly recommend, and will be sending anyone I know searching for a vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- FishyCreeks94

Visited a few dealerships around the area, this one is by far the nicest and the salesmen are willing to work with you. Robert Keith made my experience a very stress free and an enjoyable process. I just want to say thank you to him and the folks at Quirk for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 06, 2016

"A Very Happy F150 New owner"

- Barstow7

Hi I wanted to Thank Alex, Chris for working together to create such a comfortable and no pressure sale on Friday evening 6/3/16. You both were patient & understanding to my needs to work our such a great deal for both parties and allow me to drive away a brand new truck. Thank you for your help. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cannavo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Alex, Sean Rork
April 05, 2016

"if you've tried the rest, go to the best! "

- Janet Johnson-Smith

My experience with Quirk was so much easier because of Lou Fondanova. He was very patient and concerned with our needs. A great man to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Fondanova
March 19, 2016

"Waste of time."

- aristokratika

Went to see used 2015 Transit 350 XLT with 20K miles. Their website states "like new". Here is what I've observed when I arrive there - rear quarter damage, poorly painted, bumper cover not aligned, 2 tires Continental, 2 tiers Hankook, passenger rear rim damaged from the welding machine, passenger rear quarter plastic cladding damaged (vehicle was sideswiped). I did not waste any more of my time by listening to any further misrepresentations from the "manager" on duty. The vehicle on their lot from 11/03/15 it is 3/19/16. Almost 5 months and not sold yet. Wiz, there is something wrong with your 33K for a damaged vehicle, when it can be had for 25K with less miles and no damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Cosman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Not sure, it would help if they hand out their business cards
March 07, 2016

"Courteous and fast service"

- leatherneck689

Leased a 2015 Ford F-150 after discussing a possible purchase and opted to lease instead after considering the "cost" variables in lieu of buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 30, 2015

"Most horrifying car buyin expirience of my life"

- jy164

Quirk Ford... where do i begin.. Back in 2014 i bought an F-250, a few months later, i bought a ford focus.. both from Quirk Ford. Earlier this year (2015) the engine blew up.. a major fix which on average takes 2 weeks as long as it is actually being worked on. However, after two weeks had passed and i had still not recieved my truck or even been told when it will be finished a red flag went up.. so i called.. however when i called i was told that "Mike D" would give me a call back (which after days of waiting he never did). I kept calling each day and eventually twice a day only to be told that "Mike" was either "in a meeting", "In the Shop", or "busy". So after about 60 days of waiting for my truck to be fixed, i finally recieved it back.. only to have my 2013 Ford Focus break an axle seal (a one day repair at most or a couple day repair worst case scenario. So i called, scheduled an appointment to have my focus looked at.. brought it to quirk. a few days later i called since i had not heard anything, only to be told that they havent looked at it and they do not know when they will be looking at it.. yet i made an appointment to bring it there. While thinking that i was on the comical TV show "Punk'd" by MTV, i discovered that my truck (now fixed and working) has an oil leak because the oil pan was not assembled correctly (a gasket was left out from the assembly). Aggrevated because my 2013 ford Focus is in the shop and will obviously not be out any time soon because "they havent looked at it yet" and because i still hadnt recieved reimbursment for the rental vehicle i had to use.. i waited and after a long two weeks dealing with rude and very unexaptable behaviour from Quirk Ford employees.. i finally recieved my focus back. Brought the truck in so they could fix their mistake, and was given nasty attitude by "Mike D" and was told that even though i had an appointment it would be at least 2-3 hours before they could even look at it. needless to say i left, did not recieve my rental check, and am now driving a vehicle that leaks oil because Quirk Ford was too negligent to give quality service. i have also filed a complaint with the attorney genreal and quirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Quirk
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mike D
December 12, 2015

"We beat him up pretty good..."

- Gmoots

Sean was a very polite and informative salesman. He spent all afternoon with us and closed the sale around 3:45. He was gracious to our requests and I believe that in the end we received a very good deal and he still had a little wiggle room left to make a profit for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Wong
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Sean...sp?
1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results