About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Ford

4.1

666 Lifetime Reviews

540 Southern Artery, Quincy, Massachusetts 02169 Directions
Sales: (617) 249-5660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

666 Reviews of Quirk Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"very good experience"

- josephfulciniti 1961

Today I purchased a used car from Quirk Ford, I haven't purchased a car in a long time but my salesman Nick Scarvalas was super helpful in deciding which car to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
July 29, 2017

"Great experience today! "

- .com

Robert Keith at Quirk Ford made our experience today stress free and actually fun! His kindness and patience was greatly appreciated!Robert's knowledge and expertise was a huge benefit in deciding to go from owning a vehicle to leasing! Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Positive/fun"

- Rick Simula

I had a great time down there. Dana was super helpful, the back and forth banter was fun. He showed me all the options I wanted to see, he was easy to reach throughout the process and wanted to know when I finally picked up my truck. I would go back, and will next time I need a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Durfee
May 30, 2017

"Awesome Experience/ Customer Service at Qurik Ford in Quincy"

- BDBuilders

I went to Quirk Ford in Quincy, MA looking to purchase a new pick-up truck. I dealt with Nick Scarvalas. He was great. He showed me a variety of different trucks in my price range, and he really knew what he was talking about. I will definitely be returning to Quirk Ford when it comes time to purchase a new truck in the future, I recommend other people to try out this dealership and ask for Nick Scarvalas when looking to purchase a new car he was awesome! ~~B&D Builders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2017

"Deceptive ad"

- Joehennessey

I have bought cars from Quirk in the past. It's the first place I turned to lease a car for my daughter. They advertise in the Herald a price for a lease on a Ford Escape S. I didn't want anything else. $99 per mo with 1999 down. I wanted only what was advertised. I was paying all of the other expenses so I made it clear it was not to be wrapped up in the monthly payment. I was ready to sign UNTIL the dealer came back with a monthly payment 2x of that was advertised. $189 is a huge difference to the advertised price. I don't deal or haggle on an advertised price and I expect to pay that price. I quickly walked out and won't return. When a dealer advertises a price they MUST give that price. Their tactics were deceptive and in violation of GL c 93a.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 25, 2017

"Great Experience at Quirk Ford in Quincy!"

- csmith725

Went to quirk Ford in Quincy wanting to look at Ford Explorers, we had Chris Baron helping us and he was great!! Listened to what we wanted for our price range, he knew a lot about the vehiical and made us feel we were getting the right car for our family! The manager Mike Quirk came over to us and was very nice and helped us make sure we were being helped and getting the right car for what we wanted. Definitely will recommend quirk ford in Quincy and Chris Baron and the rest of the quirk ford team for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Quirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"I totaled my car!"

- Paula2016

Walked in and was greeted by David Cross, who was very kind, empathetic, and helpful salesperson. I ended up with a beautiful car, had all my questions answered, he returned all my phone calls in a timely manner, and also went above and beyond to take care of the many hassles that come with choosing, financing, and buying a car. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cross
March 27, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Jnkidd

We had a fantastic experience with Robert Keith! He was super knowledgeable and answered our MANY questions! He was friendly and personable throughout our entire experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership, and Robert, to others. We love our new Ford Explorer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"First Time Buying a Brand New Car!"

- JonneLace

This is my first time ever getting a brand new car and my salesperson, Nicholas Scarvalas, went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% happy with my decision. He was very helpful and did not try pushing the sale on me at all. Nick was very informative and made sure I knew everything I could possibly know about my Ford Fusion SE. I couldn't of picked a better dealership or salesperson to get my car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"Nick S. Super nice, understanding , helpful ...."

- Cath

Walked in yesterday with no intention of driving away with a beautiful 2014 Ford Fiesta today ! Nick was very helpful and patient with my situation , and I am a very happy customer ! Thank you thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Scarvalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results